Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice spare small lantern
1/4/2013

Customer review by lawyerman

4.0 stars 1/4/2013 by lawyerman
by lawyerman

This is a small lantern light with three settings, first the 6 leds, then 1 red led, then flaashing red led. It could be kept in a car for emergencies but I will use mine camping as a tent light. For its small size it puts out a lot of light and uses 4 aaa batteries. Its light plastic all around and may be water resistant. For a cheap lantern thats packable and portable it will serve its purpose.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lawyerman
Youngstown, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Bought these as party favors for 5 year olds
11/2/2013

Customer review by Didimama

5.0 stars 11/2/2013 by Didimama
by Didimama

This is a very small lantern but it more than serves my purpose of using them as party favors. Given their small size, they are adorable and so far surprisingly durable. The illumination is strong and I especially like the three light function. Press the button once for illumination, again for a red light and a third time for the flashing red light. This also makes a good night light and I have found myself putting this by my bedside. It does take 4 AAA batteries which wasn't a problem for me. Overall good value and even better purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Didimama
Torrance, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect!
8/8/2013

Customer review by MPack

5.0 stars 8/8/2013 by MPack
by MPack

I got these lanterns for my 3 and 5 year old to take camping. They love them! And for the price, they are good quality and put of a good amount of light! My niece loved it also, so I went back and bought her one for her first birthday and my parents bought them a few for themselves. Great for in the tent or walking in the dark!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MPack
Rensselaer, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
8/15/2013

Customer review by mom2twocs

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by mom2twocs
by mom2twocs

I bought these for the kids to use while camping. Wasn't sure how effective they would be but was pleasantly surprised. *Provides enough light in a tent yet safe if knocked over or dropped. *Easy to install batteries (3AAA) *Lightweight *Kids loved having their own light to carry around the campground *Button was easy to push for a three year old to turn on/off

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2twocs
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/26/2012

Customer review by LenaA1

2.0 stars 11/26/2012 by LenaA1
by LenaA1

I have to blame myself for not paying attention to details, I wanted a larger lantern and quite disappointed when I realized it was only six inches I bought them for gifts just have to make the best of them a learning experience

Was this review helpful? (1) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LenaA1
Nwk, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great item for kids
12/27/2014

Customer review by HappydogsTexas

5.0 stars 12/27/2014 by HappydogsTexas
by HappydogsTexas

Very bright LED lights. Multifunctional lights that is great entertainment for children when the lights go out or playing in the closet or secret clubhouse.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappydogsTexas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A lot of ways to use this lantern
10/20/2014

Customer review by stanja

5.0 stars 10/20/2014 by stanja
by stanja

This lantern is great to carry in your car. It has a red blinking light that would be helpful in an emergency. The actual light itself really lights up a room. I love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stanja
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.