Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 142 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

142 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

142 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
125
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 123 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 123 total reviews
1-20 of 123 reviews
LOVE THEM!!!
8/27/2012

Customer review by teejay86

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by teejay86
by teejay86

Both me and my daughter love these! i got them in every pattern and they are addorable. my daughter was breast feed for the first 3 months so it was hard finding a bottle she "liked" after we switched to formula. First we had the playtex ones with all the peices and they worked but i was really tired of hand washing 80 pieces just so mu daughter could have a days worth of bottles. soo i went looking... nothing worked, until these! she LOVES them. the nipples are nice and wide and not to stiff like some of the other brands... and the designs are bright enough she never wants to set her bottle down, even AFTER shes finished lol. i couldent be more happy. yes they are expensive but its worth it to me. the only reason i gave 4 stars on the value is because of the nipple shield/cover that you put on the bottle for travel, is horrible. it doesnt stay in place ever its thin and flimsy and such a headach i started leaving the house with out them .. other than that great product :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teejay86
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I LOVE these bottles!!
10/23/2013

Customer review by Kplarsen

5.0 stars 10/23/2013 by Kplarsen
by Kplarsen

The Nuk Orthodonic bottles are awesome! I have tried over 5 different bottles and have been trying to find a bottle that is well made/durable, (the last bottles I used wore out so fast, I had to buy more within weeks after purchase because they would leak or not screw on as tightly as they would the first few uses!) has a wide enough yet tough enough nipple (my baby likes a wider nipple, but has very strong suction. With the use of other bottles she would suck too hard and make the nipple collapse.) and finally a great air system to reduce colic/gas. These bottles have ALL of these qualities that I desire in a great bottle, not to mention they have super cute designs!! I also love how the bottles and pacifiers are shaped well to help with jaw and teeth development & supportive when it comes to switching with bottle & breast with breastfeeding, that way there is no nipple confusion! I would recommend these bottles to anyone who plans on breastfeeding, but also has a fussy, yet picky baby!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kplarsen
Logan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Such a great product! Better than I expected!
7/23/2012

Customer review by LAThomas012

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by LAThomas012
by LAThomas012

I orignally bought these bottles for my daughter just incase I had to give her bottle when I couldn't nurse her. They really are shaped just like the mother's nipple. My older daughter who is 2, used these when she was little and had no trouble switching between these bottles and nursing .. she'd latch right on! And now she has really straight teeth and I think it's because the shape of these nipples. These are all she's ever used! The nipple on these bottles helped her teeth to come in and form properly. And my younger daughter who is 7 months, is currently using these same bottles and I refuse to buy any other brand! She has 6 teeth already and they are all straight too! Take it from me, any NUK product is one to trust! :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LAThomas012
Brunswick, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these bottles!
7/19/2012

Customer review by MrsHewson

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by MrsHewson
by MrsHewson

I started off using Dr.browns bottles because of all the reviews I read about preventing spit up and gas. After a while washing these bottles became a pain in the tush... So time consuming. When I tried these nuks bottles, not only did my daughter get the hand of the nipples but no spit up or gas!! Not to mention the time it took to wash them, literally half the time it took me to wash the Dr.browns. Also, an extra plus is the colors... So cute!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsHewson
Selden, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
4/22/2013

Customer review by MarisaM21

4.0 stars 4/22/2013 by MarisaM21
by MarisaM21
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these by mistake as I thought they had the sippy-cup spout like the learner cups have. The funny part is, these nipples have a faster flow than the sippy cups! I would NOT recommend these for infants, the flow of the nipples are extremely fast, it basically pours out when you tip it. I would say these are for 6m +

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarisaM21
Greenfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Used these for my preemie and worked great!
7/20/2012

Customer review by Flynnsmama

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by Flynnsmama
by Flynnsmama

My son was born 3 months early(28 weeker) and is now 8 months(5 months adj age) and was on Dr.Browns bottles when they were teaching him to feed in the hospital, so naturally when we came home that's what we tried. We dealt with spit up, gas and general refusal to eat for the longest time with those and the Playtex bottles(the angled ones...not sure of the name), he also deals with GERD and those bottles seemed to aggrivate it. On a whim I decided to try the Nuk bottles, it took my son some time to get used to the nipple but within a month or so of gradually switching him to them, He now loves them! He won't use any other bottle. We hardly have any tummy troubles now! They are very easy to clean, and have a great lid to use to mix with or for traveling! Also the bottles are wide enough that making the early morning feeding is so much easier, especially when the little one is crabby! No complaints here!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Flynnsmama
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/24/2012

