Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Great book
8/18/2016

Customer review by Auntie

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by Auntie
by Auntie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 1 year old niece loves this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Auntie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grandson Loves This Book!
2/21/2011

Customer review by MsJudee

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by MsJudee
by MsJudee
Top 500 contributor

My 15 mo. old grandson loves to have me read and encourage him to flip up the flaps. He thinks it is so much fun!! The illustrations are adorable and large. I would suggest that you keep this book on a shelf and bring it out only when you can oversee him turning the pages and lifting the flaps. I can see him wanting to pull too hard on the flaps and tearing the flaps out. The pages are made of sturdy hardboard pages which should hold up well over time. This is one of the cutest books I have ever purchased for him.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsJudee
Escondido, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
New Book Club
7/20/2007

Customer review by joyful60

5.0 stars 7/20/2007 by joyful60
by joyful60

Grandchild truly loves this book. Carries it around all the time. Will be looking for more in this line.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joyful60
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute and fun but not durable
10/20/2010

Customer review by Flouna

3.0 stars 10/20/2010 by Flouna
by Flouna

The pictures are so cute with vibrant colors, and the idea of peek-a-boo is so fun for my 18 month-old. The only problem is that the lift parts are made of very thin cardboard so it can take seconds for the baby to tear it up. For this reason, I can't leave it with her alone and always hide it right after we're done reading. I wish they made it sturdier especially they are targeting young toddlers.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Flouna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Toe, Ear, Nose- Flip Book
1/3/2009

Customer review by jjerhew

5.0 stars 1/3/2009 by jjerhew
by jjerhew

This was a gift for my best friend daughter. I had a chance to look thru it. It was excellent. I would recommend this to parent to read to their 6 month- 10 year older.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jjerhew
Columbus, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
we love this book.....
1/21/2010

Customer review by Linda454

5.0 stars 1/21/2010 by Linda454
by Linda454

out of the five books I purchased my grand daughter's for the Holidays, we like this best. They're age seems to love the "touchable' books. The ones that are interactive. They're 18 months old & this is perfect for them. They both laugh & know just what to do with each page. It also seems to be holding up to their touch. They don't read it alone, of course, but they do love the flap-ups.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linda454
Royal Palm Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
What a GREATTTT Book
1/5/2011

Customer review by KaydensMOMsc

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by KaydensMOMsc
by KaydensMOMsc

I absolutely love this book. It is so cute plus it is a great read for children under 1 yrs old. My daughter enjoys the peek-a-boo tabs on each page. Not only can she learn simple words from the colorful pages but most important she can explore the tabs as we read along.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KaydensMOMsc
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Can'tReplaceBooks
2/19/2016

Customer review by MonicafronMcMinnville

5.0 stars 2/19/2016 by MonicafronMcMinnville
by MonicafronMcMinnville

In this day of techie devices, we rob our kids/grandkids of taking the time to share ourselves with each other. I bought these books for our granddaughter & haven't had the chance to share them with her yet. We plan to give them out one at a time over the next 1/2-1 year so we can all savor them together. Her, her parents & grandparents on both sides. We are all educators and appreciate the value of books!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MonicafronMcMinnville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Toes, Ears, & Nose!: A Lift-The-Flap Book
11/4/2010

Customer review by LoveShopping16

5.0 stars 11/4/2010 by LoveShopping16
by LoveShopping16

Toes, Ears, & Nose!: A Lift-The-Flap Book very cute book and helpful for teaching little ones there body parts. Love the book & the price!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveShopping16
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great book
12/27/2008

Customer review by newmomexpecting1

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by newmomexpecting1
by newmomexpecting1

My daughter loves the book!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newmomexpecting1
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Smiles and Giggles
5/13/2011

Customer review by TheMightyWoman

5.0 stars 5/13/2011 by TheMightyWoman
by TheMightyWoman

My 14 month old Grandson smiles and giggles when I lift up the flaps. The book definitely needs adult supervision so the flaps don't get torn out of the book. 14 months is too young to understand "gently". The book is NOT flimsy, but toddlers don't yet know how to restrain their excitement and enthusiasm. Besides, it's more fun to sit in Gramma's lap in the rocking chair and let Gramma help lift the flaps.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheMightyWoman
Walnut Creek, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
As expected
6/10/2015

Customer review by Buyer

5.0 stars 6/10/2015 by Buyer
by Buyer

New condition as expected. Easy ordering and pick up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Adorable!
12/23/2014

Customer review by LavaGrammy

5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by LavaGrammy
by LavaGrammy

This book is so cute! I can't wait until my grand daughter and I can read it together! I think it will be very educational, durable and very fun. It's nicely illustrated with nice big pictures and very colorful. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LavaGrammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Adorable.
4/17/2010

Customer review by button1970

5.0 stars 4/17/2010 by button1970
by button1970

I bought this book for my 9 mos. old granddaughter, but was surprised to see that the 3 year old usurped it, and loved it, because she could remember all the words and read it to herself. I love pop-up and interactive books. for kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
button1970
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great first book.
11/29/2014

Customer review by MesaStacy

5.0 stars 11/29/2014 by MesaStacy
by MesaStacy

Very colorful! Great large pictures, and textures make it more interesting for little ones. Overall just great choice for one of first books.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MesaStacy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An adorable book!
4/25/2014

Customer review by Lovestheforest

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by Lovestheforest
by Lovestheforest

I bought this for my 2 yr old Granddaughter for Easter & she also has red hair.. perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovestheforest
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Great Book
10/24/2010

Customer review by gavinsma

5.0 stars 10/24/2010 by gavinsma
by gavinsma

My daughter loves to lift the flaps to see what is underneath...it's one of her favorite books.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gavinsma
Zebulon, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun fun books
12/9/2013

Customer review by Reallypreviewalready

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by Reallypreviewalready
by Reallypreviewalready
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This author has great books nd ths one is no exception. We enjoy this book.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reallypreviewalready
Long Island NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super cute!
6/13/2012

Customer review by daisy002

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by daisy002
by daisy002

My 2 year old loves this book! Opening the flaps is so much fun for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daisy002
pittsburgh, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great book and good price!
5/10/2011

Customer review by VCfamily

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by VCfamily
by VCfamily

good book to practice body parts with your little one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VCfamily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews