Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 51 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
Made my life so much easier!
7/21/2012

Customer review by AllAboutConvienence

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by AllAboutConvienence
by AllAboutConvienence

I started buying these Nuk cups when my daughter was six months old. She had started wanting to hold her bottles herself but they were too long and bulky for her to hold easily. She took to these cups immediately and as a result she was able to feed herself as young as six months which saved me so much time! She used the handles when she was younger and as she got better with her motor skills I removed the handles just so the cups would be less bulky and easier to store. The best part - the cups almost never leaked! I took them everywhere, they got thrown, tossed around in a bag, dropped and played with by my daughter and I never had issues with leaking. I could actually shake them upside down and nothing would come out. The only exception is I did buy one that I guess must have been defective because it leaked almost immediately and I just threw it away. Once my daughter started getting teeth she chewed on the spouts and that widened the holes so I have switched to another Nuk sippy cup with a harder spout and am thrilled with those as well. With my next baby, these cups will be a MUST HAVE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AllAboutConvienence
Beaufort, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value for what you get!
7/23/2012

Customer review by kerbearevans

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by kerbearevans
by kerbearevans

This was recommended to me from a friend as a great learner cup to help switch your baby from breastfeeding to a cup. I love the overall design, and how you can disassemble it for cleaning; how parts between cups are interchangeable, as well as the parts from bottle to cup--I noticed you could purchase the bottles, if you bottle feed, and switch out the nipples to the learner cup, and not have to spend a whole lot for that transition! I am,however, disappointed that Walmart sells these bottles AND learner cups, as well as pacifiers, bottle nipples, etc but not the replacement 'nipple' for the learner cup!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kerbearevans
Albany, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The ONLY sippy for my daughter!
11/5/2012

Customer review by ShayAlbee

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by ShayAlbee
by ShayAlbee

After failing to introduce a couple of other learners cups, this one is the only one she would take. Some of the other brands were so bulky and "spill-proof" that the poor thing couldn't even get anything out of them. This learners cup made the most sense to me because it is the closest thing to a bottle. Now, she doesn't get frustrated anymore and actually enjoys holding her own cup. :) We've already started the transition, and with such a great product, it should be pretty easy to switch her from bottle to cup. VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShayAlbee
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
7/22/2012

Customer review by maimama

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by maimama
by maimama

When I was walking around looking for a first sippy cup for my daughter to try, a mom walking by told me this is the one to get. My daughter had no problem drinking out of it. After talking to other mommy friends, apparently having baby drink out of a sippy cup is a rather difficult task and I've seen so many of other mommy friends raving about this product. We had no problem with this product and apparently, this IS the sippy cup to get. I'd recommend it to anyone. I wish it was a little cheaper though...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maimama
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/14/2012

Customer review by ddwmjc

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by ddwmjc
by ddwmjc

I love this product and so does my daughter. we started out using the nuk bottles then when my daughter was around 6months we started giving her juice occasionally but didn't want to give it from the bottle, so i bought he one of these. and after about a week or so she decided she didn't want the bottle nipple anymore. so luckily the spouts and bottles are interchangeable. the only down fall is they no longer sell the replacement spouts. you will definately not regret buying these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ddwmjc
sw, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best way to transition from bottle to cup
7/21/2012

Customer review by candycane75

4.0 stars 7/21/2012 by candycane75
by candycane75

Bought this product and so happy that I did. Finally, my daughter is off the bottle thanks to this cup. We were having a very hard time getting her to drink from a sippy cup. Every one that we would introduce to her she would turn away from until finally we bought one of these. It's very easy for her little hands to hold and the soft spout makes it easy for her to drink from and easy to clean, as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
candycane75
Berwick, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter's favorite cup
7/20/2012

Customer review by mamaemama

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by mamaemama
by mamaemama

This cup has grown with my daughter and has been the best sippy cup we have found. We have tried what seems like a million, and we keep coming back to this one. My oldest daughter is 2 now, and has her milk in this same cup every morning and every night- i just snipped off the end and it suits her as a toddler great. I will be purchasing more of these when my now 3 month old is old enough. Love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamaemama
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/20/2012

Customer review by Mommy2001and2011

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by Mommy2001and2011
by Mommy2001and2011

I love how these cups mix & match with the bottles. I just bought a couple of these and mixed them with the bottles I had when my daughter got to a cup age. She took to it quickly. I think that was because it was familiar to her. She is now almost 15 months and we are using the cups on a daily basis. We also use the sippy spout in the larger size bottle for a bigger cup! Definitely worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy2001and2011
Ft Thomas KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great starter sippy cup
7/13/2012

Customer review by deesar

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by deesar
by deesar

Hi loved the NUK trendline learner cup. It was easy to clean not too many extra parts like some of the other ones. The soft silicone spout was easy to adapt to for my breastfed baby. It did not leak, and survived being thrown across the floor by my daughter. The cap is also better than some of the other products, it did not come loose while on the go in my bag. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deesar
Bay area, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
7/22/2012

