Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 29 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Buy this product !!
9/9/2010

Customer review by mpk1

5.0 stars 9/9/2010 by mpk1
by mpk1

If you are tired of going to fertility clincics and trying to track " the perfect time" buy this product. We are an older couple that have been trying for quite some time. We have been to to two fertility clinics and really have just wasted our time & effort. This is the first time we used the monitor and I am very happy to say that we are pregnant. If only we had known about the monitor sooner.

Was this review helpful? (110) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mpk1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I can't believe it!!!
2/25/2012

Customer review by Jus1love

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by Jus1love
by Jus1love

First of all let me say that I had a miscarriage last year, have fibroids, a blocked tube, and I'm 43!!! After trying the fertility doctors for several months and enduring the pain of a miscarriage, I said enough! I read about 1000 reviews of this product and just decided that this can't hurt and it would be my last try. Yes, it is expensive, but well worth it. Believe me, the medication, and doctor visits add up to a lot more than this fertility monitor. There were so many women who conceived after only one use I said, why not try it. Well, can you believe it, I am now pregnant after only one try!!! OMG, it's unbelievable!!! If this worked for me, I'm sure it will work for you. Don't walk, run to get this fertility monitor. Even if it doesn't work the first time, don't give up, just try again. I wish u the best, and losts of baby dust to you.

Was this review helpful? (62) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jus1love
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the Money if You really want a Baby!
1/25/2011

Customer review by ejholli

5.0 stars 1/25/2011 by ejholli
by ejholli

I wanted to write a review because I so much depend on others reviews when I buy a product. I had been trying to get pregnant for almost a year. I tried many different things to help me get pregnant and finally ordered the Clearblue easy fertility monitor. I was able to get pregnant within two months. It is very clear and accurate of ovulation. I tried the ovulation sticks before and they never worked accurate for me, but this monitor is amazing. It is simple to use and comes with a guideline that answers most all of your questions. And it can be used again and again if needed. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is having a little trouble getting pregnant. It is worth every penny!!

Was this review helpful? (55) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ejholli
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Made a Believer out of Me!
12/22/2011

Customer review by vpack

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by vpack
by vpack

I heard about this product from a friend of mine. She had a few friends say it was helpful when they were trying to conceive. My cycle lengths are irregular, so when my husband and I decided to start trying for our first child I thought if anything it would at least help us find the window. I'll admit I was skeptical when I purchased it, but I was wrong. We conceived the first month of using the monitor, and I'm now almost 19 weeks pregnant. I read a lot of the reviews when I purchased the product, and was interested in particular to how often those that were successful were doing the baby dance during their high and optimal times. Not a lot of people shared, so I told myself if we were successful I'd post and share our dancing frequency. I had 4 high days and 2 optimal days. We only did the baby dance 3 times during this period...my 1st and 3rd high days, and then my first optimal day. So roughly every other day. I would definitely recommend this product. Hope this helps, and good luck!

Was this review helpful? (55) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vpack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Extremely helpful product - highly recommend.
1/23/2011

Customer review by MKSerpa

5.0 stars 1/23/2011 by MKSerpa
by MKSerpa

I first bought this product several years ago and it was spot on as to when I was most fertile. We conceived the first try after having tried for months to no avail, only to find out with the monitor that I ovulate much earlier in my cycle than we originally thought. This saved us a lot of time! I since lost that monitor and had to buy another since we've decided it's time again for a baby. It's incredibly easy to use and super easy to read. Love this product!

Was this review helpful? (45) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MKSerpa
Oakley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This Really Works!!!
1/19/2011

Customer review by aaMomma

5.0 stars 1/19/2011 by aaMomma
by aaMomma

I have had this monitor now for 9 years, and two kids later (third on the way)..it's nice that this product hasn't discontinued (the only thing was the name changed: it was clearplan) it also worked for me while taking fertility pills(clomid)..it has a statement about that on the box but IT WORKED FOR ME :) the refill sticks are a good value too..they last around 3 months(sometimes they came short)...I highly recommend this product--just take care of your monitor and it should last as long as you need it...IT DID FOR ME!!!

Was this review helpful? (39) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aaMomma
Mesa,Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/26/2011

Customer review by Tracy001

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by Tracy001
by Tracy001

Excellent product. Was told I wouldn't be able to get pregnant without medications but I bought this as a latch ditch effort before starting clomid. I got pregnant the very first month I used the product and I have very long and irregular cycles. If you are having difficulties getting pregnant try this first.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tracy001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It works!!
10/3/2011

Customer review by mrh3

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by mrh3
by mrh3

I bought this after a recommendation from a friend! I finally bought it, with a little hesitation becuase of the price. I would buy this 10 times over again.. this worked the first month we tried using it! No joke. This product works and anyone struggling to get pregnant or just wants to get pregnant right away, use this! It's amazing.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrh3
Madison WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Amazing! Baby #2 is on the way!
5/11/2012

Customer review by CarrieGA

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by CarrieGA
by CarrieGA

I read so many reviews about the monitor before buying and was so afraid to spend so much money, but this monitor is amazing to me! It worked on the very first month for me. I have 1 son that I spent over a year trying to get pregnant with. I knew then it was going to be hard for me to have another. He is 2 now and I started over a year ago to try again! No luck for over another year and decided I could not take any more of this and bought the monitor. I am so happy I did it, it saved me I don't know how months of trying! Now we have baby #2 due in January :) I sure will be using the monitor again in the future!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarrieGA
Gainesville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to use
10/6/2011

Customer review by FDMP

5.0 stars 10/6/2011 by FDMP
by FDMP

I just started using the monitor. The instructions are very clear. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FDMP
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It works..I got pregnant in two months
3/22/2014

Customer review by Shivaloca

4.0 stars 3/22/2014 by Shivaloca
by Shivaloca

I highly recommend this ovulation monitor. We had been trying to get pregnant for 9 months and were using cheaper ovulation monitors. Although the Clearblue Fertility Monitor is pricey, it's very easy to use. My only complaints are that it turns off too quickly and that it doesn't have an alarm to remind you of time window you selected. READ THE MANUAL CAREFULLY because it has a lot of important information. btw, I got pregnant when the bar was on medium. The first time it didn't work because we did it only on peek. Good luck!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shivaloca
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/8/2013

Customer review by AngelAnnaR

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by AngelAnnaR
by AngelAnnaR

This machine is one of the reasons my husband and I got pregnant. Unfortunately we lost our daughter at 5 months pregnant due to an infection. We are currently using this product again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngelAnnaR
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
IT REALLY WORKS!!!!!
10/23/2012

Customer review by dac12

5.0 stars 10/23/2012 by dac12
by dac12

Me and my boyfriend were trying for almost a year with no luck but I purchased the clearblue fertility kit(with the monitor, test sticks and pregnancy tests). We used it for one of my cycles and I am currently pregnant this helped us out alot. I was so happy tht after all of our constant trying it finally happened.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dac12
Cambridge, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Warning!!! Do not buy!
10/11/2011

Customer review by notmyrealnamebuddy

2.0 stars 10/11/2011 by notmyrealnamebuddy
by notmyrealnamebuddy

I read the comments that said this only worked for a couple of days and then broke, but didn't believe it. I was so excited to get this and get started. I made it through to the 1st stick, but the second day, it quit reading the sticks. I called customer service and they had to send me a box to send it in to be repaired. Still waiting on the repair to be returned. Would not buy again!!! I followed all the directions but it didn't matter!

Was this review helpful? (6) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
notmyrealnamebuddy
Would recommend to a friend? No
So Far, SOOOOOO Good!
12/10/2014

Customer review by babyanticipation

5.0 stars 12/10/2014 by babyanticipation
by babyanticipation

I think the monitor is very easy to use. Just READ the directions and follow. I've only used it a month, but find it better than any of the daily ovulation test strips available.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babyanticipation
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome
12/27/2012

Customer review by lisa

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by lisa
by lisa

My husband and I struggled for a year trying to get pregnant. We tried all the old wives tales, supplements, etc. I bought this monitor and the second month we were pregnant. We lost that baby due to progesterone issues, but when we got the go ahead to try again we got pregnant that very month. I recommend this product to everyone struggling to get pregnant.

lisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent family planning tool.
1/10/2013

Customer review by medjgirl

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by medjgirl
by medjgirl

This is undoubtedly the best purchase I have ever made. I have used it every month for the past 12 years and it has always been 100% accurate telling me exactly when I am going to ovulate and allowing me to decide on my course of action with regard to plannig a family. It is the perfect all natural way to plan a family. A very big Thank You goes out to whoever invented it, it has had a tremendously positive impact on our family.

medjgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
GIVES YOU PEACE OF MIND
1/8/2013

Customer review by kara1

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by kara1
by kara1

only just bought this and have started to use on this months cycle. It is giving me peace and allowing me to relax. Very easy to use. Much prefer than the opk kits. Fingers crossed it gives me positive results. Been trying for 11 months.

kara1
uk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Worked First Month
1/7/2013

Customer review by Aggie

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by Aggie
by Aggie

We tried for 3 years and got pregnant the first month we used the monitor. Our little boy is 16 months now.

Aggie
McAllen, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
We're Expecting!
11/12/2012

Customer review by lizstar07

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by lizstar07
by lizstar07

Struggled with fertiltiy issues with trying to concieve child #2. Loosely diagnosed with PCOS but bloodwork did not support diagnosis. Found out I was low on Vit D and then stated having my period. Did not want to risk the guessing game of when I was ovulating as my cycles, if I even had them were 45+ days long. The first month of using the fertility monitor we were pregnant! I would totaly recommend this to anyone having problems conceiving. Way less expensive than fertilty treatment!

lizstar07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews