Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 248 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

248 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

248 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
211
4 stars
31
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 239 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 239 total reviews
1-20 of 239 reviews
yes i would
8/1/2016

Customer review by Paulette

5.0 stars 8/1/2016 by Paulette
by Paulette

this cup is good, forget dr, browns and forget phillips avent sippy cups....i wrote a review including this cup under another sippy cup. the Nuby 2-Pack 9-oz Insulated Cool Sipper, Neutral, BPA-Free(look for review by Paulette)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Paulette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Transition Bottle
9/4/2014

Customer review by GingerWaqar

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by GingerWaqar
by GingerWaqar

After purchasing many bottles to try to get my little one off the bottle this one has worked the best. she has totally forgotten about her regular bottle and it is easier now to go into different types of sippy cups. the size is perfect

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GingerWaqar
Old Bethpage
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great cup for transition
8/8/2016

Customer review by sushna

5.0 stars 8/8/2016 by sushna
by sushna

My son is 21 months old and wouldn't drink milk in anything other than bottle. After trial and error with about 7 different sippy cups this is the onlly one that worked for my son. He is now happy to be drinking milk in this cup. However I have a question. My son takes milk in this cup at the day care. He doesnt like cold milk. So at day care they warm up the sippy in microwave taking off the lid. I'm concerned if its safe. Please advise.

sushna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
still his favorite cuppie
8/22/2016

Customer review by Babyeasy

5.0 stars 8/22/2016 by Babyeasy
by Babyeasy

lil one LOVED these cups and he still asks for it now and he is 2-- he loves the turtle cuppie... :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babyeasy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
8/13/2016

Customer review by nene

5.0 stars 8/13/2016 by nene
by nene
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son is 1 1/2 and sometimes when he drinks his milk he will spill the rest out on himself well he tried doing this with this bottle and don't matter how much he tried he wasn't successful, so I really love this bottle. His sippy cups he will empty it out on his chair this the reason I purchased the Nuk

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nene
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is a life saver!!
10/3/2013

Customer review by anonyrose

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by anonyrose
by anonyrose

My daughter is 14 mo old and I have tried numerous sippy cups to get her off the bottle. The list even included other models by NUK. With every one of them she would simply suck the drink into her mouth and then drool it all over herself. It was a never ending battle until I bought this one. She has the ladybug one and she loves it. It is the closest to a bottle compared to others in my opinion. It is perfect for babies who have a hard time transitioning from bottle to sippy cup. The designs captivate baby as well. I will buy more when I hit the store next.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anonyrose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Cup Out There
7/24/2012

Customer review by Mommy411T

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by Mommy411T
by Mommy411T

I have probably spent $50 trying to find a cup that works for both my son and myself. This is by far the best cup on the market. It is very durable (my son is in the throwing phase) and doesn't leak. The clip that is on the outside has become a real life saver and the cup never goes missing. I originally got this as a gift because my friend saw it and she loves turtles. I'm so glad she got it and I swear by this cup. Great job, Nuk!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy411T
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great cup for toddlers
9/20/2013

Customer review by OrozcoBoysMommy

5.0 stars 9/20/2013 by OrozcoBoysMommy
by OrozcoBoysMommy

It took us so many tries to try and find a cup my son would drink milk out of. We seriously tried maybe 10 different cups before this one. But once we tried this one he loved it! I'm just sorry it took us so long. It's a great cup & I like that we can buy the nipples separately.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OrozcoBoysMommy
La Puente
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/18/2012

Customer review by mom0of0three

2.0 stars 7/18/2012 by mom0of0three
by mom0of0three

These cups were great transition cups for my twins from bottle, since they wouldnt take the hard spout cups at that time, however, 4 months later the nipples need to be replaced and wal mart doesnt sell them in store, so you have to order them. A little inconvenient.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mom0of0three
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A life saver!
1/4/2013

Customer review by cdorm21

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by cdorm21
by cdorm21

This is the best cup on the market for easy transition from the bottle to a sippy. I took the bottle away one night, gave him this sippy and we never had any trouble. And its the ONLY cup he will use. However, the nipples do have to be replaced often and Walmart does not sell them. But, thats ok with me as long as my son is happy. Also, we had a very hard time finding these in the actual Walmart stores. I had several people searching for me in several different towns and we finally found 6! We are down to 2 now and Im fixing to order more and will have to go somewhere else to order the nipples. I would highly suggest this to mothers that are looking for an easy transition from the bottle to sippy cup :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cdorm21
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy all around!
6/7/2016

