Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 628 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

628 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

628 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
545
4 stars
71
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 556 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 556 total reviews
1-20 of 556 reviews
It's square!
2/11/2017

Customer review by lilmcgill9

5.0 stars 2/11/2017 by lilmcgill9
by lilmcgill9

I love that this is square like the old-school playpens...it makes for a larger area the baby can practice rolling around in and eventually sit up in.

lilmcgill9
Great Product!
12/29/2016

Customer review by TX ARMY

5.0 stars 12/29/2016 by TX ARMY
by TX ARMY

We have been looking for an old school play pen and I was so glad that we bought this one. My grandson loves it! All the bright colors keep him entertained. Very easy to set up and move around. Perfect for the baby starting to roll around and crawl.

TX ARMY
Great size!
12/19/2016

Customer review by Carol2016

5.0 stars 12/19/2016 by Carol2016
by Carol2016

It's the perfect size. Easy to use. My grandson sleeps very comfortable in it. I would recommend this product to everyone!

Carol2016
CLOSEST TO ORIGINIAL PLAYPENS!!
7/27/2015

Customer review by SEASHEL

5.0 stars 7/27/2015 by SEASHEL
by SEASHEL

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PLAY YARD!! HAD THE SAME MODEL WITH MY YOUNGEST AND JUST BOUGHT ANOTHER ONE FOR MY LITTLE ONE ON THE WAY. IT LASTS FOR A LONG TIME, VERY HIGH QUALITY AND VERY CUTE AND COLORFUL UNLIKE THE OTHER MODELS BEING MADE LATELY. I ALSO LOVE THAT IT'S THE CLOSEST TO THE ORIGINAL PLAYPENS FROM 80'S & 90'S... DON'T KNOW WHY THEY DON'T MAKE MORE OF THESE TYPE OF PLAY YARDS (PLAYPENS)?? MY FIRST ONE DID LAST FOR 8 YEARS, HOWEVER, WHEN WE WENT TO REUSE IT FOR OUR LITTLE ONE ON THE WAY, IT WAS RUINED BY THE FLOOD WATERS IN OUR BASEMENT, SO WE HAD NO CHOICE BUT TO GET A NEW ONE :( HAD WE NOT HAD THAT FLOODED BASEMENT, WE COULD'VE USED THE SAME EXACT ONE, 8 YEARS LATER, THAT'S HOW EXCELLENT OF A PRODUCT IT IS... ANYWAY, HANDS DOWN, THE BEST PLAY YARD OUT THERE, THE ROOMIEST, FUNNEST AND MOST COLORFUL OF ALL OF THEM!! SO HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE!!

SEASHEL
Very good investment
10/20/2014

Customer review by KimS

5.0 stars 10/20/2014 by KimS
by KimS

Compact and sturdy. This is the closest product to the old fashion play pens. There is plenty of room to play, walk around in and the bold colors are very attractive. It comes with a travel bag and is great to use for out door picnics or family gatherings. My grand daughter loves to play in her play yard. I suggest you try and use it when they are at least 5 months old so they get use to seeing you through the netted side walls. This is also a great feature. She is 11 months old and has been walking now for 2 months so I only use it for safety reasons (when I need to take a bathroom break) so she is safe. She really enjoys being in there for short time periods and loves that she can see me when she is safely playing. I highly recommend this product.

KimS
Great features and size!!
7/19/2016

Customer review by MomofTwins818

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by MomofTwins818
by MomofTwins818

My father bought this for my twin girls and I love it. It has plenty of room for both babies to have their own area to play and lay down. It is also easy to set up and take down.

MomofTwins818
Great Product
6/5/2016

Customer review by Doogy67

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by Doogy67
by Doogy67

This playard met all our expectations. It's colorful and a good size. Easy to open and close.

Doogy67
Keeps him occupied! Keeps him safe!
4/15/2016

Customer review by Leezard

5.0 stars 4/15/2016 by Leezard
by Leezard

Love this product! It keeps my baby occupied & safe while I catch up on things around the house or even take a SHOWER! I place plenty of toys in the playard & it buys me at least an hour. He is learning to crawl & the playard is big enough for him to practice crawling position & sitting up on his own SAFELY!

Leezard
Perfect Playard
7/18/2015

Customer review by mimi6plus

5.0 stars 7/18/2015 by mimi6plus
by mimi6plus

I purchased this Pack 'n Play Totblock almost 8 years ago. It is now being used for grandchildren #'s 5 & 6 and still going strong. The size is perfect for 2 babies at a time and easy enough to open and close, although I leave mine open (also great for holding toys after babies go home). Gives young toddlers enough room to move around and play and is a safe place to learn to walk. The only negative thing is that the material is easy to clean but milk will leave stains. I would definitely buy a new one when and if need be.

mimi6plus
easy to use
11/29/2015

Customer review by cilarn

4.0 stars 11/29/2015 by cilarn
by cilarn

I've been using this playard for about month now for my 10 month old grandchild and at last I can run down to the laundry or into the bathroom without carrying him with me. He loves the play space for short periods. I have playard toys stored there and he loves the colorful "bugs". I'm only sorry I waited so long to get the playard. the only draw back is as easy as it is to set up it is ungainly to fold up. I use a bungee cord as an extra hand.

cilarn
Great Product!
12/30/2015

Customer review by Fun Grandma

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by Fun Grandma
by Fun Grandma

This playard (large playpen) is very bright and colorful. I love the interactive padded mat as well as the different activities on each of the 4 sides. This is a well thought out playard as it engages the child interest. It's great to have when more than one grandchild is visiting and both need naps at the same time! I love that it folds away neatly in a zippered bag. I'm very pleased with this product!

