Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 625 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

625 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

625 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
542
4 stars
71
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 553 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 553 total reviews
1-20 of 553 reviews
Grandma's Great Gift
7/11/2009

Customer review by JustGrandmaJ

5.0 stars 7/11/2009 by JustGrandmaJ
by JustGrandmaJ

This item was purchased for our 7-month-old granddaughter after she began crawling into mischief. She seems to love it; stays entertained with her toys and books for a long time. She is able to pull herself up and check out everything around her as well. The colors are vibrant (see picture) and it's a snap to put up and down, even for a Grandma. The toys on the sides are an added distraction for the baby and she loves the textures and colors. I can't comment on the durability as we've only had it 2 weeks, but it seems substantial. We plan to take it to the Finger Lakes for vacation so baby can be safely outside with us. I would have preferred to pay less, but shipping was minimal and we'll definitely get our money's worth out of it - hopefully with future grandchildren, too! My daughter and I researched several products and this was the best deal - I'm glad we chose it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustGrandmaJ
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A very happy baby!!!
3/13/2009

Customer review by Muneca72

5.0 stars 3/13/2009 by Muneca72
by Muneca72

I would definetely recommend this playpen!!! Very roomy for the baby(like olskool size) The price was reasonable. It's very colorful and durable and also a easy set up. My baby loves the playthings on the mesh that make sounds. We are very pleased with the purchase and suggest that it be sold in stores.

Was this review helpful? (34) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Muneca72
Texarkana, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE it!!!
5/3/2011

Customer review by Luv2shop17

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by Luv2shop17
by Luv2shop17

This is so perfect!! Not to big not to small. Its super easy to set up and take down. Is not heavy at all and has beautiful colors. The cute side panels with the "toys" make a nice touch. I always wanted a bigger playpen like the ones from the "old days" and was so happy when I found this one. I was looking into some other ones but like this one for my daughter cause it has less blue, the colors are perfectly gender neutral. Plus I like the square shape which makes it seem roomier. I would definitely recommend this to anyone!. Great value! Also fits into its storage bag very easily no struggling to fit it in. :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luv2shop17
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LIFESAVER
12/30/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I couldn't justify paying this price for a playpen, my Mother got it for me, and now I know why the price was as listed. This playpen is spacious, colorful, sturdy, and made with a fun item on each mesh wall. One is a mirror, another makes a squeak, and the other a scrunchy shound. My son loves to have all his toys around him and I love to have comfort knowing his little fingers aren't going where they shouldn't be. Its big enough to keep toys in and still leave room for naptime if need be. Now if I can find one for my tweens it would be nice :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Everything I hoped it would be!
1/9/2010

Customer review by Tommy2feathersMommy

5.0 stars 1/9/2010 by Tommy2feathersMommy
by Tommy2feathersMommy

We love this pack n play! My son is six months old and we got this for him for christmas. It's the biggest pack n play I've ever seen and the toys built in on the sides are a wonderful idea. My son uses this to sleep in every night, for naps in the day, and he likes to play in it as well. It's also super easy to set up. I couldn't have asked for a better product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tommy2feathersMommy
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Durable, roomy playpen!
1/18/2010

Customer review by ericka88

5.0 stars 1/18/2010 by ericka88
by ericka88

My 11 mos old son LOVES this playpen! Each side has a different color and toy attached. He can't quite figure out how to make the ladybug squeak yet, but you have to push kind of hard. He loves the jingley bee (and his antennae) and the crunchy sounding wings on the butterfly. The padding on the bottom is soft enough for him, but not too soft that he has a hard time getting around. It is fairly difficult to take down and set back up, (especially if you're by yourself with the baby) and heavy. I don't move mine much, so it works for us.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ericka88
new hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lots of Fun and Strong
5/14/2009

Customer review by babesbarn

5.0 stars 5/14/2009 by babesbarn
by babesbarn

I have to say this is one nice playpen. All the nice sounds that come from the side bugs and the interactive wings are very entertaining! My grandson enjoys it so much he falls asleep playing with the bug wings. Good thought went into the portability too. I babysit four days a week and have to put this in the other room for the other three days. No problems with anything. The mat is comfortable enough for the baby and the bottom secure too. Love it! Great investment! Very Reasonable! Everyone wants to know where I got it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babesbarn
Beachwood, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best play pen ever!
7/13/2010

Customer review by TheSgtsWife

5.0 stars 7/13/2010 by TheSgtsWife
by TheSgtsWife

It took me forever to find a play pen that was square and that wasnt outrageous in price! My mom first got this one for her house and my boys loved it....its so colorful and the toys on the inside walls are great to. So needless to say I bought my own! That are not that difficult to clean either I just take some cleaner scrub the matt a little and spray it down and let it dry. This is such a great purchase for the price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheSgtsWife
Ft. Sill, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Everything we expected and more!
4/24/2009

Customer review by Belle837

5.0 stars 4/24/2009 by Belle837
by Belle837

Quick set-up, less than a minute! Folds up easily to move from room to room. Durable, our 5 month old can safely crawl and roll around in there. He loves the different built-in toys that make sounds. But Mommy probably loves this product more than he does. I can wash dishes, do laundry, leave the room real quick, and not worry.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Belle837
Brentwood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product.. Just 1 thing I don't like
3/19/2010

Customer review by SamiBentley

5.0 stars 3/19/2010 by SamiBentley
by SamiBentley

This is a really nice Playpen. Really big with bright colors and 4 things to interact with. The only thing I don't like about it is if something gets spilt on it, theres no way to really clean it good. It would be better if you could take the cover off and wash it. But you can't. Other than that it's really nice to have.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SamiBentley
Sevierville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best playpen ever
3/4/2008

Customer review by KaitlynsMommyinHoltsville

5.0 stars 3/4/2008 by KaitlynsMommyinHoltsville
by KaitlynsMommyinHoltsville

Our daugher loves this playpen, it's very spacious, so she can play with lots of toys, she even naps in the playpen when she is done playing. She absolutely loves the attached toys on each of the four walls, plays with them all the time. Would definetly recommend this playpen to any Mom & Dad who need to contain their little one at times...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KaitlynsMommyinHoltsville
Holtsville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/11/2009

Customer review by Natalija

4.0 stars 3/11/2009 by Natalija
by Natalija

THis play pen is very good and big for the price my only problem was that I have owned the product for maybe 2 weeks now and the material in the bottom which is used for the floor is way too big so the material bubbles which I hate. Otherwise it is nice and big and very colorful. To be honest it is probably the best one out there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Natalija
Briarwood, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best in one room
9/14/2007

Customer review by Sasami

5.0 stars 9/14/2007 by Sasami
by Sasami

I love this product & the extra room it gives my little girl & the little toys on each side. However, the rectangular pack n' plays are better if you have to move it through a doorway often. As I said, I love the extra room but I wish I hadn't gotten rid of the smaller one because I'm having to move mine alot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sasami
Crestview, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice!
6/18/2009

Customer review by HaPpY1stTiMepArEnTs

5.0 stars 6/18/2009 by HaPpY1stTiMepArEnTs
by HaPpY1stTiMepArEnTs

This TotBlock pack n play-yard has entertaining colors & noise makers on each wall. My son is 12 1/2 weeks & just now getting to where he is reaching for things & he likes me to rattle & wrinkle the toys on the side! Too cute. Good for naps also, I would recommend laying a soft blanket on the bottom for comfort.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HaPpY1stTiMepArEnTs
Wilmer, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lifesaver
6/15/2009

Customer review by Silver2660

5.0 stars 6/15/2009 by Silver2660
by Silver2660

I love it, but it`s not like the old ones. It`s colorful, fun and safe. My grandaughter loves it, my daughter loves it, and my Mother loves it. Baby is always busy, keeps herself occupied for quite some time.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Silver2660
Wyoming DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
6/5/2009

Customer review by 1stTimeMomandStepmom

5.0 stars 6/5/2009 by 1stTimeMomandStepmom
by 1stTimeMomandStepmom

This item is perfect! My son loves it and it gives us a break to get things done around the house. We can set Tyler in it and he just goes to town with his toys or his bottle. It is easy to take down and set up (within minutes) and is compact when you need to travel with it. The bugs on each side holds Tyler's attention and are great learning tools. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a play pen. It's not boring like most of the other ones out there!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1stTimeMomandStepmom
Coachella, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT
3/9/2010

Customer review by mely901

5.0 stars 3/9/2010 by mely901
by mely901

I love it! It is much bigger then those rinky-dinky pack in plays you see in the stores all time. I wanted one where my son had room to actually move and play, not just sleep. I really like the bright colors too, i would recommend this to anybody whose looking for a play pen!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mely901
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looooove It!
8/17/2009

Customer review by MySonLovesElmo

5.0 stars 8/17/2009 by MySonLovesElmo
by MySonLovesElmo

We bought this for our son because we wanted a large playpen, not the tiny rectangle ones that are popular for some reason. We also liked the primary colors and bug design rather than all the plaid and winnie the pooh. It is pretty simple to set up and take down once you have done it a couple of times. I love how nicely it folds up and fits in the bag. We have taken it on several overnight trips for our son to sleep in and he does very well in it. Overall, excellent playpen. Highly recommend it!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MySonLovesElmo
Neosho, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
One Of The Few Large Playpens Out There
10/3/2008

Customer review by MommyofJulian

5.0 stars 10/3/2008 by MommyofJulian
by MommyofJulian

When I started looking for a playpen for my baby, I was immediately confused. Pretty much all I could find on the market were the small rectangular playyards which doubled as bassinets. To me, they were much too small to be practical. It is inconceivable to me how a child who rolls and crawls could ever be content in such a playpen. Even though we have limited space in our apartment, I am so glad we purchased this totblock. It is roomy enough to accommodate my growing son and his toys. The fact that it can be easily folded and stored away makes me certain I have made the right choice. Plus the bright colors and images are so engaging they make me wish I could climb right in with my son!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyofJulian
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great playard!!
2/22/2008

Customer review by tkristeng

5.0 stars 2/22/2008 by tkristeng
by tkristeng

My 7 month old LOVES this huge area to play in, and I can get some work done while she's in it! The play toys that come with it (on each wall) are genious. Great buy for a great price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tkristeng
Austin, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 553 total reviews
1-20 of 553 reviews