Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent!
1/10/2013

Customer review by tlc1111111

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by tlc1111111
by tlc1111111

This vacuum is great!! It picks up all the animal hair on the carpet and it is unbelievable how full the dirt canister gets. I had a Hoover Linx which was rated higher than this vacuum. If you are comparing, do not buy the Hoover Linx. It did not pick up animal hair and the handle just broke off 2 years after we bought it. the brush stopped working after 2 years as well. This is a great vacuum, light weight, durable and picks up everything. Buy it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tlc1111111
Mantua
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lightweight and easy to use.
1/4/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this vacuum. It is not to replace your heavy duty vac but is for quick cleanups between major cleanings. Great suction, lightweight and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/8/2013

Customer review by NotHappyinClay

2.0 stars 1/8/2013 by NotHappyinClay
by NotHappyinClay

This was my favorite vacuum until it wasn't. I had it 7 months when it started making a grinding sound when turned on. I am past the 90 day return point to Walmart. There is no where to get this repaired. My only option is to mail it to Euro Pro along with a $13.95 return shipping fee where they will repair or replace it. Supposedly, they will pay to ship it to them so I guess I have to wait for a shipping label. Then the real waiting will start. Who knows how long it will all take. I'm so disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NotHappyinClay
Clay, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Vacuum Cleaner!
3/1/2013

Customer review by TibArt

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by TibArt
by TibArt

I love this vacuum cleaner! To be cordless and so lightweight, it cleans as well as my more expensive Orek. With five cats and a dog, I vacuum daily and this cordless vac has sure made my life easier. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TibArt
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/5/2013

Customer review by tazmycat

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by tazmycat
by tazmycat

I have only just received this cordless vacuum and have used it once. However, if it continues to perform as it did when I used it, I love it. I have another Shark with cord and love the brand. This one was a bit noisy, which didn't bother me. It was light weight and easy to maneuver. The swivel was a bit stiff, but I think that will loosen up w/ use. It is very easy to charge and the charge lasted almost long enough for me to do the whole house. It was easy to empty and seemed to pick up animal hair and dirt very well. I will use this vacuum during the week between weekly cleaning.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tazmycat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy on my back.
2/10/2013

Customer review by babybearlet

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by babybearlet
by babybearlet

I absolutely love my Shark Navigator. It is very lightweight yet works like a much bigger vacuum. I can now vacuum my whole house (hardwood and area rugs) with no back pain.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babybearlet
Asheville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.