Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 142 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

142 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

142 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
125
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 123 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 123 total reviews
1-20 of 123 reviews
LOVE THEM!!!
8/27/2012

Customer review by teejay86

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by teejay86
by teejay86

Both me and my daughter love these! i got them in every pattern and they are addorable. my daughter was breast feed for the first 3 months so it was hard finding a bottle she "liked" after we switched to formula. First we had the playtex ones with all the peices and they worked but i was really tired of hand washing 80 pieces just so mu daughter could have a days worth of bottles. soo i went looking... nothing worked, until these! she LOVES them. the nipples are nice and wide and not to stiff like some of the other brands... and the designs are bright enough she never wants to set her bottle down, even AFTER shes finished lol. i couldent be more happy. yes they are expensive but its worth it to me. the only reason i gave 4 stars on the value is because of the nipple shield/cover that you put on the bottle for travel, is horrible. it doesnt stay in place ever its thin and flimsy and such a headach i started leaving the house with out them .. other than that great product :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teejay86
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these bottles!
7/19/2012

Customer review by MrsHewson

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by MrsHewson
by MrsHewson

I started off using Dr.browns bottles because of all the reviews I read about preventing spit up and gas. After a while washing these bottles became a pain in the tush... So time consuming. When I tried these nuks bottles, not only did my daughter get the hand of the nipples but no spit up or gas!! Not to mention the time it took to wash them, literally half the time it took me to wash the Dr.browns. Also, an extra plus is the colors... So cute!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsHewson
Selden, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/24/2012

Customer review by Martimelli

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by Martimelli
by Martimelli

I love this product very cute and affordable. Does not spill

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Martimelli
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Bottle!!
6/5/2012

Customer review by clmommy

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by clmommy
by clmommy

This bottle is soo cute - my little girl loves the animal print.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clmommy
nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
4/22/2013

Customer review by MarisaM21

4.0 stars 4/22/2013 by MarisaM21
by MarisaM21

I bought these by mistake as I thought they had the sippy-cup spout like the learner cups have. The funny part is, these nipples have a faster flow than the sippy cups! I would NOT recommend these for infants, the flow of the nipples are extremely fast, it basically pours out when you tip it. I would say these are for 6m +

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarisaM21
Greenfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Such a great product! Better than I expected!
7/23/2012

Customer review by LAThomas012

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by LAThomas012
by LAThomas012

I orignally bought these bottles for my daughter just incase I had to give her bottle when I couldn't nurse her. They really are shaped just like the mother's nipple. My older daughter who is 2, used these when she was little and had no trouble switching between these bottles and nursing .. she'd latch right on! And now she has really straight teeth and I think it's because the shape of these nipples. These are all she's ever used! The nipple on these bottles helped her teeth to come in and form properly. And my younger daughter who is 7 months, is currently using these same bottles and I refuse to buy any other brand! She has 6 teeth already and they are all straight too! Take it from me, any NUK product is one to trust! :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LAThomas012
Brunswick, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Bottle Ever;
8/1/2012

Customer review by susel

5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by susel
by susel

I gave my daughter 3 different bottle brands, and out of the 3 she would only drink from this bottle. They told me it was because of the nipple, and she now 6 months and she still wont take no other bottle that is not her pink zebra nuk bottle. Having this good experiance with this product, i really recommend it and will be using the rest of the products and well as for my future childrens.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
susel
fresno, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bottles but my baby didnt like them
7/14/2012

Customer review by SAW127

2.0 stars 7/14/2012 by SAW127
by SAW127

I think is this a very well made item and i had bought them based on other peoples reviews but unfortunetly my baby did not like the way the nipple was shaped and where the hole for the nipple was. She some how would cover the hole with her tongue and she would get really upset when she couldnt get milk. therefore we couldn't use the bottles.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SAW127
Streetsboro, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
7/31/2012

Customer review by ebrooke

4.0 stars 7/31/2012 by ebrooke
by ebrooke

I bought the three pack animal print bottles thinking they would be great for my baby. when I went to use them for my newborn boy the flow was to fast. although the flow is to fast now they will be great when he is a few months older.. I also love the print!(:

