Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 381 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

381 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

381 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
327
4 stars
42
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 357 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 357 total reviews
1-20 of 357 reviews
My little girl loves it!
6/24/2012

Customer review by amy1880

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by amy1880
by amy1880

Very cute. Easy to assemble and fold/put away. Purchased for my 3 yr old girl's b-day. Great size for her. Very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (36) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amy1880
Magnolia, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very sturdy
1/1/2013

Customer review by TJADsMom

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by TJADsMom
by TJADsMom

Great slide! Folds up very easily but is very sturdy for my girls ages 18 months - 9 years!!

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TJADsMom
Indio, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/19/2012

Customer review by sunflowermoonshine

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by sunflowermoonshine
by sunflowermoonshine

my 2yo loves this slide!!!!! i did 'site to store' pickup and had to take the slide out of the box to get it home. it's the perfect size for her to grow with. super easy assembly, set up and fold away (for storage). primarily indoor usage. also, very easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (17) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunflowermoonshine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fun slide
7/29/2012

Customer review by pauliege

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by pauliege
by pauliege

my 2 yr old grandaughter loves it. easy to assemble and folds for storage. sturdy and well built.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pauliege
Lindenhurst, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Grand daughters love the slide.
7/6/2012

Customer review by MEMEsGirls

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by MEMEsGirls
by MEMEsGirls

We mainly keep inside in playroom. The girls are 3 and love it. Easy to transport inside to outside.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MEMEsGirls
White House, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pleasantly surprised!
12/30/2013

Customer review by momof1boyand3girls

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by momof1boyand3girls
by momof1boyand3girls

Bought this for my two youngest, ages, almost two (will be two in 2 weeks) and 3 and a half. I also have a 7 and 5 year old. This was the hit of Christmas for all of them. Couldn't get the youngest to stop sliding down it and open her presents for 2 hours. I was very satisfied with the size of the slide. To be honest I had my doubts but it exceeded my expectations. I am posting two photos to show size. One with my almost two year old sitting at the top and one with my 7 year old son standing next to it. Keep in mind that I have extra tall children. Over the 95th % kind of tall. The price was a little steep but I got it on sale for $70.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof1boyand3girls
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is the BEST toy I have bought for my twins..
3/14/2013

Customer review by Jmouzooni

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by Jmouzooni
by Jmouzooni

I have 18 month old twin girls and I've bought them so many toys to try to find something that they would really play with a lot.. I realized that they loved the slides at the park so I looked at Walmart.com and found this really pretty pink slide! I had to get it.. I can honestly say that this was seriously one of the best purchases I have ever made. It fits right in my daughters' room and they could just go up and down the thing for hours if I'm sitting at the bottom waiting to catch them. It's so much fun and I think they will use it for the next few years. I highly recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jmouzooni
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/27/2012

Customer review by notahater

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by notahater
by notahater

Great size and durable! My granddaughter loved it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
notahater
THe Woodlands, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love that it folds up for storage!
10/26/2013

Customer review by nanabanana56

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by nanabanana56
by nanabanana56

The main reason I purchased this slide was because it folds up for storage in the garage when our granddaughter isn't visiting us. I must say, it's not lightweight but still easy to move back and forth. I bought this when our granddaughter was 11 months old as I wasn't going to buy the smaller size only for her to quickly outgrow it and have to buy the bigger size. At 16-17 months of age she was able to climb the ladder all my herself, but there's always an adult standing right by to supervise. She absolutely LOVES this slide!!! It's great for developing her gross motor skills. At the time I bought the slide, the pink color was $30 less than the same slide in the gender neutral color. I would have preferred the gender neutral color (for any future grandsons) but I wasn't going to pay $30 more for the same slide. It's easy to clean, excellent quality and very sturdy. I must add though that one of the ladder supports at times will fall off when moving it back and forth between the garage and the house. It easily slides back on and once it's on and the slide is set up, the support has always stayed in place. The slide has never tipped over. Even though it's on the pricey side, I believe it's worth the price as it'll last forever! I am very pleased with this slide and have no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanabanana56
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good slide for a toddler
8/22/2012

Customer review by Jena1

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by Jena1
by Jena1

I bought this slide for my granddaughter who is 2 1/2 yrs old. It was very easy to put together. The only 2 problems I have is that the slide is slightly steep. I positioned a seat cushion on the ground to catch her when she lands on the ground which happens most all the time. She seems to like this. Another thing is that it causes alot of electricity, so by the time she's slid about ten times, her hair is standing on end. Looks a little weird. Took a couple of pictures of that. Looks funny! Anyway, it is a very attractive and stable slide. She loves the steps. It was a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jena1
Stockton, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice slide for under age 5
9/3/2013

