Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 185 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

185 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

185 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
157
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 176 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 176 total reviews
1-20 of 176 reviews
Great Transition Bottle
9/4/2014

Customer review by GingerWaqar

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by GingerWaqar
by GingerWaqar

After purchasing many bottles to try to get my little one off the bottle this one has worked the best. she has totally forgotten about her regular bottle and it is easier now to go into different types of sippy cups. the size is perfect

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GingerWaqar
Old Bethpage
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
helps a lot
1/21/2016

Customer review by Ella123s

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Ella123s
by Ella123s

its silicone spout helped my baby to change from bottle to cup

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ella123s
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My baby loved it!!!
1/11/2016

Customer review by Trish

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Trish
by Trish

Finally something that worked! We tried the NUK per Doctor recommendation after trying about 5 different brands and nothing worked until NUK. My baby loved it and took it the first time around. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helps Transitioning
12/14/2015

Customer review by chanfle

4.0 stars 12/14/2015 by chanfle
by chanfle

The only cup my daughter would drink from. The only reason I gave it a 4 is because sometimes the nipple sinks in when my baby sucks too hard and I have to pull it out, but I am just happy that it is helping my daughter transition.

chanfle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/18/2012

Customer review by mom0of0three

2.0 stars 7/18/2012 by mom0of0three
by mom0of0three

These cups were great transition cups for my twins from bottle, since they wouldnt take the hard spout cups at that time, however, 4 months later the nipples need to be replaced and wal mart doesnt sell them in store, so you have to order them. A little inconvenient.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mom0of0three
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best starter cup
12/24/2015

Customer review by MerPat

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by MerPat
by MerPat

My son took to this starter cup with no problems. Doesn't leak, holds a lot of milk or juice. I loved it so much I bought another one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MerPat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Cup Out There
7/24/2012

Customer review by Mommy411T

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by Mommy411T
by Mommy411T

I have probably spent $50 trying to find a cup that works for both my son and myself. This is by far the best cup on the market. It is very durable (my son is in the throwing phase) and doesn't leak. The clip that is on the outside has become a real life saver and the cup never goes missing. I originally got this as a gift because my friend saw it and she loves turtles. I'm so glad she got it and I swear by this cup. Great job, Nuk!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy411T
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great cup for toddlers
9/20/2013

Customer review by OrozcoBoysMommy

5.0 stars 9/20/2013 by OrozcoBoysMommy
by OrozcoBoysMommy

It took us so many tries to try and find a cup my son would drink milk out of. We seriously tried maybe 10 different cups before this one. But once we tried this one he loved it! I'm just sorry it took us so long. It's a great cup & I like that we can buy the nipples separately.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OrozcoBoysMommy
La Puente
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is a life saver!!
10/3/2013

Customer review by anonyrose

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by anonyrose
by anonyrose

My daughter is 14 mo old and I have tried numerous sippy cups to get her off the bottle. The list even included other models by NUK. With every one of them she would simply suck the drink into her mouth and then drool it all over herself. It was a never ending battle until I bought this one. She has the ladybug one and she loves it. It is the closest to a bottle compared to others in my opinion. It is perfect for babies who have a hard time transitioning from bottle to sippy cup. The designs captivate baby as well. I will buy more when I hit the store next.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anonyrose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/9/2015

Customer review by Gina

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Gina
by Gina

I am transitioning my son from a bottle to a sipper cup and this by far has been my saving grace! He loves his sippy!!! I am one happy mommy!

Gina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A life saver!
1/4/2013

Customer review by cdorm21

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by cdorm21
by cdorm21

This is the best cup on the market for easy transition from the bottle to a sippy. I took the bottle away one night, gave him this sippy and we never had any trouble. And its the ONLY cup he will use. However, the nipples do have to be replaced often and Walmart does not sell them. But, thats ok with me as long as my son is happy. Also, we had a very hard time finding these in the actual Walmart stores. I had several people searching for me in several different towns and we finally found 6! We are down to 2 now and Im fixing to order more and will have to go somewhere else to order the nipples. I would highly suggest this to mothers that are looking for an easy transition from the bottle to sippy cup :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cdorm21
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great sippy cup
11/8/2015

Customer review by Momof4

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by Momof4
by Momof4

Great transition for baby from bottle to sippy cup..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
everything is excellent about this product but...
8/1/2014

Customer review by franseanni

5.0 stars 8/1/2014 by franseanni
by franseanni
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

except for the silicone spout, which are hard to find, can't even order it at walmart online or stores, i have to order from amazon. my son bit off the spout quite hard so i have to replace it but really so far, versus nuby and first years, this is my sons favorite which is a great transition from bottles...

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
franseanni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing cup
10/25/2015

Customer review by kaytrinigirl

5.0 stars 10/25/2015 by kaytrinigirl
by kaytrinigirl

This is the ONLY sippy cup my son would take. They are definitely more expensive than the others but its worth it! I spent lots of money on the others and he wanted nothing to do with them. When they say no spill they mean it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kaytrinigirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ONLY cup my son will use!
8/7/2015

Customer review by Texasmomof2

5.0 stars 8/7/2015 by Texasmomof2
by Texasmomof2

Like many other reviewers, I tried several different sippy cups to no avail. Finally, I found one that my son will use. I went out and bought a few more, and threw all of his bottles out! I like that this one doesn't have handles, because my son likes to hold it like a bottle. I haven't used the clip yet, but I suppose it'll come in handy when we're out and about around feeding time.

Texasmomof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally!
8/19/2015

Customer review by karyn910

5.0 stars 8/19/2015 by karyn910
by karyn910

My son would only drink milk out of a bottle until I found this cup. He will drink juice and water from any cup but not milk until this cup came along. One of my greatest purchases ever.

karyn910
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
bummer:(
8/10/2015

Customer review by adbarras

2.0 stars 8/10/2015 by adbarras
by adbarras

Love the cup and that there isn't any "parts"... but when my daughter drinks from it the silicon nipple caves in....???? i have tried loosening the top, tightening the top and nothing helps unless i undo the tip for air to enter. upset that for the price this would happen.

adbarras
Would recommend to a friend? No
Only cup my son will drink from
6/15/2015

Customer review by ashtonls87

5.0 stars 6/15/2015 by ashtonls87
by ashtonls87

After trying numerous brands and styles of sippy cups, I finally purchased the NUK Turtle Active Cup. Immediately my son (12 months old) started using it, refusing to take a bottle any more. I had to purchase 6 more because he loved them so much. It never leaks, is the perfect size, and is very easy to clean. He is now 20 months, and we are still using the same cups I purchased 6 months ago. They are very durable, even against a toddler who loves to throw things. The only thing I would change is the plastic clip that comes with it. We never use it, so I always throw it away. Thanks NUK for a great cup!

ashtonls87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
8/12/2015

Customer review by great

5.0 stars 8/12/2015 by great
by great

I bought so many sippy cups from 10-15 every time i would go to the store he didn't like it would come out to much he just wasn't having it. One day i bought this one and he seemed to like it very MUCH i was glad i just had to replace the silicone. I recently just bought one for my 11 month old and hes liking it so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
great
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nuk cup
8/22/2015

Customer review by Court1581

5.0 stars 8/22/2015 by Court1581
by Court1581

My son loves this sippy cup. It's the only sippy he will use to drink milk from! We were abke to switch from the bottle to this sippy within a week.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Court1581
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 176 total reviews
1-20 of 176 reviews