Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 280 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

280 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

280 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
238
4 stars
34
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 271 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 271 total reviews
1-20 of 271 reviews
My boys LOVE this brand!!
2/1/2016

Customer review by Lisamariee

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Lisamariee
by Lisamariee

When I was pregnant with my first son I was obsessed with getting a bottle and pacifiers that were cute and had designs on them so I decided to go with NUK and let me tell you till this day he will not take any other brand. I've tried all different kinds of Sippy cups even ones that have paw patrol( his current obsession) and not even that works. So with my second one I tried to give him different brands but once again I couldn't stay away from the pacifiers and went with NUK. He was a little bit easier then my first but after awhile he refused to take the other brands and now he's hooked on NUK as well. Safe to say this is one amazing brand all the different designs I absolutely love only tiny little problem is I wish they had more of the boy Sippy cups in stock. Besides this I HIGHLY recommend them.

Lisamariee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing Quality
4/2/2016

Customer review by Mrs Yi

5.0 stars 4/2/2016 by Mrs Yi
by Mrs Yi

I bought this about two months ago as well as many other NUK products and I've never been disappointed. I'm a mother of 4 children & NUK is all me and my husband will use! Even in the hospital we brought our own NUK newborn orthodonic pacifiers instead of the hospitals & we kept every child's first pacy! This particular product helped my almost 3 year old get off of the baby bottle from the very first use! It's fun and bright colors and the shape, grip and texture of the spout is perfect for the transition. Thanks again NUK and for all of our wonderful experiences and memories to last! Our second to youngest is now off the bottle! Props all to you!

Mrs Yi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best transition cup
3/31/2016

Customer review by First time mommy

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by First time mommy
by First time mommy

I had purchased several cups before I bought this one and my baby didn't like a single one. I finally give my baby this cup and she loved it...it's a great cup to get your babies off the bottle. My baby forgot about a bottle within ONE day. Super easy to clean and the hook is helpful so that you can hook it anywhere and baby won't drop it. My baby is going to be one soon and she is still using the cup. The one downside is that it is not spill proof especially when the cap is on and it is shaking around e everywhere. Besides that I would buy this cup in a heartbeat for my next baby.

First time mommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great cup!
4/19/2016

Customer review by CCCCx4

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by CCCCx4
by CCCCx4

This item was purchased as a gift and it was my daughters first cup. So when I transistioned her to a sippy cup she loved this one. I loved that it was spill proof. I also loved the fact that it had a travel clip. So when I was out and about I just had it on my pants for a fast reach. Once she started teething she bit the spout that is just kept spilling. But she didn't like any other cup so I had purchased another one. I do wish that replacement spouts would have been available in store. But other than that the cup was great.

CCCCx4
LOVE them
4/5/2016

Customer review by ShellG

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by ShellG
by ShellG

I have always used NUK pacifiers with all of my children, but normally used a Gerber sippy cup. My toddler did not like the Gerber cup. This cup saved the day. She is a prissy little thing and loved the design, she has always used NUK products from bottle to binky so this was a great fit. She takes it everywhere,. I ave bought several in different styles. It also has a clip on it that is easy to clip on the side of the bag, or inside at the top for easy access.

ShellG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too Cute!!!
4/5/2016

Customer review by glimmeringangel

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by glimmeringangel
by glimmeringangel

I bought this cup for my little girl because of it's design, my little girl was drawn to the colors, and we were on a cup hunt, going through tons of little cups to find a perfect match, it didn't leak which was a major thumbs up for us, it has a soft spout another plus!! My little one is super active and it's silly but she clips it onto her pockets and runs around with it. lol. Overall it's a really great cup! I would recommend.

glimmeringangel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect size cup, like the soft spout option!
4/15/2016

Customer review by 1234

4.0 stars 4/15/2016 by 1234
by 1234

We have used these cups for both of our children and have been extremely happy with them. I like that there is an option for a soft, bendable spout opposed to the hard, plastic sippy cups that are out there. Our children seem much happier with them. The only draw back is how fast a child can make holes in the spout. We live in a small town and replacements are very difficult to find.

1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Cup
3/31/2016

Customer review by MaxCasey

4.0 stars 3/31/2016 by MaxCasey
by MaxCasey

Good bottle to transition from bottle to sippy cup. Down side is that they don't sell replacement nipples for these like they do bottle nipples. you have to buy them online, pay shipping, etc... I used these for 2 kids now and have yet to find a them in any brick and mortar store. Also to buy replacements, you might as well buy a whole new cup for the price. Good cup, but needless to say these are only for used for short term

MaxCasey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best choice to wine them off a regular bottle!!!
4/5/2016

Customer review by Aracely1224

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by Aracely1224
by Aracely1224

I bought this sippy cup for my son since I'm trying to get him off the bottle I tried many sippy cups I have a collection of them he didn't like them jjust bought this one and a animal one too and he loves them he drinks water juice and milk of them it's the perfect choice I made, I'm sure he likes it because it's a cup but it has a nipple like spout and the other spouts were hard and he didn't like those ...