Fun Grandma
very colorful and solid
5/10/2014

Customer review by aunti

5.0 stars 5/10/2014 by aunti
by aunti

the baby is 9 months old and loves to stand and show off for a while then sits and enjoys his toys. there is plenty of room for creative toys to keep him entertained for quite a while. plus he likes the animal wings and mirror inside the yard. i am very satisfied with this product. i am semi disabled so have the playard near me so i can watch him. when he gets tired and fusses, i can pull the yard closer to my chair with my cane and pick him up as it glides on my wood floor. it works and he loves the little ride

aunti
Great play area
3/25/2010

Customer review by momof2girls

5.0 stars 3/25/2010 by momof2girls
by momof2girls

My 8 month old loves her playpen! She has lots of room to play, and the toys on the sides are great. I like the square design better than regular pack N plays, which gives more room for her to move around. I only wish it had one drop down side so that if I wanted to place her in there asleep I would be able to set her down easily (since I am short with short arms, if I were to try to set her down in there while she is lying down, I would drop her. Not good) However overall, for a play area we love it!

momof2girls
Colorful and Exciting!
5/2/2015

Customer review by Alicarol

5.0 stars 5/2/2015 by Alicarol
by Alicarol

This has been a life saver since 2 months old. This playard has been a safe place to let the baby learn how to wiggle, crawl, play, and turn over. I keep it free of any hazards and it allows me to step away for a moment and get things done. The colors are excellent and much more exciting than a boring grey playard. Safe and padded. The only thing I would have liked is if I could wash the base, but it can be hand washed with a sponge and so far is a great sturdy nylon fabric.

Alicarol
Absolutely Love!
1/18/2013

Customer review by MommyToKhaleesi

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by MommyToKhaleesi
by MommyToKhaleesi

My daughter loves this playard! She watches all her cartoons in here. She loves to lay while watching TV and she also stands to watch TV. It's very roomy and comfy. The colors are very vibrant. The netting is very secure, yet your little one is able to see through it perfectly. The cushioning is very comfy. As I said before, my daughter loves to lay on it while watching Disney Junior. It's lightweight, easy to fold and transport. Go and get yours today! You won't regret it!

MommyToKhaleesi
Has stood the test of time!
1/1/2015

Customer review by Lissie15

5.0 stars 1/1/2015 by Lissie15
by Lissie15

I am trying to remember how long ago I bought mine..it has to be at least 5 years ago for my in-home daycare. It has survived three infant/toddlers (and older siblings that would climb into it on a regular basis) two moves and storage for two+ years and I pulled it out today for a new little one and it still looks/works like it is brand new! It is great for extra, safe playroom for active little ones and is easy to put up and take down. Well worth the cost!!

Lissie15
Beautiful
2/29/2016

Customer review by navy10mom

5.0 stars 2/29/2016 by navy10mom
by navy10mom

The colors are great! So stimulating! She loves all the things to do

navy10mom
sturdy, long-lasting, quick-set, portable product
7/31/2010

Customer review by lahilsing

5.0 stars 7/31/2010 by lahilsing
by lahilsing

We love this big playard! It is awesome to travel with as it folds compactly and is easy to setup and take down. (quick tip: all the sides must be locked in Before pushing down the middle) We have used it at hotels, while visiting relatives and in our tent while camping! We are now using it again with child #2 and it still looks fairly new. My only disappointment is that there are no fitted sheets available for it. Otherwise, a worthwhile and well-used purchase!

lahilsing
Best Purchase Ever!
4/10/2013

Customer review by Tauresz24

5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by Tauresz24
by Tauresz24

Love, Love, this pack-n-play! Great for indoors play or outdoors play! My daughter is 4 months old and we have a small house so it doesn't take yp alot of room but is big enough at the same time for her to do her tummy time and have lots of play time where i know she is safe and sound! The Bright colors are a plus and it is very easy to open and close making for easy travel since my parents watch her so i can work. Easy for them to open and close as well.

Tauresz24
Pack 'n Play: an essential part of parenting
1/19/2013

Customer review by 1happysensei

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by 1happysensei
by 1happysensei

As new parents, my wife and I really tried to focus our finances on getting essential furniture and supplies for our new baby. EVERYONE had something different in mind when we asked our family and friends! We, however, discovered that the Pack and Play TotBloc Playard is the one essential item that we used every single day. Our baby loved it. It's easy to pack up and travel without a mess, easy to clean, sturdy and the most valuable purchase we made!

1happysensei
1-20 of 556 total reviews
1-20 of 556 reviews