Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 325 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

325 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

325 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
284
4 stars
28
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 301 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 301 total reviews
1-20 of 301 reviews
cures cabin fever
1/24/2014

Customer review by MumMumF

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by MumMumF
by MumMumF
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This slide is absolutely perfect for my 2 1/2 year old Grand daughter who visits me regularly. She is a very active child and loves to run, jump, bounce, and move all of the time. Winter is tough being stuck in the house, but this slide has given her an outlet for that energy. Her 1 year old sister enjoys when I slide her down it and LOVES to watch the older one play on it. It is sturdy, yet light enough for me to fold up and lean against the wall when they are not here. The colors are vibrant and delightful. Assembly was extremely easy. The cost was VERY reasonable, in fact when my son saw it figured I must have spent close to two hundred for it. He was very surprised to hear how low the cost was and said if he had room at his house he would buy one in a heartbeat. When summer comes I plan to use this in the ring pool we bought for the girls last season. I think it will work OK, we will see. I am very happy with this slide and wish every child had one because it brings such joy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MumMumF
West Chester, PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pleasantly surprised!
12/30/2013

Customer review by momof1boyand3girls

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by momof1boyand3girls
by momof1boyand3girls

Bought this for my two youngest, ages, almost two (will be two in 2 weeks) and 3 and a half. I also have a 7 and 5 year old. This was the hit of Christmas for all of them. Couldn't get the youngest to stop sliding down it and open her presents for 2 hours. I was very satisfied with the size of the slide. To be honest I had my doubts but it exceeded my expectations. I am posting two photos to show size. One with my almost two year old sitting at the top and one with my 7 year old son standing next to it. Keep in mind that I have extra tall children. Over the 95th % kind of tall. The price was a little steep but I got it on sale for $70.

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momof1boyand3girls
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this slide!
6/15/2014

Customer review by RWarren85

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by RWarren85
by RWarren85
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this doing the site to store. I didn't read the measurements for it, just thought it was a medium sized slide comparable to the Little Tikes slide. Well, when they wheeled it out on the flat cart, I was shocked at the size of the box! We went to get rope then since we don't have a truck and the box was not going to fit in our trunk so we had it roped down. We purchased this since our 14 month old is too little for our swingset slide being it's attached to a 6ft high clubhouse. It is heavy duty thick plastic, very sturdy and pink is a plus for our little girl. It's tall, so we still hold her for now while she slides down. The giggles it gives her are priceless! You won't be disappointed with this slide!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RWarren85
St. Louis, MO area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the pink!
8/5/2014

Customer review by Mommy2Jackson

4.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Mommy2Jackson
by Mommy2Jackson
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This slide was great for my 3 year old! It has a 50lb weight limit. It doesn't feel as solid as some plastic toys that I've had in the past. However, I think it's because of the design to fold up for storage. My 6 year old weighs just over 50 lb and it held him just fine! EASY to assemble and EASY to collapse for storage. Overall very satisfied!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy2Jackson
New Martinsville, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great product !!
10/8/2014

Customer review by Growly

5.0 stars 10/8/2014 by Growly
by Growly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Loved this slide actually I bought 2 of them we moved I gave the first one to my daughter and now have new grand daughter so I bought one again for her she loves it plays on it off and on all day

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Growly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Skip the little Slide - Get this!
3/21/2012

Customer review by MommyTesters

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by MommyTesters
by MommyTesters

After buying a smaller slide for a 1 year old which was quickly outgrown we moved on to this model. In hindsight we really could have skipped the mini slide and just gone with this - it would have needed some parental help at first but then we wouldn't have had to replace it so quickly. It arrives basically assembled so expect a fairly large box but an easy job to just pop it out of the box, secure 1 thing and be ready to slide. It's actually quite fast so there is joy for those from about 2 to about 6 or 7 so it has staying power! It's a great tool for learning to take turns and 3 or 4 children can rotate with turns without it becoming too chaotic. It folds up for storage which is great and doesn't have too many problematic crevices to let dirt and insects hide in. It is far more sturdy than cheaper models from other companies and we expect to get many more years of use out of this slide. Overall a great purchase and would make a wonderful gift for a toddler if it is in your budget.

