Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 353 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

353 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

353 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
304
4 stars
35
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 329 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 329 total reviews
1-20 of 329 reviews
cures cabin fever
1/24/2014

Customer review by MumMumF

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by MumMumF
by MumMumF
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This slide is absolutely perfect for my 2 1/2 year old Grand daughter who visits me regularly. She is a very active child and loves to run, jump, bounce, and move all of the time. Winter is tough being stuck in the house, but this slide has given her an outlet for that energy. Her 1 year old sister enjoys when I slide her down it and LOVES to watch the older one play on it. It is sturdy, yet light enough for me to fold up and lean against the wall when they are not here. The colors are vibrant and delightful. Assembly was extremely easy. The cost was VERY reasonable, in fact when my son saw it figured I must have spent close to two hundred for it. He was very surprised to hear how low the cost was and said if he had room at his house he would buy one in a heartbeat. When summer comes I plan to use this in the ring pool we bought for the girls last season. I think it will work OK, we will see. I am very happy with this slide and wish every child had one because it brings such joy!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MumMumF
West Chester, PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pleasantly surprised!
12/30/2013

Customer review by momof1boyand3girls

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by momof1boyand3girls
by momof1boyand3girls

Bought this for my two youngest, ages, almost two (will be two in 2 weeks) and 3 and a half. I also have a 7 and 5 year old. This was the hit of Christmas for all of them. Couldn't get the youngest to stop sliding down it and open her presents for 2 hours. I was very satisfied with the size of the slide. To be honest I had my doubts but it exceeded my expectations. I am posting two photos to show size. One with my almost two year old sitting at the top and one with my 7 year old son standing next to it. Keep in mind that I have extra tall children. Over the 95th % kind of tall. The price was a little steep but I got it on sale for $70.

Was this review helpful? (33) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momof1boyand3girls
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this slide!
6/15/2014

Customer review by RWarren85

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by RWarren85
by RWarren85
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this doing the site to store. I didn't read the measurements for it, just thought it was a medium sized slide comparable to the Little Tikes slide. Well, when they wheeled it out on the flat cart, I was shocked at the size of the box! We went to get rope then since we don't have a truck and the box was not going to fit in our trunk so we had it roped down. We purchased this since our 14 month old is too little for our swingset slide being it's attached to a 6ft high clubhouse. It is heavy duty thick plastic, very sturdy and pink is a plus for our little girl. It's tall, so we still hold her for now while she slides down. The giggles it gives her are priceless! You won't be disappointed with this slide!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RWarren85
St. Louis, MO area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great product !!
10/8/2014

Customer review by Growly

5.0 stars 10/8/2014 by Growly
by Growly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Loved this slide actually I bought 2 of them we moved I gave the first one to my daughter and now have new grand daughter so I bought one again for her she loves it plays on it off and on all day

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Growly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the pink!
8/5/2014

Customer review by Mommy2Jackson

4.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Mommy2Jackson
by Mommy2Jackson
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This slide was great for my 3 year old! It has a 50lb weight limit. It doesn't feel as solid as some plastic toys that I've had in the past. However, I think it's because of the design to fold up for storage. My 6 year old weighs just over 50 lb and it held him just fine! EASY to assemble and EASY to collapse for storage. Overall very satisfied!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy2Jackson
New Martinsville, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy & Cute
5/5/2016

Customer review by howiemba

5.0 stars 5/5/2016 by howiemba
by howiemba

I bought this slide for my daughter's second birthday.........she loves it. I wanted a taller slide so she could use it longer along with a few older children.........because she is tall for her age ....This slide works perfect... It is more study than I expected.......The wide steps with side rails are great because she can climb safely and sit down at the top with ease..... The slide is actually taller than it looks in the picture and very easy to store and assemble........ I carefully chose this over the little tyke slide........which someone else purchased for her to use at their home........it is much smaller but practical. I found this product to be a great buy for the money..........I put a blown up swimming pool with a lot of pit balls at the bottom for her to slide into............and it works Great...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
howiemba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to Assemble
7/17/2016

Customer review by Happy

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by Happy
by Happy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son had this put together within minutes and my granddaughter was sliding in no time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy!
7/16/2016

Customer review by JHin

4.0 stars 7/16/2016 by JHin
by JHin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Daughter loves this slide. My friends' children love it, as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JHin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kids feel safe learning to climb
7/16/2016

Customer review by Nmsi

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Nmsi
by Nmsi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Was perfect for size and easily assembled

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nmsi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Skip the little Slide - Get this!
3/21/2012

Customer review by MommyTesters

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by MommyTesters
by MommyTesters

After buying a smaller slide for a 1 year old which was quickly outgrown we moved on to this model. In hindsight we really could have skipped the mini slide and just gone with this - it would have needed some parental help at first but then we wouldn't have had to replace it so quickly. It arrives basically assembled so expect a fairly large box but an easy job to just pop it out of the box, secure 1 thing and be ready to slide. It's actually quite fast so there is joy for those from about 2 to about 6 or 7 so it has staying power! It's a great tool for learning to take turns and 3 or 4 children can rotate with turns without it becoming too chaotic. It folds up for storage which is great and doesn't have too many problematic crevices to let dirt and insects hide in. It is far more sturdy than cheaper models from other companies and we expect to get many more years of use out of this slide. Overall a great purchase and would make a wonderful gift for a toddler if it is in your budget.

MommyTesters
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great toddler slide
7/4/2016

Customer review by Grammabee

4.0 stars 7/4/2016 by Grammabee
by Grammabee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This slide is a great size for toddlers and younger kids. Sure wish Step 2 still made a slide to go with the pool they used to sell. It was the best pool ever for little kids and the slide that fit with it made it so much fun. We bought the pool and slide for our youngest daughter 18 years ago and are now using it for our grand-children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grammabee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product but horrible shipping
7/7/2016

Customer review by Mike

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Mike
by Mike
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I received this box at my door and it was smashed up, ripped up and one end and reaped back together. Other then that the slide was okay and my daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Frustrating to assemble
7/4/2016

Customer review by SusyQ

4.0 stars 7/4/2016 by SusyQ
by SusyQ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Once my husband got the slide together, it was great, but it was frustrating to assemble. The holes did not line up so he had to use his drill to enlarge some of the holes so they would align. I wonder if Step 2 has ever tried assembling one???

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SusyQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is the BEST toy I have bought for my twins..
3/14/2013

Customer review by Jmouzooni

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by Jmouzooni
by Jmouzooni
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have 18 month old twin girls and I've bought them so many toys to try to find something that they would really play with a lot.. I realized that they loved the slides at the park so I looked at Walmart.com and found this really pretty pink slide! I had to get it.. I can honestly say that this was seriously one of the best purchases I have ever made. It fits right in my daughters' room and they could just go up and down the thing for hours if I'm sitting at the bottom waiting to catch them. It's so much fun and I think they will use it for the next few years. I highly recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jmouzooni
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Backyard slide
6/22/2016

Customer review by Carol15

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Carol15
by Carol15
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Arrive right on time! Great backyard slide! Perfect side for kids! Easy to fold n put away!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carol15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My little girl loves it!
6/24/2012

Customer review by amy1880

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by amy1880
by amy1880

Very cute. Easy to assemble and fold/put away. Purchased for my 3 yr old girl's b-day. Great size for her. Very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (39) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amy1880
Magnolia, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My daughter like it
6/21/2016

Customer review by GChap

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by GChap
by GChap
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It took 10 mins to put it together. Nicely built

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GChap
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing
6/20/2016

Customer review by Clarita10

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Clarita10
by Clarita10
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I recomende my kids love it .it is perfert for 2 -5 years old

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Clarita10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Step 2 Slide
6/15/2016

Customer review by MeMe

4.0 stars 6/15/2016 by MeMe
by MeMe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The grands love it. They love to put it near the edge of the pool (an adult must stand by for safety) and slide down it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeMe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very sturdy
1/1/2013

Customer review by TJADsMom

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by TJADsMom
by TJADsMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great slide! Folds up very easily but is very sturdy for my girls ages 18 months - 9 years!!

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TJADsMom
Indio, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 329 total reviews
1-20 of 329 reviews