Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 103 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

103 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

103 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
89
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 99 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 99 total reviews
1-20 of 99 reviews
Grandchildren's favorite
6/29/2016

Customer review by noone420

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by noone420
by noone420

I bought these for my grandchildren in the green since they both love that color. They prefer to use these over their stainless steel sets. They are hand washed so I'm not sure if they would hold up as well as these have if they were put in the dishwasher. I liked that they finally have them in 3 packs where you can pick which ones you want instead of getting stuck with the knife that neither one of my grandchildren would use. Thank you Gerber and Walmart for making this option available.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
noone420
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for toddler
6/6/2016

Customer review by Happy

5.0 stars 6/6/2016 by Happy
by Happy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect size for my 16 month old

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love a package of 3 of my most needed cuttlery!
4/20/2016

Customer review by applescherrys88

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by applescherrys88
by applescherrys88

My kids definitely use the spoons from the kiddy cutlery the most, and I always wished I could get more spoons without having to buy an additional for and knife, which aren't used nearly as often as the spoons are. So I was SO glad to find that I could buy a package of just 3 of the spoons by themselves. My kids love them, they are easy to use, easy to clean, and cute colors!

applescherrys88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Portions!
4/19/2016

Customer review by Amanda K Harper

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Amanda K Harper
by Amanda K Harper

My wife and I bought this product a little over a month ago. We were looking for the perfect sized spoon to introduce baby foods to our, now, 6 month old baby boy. The spoons are not only sturdy and durable, they are dishwasher safe and portioned perfectly for the jars and plastic containers of baby foods. My little man loves these spoons!

Amanda K Harper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We give them a thumbs up!
5/20/2013

Customer review by SpEdpreschoolteacher

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by SpEdpreschoolteacher
by SpEdpreschoolteacher
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

On the advice of the Occupational Therapist at our preschool we purchased the Gerber Graduate Kiddy Cutlery. So far we have been very happy with it. The spoons and forks fit out students' small hands very well. The bowls on the spoons are large enough to catch cereal but not too big for their mouths. the forks can "poke" and catch the food but they are rounded and not sharp.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SpEdpreschoolteacher
Tucson, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for little hands
4/19/2016

Customer review by brittcr5

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by brittcr5
by brittcr5

We've bought these several times (we have two toddlers), and they LOVE them. They are so easy for them to hold, and the part that goes into their mouths isn't too big to where they make a mess. Absolutely love this brand for everything, and definitely recommend to family and friends with tiny eaters.

brittcr5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect fit
4/19/2016

Customer review by Aglisson1

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Aglisson1
by Aglisson1

I bought these spoons and forks for my toddler because they have a larger handle and it was easier for him to hold on to them, honestly it was one of the best things I have bought for him while learning to use silverware! Thank you for making great products he is doing so well with them!

Aglisson1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Product
4/19/2016

Customer review by Kevin H

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Kevin H
by Kevin H

I bought this product about a month ago for my 6 month old baby boy. These spoons are the perfect size and portion and are also very very sturdy. My little man is excited when he sees the colorful spoons because he knows feeding time is just right around the corner!

Kevin H
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect sized!
4/19/2016

Customer review by Brandi

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Brandi
by Brandi

These spoons are my sons favorites! He has developed a spoon addiction and always has to carry one around. He will go to the drawer and get one and it's always one of these! It's the only one he will eat with!

Brandi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great spoons!
4/19/2016

Customer review by Kim25

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Kim25
by Kim25

I am very happy with the spoons. They are the perfect size and last throughout the years. I have used for age 1 plus up to almost age 4. Even bought extras to keep at nana's house.

Kim25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Getting your child ready for regular silverware!
4/18/2016

Customer review by Osu4jami

5.0 stars 4/18/2016 by Osu4jami
by Osu4jami

I bought these spoons because they are easy to grip and they are metal ended so my daughter is getting used to the difference that a metal spoon has in order to be ready for our "grown up" silverware.

Osu4jami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the solid construction
4/19/2016

Customer review by Mnmommy1234

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Mnmommy1234
by Mnmommy1234

I bought these spoons for my children 2 years ago. They are the perfect size and design for children. We are very happy with the high quality.

Mnmommy1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My kids love these!
4/19/2016

Customer review by Kej12984

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Kej12984
by Kej12984

I bought these spoons for my kids when my son was 2. My kids have been using them ever since (now 4 & 6) and they have held up so well!!

Kej12984
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for little hands!
4/20/2016

Customer review by Eeze

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by Eeze
by Eeze

I have used these for my daughter since she was 11 months she is 3 now and she still uses them!

Eeze
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
easy for baby to use
4/19/2016

Customer review by nikkistyx

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by nikkistyx
by nikkistyx

Bought these cute spoons a couple weeks ago and I love them! my son can use them without problems

nikkistyx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Light weight and perfect for little hands
4/5/2016

Customer review by Sweetdoll1

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by Sweetdoll1
by Sweetdoll1

I brought this for my toddler and I can honestly say he loves these little spoons. They are perfect for his little hands. I also like that they are light weight. They are easy to clean and even when he bites he does not get hurt. I feel he is safe when using them. I can trust him when he eats by himself. Also, the colors are very nice and toddlers love colorful spoons.

Sweetdoll1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic
4/19/2016

Customer review by owensdenkat

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by owensdenkat
by owensdenkat

I bought this last week for the baby shower, and everyone just loved it!!!!!

owensdenkat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for toddlers!
4/19/2016

Customer review by amber87

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by amber87
by amber87

Bought these for my toddler she has a way easier time eating highly recommend.

amber87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great baby spoon
4/19/2016

Customer review by Mommy904

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Mommy904
by Mommy904

I use this everyday with my 6 month old feeding him . Great product! We love

Mommy904
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
4/19/2016

Customer review by Adrie

4.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Adrie
by Adrie

Got these for son and he loved them has a great grip and easy to hold on to.

Adrie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 99 total reviews
1-20 of 99 reviews