Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 178 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

178 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

178 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
151
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 169 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 169 total reviews
1-20 of 169 reviews
7/18/2012

Customer review by mom0of0three

2.0 stars 7/18/2012 by mom0of0three
by mom0of0three

These cups were great transition cups for my twins from bottle, since they wouldnt take the hard spout cups at that time, however, 4 months later the nipples need to be replaced and wal mart doesnt sell them in store, so you have to order them. A little inconvenient.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom0of0three
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Cup Out There
7/24/2012

Customer review by Mommy411T

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by Mommy411T
by Mommy411T

I have probably spent $50 trying to find a cup that works for both my son and myself. This is by far the best cup on the market. It is very durable (my son is in the throwing phase) and doesn't leak. The clip that is on the outside has become a real life saver and the cup never goes missing. I originally got this as a gift because my friend saw it and she loves turtles. I'm so glad she got it and I swear by this cup. Great job, Nuk!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy411T
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great cup for toddlers
9/20/2013

Customer review by OrozcoBoysMommy

5.0 stars 9/20/2013 by OrozcoBoysMommy
by OrozcoBoysMommy

It took us so many tries to try and find a cup my son would drink milk out of. We seriously tried maybe 10 different cups before this one. But once we tried this one he loved it! I'm just sorry it took us so long. It's a great cup & I like that we can buy the nipples separately.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OrozcoBoysMommy
La Puente
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is a life saver!!
10/3/2013

Customer review by anonyrose

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by anonyrose
by anonyrose

My daughter is 14 mo old and I have tried numerous sippy cups to get her off the bottle. The list even included other models by NUK. With every one of them she would simply suck the drink into her mouth and then drool it all over herself. It was a never ending battle until I bought this one. She has the ladybug one and she loves it. It is the closest to a bottle compared to others in my opinion. It is perfect for babies who have a hard time transitioning from bottle to sippy cup. The designs captivate baby as well. I will buy more when I hit the store next.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anonyrose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A life saver!
1/4/2013

Customer review by cdorm21

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by cdorm21
by cdorm21

This is the best cup on the market for easy transition from the bottle to a sippy. I took the bottle away one night, gave him this sippy and we never had any trouble. And its the ONLY cup he will use. However, the nipples do have to be replaced often and Walmart does not sell them. But, thats ok with me as long as my son is happy. Also, we had a very hard time finding these in the actual Walmart stores. I had several people searching for me in several different towns and we finally found 6! We are down to 2 now and Im fixing to order more and will have to go somewhere else to order the nipples. I would highly suggest this to mothers that are looking for an easy transition from the bottle to sippy cup :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cdorm21
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
everything is excellent about this product but...
8/1/2014

Customer review by franseanni

5.0 stars 8/1/2014 by franseanni
by franseanni

except for the silicone spout, which are hard to find, can't even order it at walmart online or stores, i have to order from amazon. my son bit off the spout quite hard so i have to replace it but really so far, versus nuby and first years, this is my sons favorite which is a great transition from bottles...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
franseanni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/27/2012

Customer review by crimsonheartache

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by crimsonheartache
by crimsonheartache

I love this cup. We were transitioning my daughter off a bottle. She used the sippie 4 oz cups during the daytime so we decided to grab one of these to try in place of a bottle since it was shaped like a bottle. It worked like a charm.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crimsonheartache
Watkinsville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome
7/13/2014

Customer review by conamor

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by conamor
by conamor

Everything I expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
conamor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Transition Cup
7/14/2012

Customer review by SRader

4.0 stars 7/14/2012 by SRader
by SRader

This is a great cup to transition from a bottle. This is the only cup my son would use for a very long time. My only complaint is that once he got all of his teeth, he would chew on the spout and then milk would pour out anytime it tipped over. Eventually, we stopped using this cup, but I definitely recommend it as a transition cup.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SRader
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product for transitioning from bottle.
7/21/2012

Customer review by Shaunna18

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by Shaunna18
by Shaunna18

This was great for helping my 10 month old get ready to move to a sippy cup. The spout is still soft so it was easy for him to suck. He had no problem switching.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shaunna18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Bottle!
7/21/2012

Customer review by momofasweetie

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by momofasweetie
by momofasweetie

When I tried to change my daughter from a bottle to a cup she would not drink milk from the cups that had a hard sippy. So this was my alternative and she has done great with them!! I really love these. I bought then when I had a $2 off coupon which made the price even better! My daughter is now 15 months old and still enjoys using these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momofasweetie
Lincoln, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this cup!
7/21/2012

Customer review by mommyof1plus1

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by mommyof1plus1
by mommyof1plus1

I bought this cup for my daughter & its her favorite cup. She will "demand" this one over all her other cups. I love the simplicity & ease of use. The design has yet to wear off after repeated washes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyof1plus1
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/21/2012

Customer review by amber010274

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by amber010274
by amber010274

My son would not take a sippy cup at all but he would ake this cup and I love it..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amber010274
wilkesboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9 month, loves this
7/22/2012

Customer review by Redheado0

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by Redheado0
by Redheado0

Trying to ween our 9 month off of a bottle is challenging but he took to this cup very easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Redheado0
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the NUK products
7/21/2012

Customer review by Bellee

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by Bellee
by Bellee

As all of the NUK products that I have purchased in the US and Germany, this cup is great. My son loves the little turtles on the bottle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bellee
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Even great for younger ages!
7/22/2012

Customer review by tiffyk

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by tiffyk
by tiffyk

I started using the smaller NUK starter cups before I used this one and my 9 month old loves it! I noticed when he was 4 months old he would get frustrated with regular bottle nipples so I tried him on the beginner cups. Now he loves his turtle cup so much he even knows how to drink out of adult cups with ease. People are shocked when they see him drink out of aadult glass being only 9 months old but its all thanks to the NUK sippy cups.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiffyk
Mount vernon, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/20/2012

Customer review by momof6CADBEN

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by momof6CADBEN
by momof6CADBEN

Great product for when you want your baby to start using a sippy cup but they still want their bottle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof6CADBEN
Garden City Mi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great transitional cup!
7/22/2012

Customer review by randjsmom67

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by randjsmom67
by randjsmom67

This was a great option for my son for transitioning from bottle to cup. It's also nice that the NUK nipples and the spout on this cup are interchangable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
randjsmom67
Terryville, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best sippy cup I own
7/20/2012

Customer review by Captivatedsoul0

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by Captivatedsoul0
by Captivatedsoul0

I bought this cup for my 1 year old son because we have several other nuk cups with handles and I love them all. This one is great because it is bigger and still has the spill-proof spout but no handles which makes it easier to fit in my diaper bag pouch. These nuk cups are the only ones I have found that do not leak and they are so easy for my son to use. I highly recommend this to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Captivatedsoul0
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/26/2012

Customer review by 12good

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by 12good
by 12good

A great product I will buy this agian.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
12good
Tulsa,OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 169 total reviews
1-20 of 169 reviews