Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 75 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

75 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 stars
26
52%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 66 total reviews
THIS INK IS AS GOOD AS ANY OTHER!
5/2/2012

Customer review by JDAWGMAMA

5.0 stars by JDAWGMAMA

AND I'M THRILLED WITH THE PRICE AS WELL. PLEASE DON'T STOP OFFERING BECAUSE I WON'T EVER BUY ANYTHING ELSE. A TERRIFIC VALUE!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JDAWGMAMA
PORTAGE COUNTY OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 1000 contributor
great deal
8/22/2012

Customer review by SDMORGAN

5.0 stars by SDMORGAN

I have a Canon printer & these cartridges work great. Only downfall is the "Fill Sensor" inside the cartridge must be bad because the printer won't pick up ink level. It keeps saying ink is low, but its not low because it keeps printing great. Think about it for that cheap of price I guess you can't expect all the bells & whistles. I also researched it at the "Ink for dummies website" and it said occasionally people will get a bad sensor, but it will still print correctly. In today's economy every dollar saved is great. It saved me around 20.00 between the color & black ink together.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SDMORGAN
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
PLEASE READ MY REVIEW-GREAT PRODUCT!
11/18/2012

Customer review by Happy2Bee

5.0 stars by Happy2Bee

Ok so I purchased this online and was a bit hesitant to do so based on a few of the reviews. I received these cartridges in the mail yesterday and just installed them and printed out 10 color and black invitations for my daughter's birthday party and I cannot be more pleased!! The color is rich and exactly as it should be. There are no lines or and fading. I am surprised at the quality to be honest. Yes my computer still tells me that my black ink is running low even though the color cartridge registered as half full. However, it tells you this will happen right on the package when you open it. It tells you to disregard the message and print away and that is what I did. I know that there are some printers that will not allow you to print if the color is out but thankfully I dont have that printer and from what I understand most printers will NOT do that to you. The way to check if your printer is one that will still allow you to print on low or no ink is to simply try and print something! If your printer will still spit out a page, even if the print is barely there or nothing at all, then this is a clear indication that your ink levels will not prevent your printer from printing. I have a Canon MP250 printer and these cartridges are such a deal compared to spending money on the name brand. I am extremely pleased and am sure you will be as well.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Happy2Bee
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
READ THE PRINT PEOPLE
11/19/2013

Customer review by HELbytheTON

4.0 stars by HELbytheTON

Read the description and other info. It states your ink level will read "LOW INK" since it is not a Canon brand ink. Also, if you get a message it's out of ink "READ" the information. After about 20 pages I got this message and it said to shake the cartridge. I shook the cartridge and it has worked perfectly every since. Also states approximate pages it will print, READ, READ, READ. Some cartridges print less and some just as many as the name brand. Will definitely purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HELbytheTON
Belleville, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
10/18/2012

Customer review by NanaMimi

5.0 stars by NanaMimi

I thought I'd give this a try after reading other reviews. Glad I did! Works Great, no problems. Now I can print more!! :-)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NanaMimi
Pueblo West, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not worth it at ALL...
11/6/2012

Customer review by Unhappy2Printer

1.0 stars by Unhappy2Printer

I guess I get what I paid for and even then it was not worth what I paid for. The black ink was gray not black. I get nothing but lines when I try to do color printing, and the black ran out after just a handful or so of printing word documents. It prints but turns red as it prints black and white documents.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Unhappy2Printer
NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
My Canon MX410 did not recognize
6/25/2012

Customer review by FloridaMickie

1.0 stars by FloridaMickie

My Canon MX410 did not recognize this cartridge. Could not get rid of the 'low ink' message. Then the printer just refused to print at all. Would not buy this item again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FloridaMickie
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A complete bust!
2/11/2013

Customer review by cmwright1128

1.0 stars by cmwright1128

Obviously when you buy a cheaper product, you expect to lose a little quality. When I buy a remanufactured item I expect I'm saving the money only due to not having to recreate the original "hard" pieces. NOT THE CASE HERE!! I was able to print about 25 B&W worksheets and 2 color before my printer said it was out of ink. Absolute waste of my money. How can I print schoolwork for my kids like this?! I wound up buying the canon product and will NOT use this brand again. Don't waste your money AND time! It won't let me do 0 stars...

