Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

44 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

44 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 40 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
Great item
12/24/2015

Customer review by GiGi

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by GiGi
by GiGi

I buy these for my grandchildren. The size is just right and the pudgy handle is easy for good control.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GiGi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We give them a thumbs up!
5/20/2013

Customer review by SpEdpreschoolteacher

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by SpEdpreschoolteacher
by SpEdpreschoolteacher
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

On the advice of the Occupational Therapist at our preschool we purchased the Gerber Graduate Kiddy Cutlery. So far we have been very happy with it. The spoons and forks fit out students' small hands very well. The bowls on the spoons are large enough to catch cereal but not too big for their mouths. the forks can "poke" and catch the food but they are rounded and not sharp.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SpEdpreschoolteacher
Tucson, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good sturdy tableware!
10/21/2015

Customer review by jessa625

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by jessa625
by jessa625

I love these and have had a set for years but with my smaller kids starting to practice with silverware I ordered more and keep ordering more so that I have enough for everyone! These are Great Because the kids CAN"T CHEW THEM UP! They go in dishwasher. The first set I had are almost 6 years old and look brand new! My 6 year old still uses them and probably will for years to come, My 15 month has started using them recently so they are perfect for all ages!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jessa625
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Been using them for years
10/30/2015

Customer review by msmargaret63

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by msmargaret63
by msmargaret63

They r the right size for a toddler and even if they r older they r almost 4 and they enjoy using them because their hands are smaller then an adults and their mouths are smaller too they can handle it better

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msmargaret63
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this cutlery set!
7/16/2012

Customer review by McCordsvilleMomma

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by McCordsvilleMomma
by McCordsvilleMomma

My daughter is small for her age but also independent. These spoons and also the coordinating forks and knives allow her to feed herself with a minimal mess and still fee independent. They wash well in the dishwasher and I haven't had any trouble w/ rust or mold on them. We'll be using these for a very long time!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
McCordsvilleMomma
Indy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works well in a long term care facility.
9/29/2015

Customer review by valerie

5.0 stars 9/29/2015 by valerie
by valerie

We have been using these for years. Just needed the spoon and not the whole set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
valerie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for toddlars
9/24/2015

Customer review by noname

5.0 stars 9/24/2015 by noname
by noname

my daughter loves these spoons

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
noname
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
L O V E
6/22/2015

Customer review by jemasmommy

5.0 stars 6/22/2015 by jemasmommy
by jemasmommy

i love that NUK sells a big pack of forks and a big pack of spoons separate instead of always having one fork and one spoon come together! just in case you have plenty of one. love the convenience and price! easy for babe to grip as well

jemasmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
6/13/2015

Customer review by khankhan

3.0 stars 6/13/2015 by khankhan
by khankhan

If it was little deep it would be more good so that it can save cereal and milk from dropping. Overall its a good product with good price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
khankhan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
VERY USEFUL
6/4/2015

Customer review by uevolsusej

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by uevolsusej
by uevolsusej

VERY USEFUL

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
uevolsusej
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fabulous toddler spoons
12/10/2014

Customer review by Beth

5.0 stars 12/10/2014 by Beth
by Beth

My toddler loves these! The handles are easy for her to grip and the spoon is a good size.

Beth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for Little Hands
9/4/2014

Customer review by MisMace

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by MisMace
by MisMace

My son just loves this kind of silverware, spoons and forks. We tried many different ones and these are his favorite! Perfect sized for his little hands and easy for him to use. They are small enough for him to maneuver while trying to eat. The fact that they are metal and not plastic makes him not want to bite the spoon which he would do with plastic ones and make a game out of it and not eat his food. So, I do highly recommend these to anyone looking to purchase beginner silverware for their toddler.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MisMace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Larger than expected
1/26/2015

Customer review by mrstoelke

4.0 stars 1/26/2015 by mrstoelke
by mrstoelke

My only complaint about these spoons is that the part that goes into the mouth is larger than I expected for a toddler spoon. It is the same size as the spoons I use for myself. I do love the handle, though, especially the little thing on the bottom that it rests on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrstoelke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best toddler spoon
1/19/2015

Customer review by Jennrayburn

5.0 stars 1/19/2015 by Jennrayburn
by Jennrayburn

These are perfect for toddler hands and a wide spoon for those just learning to pick up and bring food to mouth. I've already recommended these to others. Walmart should carry this in store like they do the forks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennrayburn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for toddlers / preschoolers
7/14/2012

Customer review by misshl

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by misshl
by misshl

My 2yr old & 4yr old were thrilled when they saw they were getting to use what looked "big people" spoons. These spoons are just the right size & the perfect transitioning tool from baby or plastic utensils to "big people" untensils. The quality is great, we've had 2 sets of spoons for over a year, which means they have been run through dishwasher tons of times, and they haven't lost color, texture, or shine. I highgly recommend buying this product, you wont be let down!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
misshl
Slidell, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
gerber graduates spoon,fork
2/19/2015

Customer review by kids

5.0 stars 2/19/2015 by kids
by kids

Very handy for little kids

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for my little one!
1/28/2015

Customer review by Merzy

5.0 stars 1/28/2015 by Merzy
by Merzy

Perfect size, good grip...these work better than any I have purchased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Merzy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good size spoons for 9 months and older.
9/4/2014

Customer review by Bothell312

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by Bothell312
by Bothell312

Purchased this a few weeks ago and have to say that I really like these spoons. They are easy to wash. A lot of other spoons that I have used gets really oily even after washing. The rubber handles are made for easy gripping. The spoons can scoop up a good amount of food. I would recommend these to other moms.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bothell312
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for little hands
7/24/2014

Customer review by Shop4it452

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by Shop4it452
by Shop4it452
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandson is 14 months and is now trying to feed his self. I noticed the baby spoons were to long for his small hands, I looked around and found these and they absolutely help the little fella eat not just with his fingers. Thanks Gerber for a great product and thanks Walmart for bringing it to me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shop4it452
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great starter set
9/5/2014

Customer review by GuacamoleMomma

5.0 stars 9/5/2014 by GuacamoleMomma
by GuacamoleMomma

We have just begun to work with my 1-year old using utensils and eating off of plates, and this has been a great starter set so far. These are the right size for easy maneuvering into her mouth, and the handles are easy to grasp.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GuacamoleMomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews