Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 113 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 109 reviews
1-20 of 109 reviews
perfect fit
4/19/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought these spoons and forks for my toddler because they have a larger handle and it was easier for him to hold on to them, honestly it was one of the best things I have bought for him while learning to use silverware! Thank you for making great products he is doing so well with them!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nom Nom
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Work perfectly! My son was able to hold it without an issue.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Does not look like in the photo.
7/17/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've bought these same spoons from walmart before but for a bit higher price and then browsing I found them cheaper in the same walmart website and don't know if the ones who were costing more were different but I compared the new ones (this ones specifically) with my previous same kind of spoons and it look a LOT narrower than before and when I look at the photo this photo looks like the old ones I used to buy. I wonder if the trio of spoons that cost more and looks the same are wider the way I liked them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
We give them a thumbs up!
5/20/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
On the advice of the Occupational Therapist at our preschool we purchased the Gerber Graduate Kiddy Cutlery. So far we have been very happy with it. The spoons and forks fit out students' small hands very well. The bowls on the spoons are large enough to catch cereal but not too big for their mouths. the forks can "poke" and catch the food but they are rounded and not sharp.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this cutlery set!
7/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My daughter is small for her age but also independent. These spoons and also the coordinating forks and knives allow her to feed herself with a minimal mess and still fee independent. They wash well in the dishwasher and I haven't had any trouble w/ rust or mold on them. We'll be using these for a very long time!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect transition
4/29/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These spoons are a perfect transition from baby spoon to adult spoons. The ergonomic handle preven6scthe spoon from slipping in my toddlers hand, the tip of the spoon is generous. I would buy them again!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great spoons!
4/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been using these for almost 10 years now. I recently bought a few more packs because I have 3 children using them now. The ones that I bought years ago are still exactly as they were when I purchased them. Still have their color and haven't fallen apart. The handle is easy for my little ones to hold and my older ones still use them as well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love These
4/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We bought these for my toddler because she had gotten too big for the baby spoons. These are just the right length for her so that she has good control while eating. Also, they let her feel like she's using a big girl spoon like mama & daddy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product!
4/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought theses for my 1 year old son to learn how you use a spoon and I'm so glad I did he hold them great and can use them easily and not have to struggle like he did with a regular spoon.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product!
4/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's easy for my baby to grasp and get a good grip while trying to get her food. She and I love it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
3/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are great spoon for my 7 month old. Love them .
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great spoons
1/10/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Walmart associate
My kids loved it, and started eating by themselves :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Grandchildren's favorite
6/29/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought these for my grandchildren in the green since they both love that color. They prefer to use these over their stainless steel sets. They are hand washed so I'm not sure if they would hold up as well as these have if they were put in the dishwasher. I liked that they finally have them in 3 packs where you can pick which ones you want instead of getting stuck with the knife that neither one of my grandchildren would use. Thank you Gerber and Walmart for making this option available.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Been using them for years
10/30/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
They r the right size for a toddler and even if they r older they r almost 4 and they enjoy using them because their hands are smaller then an adults and their mouths are smaller too they can handle it better
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for Little Hands
9/4/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My son just loves this kind of silverware, spoons and forks. We tried many different ones and these are his favorite! Perfect sized for his little hands and easy for him to use. They are small enough for him to maneuver while trying to eat. The fact that they are metal and not plastic makes him not want to bite the spoon which he would do with plastic ones and make a game out of it and not eat his food. So, I do highly recommend these to anyone looking to purchase beginner silverware for their toddler.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product for toddlers!
8/30/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My 18 month old granddaughter loves these spoons! She uses them easily and feels like a big girl when she does! Food stays on them better than most other spoons we've tried with her! If we ever need more spoons, I'm buying more of these! Great product for toddlers started to use utensils!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good sturdy tableware!
10/21/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love these and have had a set for years but with my smaller kids starting to practice with silverware I ordered more and keep ordering more so that I have enough for everyone! These are Great Because the kids CAN"T CHEW THEM UP! They go in dishwasher. The first set I had are almost 6 years old and look brand new! My 6 year old still uses them and probably will for years to come, My 15 month has started using them recently so they are perfect for all ages!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for toddlers / preschoolers
7/14/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My 2yr old & 4yr old were thrilled when they saw they were getting to use what looked "big people" spoons. These spoons are just the right size & the perfect transitioning tool from baby or plastic utensils to "big people" untensils. The quality is great, we've had 2 sets of spoons for over a year, which means they have been run through dishwasher tons of times, and they haven't lost color, texture, or shine. I highgly recommend buying this product, you wont be let down!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
toddler spoon
4/3/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My daughter just turned 19 months old. She has been using this spoon for a couple months. This spoon has a nice handle which makes it easy for my daughter to hold and a good spoon surface. I will say the biggest drawback is sometimes she overloads the spoon and it just drips off and down her when she goes to put it in her mouth. This spoon would work best for 22 months and older I think.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love a package of 3 of my most needed cuttlery!
4/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My kids definitely use the spoons from the kiddy cutlery the most, and I always wished I could get more spoons without having to buy an additional for and knife, which aren't used nearly as often as the spoons are. So I was SO glad to find that I could buy a package of just 3 of the spoons by themselves. My kids love them, they are easy to use, easy to clean, and cute colors!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640667, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-