Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It's the only the that helped!
7/26/2012

Customer review by MormacMom

5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by MormacMom
by MormacMom

I tried every brand, and these (any Nuk really) are the ones that my baby girl took to without hesitation. The other ones, she spit out and cried. I've always been a Nuk mom with my older one, and I guess it's what I'll forever be.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MormacMom
Cypress, tX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I highly recommend Nuk products to everyone.
7/17/2012

Customer review by Evitamg

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by Evitamg
by Evitamg

I love Nuk products. I have been using them with my baby since she was a newborn. I started to use Nuk originally because my baby was breastfeed. I didn't want her to be confused with the bottle and breast and she never was. I have been using the Nuk pacifiers since she was a month old and now she is 17 months old. I love the fact that Nuk is the only pacifiers that adjust to your Hilda growing jaw. There for hey dot mess up ther teeth. My daughter now had all her teeh and try are in perfect condition. We highly recommend Nuk. Even famous people use Nuk pacifiers with their growing babies. These pacifiers also helped during our air flight with her ears. Her ears were not clogged or hurting from the airplane.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Evitamg
Alhambra, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/21/2012

Customer review by brat74354

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by brat74354
by brat74354

My daughter loved these, she has been using these since she was born. I have tried other pacifiers on her and she only wanted her NUK and they are the easiest pacifiers to hook to a pacifier clip. They are perfect I would recommend them to everyone to use for their kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brat74354
Miami,Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/20/2012

Customer review by Denise4BC

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by Denise4BC
by Denise4BC

Baby liked these NUK pacifiers better than the one previously used. They held up well after much use and washing. Easy to attach a clip.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Denise4BC
Perry, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A favorite!
7/20/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Ive tried many pacifiers and these are definetly a winner in our house!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/23/2012

Customer review by Hclark

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by Hclark
by Hclark

I tried a lot of different pacifiers and the NUK ones ended up being her favorite!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hclark
Vacaville ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome/cute pacifiers
7/13/2012

Customer review by Whitpena87

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by Whitpena87
by Whitpena87

My daughter loves her NUK pacifiers and my son loved his! I love the cute patterns they have!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Whitpena87
Somerville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great size for new baby
7/15/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We had a hard time finding a pacifier for our son. Most pacifiers are really long and would gag him. We tried these and they worked great. We also used the Nuk bottles since the pacifiers worked so well. I highly recommend these to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My baby girl loves these pacifiers!
7/17/2012

Customer review by Racheez07

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by Racheez07
by Racheez07

My daughter absolutely loves this pacifier! I love it too because it helps to calm her when she's upset. I also love the super cute design.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Racheez07
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pacifiers with loops vs no loops
7/19/2012

Customer review by Jaymo1975

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by Jaymo1975
by Jaymo1975

I love the NUK pacifiers, as NUK products were recommended at my childbirth class. They have the perfect orthodontic shape of the baby's mouth as well as mimicking the shape of the breast nipple. With that being said, these pacifiers with the loops are the best to use for attaching a pacifier holder (ribbon, etc) to a onesie, so they don't hit the ground as much. However, I also recommend the NUK pacifiers without front loops so they stay in the baby's moutn when they turn their head during sleep.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jaymo1975
Northwest Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day