Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

28 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

28 reviews | 4 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 26 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
It turned out to be better than I had expected.
1/3/2013

Customer review by Takhli

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Takhli
by Takhli

It has a lot of different sinerios that can be used for different work outs. A calorie counter, a distance meter, a time clock, a heart rate counter, overall very excellent. I would recommend this excercise bike.

Was this review helpful? (38) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Takhli
Pennington Gap, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just like the bike at the gym
1/22/2013

Customer review by Janiegirl1946

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by Janiegirl1946
by Janiegirl1946

I have only had this bike for a week but so far it is perfect. It does everything that the bike at the gym does. The read out is large and easy to read. It even has a place to put your book, magazine or whatever you use to read. I like to read why riding as it makes the time go faster and I'm not always looking to see how long I have been riding. The seat is very comfortable and I am 5' tall and I can reach the pedals easily. My husband put it together and I helped, the instructions were easy to follow and we had it put together in a little over an hour... I bought an adapter to plug it in as I didn't want to bother with batteries. All in all this was an good purchase and Walmart was very easy to deal with, it arrived promptly with no problem...

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Janiegirl1946
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great machine for the money...I am very satisfied!
11/23/2012

Customer review by Tratraa

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by Tratraa
by Tratraa

Not hard to put together at all....great workout!

Was this review helpful? (32) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tratraa
78163
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXCELLENT
1/19/2013

Customer review by paul4858

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by paul4858
by paul4858

No problems , easy assembly. Work great. 100% satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
paul4858
Knoxville TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT PRODUCT AND PRICE
3/25/2013

Customer review by Mamarena7

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by Mamarena7
by Mamarena7

IT IS JUST WHAT I WANTED, BUILT WELL, PERFORMS WELL, EASY TO PUT TOGETHER, I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamarena7
Schaumburg, Il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Recumbent Bike!
4/2/2013

Customer review by LSUNana

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by LSUNana
by LSUNana

Just what I was looking for! It has a large shelf to hold an ereader or ipad, and not too many bells and whistles. Perfect for someone just starting to exercise, especially someone with back or leg problems. This bike seems to be sturdy and put together well. Thank you Pro-Form!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LSUNana
LaPlace, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works perfect!
3/4/2013

Customer review by Leemonade

5.0 stars 3/4/2013 by Leemonade
by Leemonade

I order the exercise bike online and went to the store to pay cash for it. Which I thought was so great. The exercise bike came in early and I call and talked to the bike builders to have them put my exercise bike together for me. They said they would and 5 days later they got it done. A little slow but they did a excellent job better than I would have done. When I got it home it was so easy to roll to the area where I wanted it to go. It has very large rollers which made it so easy! The exercise bike works great and does everything I need it to do. The best thing is that I am pretty short and had no trouble reaching the petals it adjusted to my size 5'. I also bought the adapter to replace the batteries, I am so glad I did.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leemonade
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Entry level recumbent
3/26/2013

Customer review by Realdeal48

3.0 stars 3/26/2013 by Realdeal48
by Realdeal48

Bike looks and sounds a lot better than actually is. Was dissappointed with the quality of actual product, this is not a bike for someone who is serious about their workout, should have spent the extra money for a more professional unit. The upside, easy to assemble, good documentation. Bike will be fine for someone not sure about their commitment to workout, without major investment.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Realdeal48
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I like it
4/14/2013

Customer review by Rachdavi

4.0 stars 4/14/2013 by Rachdavi
by Rachdavi

It's comfortable and easy to use. My whole family has been using it and everyone likes it. The seat is very easy to adjust for our different leg sizes. The only negative is I thought it came with the DC adapter, but you have to purchase it separately.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rachdavi
Cumberland, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bike, worth the money
7/22/2013

Customer review by Amber17

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by Amber17
by Amber17

I am a senior and this is a great bike for beginners. Very easy to operate and great instructions for assembly. I use the fan everytime I use the machine. It has 8 installed training routines from easy to difficult. The pedals run smoothly and quiet. I am very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend this model.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amber17
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/28/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Arrived at my store 2 days sooner than expected. It took about an hour to assemble. All parts were there. I love using it. Watch the news while riding and time flies by.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Haines City, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice bike
4/29/2013

Customer review by LeesPurchase

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by LeesPurchase
by LeesPurchase

This really is a nice bike. I know it had some bad reviews, but not everyone will love everything the same. So I decided to go for this one and we really enjoy it. Very comfortable seat that keeps your back from hurting while riding. If you are not sure on this bike, I'd say go for it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeesPurchase
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bike
5/30/2013

Customer review by swiddis

4.0 stars 5/30/2013 by swiddis
by swiddis

Assembly wasn't complicated for this bike, it will take two people when you need to assemble the seat as you can't hold it in place and attach it. I have used it now for two weeks and am happy with this bike, I'm currently using the preset plans which works fine for me. The only thing I was disappointed in when putting the bike together is that it doesn't come with the AC adapter to plug it in, you either have to buy it seperately (which from searching looks to be between $20-$30) or put 4 D batteries in it. I opted for the batteries for now because I wanted to use it right away and didn't want to wait for the adapter to ship. For the price this bike is a great option and I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swiddis
Flint, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great excersize option.
7/31/2013

Customer review by Thumbsmom

5.0 stars 7/31/2013 by Thumbsmom
by Thumbsmom

As a senior citizen I love being able to get my heart rate up a little with no impact. The workout choices are built in and easy to follow, with the ability to increase resistance as you like. My husband and I both like it a lot!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thumbsmom
Shelton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/25/2013

Customer review by rotisseriemom

5.0 stars 6/25/2013 by rotisseriemom
by rotisseriemom

This bike Is Awesome! It was easy to put together. I recommend this to anyone who wants to tone up their legs and buttocks.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rotisseriemom
Chico California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great if you do not want to go to a gym
5/8/2013

Customer review by J51nSA

4.0 stars 5/8/2013 by J51nSA
by J51nSA

For the price, this is an excellent investment. The make should provide either the 4 D batteries needed or the 6V AC Adapter though.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
J51nSA
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/4/2013

Customer review by safari1

4.0 stars 4/4/2013 by safari1
by safari1

Definitely need two people to assemble but otherwise, OK

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
safari1
Las Cruces, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/28/2013

Customer review by Boobles

1.0 stars 7/28/2013 by Boobles
by Boobles

My daughter and I put the exercise bike together in about 3 hours; wasn't too difficult. However, when I sat down to use it, the pedals wouldn't move. I was finally able to get the pedals to move by backpedaling and then going forward. But, there was a grinding sound and the pedals would stop moving; they eventually wouldn't move at all. Keep in mind that where the pedals are, this part of the bike comes already assembled so I knew we hadn't assembled the bike incorrectly. My son, who is extremely mechanically inclined, came and opened the front of the bike and discovered a problem inside that had to do with the magnet. He fixed the problem and I've been able to use the bike successfully since. Because of this problem, I can't recommend this bike to family or friends. I feel uncomfortable that the bike might malfunction again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boobles
Scottsbluff, NE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Arrived damaged, not a good deal!
6/11/2013

Customer review by Prettychic73

1.0 stars 6/11/2013 by Prettychic73
by Prettychic73

This bike arrived damaged with a crack in the plastic housing. The blue display was blank and never displayed anything after putting batteries in. This bikes pedaling system also did not work properly, stiff and unable to pedal. We do not recommend this particular bike, do not waste your time putting this together! We had to lug this bike back to the local store for return, not an easy task.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prettychic73
Indy, in
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/21/2013

Customer review by Landlocked602

1.0 stars 3/21/2013 by Landlocked602
by Landlocked602

I had my local Wal-mart put the bike together. When I picked it up it was dusty and looked to have been used. I don't know if they tried to give me a bike that had been returned or a floor model instead fo putting the new one together. It also had scratches and a rip in the material at the seat. To say the least I refused to accept it and did a returned. I order a Gold's Gym exercise bike through Wal-Mart. Hopefully I have better luck with that one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Landlocked602
Phoenix, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews