Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 44 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
Love it! Only 1 problem
4/13/2012

Customer review by EMTbasic

4.0 stars 4/13/2012 by EMTbasic
by EMTbasic

I loves this! people say it wears off after 2mins but it doesn't it is that you get used to the smell. others still can smell it. Only one bad thing is that stores are always out of it near me and or online. wish my store had more of it. Soon as we get some in its out the next day.

Was this review helpful? (44) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EMTbasic
Fairmont, Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Love This!
5/16/2012

Customer review by TinkerGirl23

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by TinkerGirl23
by TinkerGirl23

I'm a teenager and I love all things pink, so when I saw this I fell in love! One of my friends had this and she would use it everyday after gym was over, so I asked her where she got it from and she said from Walmart. I started using hers almost everyday until my parents and i went big shopping and I bought two. They only had four left so I was excited to get two of them. I then saw that this stuff is really amazing and since it was so inexespensive I went backk the next day after school and bought the last two. I kept one of them and I'm giving the other one to a friend as a git. This stuff smells so GOOD. People say that it wears off after 2 minutes but its because they dont put enough on. It stays on all day and the can is perfect for on the go. I love the way Axe smells on men but I love it even more now that they have some. When they have more in stock I'm going to buy two more. When you buy it, you should want to buy them in doubles because it goes fast at the store. I would recommend this to EVERYONE

Was this review helpful? (33) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TinkerGirl23
Pocomoke City, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Smell
4/22/2012

Customer review by cfullk61

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by cfullk61
by cfullk61

I was skeptical on whether to buy this because although my husband wear's Axe and I love the smell of his, I did not think the scent would be that great for women. I was so wrong, the scent is pleasant. I will without a doubt going to more once my store has it in stock again. Although the scent i don't think stays long other people can smell it when I walk past them but not in an overwhelming way.

Was this review helpful? (22) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cfullk61
Glen Rock, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I really like it.
4/14/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Finally, axe for women. I have been waiting for this for seemingly EVER. Its not disgusting like may be expected, its not too much for an older woman really either. Overall, I am very happy<3

Was this review helpful? (24) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I LOVE IT!!!!!!
5/21/2012

Customer review by Bev11

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by Bev11
by Bev11

It smells good, easy to use, and just great for girls. Finally girls got their own axe.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bev11
Laurinburg, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
4/14/2012

Customer review by Imunchsnow

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by Imunchsnow
by Imunchsnow

I originally found it in Amsterdam when I was on vacation there 2 weeks ago. Fell in love with the scent. Bought 8 cans and put it in my luggage. Ha. It's great. Only flaw is that it doesn't have a lot of staying power, but it is a body deodorant spray, so it shouldn't be as strong as a Bath and Body Works body spray. When I get warm, the scent spray is more noticeable then. I have found it at stores locally here, but sold out quite a bit. I hope they continue to carry it and is back in stock at my local Walmart again soon.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Imunchsnow
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
5/27/2012

Customer review by Klsee7

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by Klsee7
by Klsee7

I've always liked Axe but they only make it for men. When i saw they came out with one for women i wanted it. Got it a couple days ago it smells really good. Lasts all day for me.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Klsee7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing!
5/11/2012

Customer review by lilpigmouse

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by lilpigmouse
by lilpigmouse

My sister in law bought this for me as a birthday gift. I totally love this! I've been wanting to get this since it came out and I've searched a few walmart stores and they never have it in stock. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the scent! I will most certainly be buying this product again if the walmart stores around me ever decide to start ordering larger quantities of it. Seems like Walmart is out of a lot of products I use these days.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilpigmouse
Stevinson,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Been wanting to try this, glad I did!
11/13/2012

Customer review by jenilynevette

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by jenilynevette
by jenilynevette

A 20-something male co worker told me about this stuff, says it smelled really good. I was a bit skeptical as I've never heard of the "female" axe before. I had kept my eyes open, and never seen it in stores to try. Seen it online and figured I'd place an order - WOW! This stuff is great. It defiantly stays on longer than my usual perfumes. It's not overbearing [well, like all axe the smell WILL fill a small room when you first put it on], but after that it's just wonderful! I plan to order a couple more for when this one runs out. Just try it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenilynevette
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
Love it
9/8/2012

Customer review by shelley27

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by shelley27
by shelley27

I try axe anarchy for her in I love it .It smell very good .I hop they make more fragrance for women. In I wish they make axe for her body wash to. In maybe a fruity scent and a more fresh scent to .

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shelley27
austin, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE THE SMELL !<3
7/9/2012

Customer review by adv3ntur3time3

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by adv3ntur3time3
by adv3ntur3time3

My friend left her axe at my house & i was curious so i smelled it & i was like :O It smells so good . Recommend to anyone !

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
adv3ntur3time3
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
amazing
7/19/2012

Customer review by laceyt

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by laceyt
by laceyt

I absolutely love the way it smells. My boyfriend loves the way it smells too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
laceyt
st. louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Axe Anarchy For Her Body Spray, 4 oz.
6/27/2014

Customer review by Lovetheartsgal

4.0 stars 6/27/2014 by Lovetheartsgal
by Lovetheartsgal

I purchased this online and for the first time, with a 50 / 50 chance that it would be a bust on 2 counts: the scent, and the lasting of the spray on my body. The scent was not bad, a light floral mix and it lasted several hours for the scent. Didn't use it as a deodorant, just a light body scent. Also, a little scent goes a long way as well so be careful not to drown yourself in it. Use it only as needed and be careful of those around you who may be very allergic to scents of various kinds. It can make them ill to varying degrees, bringing on such things as migraine headaches. Just a courteous note. As the product goes...I like it. I would venture to say that I might try the other female scent as well. The cost is not bad for the 4 ounce size.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovetheartsgal
St. Louis, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/26/2012

Customer review by Iamashopoholic

3.0 stars 5/26/2012 by Iamashopoholic
by Iamashopoholic

Axe Anarchy for women has a great floral scent. It's even great to use as a room air spray. It doesn't linger as long as I thought it would. When I wear it, I find men giving me the eye and flirting. Axe Anarchy is great for single ladies...

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iamashopoholic
Citrus Heights,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/24/2012

Customer review by jimandsean

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by jimandsean
by jimandsean

great product and smells great and lasts

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jimandsean
San Diego,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it
12/17/2012

Customer review by AshPash88

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by AshPash88
by AshPash88

Ill be dead honest. I only bought this becuase my hubby has the dark temptaion version and I was jealous that he always smells good even at the end of the day and all my other sprays die out mid-day. So i really was not expecting much. BUT I LOVE THIS SPRAY. it lasts ALL day and smells awesome. I am more a a fruity body spray person...so when i first smelled it, it was not my favorite. But after using it i love the light fragrance. -AWESOME product I use it every day!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AshPash88
West Palm Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it!!!
1/25/2013

Customer review by shortsocks

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by shortsocks
by shortsocks

great smell,wish there would be more for women

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shortsocks
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
womens body spray
5/8/2013

Customer review by catlover454

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by catlover454
by catlover454

this is the best body spay.im so glad they came out with a axe for woman not just guys.its a great price, i like the size of the can ,very easy to use.it has a awesome smell to it and stays on for hours and men really like it too.bought myself a couple and 2 for mom.she loves this product as well.hope u will come out with diffrent scents for axe like they do with dudes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catlover454
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing for on the go
6/12/2013

Customer review by countrygirl24

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by countrygirl24
by countrygirl24

This stuff is amazing. Its great for on the go and last forever. I would defiantly recommend this to anyone who is a girl and wants to smell amazing all day. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
countrygirl24
St Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really good product
7/5/2013

Customer review by WayToManyNicknames

5.0 stars 7/5/2013 by WayToManyNicknames
by WayToManyNicknames

My brothers use Axe and when this came out it was a must have for me. I love this sooo much! My can says limited edition so I thought they were probably off the shelves until looking for it online I found it here at Walmart (where I originally got it). I will definitely be trying out Anarchy 2 and repurchasing this one. The smell is amazing! It lasts me all day at school. I have to spray just a little bit after gym. It is just a really amazing product. This has lasted me a year but I didn't always use this everyday.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WayToManyNicknames
Ocala, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews