Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 113 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

113 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

113 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
68
4 stars
32
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
1-20 of 109 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 109 total reviews
1-20 of 109 reviews
Water Table
6/28/2016

Customer review by Sethandmel777

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Sethandmel777
by Sethandmel777
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son loves being outside and just adores his water table! He tells me his animals are going swimming!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sethandmel777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better quality than most
6/20/2012

Customer review by 2011newmommy

4.0 stars 6/20/2012 by 2011newmommy
by 2011newmommy

I purchased this for my 15 month old after returning a similar little tikes version (little tikes island adventure) because the legs kept falling off and it leaked. Since my initial bad experience with that one I chose this because it looked like the legs locked in place securely and the toys/features would be interesting to my daughter as she gets older. It is so much better than the little tikes. The whole thing is thicker and heavier, legs are very secure and it has a drain spout. My only complaint with this is that the water tower does not snap into the base so every time she tries to play with it she knocks the whole thing off. This would not be an issue for an older child, but it says 18 months and up on the box so you'd think they would have thought that through. Don't they test market these things? I am keeping it anyway and I do like the quality although for what it is I think the price is very high. I paid $49 for this one, which was ten dollars more than my original one.

Was this review helpful? (26) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2011newmommy
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lots of fun.
7/13/2016

Customer review by chemy

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by chemy
by chemy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect, not too many parts ! We added some little people for more fun. 5 yr old and 8 yr old both like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chemy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great water play toy
5/4/2016

Customer review by stoopit

4.0 stars 5/4/2016 by stoopit
by stoopit

This was so easy to put together, The grandkids really loved playing with it! The 5 yr old tried to get in it ans it actually held her! I don't encourage that but it was nice to know that it didn't break!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stoopit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for small children
12/7/2013

Customer review by mysonlovesitabunch

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by mysonlovesitabunch
by mysonlovesitabunch

I bought this for my two year old's birthday and she loved it. Even my 5 year old son was playing with it. The only down side is the see saw that flips the toy boy into the water doesn't flip so great or hold them on there to flip. The tower in the middle can collapse easily if played with roughly. I think it's all a safety thing so it may be great over all. I just look at it like it's my daughter's toy and she loves playing in the water and having all the toys swim in there so that's all that matters to me. They enjoy it so I'm happy with that.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mysonlovesitabunch
fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great product!
6/20/2016

Customer review by Alexandra

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Alexandra
by Alexandra
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 2-year-old loves her water table! She's such a splasher anyways, so this was a perfect purchase. There are some fun features, like the water wheel, slide, and working "diving" board for the little figurines included. Cute idea! Like other commenters, we noticed that the stand for the water tower piece falls down occasionally with rough toddler play, which can be frustrating, but we have found that it's not a huge deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alexandra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
6/27/2016

Customer review by Yulia

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Yulia
by Yulia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good product, fast shipment

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yulia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Water table
6/23/2016

Customer review by Grandma

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by Grandma
by Grandma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good quality and great value. Toddler loves the set up and actively engages in the activities, enjoying ability to manipulate components and engage in imaginative play. Very pleased with product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Waterpark for Limited Space
4/25/2013

Customer review by COliveH

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by COliveH
by COliveH
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter is 15 months old and she loves the water, but because of limited space and a lawn that is all hill side I didn't have an area to set a pool. I purchased this and set it up with the intentions of just putting in half the water that it would hold to just see what she thought of it...well I ended up putting the full amount of water in it (4-5 gal.) and she played in it for hours. She loves the little people that come with it; putting them down the slide and launching them off the diving board. Only thing is the tower does not fasten down to the base, so if there isn't water in the resevoir it will knock over easy...but she really didn't seem to bother with it, she was to interested in the other things.

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
COliveH
Morgantown, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Step2 Big Splash Waterpark
6/23/2016

Customer review by GrandmB

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by GrandmB
by GrandmB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great toy, for one or more, to play. Our 3 year old loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Step2 Big Splash Waterpark
4/25/2016

Customer review by Gramme

3.0 stars 4/25/2016 by Gramme
by Gramme

I bought this for my 19 month old granddaughter and she loves it. We have not added water yet because it's not warm enough. She loves playing with the 2 little people that came with it. I gave it an average rating because it's not as sturdy as I would like it to be and the thing you pore water into falls over.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gramme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for little ones
7/2/2012

Customer review by CroppFam

4.0 stars 7/2/2012 by CroppFam
by CroppFam

This water table is perfect for your 1-2 year old. My son is a little over 2 years and he is still fascinated with it. It's good outdoor fun even for your covered patio. This specific water table helps with motor skills and gets them to experience playing with water in a safe way. You can even add your own floating toys to make it more interesting for your little one. Good price too!

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CroppFam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product for the money
3/28/2016

Customer review by cld0724

4.0 stars 3/28/2016 by cld0724
by cld0724

I just bought this for my sons 1st birthday. He loves it an so does my 4 year old. I wish the tower was fastened down so it didn't tip over so easy. My son is destructive and enjoys throwing everything off the table. Other than that it is a great toy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cld0724
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great fun..
5/26/2016

Customer review by Nana

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by Nana
by Nana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My Grandkids absolutely love this splash water park.. You can use sand in it also if you choose.. Great fun!! Good way to cool off in the summer.. Thanks Walmart so much..

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kids loved it
6/14/2016

Customer review by Chris

4.0 stars 6/14/2016 by Chris
by Chris
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Kids love playing with it. That's what really matters

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good deal
6/6/2016

Customer review by Aline

4.0 stars 6/6/2016 by Aline
by Aline
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I can't believe how expensive these tables are in some places so $35ish was a great deal. I wish the the big green bucket piece was connectable to the table, it will fall easily. Also wish the table legs were a bit taller because my child is tall for her age. However, she loves the table and has had a great time playing with it so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aline
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great fun
6/11/2016

Customer review by Tad1012

5.0 stars 6/11/2016 by Tad1012
by Tad1012
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this for our granddaughter and she loves it. It's great when you don't want to drag out a pool.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tad1012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for all the kids
5/21/2013

Customer review by Orangetux2107

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by Orangetux2107
by Orangetux2107
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have a 11 month old a 2 year old, 5year old and 7 year old and they all love this water table we just bought it and the kids have played with it so much also this is something that the baby can play with them and he absolutely loves loves loves it I'm so thrilled I bought this for our kids:)

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Orangetux2107
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great !!
6/6/2016

Customer review by nana0

5.0 stars 6/6/2016 by nana0
by nana0
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Brought for my 2 year old grandson . He loves it .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nana0
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
21 Month Old Loves her Waterpark
5/26/2016

Customer review by Denise

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by Denise
by Denise
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband & I purchased this fun outside toy for our 21 Month Old & she loves getting her hands wet & playing with her waterpark! We live in Florida where the heat & humidity can be brutal do this fun toy cools her off & we enjoy watching her play in it. I recommend this for every Toddler!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Denise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 109 total reviews
1-20 of 109 reviews