Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Dog Food
7/16/2012

Customer review by Stressed96

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by Stressed96
by Stressed96

My dog's been eating this brand for a few years. By buying two, I was able to get free shipping to the house! That is great!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stressed96
Louisville KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
great large breed food
9/2/2012

Customer review by patbirdlegs

5.0 stars 9/2/2012 by patbirdlegs
by patbirdlegs

I have a 70+lb standard poodle that has a sensative stomach, he does very well with this food. Also add the wet food (same brand, chicken with rice, to his dry. Great that Walmart will deliver the large bags to my home, I am a senior and really appreciate the good service. Thank you Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
patbirdlegs
Sisters, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Good Value for the money
4/3/2013

Customer review by slatermac

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by slatermac
by slatermac

Good product, great price. As the local store sells 30# for the identical $ amount, the larger bag (33#) makes the value even greater.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slatermac
Cincinnati, OH area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent dog food
11/4/2012

Customer review by jdstlouis

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by jdstlouis
by jdstlouis

real meat is the first ingredient. good value for my picky dog. she can only tolerate this or purina One. this is a slightly better value. much better for the dogs than ol' roy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jdstlouis
st louis MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great dog food - fast shipping from Walmart!
2/19/2013

Customer review by theMNmom13

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by theMNmom13
by theMNmom13

This is the food I buy for my dog but after a recent move, I found out my local grocery store doesn't carry this specific kind. I checked out several web sites but the shipping costs were high (it is a 33 lb bag after all.) I was very surprised to find it on Walmart.com for a lower price AND cheap $2.97 shipping! It arrived in two days too! Kudos Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theMNmom13
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bag was open, treats were crushed
12/31/2012

Customer review by dani143200

4.0 stars 12/31/2012 by dani143200
by dani143200

the product itself is great. high in protein and my dogs love it. when this and the other bag of food arrived to us they were both sliced open with a box cutter. the treats were crushed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dani143200
Fontana CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.