Customer review by Kfunk72

4.0 stars 9/3/2013 by Kfunk72
by Kfunk72

We really like this slide - sturdy, pink, what more could you ask? We did think it looked a little bigger in the picture than in real life. It says it's for age 2-5 but we have a 5-yr-old and I think she's sort of borderline max for it. It's not like she's going to knock it over from weight or anything, I think we just all thought it would be a little taller/faster or more challenging. But she runs up & down it and has fun with it. We have it in the playroom - great size for indoors.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kfunk72
Boulder, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great slide for little ones!
4/7/2013

Customer review by mcnuttj

5.0 stars 4/7/2013 by mcnuttj
by mcnuttj

I recently purchased this for my 2 year old granddaughter and she loves it. It is very well made and sturdy. The steps are large enough that she can climb up with no problems. I especially like that you can fold it up to store. Great purchase!!! I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mcnuttj
Beaver, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great slide for my 2 year old my 5 year old!!!
1/3/2013

Customer review by KatSun

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by KatSun
by KatSun

I bought this slide for my two year old and she loves it!! Not only that, but my five year o.d lives it too! We have enough room for it inside and can't wait to move it outside this spring! It is very sturdy and well built. I would highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatSun
Frederick, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great indoor or outdoor slide for 2-5 year olds
12/26/2012

Customer review by RuralMama

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by RuralMama
by RuralMama

This slide is sturdy and large enough for a 5yo, although I would be cautious for the under 2 crowd as it is fairly high and steep. Step 2 has quality products and this is no excpetion, and there is very little initial set up involved, just four screws. My 2yo and 4yo LOVE it, it is now set up in our basement, destined for outside once winter is over, and the pink was $40 less expensive than the same slide in green. Walmart shipped it to my home for free prior to Christmas within four days of ordering it, and I believe I got a bargain getting this for $59.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RuralMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great slide
6/19/2013

Customer review by mostdesired3

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by mostdesired3
by mostdesired3

My girls LOVE this slide. I set it up in their room and they use it every hour. My 2 year old went down it about a thousand times already and it's sturdy enough for my 70lb 8 year old as well. My only qualm is that the slide itself seems a bit textured. It's an outdoors slide so that's understandable, but bc we use it indoors, I have to remind my girls to put jama pants on or else the friction will irritate their legs after a while. Super happy overall ☺

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mostdesired3
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A big hit!
1/6/2013

Customer review by O2BFit

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by O2BFit
by O2BFit

We bought this slide for our 18-month old, who is a bit of a daredevil, and she LOVES it! It is sturdy and well-made--my light weight 8 and 6 year olds enjoy it too! It has a place to sit at the top before you slide down, which gives my 18-month old a chance to get her bearings before heading down. It is quite large and tall, and takes up space inside, but it is well worth the fun that is had on it. It will probably get moved outside when the weather is warmer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
O2BFit
Elysian Fields, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/12/2013

Customer review by DanniT927

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by DanniT927
by DanniT927

We bought his for our 4 year old daughter & she absolutely loves it! ;)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DanniT927
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this slide!
6/15/2014

Customer review by RWarren85

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by RWarren85
by RWarren85

Bought this doing the site to store. I didn't read the measurements for it, just thought it was a medium sized slide comparable to the Little Tikes slide. Well, when they wheeled it out on the flat cart, I was shocked at the size of the box! We went to get rope then since we don't have a truck and the box was not going to fit in our trunk so we had it roped down. We purchased this since our 14 month old is too little for our swingset slide being it's attached to a 6ft high clubhouse. It is heavy duty thick plastic, very sturdy and pink is a plus for our little girl. It's tall, so we still hold her for now while she slides down. The giggles it gives her are priceless! You won't be disappointed with this slide!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RWarren85
St. Louis, MO area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cures cabin fever
1/24/2014

Customer review by MumMumF

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by MumMumF
by MumMumF

This slide is absolutely perfect for my 2 1/2 year old Grand daughter who visits me regularly. She is a very active child and loves to run, jump, bounce, and move all of the time. Winter is tough being stuck in the house, but this slide has given her an outlet for that energy. Her 1 year old sister enjoys when I slide her down it and LOVES to watch the older one play on it. It is sturdy, yet light enough for me to fold up and lean against the wall when they are not here. The colors are vibrant and delightful. Assembly was extremely easy. The cost was VERY reasonable, in fact when my son saw it figured I must have spent close to two hundred for it. He was very surprised to hear how low the cost was and said if he had room at his house he would buy one in a heartbeat. When summer comes I plan to use this in the ring pool we bought for the girls last season. I think it will work OK, we will see. I am very happy with this slide and wish every child had one because it brings such joy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MumMumF
West Chester, PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Car wax and kiddie pool for an afternoon of fun
6/29/2014

Customer review by evilgnome

5.0 stars 6/29/2014 by evilgnome
by evilgnome

Car wax protects and makes the slide super fast.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
evilgnome
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 357 total reviews
1-20 of 357 reviews