Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 111 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

111 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

111 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
96
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 107 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 107 total reviews
1-20 of 107 reviews
perfect fit
4/19/2016

Customer review by Aglisson1

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Aglisson1
by Aglisson1

I bought these spoons and forks for my toddler because they have a larger handle and it was easier for him to hold on to them, honestly it was one of the best things I have bought for him while learning to use silverware! Thank you for making great products he is doing so well with them!

Aglisson1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect transition
4/29/2017

Customer review by Sherry

5.0 stars 4/29/2017 by Sherry
by Sherry

These spoons are a perfect transition from baby spoon to adult spoons. The ergonomic handle preven6scthe spoon from slipping in my toddlers hand, the tip of the spoon is generous. I would buy them again!

Sherry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great spoons!
4/4/2017

Customer review by mshell0123

5.0 stars 4/4/2017 by mshell0123
by mshell0123

I have been using these for almost 10 years now. I recently bought a few more packs because I have 3 children using them now. The ones that I bought years ago are still exactly as they were when I purchased them. Still have their color and haven't fallen apart. The handle is easy for my little ones to hold and my older ones still use them as well.

mshell0123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love These
4/4/2017

Customer review by tmothershead

5.0 stars 4/4/2017 by tmothershead
by tmothershead

We bought these for my toddler because she had gotten too big for the baby spoons. These are just the right length for her so that she has good control while eating. Also, they let her feel like she's using a big girl spoon like mama & daddy.

tmothershead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
4/5/2017

Customer review by AVinson

5.0 stars 4/5/2017 by AVinson
by AVinson

I bought theses for my 1 year old son to learn how you use a spoon and I'm so glad I did he hold them great and can use them easily and not have to struggle like he did with a regular spoon.

AVinson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!
4/4/2017

Customer review by kellie

5.0 stars 4/4/2017 by kellie
by kellie

It's easy for my baby to grasp and get a good grip while trying to get her food. She and I love it.

kellie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We give them a thumbs up!
5/20/2013

Customer review by SpEdpreschoolteacher

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by SpEdpreschoolteacher
by SpEdpreschoolteacher
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

On the advice of the Occupational Therapist at our preschool we purchased the Gerber Graduate Kiddy Cutlery. So far we have been very happy with it. The spoons and forks fit out students' small hands very well. The bowls on the spoons are large enough to catch cereal but not too big for their mouths. the forks can "poke" and catch the food but they are rounded and not sharp.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SpEdpreschoolteacher
Tucson, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
3/5/2017

Customer review by harro

5.0 stars 3/5/2017 by harro
by harro

These are great spoon for my 7 month old. Love them .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
harro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this cutlery set!
7/16/2012

Customer review by McCordsvilleMomma

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by McCordsvilleMomma
by McCordsvilleMomma

My daughter is small for her age but also independent. These spoons and also the coordinating forks and knives allow her to feed herself with a minimal mess and still fee independent. They wash well in the dishwasher and I haven't had any trouble w/ rust or mold on them. We'll be using these for a very long time!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
McCordsvilleMomma
Indy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
great spoons
1/10/2017

Customer review by kukus

4.0 stars 1/10/2017 by kukus
by kukus
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate

My kids loved it, and started eating by themselves :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kukus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate
Great product for toddlers!
8/30/2016

Customer review by pajamaqueen71

5.0 stars 8/30/2016 by pajamaqueen71
by pajamaqueen71
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 18 month old granddaughter loves these spoons! She uses them easily and feels like a big girl when she does! Food stays on them better than most other spoons we've tried with her! If we ever need more spoons, I'm buying more of these! Great product for toddlers started to use utensils!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pajamaqueen71
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grandchildren's favorite
6/29/2016