Customer review by Martimelli

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by Martimelli
by Martimelli

I love this product very cute and affordable. Does not spill

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Martimelli
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bottles but my baby didnt like them
7/14/2012

Customer review by SAW127

2.0 stars 7/14/2012 by SAW127
by SAW127

I think is this a very well made item and i had bought them based on other peoples reviews but unfortunetly my baby did not like the way the nipple was shaped and where the hole for the nipple was. She some how would cover the hole with her tongue and she would get really upset when she couldnt get milk. therefore we couldn't use the bottles.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SAW127
Streetsboro, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Best Bottle Ever;
8/1/2012

Customer review by susel

5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by susel
by susel

I gave my daughter 3 different bottle brands, and out of the 3 she would only drink from this bottle. They told me it was because of the nipple, and she now 6 months and she still wont take no other bottle that is not her pink zebra nuk bottle. Having this good experiance with this product, i really recommend it and will be using the rest of the products and well as for my future childrens.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
susel
fresno, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Bottle!!
6/5/2012

Customer review by clmommy

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by clmommy
by clmommy

This bottle is soo cute - my little girl loves the animal print.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clmommy
nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product for moms!!!!
7/13/2012

Customer review by stooga

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by stooga
by stooga

i brestfed my baby and I would also bottle fed her also , being a first time mom i was so worried about the fact that she would get used to the bottle and not the breast or she wouldnt take the bottle because of the different nipple and my sister in law told me about these. I LOVE THEM!!!! they are shaped like a breast with the wide area and the shape of the nipple on the bottle is so similar to a real breast! the prints that come on them are so cute also but for anyone who wants a bottle that mimics the breast of a real person these are the only bottles that i will use and now every baby shower i go to i make sure that i buy them a pack of these bottles and i have always gotten great feedback on them GREAT JOB NUK !!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stooga
oaklawn IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son is a NUK baby!
7/16/2012

Customer review by NateMommy

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by NateMommy
by NateMommy

My son loves these bottles! He refuses to drink out of any other type of bottle no matter how hungry he is. The nipple is very soft and really reduces the amount of air my son sucks in when he is drinking. I literally tried every type of bottle when I had my son and these were by far his favorites. My only complaint is that there aren't many variations in the patterns they come in, so I get bored with the same designs. I know this is an extremely minor problem and my son could care less. My son also uses the NUK pacifiers and I expect we will use the NUK sippy cups when we get to that stage. I don't even think I will try any other kind of sippy cup because my son has been so in love with all the other NUK products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NateMommy
Gilbert, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
9/20/2013

Customer review by apple779

5.0 stars 9/20/2013 by apple779
by apple779

Both me and my daughter love these! i got them in every pattern and they are addorable. my daughter was breast feed for the first 3 months so it was hard finding a bottle she "liked" after we switched to formula. First we had the playtex ones with all the pieces and they worked but i was really tired of hand washing 80 pieces just so mu daughter could have a days worth of bottles. soo i went looking... nothing worked, until these! she LOVES them. the nipples are nice and wide and not to stiff like some of the other brands... and the designs are bright enough she never wants to set her bottle down, even AFTER shes finished lol. i couldn't be more happy. yes they are expensive but its worth it to me. great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
apple779
az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product for moms!!!!
7/13/2012

Customer review by nukrules

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by nukrules
by nukrules

these are the only bottles that I would tell any mother to use , even the ones that breastfeed i was really worried about the transistion from the nipple to the bottle or would she only take the bottle and not the breast anymore or would she hate the bottle cause she was used to the shape of my nipple but these bottles are the only ones out there that are shaped just like a real breast the width of the base and the shape of the nipple is so close and they dont have air go through them so your baby will barley get the hiccups !!! any time i go to a baby shower these are the only bottles that i will buy and i always get a thank you from the new mommies!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nukrules
oaklawn,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/13/2012

Customer review by foxxiroxxi

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by foxxiroxxi
by foxxiroxxi

My daughter was an EBF baby and only took one bottle of pumped milk a day. we used the Medela bottles that went with my pump. When she turned 6 months I switched her to formula and wasn't sure if she would take a bottle for all her feedings. I was nervous. After careful research I decided on NUK Orthodontic bottles. The Animal prints were not listed on the NUK website so I was taken by surprise when I saw them at walmart. My daughter loves these bottles! it was such a relief. I also love the air vent system they have on the nipples. It prevents the nipple from collapsing therefore I dont have to keep yanking them out of her mouth while feeding.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
foxxiroxxi
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best bottles
7/14/2012

Customer review by Serabi

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by Serabi
by Serabi

I love the Nuk products. I had these bottles for all 4 of my children. Beginning with the breastmilk later Formula and the smaller ones for juice. None of my kids ever had belly aches or problems with spitting up while using these bottles. In the past 6 years that I have been using those bottles they only have gotten more stylish. Clean up is easy. I have handwashed them with a good bottle brush and also put them in the dishwasher. They never broke and rarely did I have to rewash one out of the dishwasher. My kids loved them and it was the only bottle they wanted. Transitioning them to a Sippycup was no problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Serabi
Fort Riley, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Bottles!
7/18/2012

Customer review by meyers2112

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by meyers2112
by meyers2112

My daughter is almost 6 months old and when she was first born my mom and grandmother had gotten the Dr. Brown's bottles. My daughter did not care for them at all. When she would eat she screamed. After trying two other brands and them not working, we chose the NUK brand bottles because the nipple was the same as the pacifiers that she was already using. We have not had a problem since then. She absolutely loves her bottles. We tried using cheaper ones for daycare and ended up throwing them out and going back to NUK. I would absolutely buy these again and I will buy anything that has the NUK name on them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
meyers2112
Bally, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
HAVE TRIED EVERY BOTTLE, THESE ARE THE BEST!!!
7/21/2012

Customer review by GODSLITTLEGIFTS

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by GODSLITTLEGIFTS
by GODSLITTLEGIFTS

I HAVE 3 CHILDREN UNDER 6 AND I HAVE BOUGHT EVERY BOTTLE ON THE MARKET IN PREPARATION FOR THEIR ARRIVAL! THIS NUK BOTTLE IS THE ONLY ONE THAT HAS CONSISTENTLY WORKED FOR THEM. I NURSED MY FIRST 2 OVER A YEAR AND THEIR WAS NO TROUBLE WHEN IT CAME TIME FOR JUICE WITH THIS BOTTLE. MY THIRD HAD PROBLEMS GAINING WEIGHT SO AT DR RECOMMENDATION I TRIED SUPPLEMENTING AND AGAIN THIS BOTTLE WORKED GREAT. MY DAUGHTER HAS SOME HEALTH ISSUES AND THE DR SAID SHE WAY HAVE TROUBLE SUCKING BUT NOT ON A NUK!!! SHE LOVES HER BOTTLES!!! THANK YOU NUK FOR THESE NEW CUTE PATTERNS!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GODSLITTLEGIFTS
COLLIERVILLE, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/31/2012

Customer review by ebrooke

4.0 stars 7/31/2012 by ebrooke
by ebrooke

I bought the three pack animal print bottles thinking they would be great for my baby. when I went to use them for my newborn boy the flow was to fast. although the flow is to fast now they will be great when he is a few months older.. I also love the print!(:

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ebrooke
bloomfield In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
SUPER CUTE
7/21/2012

Customer review by ginjaninjasmom

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by ginjaninjasmom
by ginjaninjasmom

These bottles are super cute, which is just an added bonus to Nuk's reliable brand. The Nuk nipple is close to the nipple of the breast and deters from nipple confusion. It allows a breastfeeding mother the option to pump and let Dad help feed the baby. The 10 ounce bottles allow for a larger bottle- great for my family that travels often. I have bottles from my previous child that look brand new. These definately last the test of time. I would highly recommend Nuk bottles to any other parent I know.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ginjaninjasmom
Petawawa, On
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 123 total reviews
1-20 of 123 reviews