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cmwright1128
Livingston, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrible Product
2/9/2014

Customer review by Bells416

1.0 stars by Bells416

I bought this to try to save on ink.. what a bad decision!!.. My printer would not work or it would print but the page would have lines through the page. This ink is terrible!.. I should have looked at the reviews before purchasing this product.. What a waste of money! HIGHLY DISAPPOINTING!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bells416
Newton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Ink for Printer
3/29/2014

Customer review by Ladynlancaster

5.0 stars by Ladynlancaster

I brought this product to avoid the high cost of Canon ink. Installation was a breeze and so far the quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ladynlancaster
Lancaster, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Remanufactured Canon Black and Color Catridges
6/17/2014

Customer review by Patches396

5.0 stars by Patches396

For Dummies Remanufactured Canon PG210/CL211 Black and Color Combo Inkjet Cartridge, 2pk a great buy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Patches396
Jamaica NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Price for black and color ink together!!!
7/12/2014

Customer review by PrintMachine

5.0 stars by PrintMachine

I was a little skeptical when I considered buying this ink the first time due to I was buying a brand and ink not associated with my printer by the manufacturer. I also read bad reviews, but for the price, I was like one can not beat that and this is even considering trying to get ink refills. So, I tried the ink, and I loved it. I was a little lost at first trying to get my printer to print, but after reading the disclaimer and instructions on what to do, I had no other problems there after. I would recommend to many to buy, and when your printer gives you error messages, make sure to read the instructions provided on what to do and know your printer functions in general before installing!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PrintMachine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/2/2012

Customer review by traveler54

5.0 stars by traveler54

Woks great but my printer still thimks it's out of ink. If this could be fixed...it would be perfect!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
traveler54
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for those making a lot of copies @ lower cos
1/6/2014

Customer review by InkerMan1

4.0 stars by InkerMan1

the copies I have done so far seem to be as good as the cannon Ink refills costing over twice as much.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
InkerMan1
Helena , Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What's the point if the printer does not like them
4/17/2013

Customer review by karmakillsme2

1.0 stars by karmakillsme2

I bought these about a week ago. I was able to print a few documents and not the printer will not let me print. It states that the printer is out of ink. The package said that the printer would continue to print and to just ignore the warnings. I did do that, but now my printer is demanding a new catirdge because these come up as empty. What a waste of money. Paid for something I can not even use!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
karmakillsme2
Santa Rosa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
does not work
3/5/2014

Customer review by redjewlz

1.0 stars by redjewlz

printer keeps saying it dont have no ink smh

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
redjewlz
rochester, n.y
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Waste of Money
3/14/2014

Customer review by bensamjo3

1.0 stars by bensamjo3

It seems as though I was only able to print about 70 pages with the black ink and now my printer won't allow me to print anymore because it says it's out of ink. I read reviews that said the ink would read as low but my printer flat won't print anymore at all....lesson learned. :(

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bensamjo3
Would recommend to a friend? No
leaked all over
6/16/2014

Customer review by Dragonfly1223

1.0 stars by Dragonfly1223

I bought the black and colored ink cartridges together. the black one worked fine. however when I took the colored one out of the package, the magenta sp? leaked all over my hands. I wiped it down, but it kept leaking, making it useless.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dragonfly1223
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/24/2012

Customer review by NurseCooper

2.0 stars by NurseCooper

Maybe, because this ink is remanufactured, it did not work. My printer says that ink is low and the lights are on the printer indicating low ink....so never again. I'll buy the real deal!

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NurseCooper
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent bargain
1/9/2013

Customer review by dbridge

5.0 stars by dbridge

Cartridge worked great in my printer. Have had it for a week and no problem printing several documents.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dbridge
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 66 total reviews