Customer review by noone420

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by noone420
by noone420

I bought these for my grandchildren in the green since they both love that color. They prefer to use these over their stainless steel sets. They are hand washed so I'm not sure if they would hold up as well as these have if they were put in the dishwasher. I liked that they finally have them in 3 packs where you can pick which ones you want instead of getting stuck with the knife that neither one of my grandchildren would use. Thank you Gerber and Walmart for making this option available.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
noone420
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Been using them for years
10/30/2015

Customer review by msmargaret63

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by msmargaret63
by msmargaret63

They r the right size for a toddler and even if they r older they r almost 4 and they enjoy using them because their hands are smaller then an adults and their mouths are smaller too they can handle it better

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msmargaret63
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for Little Hands
9/4/2014

Customer review by MisMace

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by MisMace
by MisMace

My son just loves this kind of silverware, spoons and forks. We tried many different ones and these are his favorite! Perfect sized for his little hands and easy for him to use. They are small enough for him to maneuver while trying to eat. The fact that they are metal and not plastic makes him not want to bite the spoon which he would do with plastic ones and make a game out of it and not eat his food. So, I do highly recommend these to anyone looking to purchase beginner silverware for their toddler.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MisMace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good sturdy tableware!
10/21/2015

Customer review by jessa625

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by jessa625
by jessa625

I love these and have had a set for years but with my smaller kids starting to practice with silverware I ordered more and keep ordering more so that I have enough for everyone! These are Great Because the kids CAN"T CHEW THEM UP! They go in dishwasher. The first set I had are almost 6 years old and look brand new! My 6 year old still uses them and probably will for years to come, My 15 month has started using them recently so they are perfect for all ages!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jessa625
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love a package of 3 of my most needed cuttlery!
4/20/2016

Customer review by applescherrys88

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by applescherrys88
by applescherrys88

My kids definitely use the spoons from the kiddy cutlery the most, and I always wished I could get more spoons without having to buy an additional for and knife, which aren't used nearly as often as the spoons are. So I was SO glad to find that I could buy a package of just 3 of the spoons by themselves. My kids love them, they are easy to use, easy to clean, and cute colors!

applescherrys88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
toddler spoon
4/3/2016

Customer review by gmnw

4.0 stars 4/3/2016 by gmnw
by gmnw

My daughter just turned 19 months old. She has been using this spoon for a couple months. This spoon has a nice handle which makes it easy for my daughter to hold and a good spoon surface. I will say the biggest drawback is sometimes she overloads the spoon and it just drips off and down her when she goes to put it in her mouth. This spoon would work best for 22 months and older I think.

gmnw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for toddlers / preschoolers
7/14/2012

Customer review by misshl

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by misshl
by misshl

My 2yr old & 4yr old were thrilled when they saw they were getting to use what looked "big people" spoons. These spoons are just the right size & the perfect transitioning tool from baby or plastic utensils to "big people" untensils. The quality is great, we've had 2 sets of spoons for over a year, which means they have been run through dishwasher tons of times, and they haven't lost color, texture, or shine. I highgly recommend buying this product, you wont be let down!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
misshl
Slidell, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Light weight and perfect for little hands
4/5/2016

Customer review by Sweetdoll1

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by Sweetdoll1
by Sweetdoll1

I brought this for my toddler and I can honestly say he loves these little spoons. They are perfect for his little hands. I also like that they are light weight. They are easy to clean and even when he bites he does not get hurt. I feel he is safe when using them. I can trust him when he eats by himself. Also, the colors are very nice and toddlers love colorful spoons.

Sweetdoll1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Portions!
4/19/2016

Customer review by Amanda K Harper

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Amanda K Harper
by Amanda K Harper

My wife and I bought this product a little over a month ago. We were looking for the perfect sized spoon to introduce baby foods to our, now, 6 month old baby boy. The spoons are not only sturdy and durable, they are dishwasher safe and portioned perfectly for the jars and plastic containers of baby foods. My little man loves these spoons!

Amanda K Harper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 107 total reviews
1-20 of 107 reviews