Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Solid well-built mount for an iPad.
2/11/2013

Customer review by NorskMan

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by NorskMan
by NorskMan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very strong, solid mount. I mounted to handlebar of a treadmill. Very solid . Easily adjusted. No worries about iPad dropping to the floor.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NorskMan
Fargo, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
RV IPad mount
5/26/2012

Customer review by dichrodave

5.0 stars 5/26/2012 by dichrodave
by dichrodave

I was trying to figure out how to mount my iPad in our RV to use for mapping purposes. This fit perfect on the wooden tray that is connected to the dash. It is very secure and easy to adjust.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dichrodave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Handy Item
11/28/2014

Customer review by MrMLB

5.0 stars 11/28/2014 by MrMLB
by MrMLB

This clamp was packaged well and arrived in excellent shape and early.The clamp seems to be well made and durable.I must admit though, I'm using this for alittle different cause than what it's actual design is meant for.Instead of using it for a phone. I'm using it to clamp my indoor HD antannae to a wall.It's ajustable and works fine for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrMLB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thanks Walmart for Excellent Value.
6/18/2014

Customer review by GladPurchaser

5.0 stars 6/18/2014 by GladPurchaser
by GladPurchaser
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The entire holder portion is plastic, but the clamp is very sturdy metal for great holding. It was clearly 35% less than on other sites and site to store was easy. The holder is a sturdy effective solution to use atop a tripod which is how we use it. This is our second. We have had our first for about 2 years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GladPurchaser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
typical retail puffing
11/12/2014

Customer review by dub3

3.0 stars 11/12/2014 by dub3
by dub3

while the C-clamp portion of the unit is rather sturdy the notebook holder portion is of plastic construction and anything but heavy duty. i guess you get what you pay for and it works for now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dub3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
c clamp? more like a+ clamp.
1/4/2015

Customer review by 1768firedupandfeelingreat

5.0 stars 1/4/2015 by 1768firedupandfeelingreat
by 1768firedupandfeelingreat

does what i need it to, is very sturdy, and looks like it will last a very long time. 10/10

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1768firedupandfeelingreat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/22/2012

Customer review by snowman101750

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by snowman101750
by snowman101750
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

have not had a chance to use it , but is what I was looking for

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snowman101750
breenville, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.