Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 234 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

234 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

234 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
197
4 stars
31
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 225 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 225 total reviews
1-20 of 225 reviews
Great Transition Bottle
9/4/2014

Customer review by GingerWaqar

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by GingerWaqar
by GingerWaqar

After purchasing many bottles to try to get my little one off the bottle this one has worked the best. she has totally forgotten about her regular bottle and it is easier now to go into different types of sippy cups. the size is perfect

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GingerWaqar
Old Bethpage
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Both my Sons Loved these
4/15/2016

Customer review by amymdotson

5.0 stars 4/15/2016 by amymdotson
by amymdotson

I first bought this back in 2013 for my first son. It's the only thing he would give his bottle up for. Loved it made it easy to break him from the NUK bottle. Now my second son is broke at 11 months old with the same kind of cup. Thank you for such a great product.

amymdotson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great feauters
4/14/2016

Customer review by Fozia bhati

5.0 stars 4/14/2016 by Fozia bhati
by Fozia bhati

I bought this a week ago .. My son just loved it. Very best quality, this is the honest review .. This is the first cup I've ever seen in my life love it .. Also love the nipple..!! Thank you NUK..

Fozia bhati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best transition cup
3/31/2016

Customer review by First time mommy

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by First time mommy
by First time mommy

I had purchased several cups before I bought this one and my baby didn't like a single one. I finally give my baby this cup and she loved it...it's a great cup to get your babies off the bottle. My baby forgot about a bottle within ONE day. Super easy to clean and the hook is helpful so that you can hook it anywhere and baby won't drop it. My baby is going to be one soon and she is still using the cup. The one downside is that it is not spill proof especially when the cap is on and it is shaking around e everywhere. Besides that I would buy this cup in a heartbeat for my next baby.

First time mommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE them
4/5/2016

Customer review by ShellG

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by ShellG
by ShellG

I have always used NUK pacifiers with all of my children, but normally used a Gerber sippy cup. My toddler did not like the Gerber cup. This cup saved the day. She is a prissy little thing and loved the design, she has always used NUK products from bottle to binky so this was a great fit. She takes it everywhere,. I ave bought several in different styles. It also has a clip on it that is easy to clip on the side of the bag, or inside at the top for easy access.

ShellG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too Cute!!!
4/5/2016

Customer review by glimmeringangel

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by glimmeringangel
by glimmeringangel

I bought this cup for my little girl because of it's design, my little girl was drawn to the colors, and we were on a cup hunt, going through tons of little cups to find a perfect match, it didn't leak which was a major thumbs up for us, it has a soft spout another plus!! My little one is super active and it's silly but she clips it onto her pockets and runs around with it. lol. Overall it's a really great cup! I would recommend.

glimmeringangel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best choice to wine them off a regular bottle!!!
4/5/2016

Customer review by Aracely1224

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by Aracely1224
by Aracely1224

I bought this sippy cup for my son since I'm trying to get him off the bottle I tried many sippy cups I have a collection of them he didn't like them jjust bought this one and a animal one too and he loves them he drinks water juice and milk of them it's the perfect choice I made, I'm sure he likes it because it's a cup but it has a nipple like spout and the other spouts were hard and he didn't like those ...

Aracely1224
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works wonderfully for our 15 month old
4/5/2016

Customer review by Samx6by4

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by Samx6by4
by Samx6by4

We picked this up for our 15 month old to try to use. He had the smaller cup that he was going through so fast. He loved this. It is a nice size and easy for him to handle. We like it because it does not leak!!!! That is a huge plus for us. He was also excited about the color and the graphics. Great buy!!

Samx6by4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My sons favorite
4/4/2016

Customer review by walkersmom

5.0 stars 4/4/2016 by walkersmom
by walkersmom

I started buying these to transition my son from a bottle to sippy. It worked a little to well he was addicted to this cup and we had to quit it cold turkey this past month. Great cup and great customer service with Nuk. * once i purchased a replacement nipple and the whole was not open and NUK quickly sent me a new one at no charge.

walkersmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great cup spout wears out fast
4/20/2016

Customer review by greatDvd

4.0 stars 4/20/2016 by greatDvd
by greatDvd

Great cup spout wears out too fast, easy to clean

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greatDvd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best sippy cup!
4/3/2016

Customer review by Jay226

5.0 stars 4/3/2016 by Jay226
by Jay226

I bought different types of sippy cups for my 1 year old baby who was born premature. All the spouts were too big for his little mouth, and this sippy cup had a spout that was the perfect size! This is the only cup my son will use and I love how similar it is to a bottle! My son can grip this bottle with no problems and I never have to worry about leaks!

Jay226
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Cup
3/31/2016

Customer review by MaxCasey

4.0 stars 3/31/2016 by MaxCasey
by MaxCasey

Good bottle to transition from bottle to sippy cup. Down side is that they don't sell replacement nipples for these like they do bottle nipples. you have to buy them online, pay shipping, etc... I used these for 2 kids now and have yet to find a them in any brick and mortar store. Also to buy replacements, you might as well buy a whole new cup for the price. Good cup, but needless to say these are only for used for short term

MaxCasey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great cup
4/5/2016

Customer review by SornaMomX3

4.0 stars 4/5/2016 by SornaMomX3
by SornaMomX3

I bought this for my ten month old son he loves it!! The only issue I have is that there are not a lot of design choices. It would be nice if it came in the same designs as the bottles and the little sippy cups.

SornaMomX3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only Cup to use
4/5/2016

Customer review by micclaire16

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by micclaire16
by micclaire16

I bought two of these a couple months ago for my little boy and I absolutely love them. They are durable. Easy to wash and a wonderful design for a girl or boy. Give us more boy style cups!!!!

micclaire16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to transition from bottle
4/5/2016

Customer review by BrandyBell

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by BrandyBell
by BrandyBell

It is hard to take the bottle away from your toddler. But this was a live saver for me. The soft top reminds him of his bottle and the cool design makes it a big boy cup.

BrandyBell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great cup
4/6/2016

Customer review by mommyOFtwo_16

4.0 stars 4/6/2016 by mommyOFtwo_16
by mommyOFtwo_16

This is one of my sons favorite cups! I love how much it holds and how easy it is to clean.

mommyOFtwo_16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for starting on a cup!
3/31/2016

Customer review by Emiliasmama

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by Emiliasmama
by Emiliasmama

I received this as a gift a month or so ago and I love it. My daughter is completely obsessed. It is a great first option to transfer from bottle to cup, because it's similar to a bottle, in that the spout is soft like a nipped, but it is a cup spout. Additionally, it is shaped like a bottle so it's super super easy for a little one to hold. I really do love this!

Emiliasmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My grandson loves this!!
4/5/2016

Customer review by decymber

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by decymber
by decymber

I bought one of these to transition my grandson from a bottle to a zippy cup. He loves this cup.

decymber
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect sippy cup!!!
4/5/2016

Customer review by Bullock29

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by Bullock29
by Bullock29

So smart for me to buy this cup!! My son couldn't get enough. Its never leaked.

Bullock29
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
$$pricey but a good cup
4/5/2016

Customer review by Wjbrock10

4.0 stars 4/5/2016 by Wjbrock10
by Wjbrock10

I've used these with 2 kids, they're a great transition from the bottle! My kids love them!

Wjbrock10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 225 total reviews
1-20 of 225 reviews