Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 86 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

86 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

86 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
51
4 stars
24
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-20 of 82 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews
Great for little ones
7/2/2012

Customer review by CroppFam

4.0 stars 7/2/2012 by CroppFam
by CroppFam

This water table is perfect for your 1-2 year old. My son is a little over 2 years and he is still fascinated with it. It's good outdoor fun even for your covered patio. This specific water table helps with motor skills and gets them to experience playing with water in a safe way. You can even add your own floating toys to make it more interesting for your little one. Good price too!

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CroppFam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Waterpark for Limited Space
4/25/2013

Customer review by COliveH

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by COliveH
by COliveH

My daughter is 15 months old and she loves the water, but because of limited space and a lawn that is all hill side I didn't have an area to set a pool. I purchased this and set it up with the intentions of just putting in half the water that it would hold to just see what she thought of it...well I ended up putting the full amount of water in it (4-5 gal.) and she played in it for hours. She loves the little people that come with it; putting them down the slide and launching them off the diving board. Only thing is the tower does not fasten down to the base, so if there isn't water in the resevoir it will knock over easy...but she really didn't seem to bother with it, she was to interested in the other things.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
COliveH
Morgantown, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for small children
12/7/2013

Customer review by mysonlovesitabunch

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by mysonlovesitabunch
by mysonlovesitabunch

I bought this for my two year old's birthday and she loved it. Even my 5 year old son was playing with it. The only down side is the see saw that flips the toy boy into the water doesn't flip so great or hold them on there to flip. The tower in the middle can collapse easily if played with roughly. I think it's all a safety thing so it may be great over all. I just look at it like it's my daughter's toy and she loves playing in the water and having all the toys swim in there so that's all that matters to me. They enjoy it so I'm happy with that.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mysonlovesitabunch
fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
8/2/2012

Customer review by LoveBostonTerriers

4.0 stars 8/2/2012 by LoveBostonTerriers
by LoveBostonTerriers

Table itself is good size and height. I am dissappointed that the "tower" does not clip into place or secure to the table in anyway. So when my 2 year, who cannot see over the top of the green bucket and can barely reach to pour in the water, tries to reach the top, the whole tower falls over. i have to physically hold it in place for her. Other wise its a good water table. She is having fun with it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveBostonTerriers
Round Rock, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Toddler fun
6/22/2014

Customer review by MommyOfTwoMH

5.0 stars 6/22/2014 by MommyOfTwoMH
by MommyOfTwoMH

My 2 1/2-year-old daughter absolutely LOVES this table! Yes, the pieces don't snap in, but she rarely ever knocks it over. The water tub on top holds enough water that it weighs it down and makes it more sturdy. Good quality item for price and provides lots of fun!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyOfTwoMH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for all the kids
5/21/2013

Customer review by Orangetux2107

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by Orangetux2107
by Orangetux2107

We have a 11 month old a 2 year old, 5year old and 7 year old and they all love this water table we just bought it and the kids have played with it so much also this is something that the baby can play with them and he absolutely loves loves loves it I'm so thrilled I bought this for our kids:)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Orangetux2107
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better quality than most
6/20/2012

Customer review by 2011newmommy

4.0 stars 6/20/2012 by 2011newmommy
by 2011newmommy

I purchased this for my 15 month old after returning a similar little tikes version (little tikes island adventure) because the legs kept falling off and it leaked. Since my initial bad experience with that one I chose this because it looked like the legs locked in place securely and the toys/features would be interesting to my daughter as she gets older. It is so much better than the little tikes. The whole thing is thicker and heavier, legs are very secure and it has a drain spout. My only complaint with this is that the water tower does not snap into the base so every time she tries to play with it she knocks the whole thing off. This would not be an issue for an older child, but it says 18 months and up on the box so you'd think they would have thought that through. Don't they test market these things? I am keeping it anyway and I do like the quality although for what it is I think the price is very high. I paid $49 for this one, which was ten dollars more than my original one.

Was this review helpful? (11) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2011newmommy
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This is a terrible product
5/24/2013

Customer review by Mamakaz916

1.0 stars 5/24/2013 by Mamakaz916
by Mamakaz916

This was a gift for my 2 year old nephew and when we opened it to let the cousins all play, we realized its very cheap. There are no screws or snaps in place for the accessories on the table so they keep falling off and we cheaply made where the water does not flow very well!!!! I would never recommend this one.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamakaz916
Countryside
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my grand daughter loves it
3/4/2014

Customer review by goosenmoo

4.0 stars 3/4/2014 by goosenmoo
by goosenmoo

The only thing I could suggest to improve on this table and I read this in other reviews is to have some way to secure the water tower. My grand daughter is old enough to realize it tips over and is careful when adding water. It would be much easier if it was secured to the table.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goosenmoo
Ft. Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
6/26/2014

Customer review by franant

5.0 stars 6/26/2014 by franant
by franant

Our 2year old triplets love it ..been 2weeks now and everyday they play with it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
franant
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT!!!
8/22/2012

Customer review by luvstobemommyof3

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by luvstobemommyof3
by luvstobemommyof3

Just what I expected and wanted! PERFECT!! My kids LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvstobemommyof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great for a toddler
5/18/2013

Customer review by clayclas

5.0 stars 5/18/2013 by clayclas
by clayclas

I recently bought this for my daughter, she is 17 months old. She loves it, keeps her occupied for an hour straight. It is the right height for her to play in the table part, she is still too short to reach the bucket to put water in. The part with the bucket, slide and wheel is not secured to the table with anything so it easily falls off. Wish they had made it attach to the table so it didn't fall off. That is my only complaint on the table.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clayclas
Lusby,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love our water table!
6/21/2013

Customer review by NewParent11

5.0 stars 6/21/2013 by NewParent11
by NewParent11

I am very pleased with our Step 2 water table. With a price under $30 and free site-to-store shipping, what a deal... especially when similar tables can cost well over $50 or $60. I especially like how it uses a small amount of water that is plenty to play in but easy enough to empty regularly without wasting a ton of water. Many reviews complained of the tower falling because it is not connected. While this did happen frequently at first, my 21 month old daughter got used to playing with it and seldom knocks it down now. I also like that each evening I can toss all of her table toys into the green bucket at the top for storage.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewParent11
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun for tots
8/22/2014

Customer review by MamaNJ

4.0 stars 8/22/2014 by MamaNJ
by MamaNJ

Super easy to put together & seems durable. The only thing I don't like is the tower-like thing that the slide snaps into doesn't snap into the table, so my son just knocks it over all the time. If it snapped in, it would be more user-friendly & younger kids would be able to use it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaNJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Would not recommend
6/19/2014

Customer review by LTJW

2.0 stars 6/19/2014 by LTJW
by LTJW

I bought this table for my 14-month-old. It was easy to put together. However it was easily taken apart also. The pieces clumsily snap into place only to fall apart. The stand that holds all the cool features like the slide and water wheel does not snap into place and is easily knocked over (repeatedly). The diving board does not snap on either. Also, the basin leaks when the spouts are "closed". Thankfully, my son enjoys playing in the water without all the attachments.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LTJW
RI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
cute little table
7/3/2013

Customer review by frbshopper

4.0 stars 7/3/2013 by frbshopper
by frbshopper

I chose this water table for my niece's 3rd birthday. She loved the table, I just wish the legs were adjustable. It's not that she was too tall b/c she is a very small 3 year old, it's just that she wanted to sit down after a while and when she did her legs hit the table, so she had to sit sideways. However this did not seem to bother her, she played with it for 2 hours the day she got it. The other children, 2- 6 year olds, a 12 year old and a 13 year old also got in on the fun. I read the reviews about the bucket falling, but we did not have problem. She loved the little toys and the water slide and water wheel and got a big kick out of the diving board and being able to launch the dolls into the pool. Even with 5 children playing with this table the bucket and slide area did not fall even one time. So if you are looking for a neat little 1st time water table this one is a good choice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frbshopper
Converse, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/14/2013

Customer review by DLynneB

2.0 stars 7/14/2013 by DLynneB
by DLynneB

I sent this to my granddaughter. Although she loves it, I just found out it was missing a leg to the table. Was this a return and not checked? I had a hard enough time getting this and now to find out that all the parts were not in the box does not make me happy. Now they have to call to get this resolved I guess. Not happy with Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DLynneB
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/15/2013

Customer review by Pattypetty

5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by Pattypetty
by Pattypetty

Great product; being used with children 1-4 years of age. Easy assembly and good value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pattypetty
Mebane, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great water table
5/31/2013

Customer review by GOMOf2

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by GOMOf2
by GOMOf2

Our old water table broke so I started shopping around to find a new one. This one looked like it had more to do than most of the other ones. My daughters love it!! It keeps them busy. I would buy this one again if I had too. You can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GOMOf2
Vernon Hills, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Water fun for the kids
8/9/2013

Customer review by GrandmaMarci

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by GrandmaMarci
by GrandmaMarci

Purchased this item for my granddaughter's birthday. She, her brother, and cousins really enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaMarci
Effingham, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews