Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

72 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

72 reviews | 4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
6
1-20 of 52 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
Perfect for my son
7/8/2013

Customer review by SariahRenae

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by SariahRenae
by SariahRenae
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for something small and simple for my 11 yr old, and this was perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SariahRenae
Muncie, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Computer chair
2/4/2016

Customer review by schnaujn

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by schnaujn
by schnaujn

Fantastic just as advertised

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
schnaujn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Chair
1/4/2016

Customer review by HBomani

4.0 stars 1/4/2016 by HBomani
by HBomani

This chair was easy to set up and is quite sturdy. My only problem was that it's a bit short.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HBomani
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Light weight
1/1/2016

Customer review by Pastor

4.0 stars 1/1/2016 by Pastor
by Pastor

These chairs are comfortable and light weight, but a little low for height east to assemble and reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pastor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value
12/31/2015

Customer review by roysbabyduck

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by roysbabyduck
by roysbabyduck

I got these chairs for my 7 year old daughter and my 12 year old son. Very quick and easy assembly. They both love the chairs. Very comfortable and rolls smoothly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roysbabyduck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Description is wrong
8/1/2012

Customer review by 24Customer

2.0 stars 8/1/2012 by 24Customer
by 24Customer

In the description, it says •Adjustable Seat Height: 28"H - 33" The seat only goes up to 20"!!!! The only reason I bought the chair was because I needed a chair that I could make go higher. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (23) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
24Customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Not for an adult.
9/22/2012

Customer review by AllGrowedUp

1.0 stars 9/22/2012 by AllGrowedUp
by AllGrowedUp

The chair works fine except for the backrest. Leaning back in the chair causes the adjustable knob underneath to pop loose, and the backrest falls backward, with you on it. I'm just under the manufacturer's recommended 200 lb. weight limit, which you don't find out until you've bought the chair and read the instructions. I guess for the price, that's all you can expect, though. I'll just trash it, lesson learned, and buy a more expensive chair.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AllGrowedUp
Overseas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Uncomfortable
1/8/2013

Customer review by BioGrad

1.0 stars 1/8/2013 by BioGrad
by BioGrad

I am a graduate student and therefore am on a pretty tight budget. I bought this chair because it seemed like a good buy for a great price but was I wrong! I spend about 8 hours at my desk everyday and have had this chair for a couple months and it has been so uncomfortable. The back support is awful and after about an hour I have to stop using the chair because it hits my back in such a way that it makes it very sore. There is also no upper back support. Overall I would suggest spending a bit more money and getting something more comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BioGrad
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dont buy if you weight more than 100lbs
8/25/2012

Customer review by ana40

4.0 stars 8/25/2012 by ana40
by ana40

This chair is functional for small spaces. My daughter is thin and tall and for now it works for her. If you are on the heavier size Definately no. If your child's room is short on space then this chair is ideal. It swivel's and can be heightens which is great. Overrall I recommend this chair, The price could be lower for the quality.Doesn't seem sturdy for the longhaul.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ana40
Killeen TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/14/2012

Customer review by kevmeist

1.0 stars 10/14/2012 by kevmeist
by kevmeist

This chair is about what one would expect for a $30 chair. Easy enough to put together (needs a Philips screwdriver). I have a problem in getting the back rest to stay where I keep it tightened down. In other words, the backrest keeps moving backwards. So, I have to turn it upside down and adjust it again. Would I buy this chair for "permanent" use? No, absolutely not. In my case, I bought for temporary use for an apartment (having sold the house) until I retire next year. Then, I'll throw it away.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kevmeist
Fairmont, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/18/2013

Customer review by JDCL

2.0 stars 6/18/2013 by JDCL
by JDCL
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great color and easy to put together. The seat is bit small, I almost wondered if it was a kids chair. It is for a teenager and she didn't seem to mind the size of the seat.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JDCL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Comfortable!
8/23/2012

Customer review by Iluvbargains08

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by Iluvbargains08
by Iluvbargains08

Light weight, easy to assemble, and most importantly....extremely comfortable! :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Iluvbargains08
Southaven, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/12/2012

Customer review by SitnStay

1.0 stars 10/12/2012 by SitnStay
by SitnStay

Chair has already broken. Not very good quality. Will be returning it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SitnStay
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gotta love it.......PINK
4/23/2013

Customer review by Inacia

4.0 stars 4/23/2013 by Inacia
by Inacia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this to compete my (7yr old) daughters room, she loved it and it looks great with her desk. perfect addition for herzebra and pink theme. She rolls it all day and I can't believe she hasn't broken it yet. :) Very easy to put together. I am 7 months pregnant so trust me I needed something easy to put together aside baby furniture and this was it. Took about 15 minutes. I wish the seat could have been a little wider but hey it's not supposed to be for me. The back support moves and bends to go with natural movement. Can't beat the value of this product with such a steal price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Inacia
Boston Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for tight spaces
2/4/2013

Customer review by collegefreshie93

4.0 stars 2/4/2013 by collegefreshie93
by collegefreshie93
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My parents bought me this because I needed a small chair that would fit in a tight corner in my dorm room and this is just small enough! It doesn't take up too much space and the green color is really fun! It's not really sturdy though, the back rest wobbles a lot but I don't know if that is because I put the chair together wrong, or just that it is faulty. Also, when you lean back in the chair, the back rest kinda hurts. Either way, I'm keeping it because it fits my needs: cheap, small, and cute! :]

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
collegefreshie93
College Park, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Glow-in-the-Dark Green!
6/7/2013

Customer review by EIBH

4.0 stars 6/7/2013 by EIBH
by EIBH
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Was looking for an inexpensive chair for my office that would add some "spunk". Thought the bright green would be perfect. As soon as I opened the box, I knew it wouldn't work. I actually laughed out loud! The color was a cross between neon green and neon yellow. Definitely wouldn't work with my decor! Back it went to the store without ever being assembled.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EIBH
Columbus, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice chair for a small writing desk
1/22/2013

Customer review by MNMCreativeDesigns

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by MNMCreativeDesigns
by MNMCreativeDesigns
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a very nice chair for a small desk. It looks great in my small apartment with my new writing desk.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MNMCreativeDesigns
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I like it.
9/7/2012

Customer review by xqqbee

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by xqqbee
by xqqbee

The student chair is simple and comfortable. I'm a girl. The size perfectly fit me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xqqbee
cedar rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/29/2013

Customer review by paandka

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by paandka
by paandka
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This chair is surprisingly comfy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
paandka
North East, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/10/2013

Customer review by JaiBabysMommy

3.0 stars 1/10/2013 by JaiBabysMommy
by JaiBabysMommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this chair in pink for my 4 (soon to be 5) year old daughter to use at the desk in her room for homework/arts and crafts. I love that the color is exactly what I thought it would be and fits in with the "girly" theme already in her room. Even though all of her furniture is white (including the Charleston Storage Loft Bed with Desk - also purchased from Walmart.com), the black areas on the chair don't clash. The only thing I don't like is that the top of the chair just kind of sits on top of the bottom... It hasn't fallen off or come apart, but I feel like it should be more securely attached... Maybe I did something wrong? Oh! And baby girl loves feeling like a "big girl" in her chair!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JaiBabysMommy
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews