Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 303 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

303 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

303 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
258
4 stars
37
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 294 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 294 total reviews
1-20 of 294 reviews
Amazing cup! Weaned my 18 month old off bottle!
4/4/2017

Customer review by Lorenag16

5.0 stars 4/4/2017 by Lorenag16
by Lorenag16

This cup came highly recommended by a friend to help with weaning off the bottle. These are sold everywhere so getting my hands on one was an easy task. I purchased this cup a couple of days ago and let me tell you, i now see why it comes so highly recommended. I successfully transitioned my 18 month old from the bottle to this cup in less than 12 hours! (I was expecting caffeine filled nights lol). This cup offeres a silicone nipple that helps transition from bottle to vup easily. It is spillproof. My daughter threw that thing left and right and not even a drop made it out. I love the side clip to clip on to diaper bag, stroller etc. They come im disney designs and bright color's to get my little ones attention! Best part yet they are not over-priced! I am so happy that i was able to find a sippy cup that worked in such a short time and one with obvious quality. ! Thank you nuk!

Lorenag16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Transition Bottle
9/4/2014

Customer review by GingerWaqar

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by GingerWaqar
by GingerWaqar

After purchasing many bottles to try to get my little one off the bottle this one has worked the best. she has totally forgotten about her regular bottle and it is easier now to go into different types of sippy cups. the size is perfect

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GingerWaqar
Old Bethpage
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
yes i would
8/1/2016

Customer review by Paulette

5.0 stars 8/1/2016 by Paulette
by Paulette

this cup is good, forget dr, browns and forget phillips avent sippy cups....i wrote a review including this cup under another sippy cup. the Nuby 2-Pack 9-oz Insulated Cool Sipper, Neutral, BPA-Free(look for review by Paulette)

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Paulette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too Cute!!!
4/5/2016

Customer review by glimmeringangel

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by glimmeringangel
by glimmeringangel

I bought this cup for my little girl because of it's design, my little girl was drawn to the colors, and we were on a cup hunt, going through tons of little cups to find a perfect match, it didn't leak which was a major thumbs up for us, it has a soft spout another plus!! My little one is super active and it's silly but she clips it onto her pockets and runs around with it. lol. Overall it's a really great cup! I would recommend.

glimmeringangel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best choice to wine them off a regular bottle!!!
4/5/2016

Customer review by Aracely1224

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by Aracely1224
by Aracely1224

I bought this sippy cup for my son since I'm trying to get him off the bottle I tried many sippy cups I have a collection of them he didn't like them jjust bought this one and a animal one too and he loves them he drinks water juice and milk of them it's the perfect choice I made, I'm sure he likes it because it's a cup but it has a nipple like spout and the other spouts were hard and he didn't like those ...

Aracely1224
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
so good mt daughter refuses to move on
4/19/2016

Customer review by yoa88

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by yoa88
by yoa88

I have bought multiple bottles so far, I have found that the active cup is my favorite. i can clip it on to my pocket, or bag, or stroller, or even on my kid!! my 18 month old refuses to let it go, that's how good it is.

yoa88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these cups ♡
4/11/2016

Customer review by Feedingtubemom22

5.0 stars 4/11/2016 by Feedingtubemom22
by Feedingtubemom22

My daughter having a feeding tube and issues feeding this is the only cup we can get her to drink from without giving her a bottle the best cup ever

Feedingtubemom22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing transition cup
3/30/2016

Customer review by Malouwagie

5.0 stars 3/30/2016 by Malouwagie
by Malouwagie

It was so easy to transition away from the bottle with this cup my child loves this cup and still uses it

Malouwagie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/9/2016

Customer review by Wyatt

5.0 stars 4/9/2016 by Wyatt
by Wyatt

This is my daughter's favorite cup. Its the only one she will drink out of

Wyatt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally he like it!
4/5/2015

Customer review by Family6

5.0 stars 4/5/2015 by Family6
by Family6

I have bought so many types of sippy cups that I have given up, I said fine just let him have the stupid bottle I never had this problem with my girls, but my son refused ever single cup I bought for him... Until now! I have finally found the one! Love it buying more.

