Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-13 of 13 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cheap looking
5/30/2012

Customer review by LisaL123456

1.0 stars 5/30/2012 by LisaL123456
by LisaL123456

I just got this ring in the mail today. I am sad to have to give this to my mother. Two of the four stones look the same and clear at that. The band is so thin it wont last to everyday wear. You can't read the names unless you hold it right up to your eyes. EVerything is smaller t hen I expected.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LisaL123456
Dothan, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful, Light weight
6/4/2012

Customer review by MCavileer

3.0 stars 6/4/2012 by MCavileer
by MCavileer

Love all the instriptions and personalization. the two center stones are larger than the two outside stones. Durable but light weight.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MCavileer
Mays Landing, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Not what was advertised
5/27/2013

Customer review by Awsumnana

1.0 stars 5/27/2013 by Awsumnana
by Awsumnana

I am so unhappy with this ring that i spent over $400.00 on. The sides look like they are squeezed together and the top and bottoms are not aligned. I am so disappointed. I plan on contacting customer service to get it replaced. This was a gift from my daughters in which i loaned them the money for so it made them feel really bad when they saw it too!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Awsumnana
Monongahela, pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/21/2013

Customer review by Chucky45

2.0 stars 8/21/2013 by Chucky45
by Chucky45

One of the stones fell out in less than a year

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chucky45
Interlachen , FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A great gift
12/6/2012

Customer review by Booskie2

3.0 stars 12/6/2012 by Booskie2
by Booskie2

i go this for a gift for my mother and grandmother to my children. i put my mothers, mine and both daughters birthstones and names on it. She loved it and wears it every single day! She was very excited about it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Booskie2
Huntington,WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Classring
6/27/2012

Customer review by n3oncupc4k3

3.0 stars 6/27/2012 by n3oncupc4k3
by n3oncupc4k3

i got this for a class ring beacuae i do not like taditional class rings. PROS: 4 spaces for personilization, arrived on the first day of estimated shipping, engraving looks nice. CONS: the genuine stones are not nearly as dark, the saphire is a very light blue and the black quartz is am odd shade of grey, the words are smaller than i expected. the stones are not a shiny as i would have thought overall it is a great ring and was a good value for the ring i chose, i would recomment this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
n3oncupc4k3
Rio Rancho, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Good to show my love to 5 kids
12/25/2013

Customer review by resabird

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by resabird
by resabird

I love shopping at Walmart , online and in store shopping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
resabird
Washington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good
5/15/2014

Customer review by Mariannher

4.0 stars 5/15/2014 by Mariannher
by Mariannher

Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mariannher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
5/31/2015

Customer review by alijah1992

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by alijah1992
by alijah1992

The ring is great. Delivered on time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alijah1992
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it!!!
2/17/2015

Customer review by ChristyD

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by ChristyD
by ChristyD

I love everything about it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChristyD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
6/8/2015

Customer review by Grammy

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by Grammy
by Grammy

Love it...... It is very nice..... The engraving is small but I think need to have my eyes checked.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mom Loves It!!
6/10/2015

Customer review by Cindy

5.0 stars 6/10/2015 by Cindy
by Cindy

I bought this for My Mother for Mother's Day this year. It took quite a while for it to arrive due to it being a special order, however it arrived about a week ahead of scheduled delivery time. Ordered sterling silver, with 4 true gemstones, 4 names engraved, and diamond accents. She Loves it! She's worn it everyday and says it feels comfortable! Glad I picked this one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cindy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
like it alot with the names it is personel
5/17/2015

Customer review by jrj158

4.0 stars 5/17/2015 by jrj158
by jrj158

like the ring but the prongs some times snag on things

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jrj158
Would recommend to a friend? Yes