Customer review by Mdomec7310

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by Mdomec7310
by Mdomec7310
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's easy to clean, easy to reassemble. My toddler loves the soft spout.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mdomec7310
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My boys LOVE this brand!!
2/1/2016

Customer review by Lisamariee

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Lisamariee
by Lisamariee

When I was pregnant with my first son I was obsessed with getting a bottle and pacifiers that were cute and had designs on them so I decided to go with NUK and let me tell you till this day he will not take any other brand. I've tried all different kinds of Sippy cups even ones that have paw patrol( his current obsession) and not even that works. So with my second one I tried to give him different brands but once again I couldn't stay away from the pacifiers and went with NUK. He was a little bit easier then my first but after awhile he refused to take the other brands and now he's hooked on NUK as well. Safe to say this is one amazing brand all the different designs I absolutely love only tiny little problem is I wish they had more of the boy Sippy cups in stock. Besides this I HIGHLY recommend them.

Lisamariee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best transition cup
3/31/2016

Customer review by First time mommy

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by First time mommy
by First time mommy

I had purchased several cups before I bought this one and my baby didn't like a single one. I finally give my baby this cup and she loved it...it's a great cup to get your babies off the bottle. My baby forgot about a bottle within ONE day. Super easy to clean and the hook is helpful so that you can hook it anywhere and baby won't drop it. My baby is going to be one soon and she is still using the cup. The one downside is that it is not spill proof especially when the cap is on and it is shaking around e everywhere. Besides that I would buy this cup in a heartbeat for my next baby.

First time mommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great transition cup!!
4/19/2016

Customer review by Erika

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Erika
by Erika

I had a really hard time finding a cup my son would take after a bottle. He literally hated every sippy cup. I bought this cup to try and he LOVED it!! It was the best transition cup I've found! After using this cup he had no issues trying a big boy cup:) I always recommend this to my mommy friends. I also plan on using this cup with my second!

Erika
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
everything is excellent about this product but...
8/1/2014

Customer review by franseanni

5.0 stars 8/1/2014 by franseanni
by franseanni
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

except for the silicone spout, which are hard to find, can't even order it at walmart online or stores, i have to order from amazon. my son bit off the spout quite hard so i have to replace it but really so far, versus nuby and first years, this is my sons favorite which is a great transition from bottles...

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
franseanni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE them
4/5/2016

Customer review by ShellG

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by ShellG
by ShellG

I have always used NUK pacifiers with all of my children, but normally used a Gerber sippy cup. My toddler did not like the Gerber cup. This cup saved the day. She is a prissy little thing and loved the design, she has always used NUK products from bottle to binky so this was a great fit. She takes it everywhere,. I ave bought several in different styles. It also has a clip on it that is easy to clip on the side of the bag, or inside at the top for easy access.

ShellG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My son loves this cup
5/15/2016

Customer review by Yourstruly

5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by Yourstruly
by Yourstruly

This is the third cup I have tried. The second cup from nuk, I took away his bottles last week and wen through 2 other cups, buying this one was well worth it :) it's leak proof

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yourstruly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best transitional sippy cup from bottle!
4/19/2016

Customer review by JoannaBM

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by JoannaBM
by JoannaBM

I bought this for my baby who is going to be 12 months old soon. The Nuk baby bottles that I have for him currently actually fit also on this Active Cup. So I can put the bottle nipple on this cup. Or I can put the zippy nipple on the baby bottle.

JoannaBM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Bottle Breaking!
4/19/2016

Customer review by Fithen13

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Fithen13
by Fithen13

I bought this cup while trying to break my son from the bottle and was able to get rid of the bottle over night! The soft nipple is close to that of a bottle nipple and somewhat mimics a bottle. Also didn't have any leaking issues.

Fithen13
so good mt daughter refuses to move on
4/19/2016

Customer review by yoa88

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by yoa88
by yoa88

I have bought multiple bottles so far, I have found that the active cup is my favorite. i can clip it on to my pocket, or bag, or stroller, or even on my kid!! my 18 month old refuses to let it go, that's how good it is.

yoa88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 239 total reviews
1-20 of 239 reviews