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ebrooke
bloomfield In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
HAVE TRIED EVERY BOTTLE, THESE ARE THE BEST!!!
7/21/2012

Customer review by GODSLITTLEGIFTS

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by GODSLITTLEGIFTS
by GODSLITTLEGIFTS

I HAVE 3 CHILDREN UNDER 6 AND I HAVE BOUGHT EVERY BOTTLE ON THE MARKET IN PREPARATION FOR THEIR ARRIVAL! THIS NUK BOTTLE IS THE ONLY ONE THAT HAS CONSISTENTLY WORKED FOR THEM. I NURSED MY FIRST 2 OVER A YEAR AND THEIR WAS NO TROUBLE WHEN IT CAME TIME FOR JUICE WITH THIS BOTTLE. MY THIRD HAD PROBLEMS GAINING WEIGHT SO AT DR RECOMMENDATION I TRIED SUPPLEMENTING AND AGAIN THIS BOTTLE WORKED GREAT. MY DAUGHTER HAS SOME HEALTH ISSUES AND THE DR SAID SHE WAY HAVE TROUBLE SUCKING BUT NOT ON A NUK!!! SHE LOVES HER BOTTLES!!! THANK YOU NUK FOR THESE NEW CUTE PATTERNS!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GODSLITTLEGIFTS
COLLIERVILLE, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cute!
7/21/2012

Customer review by smalltowngirl1988

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by smalltowngirl1988
by smalltowngirl1988

I love NUK products and absolutely love these bottles. My daughter loves NUK bottles and now so does Mommy with the cute animal prints. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smalltowngirl1988
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awsome i love the designs
7/20/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

these are awsome and they work great getting one for my friend who just had a baby....glad that they come in the 3 pk now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
cheswold ,de
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE!!!!
7/20/2012

Customer review by OhMommyMayI

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by OhMommyMayI
by OhMommyMayI

So cute and stylish! My daughter uses these bottle all the time and it was an easy transition for nursing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OhMommyMayI
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/21/2012

Customer review by abbi1

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by abbi1
by abbi1

My baby was given a nuk pacifier in the hospital and the bottles have worked well for her better than anything else

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abbi1
albuquerque, nm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable bottles
7/21/2012

Customer review by staceoozles

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by staceoozles
by staceoozles

I love animal print everything, and my daughter loves these bottles. Its a win/win!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
staceoozles
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
7/21/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I search long and hard to find a baby bottle product which wasn't a Product of China and I've found only a few Brands which weren't. After careful selection I choice the NUK bottles/nipples for my baby girl. She took to them right away and now at 13 months she loves the new Animal Print. I would highly recommend this product to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/21/2012

Customer review by Poonam1421

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by Poonam1421
by Poonam1421

My kids loves it and it's adorable .It has so cute print on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poonam1421
Schaumburg,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/22/2012

Customer review by Gamomathome

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by Gamomathome
by Gamomathome

This is a great bottle. Love that it is BPA free as well as great for transition from breast to bottle!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gamomathome
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
SUPER CUTE
7/21/2012

Customer review by ginjaninjasmom

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by ginjaninjasmom
by ginjaninjasmom

These bottles are super cute, which is just an added bonus to Nuk's reliable brand. The Nuk nipple is close to the nipple of the breast and deters from nipple confusion. It allows a breastfeeding mother the option to pump and let Dad help feed the baby. The 10 ounce bottles allow for a larger bottle- great for my family that travels often. I have bottles from my previous child that look brand new. These definately last the test of time. I would highly recommend Nuk bottles to any other parent I know.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ginjaninjasmom
Petawawa, On
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/21/2012

Customer review by 007mother

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by 007mother
by 007mother

I love the shape of the nipple and my daughter does too, she prefers to feed of of these than other bottles. I also like the animal prints they have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
007mother
phoenix,az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 123 total reviews
1-20 of 123 reviews