Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cute
2/21/2013

Customer review by Jansi

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by Jansi
by Jansi

It is nice looking, but measure because it is small, and it has one of those attachments in the center that you use without a lamp harp and finial. I bought one and have decided I will buy another. However, I am using the shades on different, much smaller lamps than what I had originally planned to use the shades for because it is smaller than I thought it would be. All-in-all, the shade is attractive. The background color is darker than it appears in the picture, it is more of an ecru than an ivory or an off-white.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jansi
palm bay, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful and great price
2/17/2013

Customer review by Magspet

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by Magspet
by Magspet

This is a great lampshade. I originally bought it at my local walmart and loved it so much on the lamp that I went back for a second. Unfortunately it was no longer in stock. I went online to find it and there it was. It is meant for lamps without a harp and I wasn't sure how to put it on at first but a much craftier friend explained to me that you had to take the light bulb off, put the shade on and then put the lightbulb back on. I was worried that the script on the shade might come off too busy but when I put it on the lamp, it was simple and, dare I say, elegant looking. Love the look!! I would be careful with what lamp base you put it on. If you put it on a base that is not simple in style, then the shade and base may be too much together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Magspet
Williamsport, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/20/2013

Customer review by PK13

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by PK13
by PK13

Looks super on my desk, made an old lamp look new!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PK13
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Totally cute
2/16/2013

Customer review by UpstateNYjoy

5.0 stars 2/16/2013 by UpstateNYjoy
by UpstateNYjoy

perfect for my cheap little walmart lamps. my husband actually commented that he liked them & they are so inexpensive I dont mind if the catch the wrath of my two year old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UpstateNYjoy
Upstate, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect match!
2/16/2013

Customer review by sandnmyshoe

5.0 stars 2/16/2013 by sandnmyshoe
by sandnmyshoe

I needed to replace a shade on a lamp, and this one couldn't have turned out better! The price was excelent. I have two pillows on my bed that were the French script style and the shade matched perfect!! The quality is very good for the price, I was willing to pay much more for the shade! I am very happy with the results.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandnmyshoe
Long Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Upscale Product at Reasonable Price
5/10/2013

Customer review by twa87

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by twa87
by twa87

Nice, upscale-looking product. It was bigger than I thought (based on other reviewers' comments). Looks very professional in an office. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twa87
Murray, Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/17/2013

Customer review by cvchester

5.0 stars 5/17/2013 by cvchester
by cvchester

Super cute lamp shade! We have it on the 'Better Homes and Gardens Ornate Footed Table Lamp Base, Dark Brown' they look really nice together. The shade gives off a nice soothing glow for our bedroom. They are well made for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cvchester
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These look great!
8/19/2013

Customer review by MurrietaLori

5.0 stars 8/19/2013 by MurrietaLori
by MurrietaLori

These lamp shades look great in our guest room, seem to be very well made. My only comment is that on 1 of them, I have mostly the text designs and only a couple of the larger design elements as you see in the picture. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MurrietaLori
Murrieta, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE SHIP 2 STORE
9/27/2013

Customer review by FLMermaids

5.0 stars 9/27/2013 by FLMermaids
by FLMermaids

Great Price, Perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FLMermaids
Weeki Wachee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/28/2013

Customer review by MsChocolatePrincess

5.0 stars 9/28/2013 by MsChocolatePrincess
by MsChocolatePrincess

These lamp shades are great quality, and look exactly as they do in the picture. 100% satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsChocolatePrincess
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
10/29/2013

Customer review by LuvMeABargain

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by LuvMeABargain
by LuvMeABargain

I LOVE these! I have eiffel tower lamps, and these are the perfect toppers!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvMeABargain
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.