Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Hummingbird 12 volt battery for fish finder
4/28/2014

Customer review by catbmeoneandonly

5.0 stars 4/28/2014 by catbmeoneandonly
by catbmeoneandonly

Okay I am learning as I go. I looked at other batteries such as toy car ones and others...they all were to big to fit into a dry box . I am very pleased at the quick recharge as well as its battery. I kayak fish and have a small bass boat ...so this does double duty at times. I used it many times from 8 am until 3-5 pm running it constantly ...with no problems. Hummingbird has never let me down,. I order it from Walmart and it was at my door within 5 days ..I would highly reccomend this to any person wanting a means of powering a hummingbird 175 fishfinder!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catbmeoneandonly
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/5/2012

Customer review by MrTTT

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by MrTTT
by MrTTT

I am very happy with it,look so good on my kayak(like a Pro)charger funtion good,this is a much for a kayaker

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrTTT
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
7/2/2013

Customer review by FTS9

4.0 stars 7/2/2013 by FTS9
by FTS9

A friend recommended Walmart as the best place to get the battery. He was right.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FTS9
Norridge, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great battery for the price
5/27/2015

Customer review by ryan

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by ryan
by ryan

using the battery for my fishfinder on my kayak. Great battery for the price. Easy to set up and charge.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ryan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the right battery for fishfinders
1/24/2015

Customer review by kayakangler

5.0 stars 1/24/2015 by kayakangler
by kayakangler

This battery is advertised as gel cell and is useful to kayak fishermen and small boat captains without electric start engines who do not want a heavy large battery to power their small electronics such as fishfinders, chartplotters, and sonars. The gel cell battery does not have to be in an upright position to avoid leaking. That works well with boats because the boat rocks in the waves. The charger is specific to gel cell and works. This deal is meant for kayak fisherman or small boats that do not need more than it is and don't want to spend more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kayakangler
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for the money
6/18/2015

Customer review by Latt

4.0 stars 6/18/2015 by Latt
by Latt

This is a great little rechargeable battery for kayak fisherman. So far it holds charge very well they can be used for couple days for couple hours before needing to recharge it .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Latt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes