Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 3925 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

3925 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

3925 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3243
4 stars
478
3 stars
88
2 stars
36
1 stars
80
1-20 of 3916 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 3916 total reviews
1-20 of 3916 reviews
The best bedtime diaper ever!
9/28/2012

Customer review by MrsElle

5.0 stars 9/28/2012 by MrsElle
by MrsElle

Huggies overnites are the best bedtime diaper. I have used other night time diapers in the past, but nothing compares to these.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsElle
Honolulu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
8/30/2012

Customer review by LINDSJ

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by LINDSJ
by LINDSJ

I'm normally a Pampers fan, but the cruisers just wouldn't last all night. Since my 7 month old started sleeping all night long we had to switch to a diaper that would hold. This one so far has not leaked and it holds alot.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LINDSJ
camden
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works well for my 6 month old
10/2/2012

Customer review by ABOCK

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by ABOCK
by ABOCK

My 6 month old sleeps all night and I needed a diaper that would hold up throughout the night - these diapers do the job. Very rarely does he wake up because he has soaked through them. If he does, I think it's because we gave him too much liquid before bed time so we try and cut back on liquids in the evenings and they work just fine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABOCK
Quincy, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Best Overnight Diaper
11/26/2012

Customer review by Nayali6

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by Nayali6
by Nayali6

I am usually a pampers mom but my 2 year old always woke up to a wet diaper at night and I was usuing pampers overnight, swadlers and baby dry and non of them worked. Huggies provided superior dryness and never leakes. The interior is soft and the outside is hard and water proof. I definitely recommend this to all mommies especially the ones that use pampers and are afraid to change.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nayali6
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
1/11/2013

Customer review by Catalia

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Catalia
by Catalia

My son sleeps alot and for longer periods at night, but if I try to change him will awake as though never asleep, which is hard when I want to go back to bed. But his diapers were so full I needed to change him throughout the night but these diapers keep him dry until the morning and no leaks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Catalia
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Overnight protection
1/2/2013

Customer review by MISSY24ANNE

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by MISSY24ANNE
by MISSY24ANNE

Excellent keeps my baby dry for 12 hours if she doesn't have tons of water right before bed, I love these keeps the sheets and me Angel dry!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MISSY24ANNE
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PERFECT!
11/11/2012

Customer review by toylady59

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by toylady59
by toylady59

They keep baby dry longer!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toylady59
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best overnite diaper
11/13/2012

Customer review by BridgetUT

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by BridgetUT
by BridgetUT

This is the ONLY diaper that will not leak out over night so far. My son would need a diaper change sometimes at 4 or 5 am or he would be soaked by 7. These have yet to leak and he wears them for 12 hours of sleep. Very good diaper. We use them only at night so I don't mind paying premium diaper prices. They are very good! Also, Wal-Mart Delivered them the next day!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BridgetUT
Ft. Wright, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Must have for night time!
3/28/2013

Customer review by audrasmama

5.0 stars 3/28/2013 by audrasmama
by audrasmama

My daughter sleeps for 12 hours every night and is bone dry when she gets up in the morning. This is the only diaper that can accomplish that

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
audrasmama
Canton, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good Qlty
1/7/2013

Customer review by SillyGirl13

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by SillyGirl13
by SillyGirl13

I use them for my toddler at night .. it last more than 10 hrs very helpfull instad of the days 1s :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SillyGirl13
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It really works!
4/4/2013

Customer review by Gispara

5.0 stars 4/4/2013 by Gispara
by Gispara

I've tried many different over night brands and huggies is far the best one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gispara
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/6/2013

Customer review by aeharp

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by aeharp
by aeharp

I highly Recommend these huggies overnights to anyone. I would use up to 6 regular diapers a night. Now I only use 2 of these. What a difference.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aeharp
Oxford, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very very Excellent
3/19/2013

Customer review by kutty123

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by kutty123
by kutty123

good meet my expectations.This will good for whole night.Really good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kutty123
Stamford
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love tthe overnight diapers!
10/22/2012

Customer review by Z28Mummy

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by Z28Mummy
by Z28Mummy

These diapers are great but the price is pretty steep. Im happy the Parent's Choice brand has their own version of the overnights, they work just as good and never ever leak. If I have a coupon then I purchase these, if not I get the generic overnights.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Z28Mummy
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Keeps the baby dry at night.
12/6/2012

Customer review by Frank114

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by Frank114
by Frank114

Best overnight diapers on the market. They may be a bit more expensive but they are the best quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frank114
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for overnights
10/24/2012

Customer review by SDRS

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by SDRS
by SDRS

Love these and it's hard to find size 3s in overnights. Glad Walmart started carrying them here. I used to have to order them online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SDRS
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best huggies diaper ever
1/21/2013

Customer review by pacificislandgirl

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by pacificislandgirl
by pacificislandgirl

this is the only huggies diaper I buy now. it's great for day/night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pacificislandgirl
CNMI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE Huggies overnight
7/19/2012

Customer review by heatherkd04

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by heatherkd04
by heatherkd04

These diapers are great for heavy wetters that sleep all night. My girls never had any leaks overnight in these. I would recommend these to anyone with a night-wetting issue!

heatherkd04
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best diaper yet for overnights!
7/20/2012

Customer review by nikay241513

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by nikay241513
by nikay241513

My son recently starting peeing through his diaper and sleeper every night! He is 8 months old now, and he sleeps well though the night, unless he wakes up because of his wetness. Huggies overnight diapers work the best. Such a great product!

nikay241513
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Holds a Gallon!
7/19/2012

Customer review by tamhen

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by tamhen
by tamhen

These are great for night time and we havent ahd any leaks yet. They can really hold alot of liquid and still keep my little one dry.

tamhen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 3916 total reviews
1-20 of 3916 reviews