Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

39 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

39 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 35 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
We give them a thumbs up!
5/20/2013

Customer review by SpEdpreschoolteacher

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by SpEdpreschoolteacher
by SpEdpreschoolteacher

On the advice of the Occupational Therapist at our preschool we purchased the Gerber Graduate Kiddy Cutlery. So far we have been very happy with it. The spoons and forks fit out students' small hands very well. The bowls on the spoons are large enough to catch cereal but not too big for their mouths. the forks can "poke" and catch the food but they are rounded and not sharp.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpEdpreschoolteacher
Tucson, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this cutlery set!
7/16/2012

Customer review by McCordsvilleMomma

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by McCordsvilleMomma
by McCordsvilleMomma

My daughter is small for her age but also independent. These spoons and also the coordinating forks and knives allow her to feed herself with a minimal mess and still fee independent. They wash well in the dishwasher and I haven't had any trouble w/ rust or mold on them. We'll be using these for a very long time!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
McCordsvilleMomma
Indy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/17/2012

Customer review by IowaTiff

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by IowaTiff
by IowaTiff

Good size for toddlers and they last a long time! Good buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IowaTiff
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fabulous toddler spoons
12/10/2014

Customer review by Beth

5.0 stars 12/10/2014 by Beth
by Beth

My toddler loves these! The handles are easy for her to grip and the spoon is a good size.

Beth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My 11 month old loves them!!
7/14/2012

Customer review by DaColts

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by DaColts
by DaColts

We just bought her these spoons, but in pink. She loves using them compared to her plastic baby spoons. I think she feels a lot more grown up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaColts
Torrance, cA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect for toddlers / preschoolers
7/14/2012

Customer review by misshl

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by misshl
by misshl

My 2yr old & 4yr old were thrilled when they saw they were getting to use what looked "big people" spoons. These spoons are just the right size & the perfect transitioning tool from baby or plastic utensils to "big people" untensils. The quality is great, we've had 2 sets of spoons for over a year, which means they have been run through dishwasher tons of times, and they haven't lost color, texture, or shine. I highgly recommend buying this product, you wont be let down!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
misshl
Slidell, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
7/16/2012

Customer review by mosam11

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by mosam11
by mosam11

I love this silverware! It is perfect for little hands and mouths, and my son just loves being able to feed himself with these. Great size!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mosam11
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
great! for little kids
12/19/2013

Customer review by havey00212

5.0 stars 12/19/2013 by havey00212
by havey00212

my son is 18 months and we got the spoons and forks. these are great for little hands. the handle is the perfect size for little hands, and i really like that the fork and spoon parts are metal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
havey00212
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
3/1/2014

Customer review by MelissaKitty14

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by MelissaKitty14
by MelissaKitty14

My daughter really does well with these

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MelissaKitty14
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great spoons for toddlers!
4/19/2014

Customer review by JanaGad

5.0 stars 4/19/2014 by JanaGad
by JanaGad

These are great spoons for toddlers and are so popular that they are hard to find in stores because they are usually sold out! They are perfectly safe in the dishwasher and are made very well (you won't have to worry about the handle breaking off or anything).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JanaGad
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect size for my toddlers!
5/17/2014

Customer review by Bellajean101

5.0 stars 5/17/2014 by Bellajean101
by Bellajean101

Great product! Easy for my toddlers to use and a good transition from baby spoons.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bellajean101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for little hands
7/24/2014

Customer review by Shop4it452

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by Shop4it452
by Shop4it452

My grandson is 14 months and is now trying to feed his self. I noticed the baby spoons were to long for his small hands, I looked around and found these and they absolutely help the little fella eat not just with his fingers. Thanks Gerber for a great product and thanks Walmart for bringing it to me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shop4it452
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
easy to hold spoons!
9/4/2014

Customer review by TrishaJane

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by TrishaJane
by TrishaJane

I bought some of these for my daughter. They helped her learn how to hold and use a spoon. I would recommend these to anyone who has a little one learning how to self feed. They are durable and very kid friendly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TrishaJane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These are great!
9/4/2014

Customer review by swg75

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by swg75
by swg75

I would highly recommend these!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swg75
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These are the best!
9/4/2014

Customer review by mshell0123

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by mshell0123
by mshell0123

I have used these in all colors for both of my children for almost 7 years now. They hold up really well. They have a grip that is easy for my kids to hold on to. I will keep buying these in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mshell0123
Seabrook, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great set of spoons for toddler hands
9/4/2014

Customer review by muq1

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by muq1
by muq1

These spoons are great. Short enough for small arms to maneuver, head is small but the well is deep enough to hold liquid.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
muq1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect for toddlers
9/4/2014

Customer review by apeski

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by apeski
by apeski

I love these spoons.easy to hold for me and child. my older son still loves to use these spoons for his yougurt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
apeski
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for self feeding
9/4/2014

Customer review by TiffRak

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by TiffRak
by TiffRak

These are perfect for learning to self feed. My kids love using these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TiffRak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for Little Hands
9/4/2014

Customer review by MisMace

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by MisMace
by MisMace

My son just loves this kind of silverware, spoons and forks. We tried many different ones and these are his favorite! Perfect sized for his little hands and easy for him to use. They are small enough for him to maneuver while trying to eat. The fact that they are metal and not plastic makes him not want to bite the spoon which he would do with plastic ones and make a game out of it and not eat his food. So, I do highly recommend these to anyone looking to purchase beginner silverware for their toddler.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MisMace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my kids love the colors
9/4/2014

Customer review by choosymom1

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by choosymom1
by choosymom1

My kids both use the spoons, forks and knives. They really help with getting them to eat properly. I even use the them as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
choosymom1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews