Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 51 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
Made my life so much easier!
7/21/2012

Customer review by AllAboutConvienence

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by AllAboutConvienence
by AllAboutConvienence

I started buying these Nuk cups when my daughter was six months old. She had started wanting to hold her bottles herself but they were too long and bulky for her to hold easily. She took to these cups immediately and as a result she was able to feed herself as young as six months which saved me so much time! She used the handles when she was younger and as she got better with her motor skills I removed the handles just so the cups would be less bulky and easier to store. The best part - the cups almost never leaked! I took them everywhere, they got thrown, tossed around in a bag, dropped and played with by my daughter and I never had issues with leaking. I could actually shake them upside down and nothing would come out. The only exception is I did buy one that I guess must have been defective because it leaked almost immediately and I just threw it away. Once my daughter started getting teeth she chewed on the spouts and that widened the holes so I have switched to another Nuk sippy cup with a harder spout and am thrilled with those as well. With my next baby, these cups will be a MUST HAVE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllAboutConvienence
Beaufort, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
greatest sippy cup ever
7/21/2012

Customer review by poisonivyoxo

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by poisonivyoxo
by poisonivyoxo

i first introduced these cups to my twin girls at the age of 6 months...they took right to it and from that day on they had no bottle.....they transitioned so well from bottle to sippy cup with NUK learner cup...im already recommending it friends that are having babies.....lol...i even tell people about them while shopping in the bottle/sippy cup aisle!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poisonivyoxo
hinesville,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great starter cup
7/21/2012

Customer review by July5060

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by July5060
by July5060

My granddaughter loves this cup and learned how to use it immediately!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
July5060
New Paris, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great product
7/22/2012

Customer review by maimama

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by maimama
by maimama

When I was walking around looking for a first sippy cup for my daughter to try, a mom walking by told me this is the one to get. My daughter had no problem drinking out of it. After talking to other mommy friends, apparently having baby drink out of a sippy cup is a rather difficult task and I've seen so many of other mommy friends raving about this product. We had no problem with this product and apparently, this IS the sippy cup to get. I'd recommend it to anyone. I wish it was a little cheaper though...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maimama
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing Sippy Cup
7/20/2012

Customer review by Preppypink03

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by Preppypink03
by Preppypink03

We tried almost every sippy cup ever invented when our twins were born and they did not like any of them, we finally got this one and it was a lifesaver. Best sippy cup ever invented, i will continue to use these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Preppypink03
Staunton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter's favorite cup
7/20/2012

Customer review by mamaemama

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by mamaemama
by mamaemama

This cup has grown with my daughter and has been the best sippy cup we have found. We have tried what seems like a million, and we keep coming back to this one. My oldest daughter is 2 now, and has her milk in this same cup every morning and every night- i just snipped off the end and it suits her as a toddler great. I will be purchasing more of these when my now 3 month old is old enough. Love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamaemama
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/20/2012

Customer review by Mommy2001and2011

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by Mommy2001and2011
by Mommy2001and2011

I love how these cups mix & match with the bottles. I just bought a couple of these and mixed them with the bottles I had when my daughter got to a cup age. She took to it quickly. I think that was because it was familiar to her. She is now almost 15 months and we are using the cups on a daily basis. We also use the sippy spout in the larger size bottle for a bigger cup! Definitely worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy2001and2011
Ft Thomas KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/20/2012

Customer review by Bowbrite

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by Bowbrite
by Bowbrite

Great cup for making the transition from bottle!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bowbrite
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great product
7/20/2012

Customer review by forth343

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by forth343
by forth343

In love Nuk feeding products and this is a good one. My daughter won't use any other because she likes the soft nipple/spout. The bottle itself holds up well and has lasted me over a year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
forth343
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Great value for what you get!
7/23/2012

Customer review by kerbearevans

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by kerbearevans
by kerbearevans

This was recommended to me from a friend as a great learner cup to help switch your baby from breastfeeding to a cup. I love the overall design, and how you can disassemble it for cleaning; how parts between cups are interchangeable, as well as the parts from bottle to cup--I noticed you could purchase the bottles, if you bottle feed, and switch out the nipples to the learner cup, and not have to spend a whole lot for that transition! I am,however, disappointed that Walmart sells these bottles AND learner cups, as well as pacifiers, bottle nipples, etc but not the replacement 'nipple' for the learner cup!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kerbearevans
Albany, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/23/2012

Customer review by Goofycmb

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by Goofycmb
by Goofycmb

This is the closest thing next to a bottle. very easy for my toddler to use and less confusion. Great Product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goofycmb
Morristown, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A great learning cup!!
9/22/2012

Customer review by susel

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by susel
by susel

My daughter is 8 months old, i started giving her this learning cup last month and now she hold her cup and her other nuk bottle aswell. I love how this cup is helping her and will keep helping her. I love you Nuk!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
susel
fresno, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great transition cup!
7/12/2012

Customer review by Jamie3851

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by Jamie3851
by Jamie3851

These are great transitional cups. We had a rough time with our second child transitioning to a cup from a bottle. So, when it came time for our third to start using a cup, we chose these. They were perfect. She made the switch with no problem!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jamie3851
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!
7/13/2012

Customer review by tmpink21

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by tmpink21
by tmpink21

My daughter loved this cup!! It was super easy for her to transition from bottles to the NUK learner. I would definitely recommend this product!! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tmpink21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
7/13/2012

Customer review by kathy08

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by kathy08
by kathy08

bought this for my daughter to start with juice instead of her bottle and it works perfect for her i used these also with my son and its a great starter cup!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kathy08
Spooner, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bottle for older babies
7/13/2012

Customer review by Dominochic

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by Dominochic
by Dominochic

I love that this bottle has handles. My baby can hold onto it himself. These bottles come in super cute patterns and are easy to clean. I haven't noticed any problems with fussiness or gas with this bubbles. They are affordable and last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dominochic
Spanish Fork, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great starter sippy cup
7/13/2012

Customer review by deesar

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by deesar
by deesar

Hi loved the NUK trendline learner cup. It was easy to clean not too many extra parts like some of the other ones. The soft silicone spout was easy to adapt to for my breastfed baby. It did not leak, and survived being thrown across the floor by my daughter. The cap is also better than some of the other products, it did not come loose while on the go in my bag. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deesar
Bay area, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/13/2012

Customer review by nitebabe

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by nitebabe
by nitebabe

NOT ONLY IS THIS CUP VERY HELPFUL IN TRAINING TODDLERS TO DRINK FROM A CUP, IT IS SO EASY TO HOLD. IT DOESN'T MATTER IF THE CHILD FAVORS THEIR LEFT OR RIGHT HAND BECAUSE THERE IS A HANDLE FOR BOTH! AND MOMS, NO SPILLS FOR YOU TO CLEAN UP. THIS CUP IS DURABLE AND WASHABLE. DROPPING IT IS NO PROBLEM. IT'S ALSO UNBREAKABLE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nitebabe
VINELAND, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great sippy!!!
7/13/2012

Customer review by Brooklynnkaysmommy

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by Brooklynnkaysmommy
by Brooklynnkaysmommy

This sippy made it so easy to transition my daughter from a bottle to a sippy! This was the only sippy we could get her to take. Great for their very first sippy around six months, and still great for my 19 month old!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brooklynnkaysmommy
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Sippy!
7/13/2012

Customer review by ilovenuk911

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by ilovenuk911
by ilovenuk911

This is the ONLY sippy cup my daughter would try long enough to figure out when trying to switch over from bottles to sippy cups. She loves this one! She can drink from it easily as well as pick it up and use it all on her own because of the easy-to-grab handles!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilovenuk911
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews