Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great show for young children.
5/2/2012

Customer review by LovableMommyOf2

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by LovableMommyOf2
by LovableMommyOf2

My 1 year old has Loved seeing Bubble Guppies since they first starting coming out on T.V. I preordered this video last week n got it today. My daughter has been holding on to the cover non stop. I'm glad a video has finally been released.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovableMommyOf2
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for kids and non annoying cartoon for parent
5/22/2012

Customer review by tmom1

5.0 stars 5/22/2012 by tmom1
by tmom1

My little 2 year old loves bubble guppies and it ts the only cartoon I can actually watch without feeling tortured by weird characters or annoying songs. I definitely recommend this dvd.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tmom1
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/8/2012

Customer review by Mommy041010

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by Mommy041010
by Mommy041010

My 2 year old son loves this DVD! It is the only thing he will sit and watch all the way through. He really is not into most TV shows, but if I put this on, he will sit and enjoy it, and I can get things done around the house! I have had to hide it so we can go outside or do something else, because he loves it so much. He watches it over and over if I let him! I am so glad this movie came out!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy041010
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/26/2012

Customer review by gs6192

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by gs6192
by gs6192

I bought this DVD for my 3-yr old grandson and he absolutely loves it. It's fun, clean & kept my grandson's attention. His little 1-yr brother liked it too. I would recommend it. He loves the Bubble Guppies on TV and that is why I bought this one because he kept telling me he wanted to see it again so I had to rewind it, rewind it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gs6192
Orange, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Guppie Fans
7/17/2012

Customer review by JSlinger

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by JSlinger
by JSlinger

My 2 year old twins love this movie and has some educational items to boot! Keeps their attention and love the story lines with the witch on this one! My twins laugh hard every single time watching it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JSlinger
Bayard, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/14/2012

Customer review by pokni

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by pokni
by pokni

my grandsons just love this movie and they learn so much from it, one of the best gifts i have gotten for them and they look forward to the books etc. as they become available i add to the collection they have cute characters decent moral value worth every penny

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pokni
okc,ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great movie for my kid
10/5/2012

Customer review by mattyb4200

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by mattyb4200
by mattyb4200

My son loves this show it keeps him busy for awhile.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mattyb4200
fresno ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great movie
7/15/2014

Customer review by antjoa

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by antjoa
by antjoa

my 3 year old loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
antjoa
spring hill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great movie for young children.
1/22/2014

Customer review by Keegsmom2012

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by Keegsmom2012
by Keegsmom2012

My 13-month old loves this movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Keegsmom2012
Mustang, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My 2 year old loves it.
1/7/2013

Customer review by PrOuDmOm218

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by PrOuDmOm218
by PrOuDmOm218

My 2 year old absolutely is obsessed with the bubble guppies and she loved this DVD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrOuDmOm218
Pittsburgh,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Survey research marketing
3/5/2013

Customer review by REESEMAE

5.0 stars 3/5/2013 by REESEMAE
by REESEMAE

My views are: yes I would recommend this to all consumers with children bubbles guppies is very entertaining to all families. I enjoyed this animated cartoons for kids. I would rate this as 5***** stars. I will recommend this tape to all consumers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
REESEMAE
PICAYUNE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very educational!
2/26/2013

Customer review by kidsville

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by kidsville
by kidsville

Great video for my two year old grandson.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kidsville
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Child pleaser
11/10/2014

Customer review by mome11

4.0 stars 11/10/2014 by mome11
by mome11

My Great Grandson Loves Bubble Guppies. I was able to get him a few videos. He will love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mome11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not as good as an episode..
12/31/2013

Customer review by amy1990

2.0 stars 12/31/2013 by amy1990
by amy1990

My daughter LOVES LOVES LOVES the Bubble Guppies...but was bored to tears with this DVD. There are not enough songs and gets really boring.. Won't be watching this again any time soon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amy1990
conway, mo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year