Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 30 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Made a Believer out of Me!
12/22/2011

Customer review by vpack

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by vpack
by vpack

I heard about this product from a friend of mine. She had a few friends say it was helpful when they were trying to conceive. My cycle lengths are irregular, so when my husband and I decided to start trying for our first child I thought if anything it would at least help us find the window. I'll admit I was skeptical when I purchased it, but I was wrong. We conceived the first month of using the monitor, and I'm now almost 19 weeks pregnant. I read a lot of the reviews when I purchased the product, and was interested in particular to how often those that were successful were doing the baby dance during their high and optimal times. Not a lot of people shared, so I told myself if we were successful I'd post and share our dancing frequency. I had 4 high days and 2 optimal days. We only did the baby dance 3 times during this period...my 1st and 3rd high days, and then my first optimal day. So roughly every other day. I would definitely recommend this product. Hope this helps, and good luck!

Was this review helpful? (55) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vpack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I can't believe it!!!
2/25/2012

Customer review by Jus1love

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by Jus1love
by Jus1love

First of all let me say that I had a miscarriage last year, have fibroids, a blocked tube, and I'm 43!!! After trying the fertility doctors for several months and enduring the pain of a miscarriage, I said enough! I read about 1000 reviews of this product and just decided that this can't hurt and it would be my last try. Yes, it is expensive, but well worth it. Believe me, the medication, and doctor visits add up to a lot more than this fertility monitor. There were so many women who conceived after only one use I said, why not try it. Well, can you believe it, I am now pregnant after only one try!!! OMG, it's unbelievable!!! If this worked for me, I'm sure it will work for you. Don't walk, run to get this fertility monitor. Even if it doesn't work the first time, don't give up, just try again. I wish u the best, and losts of baby dust to you.

Was this review helpful? (63) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jus1love
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the Money if You really want a Baby!
1/25/2011

Customer review by ejholli

5.0 stars 1/25/2011 by ejholli
by ejholli

I wanted to write a review because I so much depend on others reviews when I buy a product. I had been trying to get pregnant for almost a year. I tried many different things to help me get pregnant and finally ordered the Clearblue easy fertility monitor. I was able to get pregnant within two months. It is very clear and accurate of ovulation. I tried the ovulation sticks before and they never worked accurate for me, but this monitor is amazing. It is simple to use and comes with a guideline that answers most all of your questions. And it can be used again and again if needed. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is having a little trouble getting pregnant. It is worth every penny!!

Was this review helpful? (55) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ejholli
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Extremely helpful product - highly recommend.
1/23/2011

Customer review by MKSerpa

5.0 stars 1/23/2011 by MKSerpa
by MKSerpa

I first bought this product several years ago and it was spot on as to when I was most fertile. We conceived the first try after having tried for months to no avail, only to find out with the monitor that I ovulate much earlier in my cycle than we originally thought. This saved us a lot of time! I since lost that monitor and had to buy another since we've decided it's time again for a baby. It's incredibly easy to use and super easy to read. Love this product!

Was this review helpful? (45) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MKSerpa
Oakley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Buy this product !!
9/9/2010

Customer review by mpk1

5.0 stars 9/9/2010 by mpk1
by mpk1

If you are tired of going to fertility clincics and trying to track " the perfect time" buy this product. We are an older couple that have been trying for quite some time. We have been to to two fertility clinics and really have just wasted our time & effort. This is the first time we used the monitor and I am very happy to say that we are pregnant. If only we had known about the monitor sooner.

Was this review helpful? (111) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mpk1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This Really Works!!!
1/19/2011

Customer review by aaMomma

5.0 stars 1/19/2011 by aaMomma
by aaMomma

I have had this monitor now for 9 years, and two kids later (third on the way)..it's nice that this product hasn't discontinued (the only thing was the name changed: it was clearplan) it also worked for me while taking fertility pills(clomid)..it has a statement about that on the box but IT WORKED FOR ME :) the refill sticks are a good value too..they last around 3 months(sometimes they came short)...I highly recommend this product--just take care of your monitor and it should last as long as you need it...IT DID FOR ME!!!

Was this review helpful? (40) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aaMomma
Mesa,Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/26/2011

Customer review by Tracy001

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by Tracy001
by Tracy001

Excellent product. Was told I wouldn't be able to get pregnant without medications but I bought this as a latch ditch effort before starting clomid. I got pregnant the very first month I used the product and I have very long and irregular cycles. If you are having difficulties getting pregnant try this first.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tracy001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It works!!
10/3/2011

Customer review by mrh3

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by mrh3
by mrh3

I bought this after a recommendation from a friend! I finally bought it, with a little hesitation becuase of the price. I would buy this 10 times over again.. this worked the first month we tried using it! No joke. This product works and anyone struggling to get pregnant or just wants to get pregnant right away, use this! It's amazing.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrh3
Madison WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Clearblue Fertility Monitor
11/19/2015

Customer review by Nonnieberry

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by Nonnieberry
by Nonnieberry

I received this product for free from SheSpeaks/Clearblue but the opinions are my own. This product was awesome and I would highly recommend it to anyone trying to conceive. The digital readings takes out the guess work of average ovulation sticks. No more trying to figure out if the lines are dark enough to guess am I ovulating today or not. This monitor does that for you! I did have to use 20 test sticks the first time around and I would complain but the manual states it clearly that this would be a possibility due to the monitor having to get to know your body. Overall this monitor was really easy to use!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nonnieberry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing! Baby #2 is on the way!
5/11/2012

Customer review by CarrieGA

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by CarrieGA
by CarrieGA

I read so many reviews about the monitor before buying and was so afraid to spend so much money, but this monitor is amazing to me! It worked on the very first month for me. I have 1 son that I spent over a year trying to get pregnant with. I knew then it was going to be hard for me to have another. He is 2 now and I started over a year ago to try again! No luck for over another year and decided I could not take any more of this and bought the monitor. I am so happy I did it, it saved me I don't know how months of trying! Now we have baby #2 due in January :) I sure will be using the monitor again in the future!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CarrieGA
Gainesville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It works..I got pregnant in two months
3/22/2014

Customer review by Shivaloca

4.0 stars 3/22/2014 by Shivaloca
by Shivaloca

I highly recommend this ovulation monitor. We had been trying to get pregnant for 9 months and were using cheaper ovulation monitors. Although the Clearblue Fertility Monitor is pricey, it's very easy to use. My only complaints are that it turns off too quickly and that it doesn't have an alarm to remind you of time window you selected. READ THE MANUAL CAREFULLY because it has a lot of important information. btw, I got pregnant when the bar was on medium. The first time it didn't work because we did it only on peek. Good luck!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shivaloca
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to use
10/6/2011

Customer review by FDMP

5.0 stars 10/6/2011 by FDMP
by FDMP

I just started using the monitor. The instructions are very clear. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FDMP
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1st month
1/30/2013

Customer review by kara1

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by kara1
by kara1

I started using this monitor last month. I got high readings from day 9 through to day 24! I have always used the ovulation kits before and always got smiley faces. I read a few posts and it is common as its getting to know your cycle. Some people said they got that and found out they were pregnant. I came on day 29 of cycle, which is longer than normal so im guessing i did not ovulate last month. This machine was good as it picked that up! Without it id have thought i just didnt conceive. Hopefully next month will be better. def reccomend it

kara1
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
so so
2/17/2013

Customer review by O2002

2.0 stars 2/17/2013 by O2002
by O2002

I don't know what to think about this monitor. I have been trying to conceive for 3 years and after 4 failed attempts with fertility medication we got the monitor and have used it for 6 cycles now. I just don't know if I can trust it. I will go days with only 1 bar then it jumps to 3 bars all of a sudden. I thought that you usually have 1 bar then eventually it will have high fertility with 2 bars then you have 3 with the egg in the middle. I never have the second step so I really don't know if this monitor is accurate.

O2002
Anchorage, AK, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Best $150 I ever spent in my life
2/15/2013

Customer review by Stacie804

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by Stacie804
by Stacie804

My husband and I have been trying to have a baby for almost 2 years....went to fertility doctor and was on fertility drugs and nothing was working...A woman told me about this monitor so I bought it on ebay....so worth the money...I used it for 1 month and got pregnant on the first try without help from fertility drugs....I discovered with this monitor that I was ovulating early and all the other ovulation sticks always said I was ovulating later....so I would def recommend this monitor...it def works. :)

Stacie804
Painesville, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
We're Expecting!
11/12/2012

Customer review by lizstar07

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by lizstar07
by lizstar07

Struggled with fertiltiy issues with trying to concieve child #2. Loosely diagnosed with PCOS but bloodwork did not support diagnosis. Found out I was low on Vit D and then stated having my period. Did not want to risk the guessing game of when I was ovulating as my cycles, if I even had them were 45+ days long. The first month of using the fertility monitor we were pregnant! I would totaly recommend this to anyone having problems conceiving. Way less expensive than fertilty treatment!

lizstar07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Don't get so excited 5 months on the monitor and still trying
1/17/2013

Customer review by None

1.0 stars 1/17/2013 by None
by None

After 7 months of trying I decided to purchase the monitor to increase my odds. The first month I had 5 high days & 2 peak. We had bd 4 of the 7 days. The second month I only had 2 high days & 2 peak days. We had bd the first peak day and two days later. The third month I had 4 high days & 2 peak. This continues into the fourth month where the monitor seems to act up.Finally the fifth month I was so mad at this monitor we decided not to use it

None
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Excellent family planning tool.
1/10/2013

Customer review by medjgirl

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by medjgirl
by medjgirl

This is undoubtedly the best purchase I have ever made. I have used it every month for the past 12 years and it has always been 100% accurate telling me exactly when I am going to ovulate and allowing me to decide on my course of action with regard to plannig a family. It is the perfect all natural way to plan a family. A very big Thank You goes out to whoever invented it, it has had a tremendously positive impact on our family.

medjgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
awesome
12/27/2012

Customer review by lisa

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by lisa
by lisa

My husband and I struggled for a year trying to get pregnant. We tried all the old wives tales, supplements, etc. I bought this monitor and the second month we were pregnant. We lost that baby due to progesterone issues, but when we got the go ahead to try again we got pregnant that very month. I recommend this product to everyone struggling to get pregnant.

lisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
So helpful!
1/29/2013

Customer review by AFwife1

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by AFwife1
by AFwife1

My husband and I are so thankful for this monitor. We got pregnant after 3 months of trying and our little girl is about to turn one! I found out by using this device that I didn't ovulate until day 21 of my cycle. I don't know how long it would have taken us to get pregnant if we went with the "average" 14 day ovulation. Thank you so much!

AFwife1
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews