Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 98 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

98 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

98 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
78
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 91 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews
Rash
12/10/2016

Customer review by Ladi ken

1.0 stars 12/10/2016 by Ladi ken
by Ladi ken

I bought this early October and I used it love the smell. But it broke my chest out almost down my stomach with a nasty rash which was very itchy and oozing out with green stuff. It made me scared because nothing ever made me break out. The crazy part is I didn't spray on my skin I sprayed it on my shirt.

Ladi ken
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
A little disappointed.
11/10/2016

Customer review by koko

1.0 stars 11/10/2016 by koko
by koko

I bought Anarchy for her and I was quite disappointed. I sprayed it one morning and went about my day's work. Almost everyone I passed by sniffed really badly. It made me feel horrible. If there's a way to reduce the allergens in it, that'd be awesome.

koko
Gainesville, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Perfect for on the go
6/15/2016

Customer review by Sparklers

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by Sparklers
by Sparklers

I love AXE for women! There use to be another scent with a white and orange packaging that I like even more, but you've discontinued it. I always spray some on before the gym and all of my friends tell me I smell good. They've now started to buy it. I've had to tell them where to find it though, as it's always stocked only in the men's section everyone I purchase it. I hope you create more scents for the women's line. And bring back the other scent you use to have:)

Sparklers
Rochester Hills, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
One fragrance isn't enough
6/30/2016

Customer review by Friendly peanut

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Friendly peanut
by Friendly peanut

I love the anarchy for her but anarchy II is my favorite and have been checking forever now to see if new scents will pop up and nothing.... Why?..... Men have a zillion axe scents

Friendly peanut
Searsport, ME, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I like it
7/8/2016

Customer review by Hansenkk

5.0 stars 7/8/2016 by Hansenkk
by Hansenkk

He only thing that I wish is that they would make more scents for women.

Hansenkk
Janesville, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
More wemons products
6/25/2016

Customer review by Bres

4.0 stars 6/25/2016 by Bres
by Bres

I love the "anarchy for her " however when you use that one fragrance everyday it gets boring. So can you make some other women products and not just the fragrance but also the deodorant or body wash.

Bres
Lancaster, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
What a great smell
6/19/2016

Customer review by Shaeg24

5.0 stars 6/19/2016 by Shaeg24
by Shaeg24

I bought last week and I'm hooked I even got my sister using it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Shaeg24
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE this fragrence
5/29/2016

Customer review by Ginger

4.0 stars 5/29/2016 by Ginger
by Ginger

The scent of this is just heavenly. The only problem is that it doesn't last long, at least I don't think it does. But the smell is so wonderful, I really don't care, I just reapply.

Ginger
Merrill, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this smell on the ladies
5/31/2016

Customer review by Killa K

5.0 stars 5/31/2016 by Killa K
by Killa K

Ladies this is great product had a sample size smell great gave to a girl I liked!

Killa K
Bessemer, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Absolutely LOVE this product!
5/4/2016

Customer review by KC2Simple

5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by KC2Simple
by KC2Simple

A friend gave me my first bottle @ Christmas time. Haven't stopped using it! It Smells so fresh, even my son wearsmy first bottlebottle @ Christmas time. Haven't stopped using it! It Smells so fresh, even my son wears it to school!

KC2Simple
AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Really good fragrance
2/22/2016

Customer review by Natalie Fawkes

5.0 stars 2/22/2016 by Natalie Fawkes
by Natalie Fawkes

Although I enjoy this fragrance, actually is one of my top favorite fragrances.... How come "Axe Anarchy for Her" Daily Fragrance is the only product for women available?, Don't get me wrong, is really good, but it would be great to try antiperspirants and deodorants for women/girls for a change, I'm pretty sure that there's a lot of girls that enjoy this fragrance and that would be happy (excited) if AXE gets to expand the market.

Natalie Fawkes
Tijuana, México
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
smells clean
4/27/2016

Customer review by gurl

4.0 stars 4/27/2016 by gurl
by gurl

glad i bought this just as good as the guys stuff! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

gurl
Alabama, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Anarchy for Her is IN
3/25/2016

Customer review by drei21

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by drei21
by drei21

I was in my final year in college when I used anarchy. It keeps me fresh all day!

drei21
Davao City, Davao Region, Philippines
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Really great fragrance and now my favourite too :)
12/23/2015

Customer review by Jasmine Thompson

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by Jasmine Thompson
by Jasmine Thompson

I love it..!!! Great price on a excellent smelling product not only fragrance but it's pack too...I've got many compliments about the scent since I started wearing this, and I've mixed it up a few times to verify this was what people liked, but probably just as important, I actually like the smell too which can't be said for many of the popular scents out there.

Jasmine Thompson
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Grt product
3/17/2016

Customer review by AJay

5.0 stars 3/17/2016 by AJay
by AJay

I buy this all the time,as a deodorant..it keeps me fresh all day

AJay
Compton, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing :)
1/15/2016

Customer review by FareeBoo

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by FareeBoo
by FareeBoo

So my aunt got me this as a present and this is just amazing. Im glad Axe finally has a women's bodyspray. I've always loved axe but in Bangladesh we dont really find the girl's range. It would be great if there are more flavours and a wider women's range. Love Axe :*

FareeBoo
Dhaka, Dhaka Division, Bangladesh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Really Great Smell
12/7/2015

Customer review by hager_s

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by hager_s
by hager_s

I am a retired 56 yr. old that can afford to wear whatever fragrance I want, and I want this Axe! Smells amazing and not overpowering, it just hangs around and stays with you in a good way. I personally love it! I will buy again, and I really hope they expand the line.

hager_s
Peoria, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing beautiful smell
11/2/2015

Customer review by scrxo

5.0 stars 11/2/2015 by scrxo
by scrxo

I love this product !! It smells amazing , not too strong , just right ! I really hope they expand this product and make the deodorant and body wash as well . My roommate always asks me "what's that smell?" everytime I spray it on , she can't believe it's this can that smells soooo good ! Good job AXE ! I'm in love .

scrxo
Queens, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great
1/6/2016

Customer review by kbear

4.0 stars 1/6/2016 by kbear
by kbear

Love the smell of this new Ax but when it there going to be deortoant to go with this great stuff

kbear
Durham, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
excellent product
1/16/2016

Customer review by mrskdeville777

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by mrskdeville777
by mrskdeville777

Daughter introduced me to this! Absolutely love it!!!

mrskdeville777
Deville, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews