Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Interesting Movie
2/4/2008

Customer review by ITTech

5.0 stars 2/4/2008 by ITTech
by ITTech

This is a really good movie. My family has watched it so many times, I'm surprised we haven't worn it out.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ITTech
Conway, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Signs
3/12/2011

Customer review by Canada17

5.0 stars 3/12/2011 by Canada17
by Canada17

I would say this is one of the best movies in 2003-2004. I think Mel Gibson played an amazing part in Signs due to his great atitude and sacarism.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Canada17
Aurora CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Movie - Signs
10/28/2010

Customer review by 1Lainie

5.0 stars 10/28/2010 by 1Lainie
by 1Lainie

I love this movie, I watch at least once a week. May seem a little obsessive but there is a sense of haunting you get after watching the movie several times. It pulls you in and you can't help but wonder about the unknown and what's really out there. I thought all the actors did a great job and I would recommend this movie to anyone who enjoys good scifi.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Lainie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Movie
1/5/2011

Customer review by RSpendlove

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by RSpendlove
by RSpendlove

I watched this movie on cable with my family and they loved it. I ended up buying this DVD for the family as a Christmas present. It is a great science fiction (or is it!?!) movie. Yes, it is an older movie, not a new release, but a great one!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RSpendlove
Wilmington, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
hard to find item
1/19/2014

Customer review by krispyweeds

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by krispyweeds
by krispyweeds

been looking for this movie. it wasn't in the store and with no movie rental available for older movies, owning is the only alternative.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krispyweeds
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Thriller!
8/22/2014

Customer review by KimberFromWisconsin

5.0 stars 8/22/2014 by KimberFromWisconsin
by KimberFromWisconsin

Great movie, great acting!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KimberFromWisconsin
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this movie
5/6/2014

Customer review by queenOfShop41

5.0 stars 5/6/2014 by queenOfShop41
by queenOfShop41

Movie is very entertaining. Takes you back to syfy. Love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
queenOfShop41
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great movie
6/29/2014

Customer review by Millikan

5.0 stars 6/29/2014 by Millikan
by Millikan

Great movie, Gibson, Phoenix, and Night hit a home run. I find myself watching "Signs" over and over again and again.......So will YOU! Peace It was a nightmare on tracking this shipment, never got an honest answer from FedX, customer Service was bad, bad, and poor. FedX just didn't care

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Millikan
Reno nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Older Scary Movie
11/21/2013

Customer review by FLDebbie

4.0 stars 11/21/2013 by FLDebbie
by FLDebbie

If you like a good scare there are great moments in this movie. There is also some sadness with a death as well. Overall this is one for your collection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FLDebbie
PSL, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great suspsense movie!
12/26/2014

Customer review by Happysigns

4.0 stars 12/26/2014 by Happysigns
by Happysigns

They loved this gift! I watched it with them. I ordered this movie for a family member for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happysigns
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Slow Shipping
2/12/2013

Customer review by 1Bowhunter

3.0 stars 2/12/2013 by 1Bowhunter
by 1Bowhunter

Movie is good, Walmart's shipping is slow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Bowhunter
Newark, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I received a bad dvd
5/15/2013

Customer review by beeboppy

1.0 stars 5/15/2013 by beeboppy
by beeboppy

the dvd stopped running during the best part. I was able to fast forward to the next scene but we missed a very crucial part of the movie. This disappointing me since I bought it for my mother to view. I did not keep the packaging since I knew it would be a while until my mother visited to see the movie and did not think to view it ahead of time since I had seen it many times myself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beeboppy
Brunswick, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year