MommyTesters
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great slide
1/3/2016

Customer review by ABACABA

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by ABACABA
by ABACABA

Our two and a half year old daughter (35" tall) adores this and spends so much time using it. It's very stable, so we don't have any worries about it tipping over. There are also rails going up each side and extending to the top, so she's able to hold onto those as she's climbing and positioning herself into a seated position. The grey sides also extend up higher than the top of the slide and provide barriers from her going over the side when she's seated at the top (which is also about 34-35" from the ground). Overall a great product and a great way for a toddler to burn energy during the winter when it's too cold to go outside to play.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ABACABA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for kids
1/14/2016

Customer review by Saimts

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by Saimts
by Saimts

Easy to use and fold and put away when not in use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Saimts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is the BEST toy I have bought for my twins..
3/14/2013

Customer review by Jmouzooni

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by Jmouzooni
by Jmouzooni
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have 18 month old twin girls and I've bought them so many toys to try to find something that they would really play with a lot.. I realized that they loved the slides at the park so I looked at Walmart.com and found this really pretty pink slide! I had to get it.. I can honestly say that this was seriously one of the best purchases I have ever made. It fits right in my daughters' room and they could just go up and down the thing for hours if I'm sitting at the bottom waiting to catch them. It's so much fun and I think they will use it for the next few years. I highly recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jmouzooni
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love that it folds up for storage!
10/26/2013

Customer review by nanabanana56

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by nanabanana56
by nanabanana56

The main reason I purchased this slide was because it folds up for storage in the garage when our granddaughter isn't visiting us. I must say, it's not lightweight but still easy to move back and forth. I bought this when our granddaughter was 11 months old as I wasn't going to buy the smaller size only for her to quickly outgrow it and have to buy the bigger size. At 16-17 months of age she was able to climb the ladder all my herself, but there's always an adult standing right by to supervise. She absolutely LOVES this slide!!! It's great for developing her gross motor skills. At the time I bought the slide, the pink color was $30 less than the same slide in the gender neutral color. I would have preferred the gender neutral color (for any future grandsons) but I wasn't going to pay $30 more for the same slide. It's easy to clean, excellent quality and very sturdy. I must add though that one of the ladder supports at times will fall off when moving it back and forth between the garage and the house. It easily slides back on and once it's on and the slide is set up, the support has always stayed in place. The slide has never tipped over. Even though it's on the pricey side, I believe it's worth the price as it'll last forever! I am very pleased with this slide and have no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nanabanana56
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My little girl loves it!
6/24/2012

Customer review by amy1880

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by amy1880
by amy1880

Very cute. Easy to assemble and fold/put away. Purchased for my 3 yr old girl's b-day. Great size for her. Very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (38) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amy1880
Magnolia, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
best ok
1/2/2016

Customer review by capiro74

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by capiro74
by capiro74

fun

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
capiro74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very sturdy
1/1/2013

Customer review by TJADsMom

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by TJADsMom
by TJADsMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great slide! Folds up very easily but is very sturdy for my girls ages 18 months - 9 years!!

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TJADsMom
Indio, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thumbs Up!
12/30/2015

Customer review by Chrissy

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by Chrissy
by Chrissy

Brought this for my 2 yr old niece & she absolutely loves it! Easy to put together & the fact that it folds is awesome for storage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chrissy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great slide!
12/27/2015

Customer review by LauraH

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by LauraH
by LauraH

It is big enough for my 4 yr old and she will probably enjoy it for a few years. The slide was easy to set up. Great online purchase experience! Thank you Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LauraH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for kids of all ages
12/26/2015

Customer review by BlessedToBeAMom

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by BlessedToBeAMom
by BlessedToBeAMom

This slide is very sturdy and has held up well from our 2-10 year old kids. We have it in our living room for the winter and it folds up easy to store. The pink color is very pretty! Very good purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlessedToBeAMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
12/28/2015

Customer review by Jason

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Jason
by Jason

Easy assembly. Seems to be very sturdy and daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jason
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful slide
12/25/2015

Customer review by Brian

5.0 stars 12/25/2015 by Brian
by Brian

Great slide that we purchased for are 2 1/2 year old granddaughter was very easy to put together used all the tools the directions told you to use very kid friendly slide glad is was pink for a girl

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome slide
12/24/2015

Customer review by dgarrett

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by dgarrett
by dgarrett

My girls love the slide! Easy to put together and easy to fold down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dgarrett
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grand daughters love the slide.
7/6/2012

Customer review by MEMEsGirls

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by MEMEsGirls
by MEMEsGirls

We mainly keep inside in playroom. The girls are 3 and love it. Easy to transport inside to outside.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MEMEsGirls
White House, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 301 total reviews
1-20 of 301 reviews