Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/17/2012

Customer review by jjbassett

4.0 stars 4/17/2012 by jjbassett
by jjbassett

for the price a pretty good deal.Not to hard to put together.With pretty easy instructions.A very sturdy table for the price I am pleased with it so far.No complaints.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jjbassett
chiloquin.oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Very happy with purchase
5/8/2012

Customer review by CoolShopper1456

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by CoolShopper1456
by CoolShopper1456

Super table for the price. Very nice instructions and was easy to assemble. It took about 1.5 hours to assemble with 2 people. You might need a 3rd person when you assemble everything and turn the table around. Table is sturdy and doesnt look cheap. Packing was very good. Do not throw away the package box. Try to place the table on package box and install on it to prevent any scratches. Included 3 balls and two Rackets. If you are looking for a above avg table at decent price and hassle free assembling, I would recommend this product. You will not be disappointed at all.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoolShopper1456
Atlanta, ga
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great and solid for this price
5/5/2012

Customer review by patguru

4.0 stars 5/5/2012 by patguru
by patguru

This product is great, my parents who are very good at table tennis love it. They said the surface is very good. The shipping is fast, less than 1 week. At first I have double in this product's quality since the price is low ($208), it turns out that product quality is ok but it seems the manufacturer has bankrupted, I guess that's the reason the price is low? Anyway, overall experience is good, although there's 1 screw missing in the package (that's when I tried to call customer service and found out it's bankrupted and service line is disconnected). If it's not for that screw missing, I would rate it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
patguru
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Ping Pong Table
5/21/2012

Customer review by OnlineSupr

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by OnlineSupr
by OnlineSupr

This is a heavier table than I had expected. I tried to lift and assemble it on my own but I realize that I repeatedly need someone to help me. Assembling the table takes about an hour. Once it is done, the table looks very solid and we have great experience playing on this table since then. The table is very tall after folding up, so it may need to disassemble it if you want to move it out of the room.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnlineSupr
Bloomington, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/13/2012

Customer review by SamShah55

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by SamShah55
by SamShah55

After surching for a ping pong table all over the net and the neighboring stores.i thought this one has a very good price depending on the dicreption, when I received it I found that it is even better than I thought. Looks great, good quality,. The paddles that came with it are worth about $50. I would recommend it to any person .you will not find a table of this quality for that price. I sow less quality ons for over $500.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SamShah55
Chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GreAt product
12/3/2012

Customer review by Kajer

3.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Kajer
by Kajer

Table was broken when box was opened. Whoever assembled it at the factory stripped all the leg screws and left them that way. Rather than go through the lengthy process of sending it back and waiting on another one to arrive, I repaired it myself. Poor workmanship.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kajer
Palestine ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/9/2012

Customer review by mistys11

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by mistys11
by mistys11

Excellent quality table and will get long time use from our 28 grandchildren.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mistys11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice, sturdy table with excellent play surface.
12/1/2012

Customer review by TenaciousDynamo

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by TenaciousDynamo
by TenaciousDynamo

One of the sturdiest tables I've seen at any price. Great table! Take a truck or trailer to pick up, though. Big and heavy! Box is not very sturdy so check for damage before leaving store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TenaciousDynamo
Pella, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent value
12/3/2012

Customer review by Value2012

4.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Value2012
by Value2012

Fantastic table for the price. Some minor scrapes and scratches though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Value2012
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.