Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-17 of 17 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Stiff sole
12/1/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 12/1/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Had to return it, because it was very uncomfortable to walk in. The sole is so stiff, it won't bend at all when walking. Feels like walking with a wooden board tied to your foot.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very comfy
6/13/2014

Customer review by comfortbeforefashion

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by comfortbeforefashion
by comfortbeforefashion

the place that i used to get my slippers from stopped carrying them several months ago, and i've been looking ever since. i have fibro, so i really need a good slipper. i've only been wearing these for a week, but my feet feel so much better. i love them. i usually wear an 8 1/2, but they don't have half sizes so i got the nine...perfect. i go through slippers pretty quickly because they lose their cushioning. these seem like they are going to wear well.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
comfortbeforefashion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Warm, comfy, scrumptious!
11/25/2013

Customer review by Dixro

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by Dixro
by Dixro

These slippers exceeded my expectations - the construction (stitches, etc.) appears to be well done - the materials are very nice. Glad I bought them!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dixro
Henrico, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect for diabetic foot
5/30/2014

Customer review by magyar82

5.0 stars 5/30/2014 by magyar82
by magyar82

perfect slipper for diabetic foot

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
magyar82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Slippers
10/13/2014

Customer review by quailia

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by quailia
by quailia

For those who reviewed with negativity about the stiff sole, all I did was give the soles a flex with my hands, bending it where your foot would naturally bend it, stiffness issue resolved!! Great slippers for the price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quailia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
1/14/2014

Customer review by IndigoDragonfly

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by IndigoDragonfly
by IndigoDragonfly

These slippers are very comfortable, lightweight, fit well, and are now my favourite everyday slippers!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IndigoDragonfly
Washington state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good fit..warm slippers
1/6/2014

Customer review by greeneagain

5.0 stars 1/6/2014 by greeneagain
by greeneagain

Good fit..keeps feet warm!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greeneagain
Mt. Ida, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice and Comfy too.
1/6/2015

Customer review by montanajim

5.0 stars 1/6/2015 by montanajim
by montanajim

These were a gift and the person that received them was very happy with them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
montanajim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Warm toes again!
12/27/2014

Customer review by mjSVCA

5.0 stars 12/27/2014 by mjSVCA
by mjSVCA

Once again I have warm toes and it's great! Really, it is great because I have wide feet and finding slippers that fit--without spending a small fortune--has been an almost impossible venture. I almost deleted these slippers from my order, thinking that they too would not fit. I'm glad I didn't do that. Yes, they were very snug at first. However because they are a sueded leather, I knew they would stretch. I wore heavy socks to ensure they would stretch as much as possible and kept them on for a few hours while in the house. They became quite comfortable in a short time and they now fit perfectly. I, and my toes, are happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mjSVCA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love these slippers
12/31/2014

Customer review by Dencrstlady

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by Dencrstlady
by Dencrstlady

I've never had slippers so nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dencrstlady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super comfortable!
1/4/2015

Customer review by xarkie

5.0 stars 1/4/2015 by xarkie
by xarkie

Great slipper. Awesome to deal with Walmart.com on this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xarkie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love them
1/29/2015

Customer review by Cdrc

5.0 stars 1/29/2015 by Cdrc
by Cdrc

These are defiently worth the money... Very comfy, and the souls are thick if u want to wear outside...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cdrc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice and soft .
5/2/2015

Customer review by Spclkeepsake

4.0 stars 5/2/2015 by Spclkeepsake
by Spclkeepsake

I bought the pink slippers and they looked nice, easy to slip on and off. I like the bottoms of the slippers because I could go outside in them. The only problem I have with them is that the soles are very stiff which is hard on me. I have flat feet. I need a little more support . I wish I could have the comfort for my arches and the hard soles to step out of the house with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spclkeepsake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Do not buy in black color
12/26/2014

Customer review by broniam

2.0 stars 12/26/2014 by broniam
by broniam

I bought slippers in all colors, but black made my wight socks black as well. Now I have to buy a new socks and rid off of one pare of slippers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
broniam
Would recommend to a friend? No
too small
12/3/2014

Customer review by pandowdy

1.0 stars 12/3/2014 by pandowdy
by pandowdy

Received the wrong size. Returning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pandowdy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Warm but Stiff
2/12/2015

Customer review by Kimsfoot

1.0 stars 2/12/2015 by Kimsfoot
by Kimsfoot

These are very warm and comfortable, but the sole is a bit stiff and hard. I would prefer softer bounce as I got this because of the thickness I saw and need that while walking on tile floors. Need soft sole for that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimsfoot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
stiff and uncomfortable
5/15/2015

Customer review by catt

1.0 stars 5/15/2015 by catt
by catt

i gave them away

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catt
Would recommend to a friend? No