Aracely1224
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Starter Sippy Cup!!!
4/19/2016

Customer review by ancurry

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by ancurry
by ancurry

I bought this cup after a family member suggested it. My 9 month old daughter went straight from a bottle to this cup with absolutely no problems. When they start getting teeth they will bite the nipple so that's when I had to switch to another kind. I am due with baby # 2 in June and will use this cup again when I start weaning from the bottle!

ancurry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great transition cup!!
4/19/2016

Customer review by Erika

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Erika
by Erika

I had a really hard time finding a cup my son would take after a bottle. He literally hated every sippy cup. I bought this cup to try and he LOVED it!! It was the best transition cup I've found! After using this cup he had no issues trying a big boy cup:) I always recommend this to my mommy friends. I also plan on using this cup with my second!

Erika
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect transition
4/5/2016

Customer review by flattsdancer

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by flattsdancer
by flattsdancer

Excellent cup for transitioning from bottle to (sippy) cup. Purchased when switching from formula to homo milk at 1 year old. The soft spout helped my child adjust easily to the new milk and did not overwhelm her with too much change like a hard spout may have. I recommend this product to all my Mom-friends and have purchased one for all the relatives houses we visit regularly.

flattsdancer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to clean!
4/1/2016

Customer review by Mels26

5.0 stars 4/1/2016 by Mels26
by Mels26

I have had this bottle for over a year and it has been the best investment. My daughter loves to drink her milk in it. I love it because it's so easy to clean compared to those that have a straw or the little rubber for no spills. I just buy extra nipples and replace them every so often. Totally recommend this is you are trying to move away from baby bottles for your toddler.

Mels26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great transition from bottle to cup
4/19/2016

Customer review by AnnaA

4.0 stars 4/19/2016 by AnnaA
by AnnaA

Love how the spout is soft and gentle on baby's teeth and gums. Using this for baby's juice. My daughter transitioned well from bottle to cup. Although you have to be careful when child gnaws on nipple, had to buy replacement spouts.Wish it has measurement guide (oz) printed on bottle like my other nuk cups.

AnnaA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for starting on a cup!
3/31/2016

Customer review by Emiliasmama

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by Emiliasmama
by Emiliasmama

I received this as a gift a month or so ago and I love it. My daughter is completely obsessed. It is a great first option to transfer from bottle to cup, because it's similar to a bottle, in that the spout is soft like a nipped, but it is a cup spout. Additionally, it is shaped like a bottle so it's super super easy for a little one to hold. I really do love this!

Emiliasmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best sippy cup!
4/3/2016

Customer review by Jay226

5.0 stars 4/3/2016 by Jay226
by Jay226

I bought different types of sippy cups for my 1 year old baby who was born premature. All the spouts were too big for his little mouth, and this sippy cup had a spout that was the perfect size! This is the only cup my son will use and I love how similar it is to a bottle! My son can grip this bottle with no problems and I never have to worry about leaks!

Jay226
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Leakproof Ladybugs that really work!
4/19/2016

Customer review by pepsigurl1955

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by pepsigurl1955
by pepsigurl1955

This is the only sippy that we have tried that didn't leak! These are awesome. We own several of the Ladybugs and a couple of the Minnie Mouse and they are definitely a life saver. Don't waste your money trying all of those other so called "leakproof" cups ......these are worth the money.

pepsigurl1955
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really cool next stage up cup
4/6/2016

Customer review by Jessie078

4.0 stars 4/6/2016 by Jessie078
by Jessie078

I bought this cup for my first born my daughter! She loved the transition from bottle to sippy cup. She also loved the soft spout which she could chew on. The only down side is when they have teeth they can eventually bite though the top so it makes the drink easy to pour out onto themselves. Otherwise a great sippy cup for 12+ months.

Jessie078
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only cup my son will drink from
6/15/2015

Customer review by ashtonls87

5.0 stars 6/15/2015 by ashtonls87
by ashtonls87

After trying numerous brands and styles of sippy cups, I finally purchased the NUK Turtle Active Cup. Immediately my son (12 months old) started using it, refusing to take a bottle any more. I had to purchase 6 more because he loved them so much. It never leaks, is the perfect size, and is very easy to clean. He is now 20 months, and we are still using the same cups I purchased 6 months ago. They are very durable, even against a toddler who loves to throw things. The only thing I would change is the plastic clip that comes with it. We never use it, so I always throw it away. Thanks NUK for a great cup!

ashtonls87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My sons favorite
4/4/2016

Customer review by walkersmom

5.0 stars 4/4/2016 by walkersmom
by walkersmom

I started buying these to transition my son from a bottle to sippy. It worked a little to well he was addicted to this cup and we had to quit it cold turkey this past month. Great cup and great customer service with Nuk. * once i purchased a replacement nipple and the whole was not open and NUK quickly sent me a new one at no charge.

walkersmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 271 total reviews
1-20 of 271 reviews