Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

5 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

5 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

40%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-5 of 5 total reviews
40%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

How do you download the digital copy?
3/27/2012

Customer review by Acorncity1

4.0 stars 3/27/2012 by Acorncity1
by Acorncity1

Got a great price on this Puss in Boots DVD with digital copy, so I am keeping the movie, but there is no code enclosed to upload it onto iTunes. The disc definitely reads on iTunes, but then I can't get past the code entry requirement. I took my disc to a store customer service desk, and they opened another DVDw/Digital and it didn't have a code insert sheet either. Please post if anyone has figured out how to upload this disc to iTunes!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Acorncity1
Southeast USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/8/2012

Customer review by OnHerOwnMom

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by OnHerOwnMom
by OnHerOwnMom

I purchase movies for our school's attendance incentive program (the class with the most days of 100% attendance for the month get "popcorn and a movie" on a Friday afternoon). The children loved this movie. It is age appropriae (we are a Pre-Kindergarten through grade 6 school) and very funny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnHerOwnMom
Jersey City, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Missing code
12/8/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 12/8/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The movie is supposed to come with a digital copy and there was no code inside. I have emailed the company and they haven't emailed back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Madison, wi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I'm sure the movie is fine.
4/20/2012

Customer review by justtrying314

1.0 stars 4/20/2012 by justtrying314
by justtrying314

I ordered this movie because as part of the DVD there was a digital copy. However, there was no redemption code to allow the copy to work. Returned it. The replacement copy also had no code.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justtrying314
Would recommend to a friend? No
8/21/2012

Customer review by Rayonda

1.0 stars 8/21/2012 by Rayonda
by Rayonda

I purchased this movie because it was supposed to have a digital copy so that I could add it to iTunes. It did not have the digital code inside in order to download the movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rayonda
Colorado Springs
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year