Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 105 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

105 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

105 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
90
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 101 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 101 total reviews
1-20 of 101 reviews
Love a package of 3 of my most needed cuttlery!
4/20/2016

Customer review by applescherrys88

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by applescherrys88
by applescherrys88

My kids definitely use the spoons from the kiddy cutlery the most, and I always wished I could get more spoons without having to buy an additional for and knife, which aren't used nearly as often as the spoons are. So I was SO glad to find that I could buy a package of just 3 of the spoons by themselves. My kids love them, they are easy to use, easy to clean, and cute colors!

applescherrys88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Portions!
4/19/2016

Customer review by Amanda K Harper

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Amanda K Harper
by Amanda K Harper

My wife and I bought this product a little over a month ago. We were looking for the perfect sized spoon to introduce baby foods to our, now, 6 month old baby boy. The spoons are not only sturdy and durable, they are dishwasher safe and portioned perfectly for the jars and plastic containers of baby foods. My little man loves these spoons!

Amanda K Harper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
toddler spoon
4/3/2016

Customer review by gmnw

4.0 stars 4/3/2016 by gmnw
by gmnw

My daughter just turned 19 months old. She has been using this spoon for a couple months. This spoon has a nice handle which makes it easy for my daughter to hold and a good spoon surface. I will say the biggest drawback is sometimes she overloads the spoon and it just drips off and down her when she goes to put it in her mouth. This spoon would work best for 22 months and older I think.

gmnw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Light weight and perfect for little hands
4/5/2016

Customer review by Sweetdoll1

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by Sweetdoll1
by Sweetdoll1

I brought this for my toddler and I can honestly say he loves these little spoons. They are perfect for his little hands. I also like that they are light weight. They are easy to clean and even when he bites he does not get hurt. I feel he is safe when using them. I can trust him when he eats by himself. Also, the colors are very nice and toddlers love colorful spoons.

Sweetdoll1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for little hands
4/19/2016

Customer review by brittcr5

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by brittcr5
by brittcr5

We've bought these several times (we have two toddlers), and they LOVE them. They are so easy for them to hold, and the part that goes into their mouths isn't too big to where they make a mess. Absolutely love this brand for everything, and definitely recommend to family and friends with tiny eaters.

brittcr5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect fit
4/19/2016

Customer review by Aglisson1

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Aglisson1
by Aglisson1

I bought these spoons and forks for my toddler because they have a larger handle and it was easier for him to hold on to them, honestly it was one of the best things I have bought for him while learning to use silverware! Thank you for making great products he is doing so well with them!

Aglisson1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Product
4/19/2016

Customer review by Kevin H

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Kevin H
by Kevin H

I bought this product about a month ago for my 6 month old baby boy. These spoons are the perfect size and portion and are also very very sturdy. My little man is excited when he sees the colorful spoons because he knows feeding time is just right around the corner!

Kevin H
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very strudy but a little oversized
4/1/2016

Customer review by georgiapeach85

4.0 stars 4/1/2016 by georgiapeach85
by georgiapeach85

We bought these last week and my son's first try with it went ok. He was very excited to get new silverware but the spoon in particular is very large for his mouth. He still used it but could not get a full bite. He is 2 1/2 and small for his age so it might work great for a slightly older child but that is our experience :)

georgiapeach85
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect sized!
4/19/2016

Customer review by Brandi

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Brandi
by Brandi

These spoons are my sons favorites! He has developed a spoon addiction and always has to carry one around. He will go to the drawer and get one and it's always one of these! It's the only one he will eat with!

Brandi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy grip
4/1/2016

Customer review by Kayl

5.0 stars 4/1/2016 by Kayl
by Kayl

I bought all these silverware sets for my son because he had a hard time holding the cheaper plastic ones, and they are simply fantastic!!! My son doesn't get frustrated because he can actually hold these spoons and forks without them slipping out of his hands. They are worth every penny!

Kayl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Getting your child ready for regular silverware!
4/18/2016

Customer review by Osu4jami

5.0 stars 4/18/2016 by Osu4jami
by Osu4jami

I bought these spoons because they are easy to grip and they are metal ended so my daughter is getting used to the difference that a metal spoon has in order to be ready for our "grown up" silverware.

Osu4jami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great spoons!
4/19/2016

Customer review by Kim25

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Kim25
by Kim25

I am very happy with the spoons. They are the perfect size and last throughout the years. I have used for age 1 plus up to almost age 4. Even bought extras to keep at nana's house.

Kim25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great spoons
4/15/2016

Customer review by lizmac21

5.0 stars 4/15/2016 by lizmac21
by lizmac21

bought these months ago, my son's favorite spoons. He gets mad if he has to use a different spoon. They are dishwasher safe which makes me happy! Held help great, no complaints

lizmac21
Perfect
4/2/2016

Customer review by StillKholmes

5.0 stars 4/2/2016 by StillKholmes
by StillKholmes

I bought my first pack of these in 2009. They are very smooth, nicely weighted spoons that have a real metal reservoir and a grippy durable handle. They have held up nicely and I will likely by more packs as my infant gets closer to using utensils.

StillKholmes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the solid construction
4/19/2016

Customer review by Mnmommy1234

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Mnmommy1234
by Mnmommy1234

I bought these spoons for my children 2 years ago. They are the perfect size and design for children. We are very happy with the high quality.

Mnmommy1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My kids love these!
4/19/2016

Customer review by Kej12984

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Kej12984
by Kej12984

I bought these spoons for my kids when my son was 2. My kids have been using them ever since (now 4 & 6) and they have held up so well!!

Kej12984
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy for baby to use
4/13/2016

Customer review by Jenny1990

4.0 stars 4/13/2016 by Jenny1990
by Jenny1990

My baby has been using these since she was 10 month, the handle is big so easy for her to hold on to and scoop food. The spoon is a little shallow but good for self feeding

Jenny1990
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for toddler
3/31/2016

Customer review by texasmom

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by texasmom
by texasmom

I've had this cutlery for about a year. My son has been able to use it since he was 18mos old. It's dishwasher safe and is still in excellent condition. My son, now 2.5 years old, prefers this to regular adult size silverware.

texasmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Durable and right size
4/5/2016

Customer review by EllieMay

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by EllieMay
by EllieMay

My toddlers love these Gerber spoons as they have a comfortable grip handle and are just the right size for their small mouths. Other children's feeding ware fall apart easily. These are very durable.

EllieMay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for little hands!
4/20/2016

Customer review by Eeze

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by Eeze
by Eeze

I have used these for my daughter since she was 11 months she is 3 now and she still uses them!

Eeze
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 101 total reviews
1-20 of 101 reviews