Family6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'm in love
4/9/2015

Customer review by Sheena

5.0 stars 4/9/2015 by Sheena
by Sheena

Out of 15 different cups this is the one no comparison

Sheena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a life saver!!
10/3/2013

Customer review by anonyrose

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by anonyrose
by anonyrose

My daughter is 14 mo old and I have tried numerous sippy cups to get her off the bottle. The list even included other models by NUK. With every one of them she would simply suck the drink into her mouth and then drool it all over herself. It was a never ending battle until I bought this one. She has the ladybug one and she loves it. It is the closest to a bottle compared to others in my opinion. It is perfect for babies who have a hard time transitioning from bottle to sippy cup. The designs captivate baby as well. I will buy more when I hit the store next.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anonyrose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Best Cup Out There
7/24/2012

Customer review by Mommy411T

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by Mommy411T
by Mommy411T

I have probably spent $50 trying to find a cup that works for both my son and myself. This is by far the best cup on the market. It is very durable (my son is in the throwing phase) and doesn't leak. The clip that is on the outside has become a real life saver and the cup never goes missing. I originally got this as a gift because my friend saw it and she loves turtles. I'm so glad she got it and I swear by this cup. Great job, Nuk!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy411T
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Great cup for toddlers
9/20/2013

Customer review by OrozcoBoysMommy

5.0 stars 9/20/2013 by OrozcoBoysMommy
by OrozcoBoysMommy

It took us so many tries to try and find a cup my son would drink milk out of. We seriously tried maybe 10 different cups before this one. But once we tried this one he loved it! I'm just sorry it took us so long. It's a great cup & I like that we can buy the nipples separately.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OrozcoBoysMommy
La Puente
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Great item with replacement parts easily found
4/8/2017

Customer review by startraveler

4.0 stars 4/8/2017 by startraveler
by startraveler

My child loves chewing on the spouts/nipples. And my previous sippy cups I had to replace as a whole, because I couldn't find replacement spout/nipples, and when I did, it was cheaper to buy a new cup. Only now we have a whole bunch of cups with no spouts/nipples of another brand. Glad I was able to find this and replacement parts. Only bad thing is that the character active cups - which have Minnie Mouse on them, for example - are slightly more money than the turtle one. So we bought this.

startraveler
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only cup for my active son!!
4/3/2017

Customer review by Lindsayb1990

5.0 stars 4/3/2017 by Lindsayb1990
by Lindsayb1990

When my son turned 8 months, I bought every sippy cup under the sun! He would chew or try to use them and threw them across the room! (We have a slugger on our hands.) I came across this cup and gave it a try! Worked! So I was thinking, if he drinks out of these cups so well, does he need a bottle still? HE made up his mind on that!! I put milk in both a bottle and this cup and he chose the cup!! He is now 14 months and going strong with his cup!! We probably have 15 of these bad boys!!! Thanks for a great cup!!

Lindsayb1990
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works well
4/15/2017

Customer review by Xobeheard

5.0 stars 4/15/2017 by Xobeheard
by Xobeheard

My one year old loves it. We are transitioning away from bottles.

Xobeheard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy Transition
4/9/2017

Customer review by Ketzi

5.0 stars 4/9/2017 by Ketzi
by Ketzi

I got my daughter this bottle to transition her from bottle to sippy cup and it make it so easy, she used this active cup and sippy cups at the same time, then we continued the bottles. We plan to do the same with my son.

Ketzi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love!
4/10/2017

Customer review by Cdawn90

5.0 stars 4/10/2017 by Cdawn90
by Cdawn90

I have this one and two trainer cups and the turtle cup! My daughter is 2 years old and this was the only cup she would drink milk out of!! She literally loved it!

Cdawn90
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
From Bottle to sippy cup
4/4/2017

Customer review by Natty2016

5.0 stars 4/4/2017 by Natty2016
by Natty2016

EASY SWITCH! I cannot be more thankful for this sippy cup, definetly made it easy for me to switch my son from bottle to sippy cup at 12 months. He loves it! Similar to the way a bottle works, in a sippy cup way. I definitely recommend to parents switching kids from bottle to sippy cup. Also makes a great sippy cup! All in one! It's a win.

Natty2016
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 294 total reviews
1-20 of 294 reviews