Customer review by livvymom

4.0 stars 7/22/2012 by livvymom
by livvymom

This was the cup we used to get our daughter started with sippys. She loves it! I love that it does NOT leak, and it's cute. I also love that the whole thing comes apart so I can really get it clean. I just wish the sippy part didn't get discolored. Ours now has just a tinge of carrot-orange, even though I have scrubbed it like crazy. Overall, though, it's great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
livvymom
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
greatest sippy cup ever
7/21/2012

Customer review by poisonivyoxo

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by poisonivyoxo
by poisonivyoxo

i first introduced these cups to my twin girls at the age of 6 months...they took right to it and from that day on they had no bottle.....they transitioned so well from bottle to sippy cup with NUK learner cup...im already recommending it friends that are having babies.....lol...i even tell people about them while shopping in the bottle/sippy cup aisle!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
poisonivyoxo
hinesville,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great transition cup
7/17/2012

Customer review by MountaineerMomof2

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by MountaineerMomof2
by MountaineerMomof2

My little girl NEVER took a bottle and adamantly refused all bottles presented to her. This cup was the first (and only for a while) thing she took that wasn't the breast. It took a few days of presentation to her (@ about 9-10 months). Now (@ about a year old) it continues to be her favorite. Great for help transitioning from breast to cup!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MountaineerMomof2
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beat Sippy Cup EVER!!!!
7/16/2012

Customer review by MichiganGoBLUE

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by MichiganGoBLUE
by MichiganGoBLUE

This is the best sippy cup out there. My daughter is only 6 months and I wanted to introduce juice with her solid meal feedings. We tried this cup and its her FAVORITE hands down. She likes it so much she would rather take the cup then a bottle. I would recommend this cup to anyone that is looking to introduce a cup to their baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MichiganGoBLUE
Madison Heights, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for little ones!
7/16/2012

Customer review by IndianaCPSTMom

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by IndianaCPSTMom
by IndianaCPSTMom

This is the ONLY type of 'cup' my 4 year old with Special Needs will take! She has oral sensory issues and some other issues. This cup is SO easy for her to hold and the Silicone spout helps soothe her too! The only "downfall" is that the spouts are hard to buy by themselves...since they can be interchanged with the Nuk Bottles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IndianaCPSTMom
Lowell, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/16/2012

Customer review by MissAmazings

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by MissAmazings
by MissAmazings

This is the only cup my anit-bottle anit-pacifier anti-anything that isnt boobs, baby would take. She loved it and I do too. The removable handles are ingenious and the fact that there is no little parts inside the spout means NO MOLD and as mom's we like products that are easy to keep clean.. Another must have from NUK :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissAmazings
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/13/2012

Customer review by nitebabe

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by nitebabe
by nitebabe

NOT ONLY IS THIS CUP VERY HELPFUL IN TRAINING TODDLERS TO DRINK FROM A CUP, IT IS SO EASY TO HOLD. IT DOESN'T MATTER IF THE CHILD FAVORS THEIR LEFT OR RIGHT HAND BECAUSE THERE IS A HANDLE FOR BOTH! AND MOMS, NO SPILLS FOR YOU TO CLEAN UP. THIS CUP IS DURABLE AND WASHABLE. DROPPING IT IS NO PROBLEM. IT'S ALSO UNBREAKABLE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nitebabe
VINELAND, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
7/14/2012

Customer review by mrsh37

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by mrsh37
by mrsh37

This Cup is great we used it with our youngest son (different color obviously), and then again with our little girl. It served both for a trasition to a cup and as a first time expierence with something as our daughter refused to take a bottle. I would recommend this to first time parents.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrsh37
norfolk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
good for training
7/14/2012

Customer review by tamagomom

4.0 stars 7/14/2012 by tamagomom
by tamagomom

This is a second step from the bottle for my 12months daughter. She didn't like to use this cup at first because she didn't want to give up the bottle. The openning on the spout was too small for her so I cut a bigger hole to make it easier for her to drink. Now she likes it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tamagomom
Sat, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great sippy cup
7/14/2012

Customer review by Brudy10

4.0 stars 7/14/2012 by Brudy10
by Brudy10

This is a great sippy cup. No problems with leaking or spilling. The designs are adorable too. My only complaint is the handles on the base. This makes the cup a little bulkier than others and does not fit in the diaper bag pockets. This is a cup I use at home only.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brudy10
Chicago il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Sippy!
7/13/2012

Customer review by ilovenuk911

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by ilovenuk911
by ilovenuk911

This is the ONLY sippy cup my daughter would try long enough to figure out when trying to switch over from bottles to sippy cups. She loves this one! She can drink from it easily as well as pick it up and use it all on her own because of the easy-to-grab handles!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ilovenuk911
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews