Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 100 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

100 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

100 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
79
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 93 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 93 total reviews
1-20 of 93 reviews
Love This!
5/16/2012

Customer review by TinkerGirl23

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by TinkerGirl23
by TinkerGirl23

I'm a teenager and I love all things pink, so when I saw this I fell in love! One of my friends had this and she would use it everyday after gym was over, so I asked her where she got it from and she said from Walmart. I started using hers almost everyday until my parents and i went big shopping and I bought two. They only had four left so I was excited to get two of them. I then saw that this stuff is really amazing and since it was so inexespensive I went backk the next day after school and bought the last two. I kept one of them and I'm giving the other one to a friend as a git. This stuff smells so GOOD. People say that it wears off after 2 minutes but its because they dont put enough on. It stays on all day and the can is perfect for on the go. I love the way Axe smells on men but I love it even more now that they have some. When they have more in stock I'm going to buy two more. When you buy it, you should want to buy them in doubles because it goes fast at the store. I would recommend this to EVERYONE

Was this review helpful? (50) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TinkerGirl23
Pocomoke City, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:14 - 18
scents
5/8/2017

Customer review by bebe5250

4.0 stars 5/8/2017 by bebe5250
by bebe5250

i like the scent but why theirs just 1 scent for women their really should be more

bebe5250
Macon, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it! Only 1 problem
4/13/2012

Customer review by EMTbasic

4.0 stars 4/13/2012 by EMTbasic
by EMTbasic
Walmart associate

I loves this! people say it wears off after 2mins but it doesn't it is that you get used to the smell. others still can smell it. Only one bad thing is that stores are always out of it near me and or online. wish my store had more of it. Soon as we get some in its out the next day.

Was this review helpful? (54) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EMTbasic
Fairmont, Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Walmart associate
Great Smell
4/22/2012

Customer review by cfullk61

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by cfullk61
by cfullk61

I was skeptical on whether to buy this because although my husband wear's Axe and I love the smell of his, I did not think the scent would be that great for women. I was so wrong, the scent is pleasant. I will without a doubt going to more once my store has it in stock again. Although the scent i don't think stays long other people can smell it when I walk past them but not in an overwhelming way.

Was this review helpful? (29) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cfullk61
Glen Rock, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Love it
4/14/2012

Customer review by Imunchsnow

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by Imunchsnow
by Imunchsnow

I originally found it in Amsterdam when I was on vacation there 2 weeks ago. Fell in love with the scent. Bought 8 cans and put it in my luggage. Ha. It's great. Only flaw is that it doesn't have a lot of staying power, but it is a body deodorant spray, so it shouldn't be as strong as a Bath and Body Works body spray. When I get warm, the scent spray is more noticeable then. I have found it at stores locally here, but sold out quite a bit. I hope they continue to carry it and is back in stock at my local Walmart again soon.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Imunchsnow
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Love it
12/4/2016

Customer review by Nash14

5.0 stars 12/4/2016 by Nash14
by Nash14
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've used this AXE for women body fragrance for atleast 2 1/2 years. I always wear it when I'm going to work out or just if I don't want to wear my expensive perfume. I've had so many complements on how good It smells. Shockingly after working 12 hours in a warehouse or being outside hiking or biking I can still smell the fragrance on my clothes. I wear this the majority of the time an highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nash14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I really like it.
4/14/2012

Customer review by Tylermarie

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by Tylermarie
by Tylermarie

Finally, axe for women. I have been waiting for this for seemingly EVER. Its not disgusting like may be expected, its not too much for an older woman really either. Overall, I am very happy<3

Was this review helpful? (28) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tylermarie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:14 - 18
Been wanting to try this, glad I did!
11/13/2012

Customer review by jenilynevette

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by jenilynevette
by jenilynevette
Top 100 contributor

A 20-something male co worker told me about this stuff, says it smelled really good. I was a bit skeptical as I've never heard of the "female" axe before. I had kept my eyes open, and never seen it in stores to try. Seen it online and figured I'd place an order - WOW! This stuff is great. It defiantly stays on longer than my usual perfumes. It's not overbearing [well, like all axe the smell WILL fill a small room when you first put it on], but after that it's just wonderful! I plan to order a couple more for when this one runs out. Just try it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jenilynevette
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Top 100 contributor
Axe Anarchy For Her Body Spray, 4 oz.
6/27/2014

Customer review by Lovetheartsgal

4.0 stars 6/27/2014 by Lovetheartsgal
by Lovetheartsgal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this online and for the first time, with a 50 / 50 chance that it would be a bust on 2 counts: the scent, and the lasting of the spray on my body. The scent was not bad, a light floral mix and it lasted several hours for the scent. Didn't use it as a deodorant, just a light body scent. Also, a little scent goes a long way as well so be careful not to drown yourself in it. Use it only as needed and be careful of those around you who may be very allergic to scents of various kinds. It can make them ill to varying degrees, bringing on such things as migraine headaches. Just a courteous note. As the product goes...I like it. I would venture to say that I might try the other female scent as well. The cost is not bad for the 4 ounce size.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovetheartsgal
St. Louis, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I LOVE IT!!!!!!
5/21/2012

Customer review by Bev11

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by Bev11
by Bev11

It smells good, easy to use, and just great for girls. Finally girls got their own axe.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bev11
Laurinburg, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Good product
1/21/2017

Customer review by TXLA

5.0 stars 1/21/2017 by TXLA
by TXLA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use this to lightly spray my body or clothes every morning. Doesn't work like a deodorant inmy case, but makes my clothes smell fresher.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TXLA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Scent
3/1/2017

Customer review by Eventlady

5.0 stars 3/1/2017 by Eventlady
by Eventlady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect for fresh out of the shower...It's a light energizing fragrance for starting your day...and not too heavy for heading to bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eventlady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing!
5/11/2012

Customer review by lilpigmouse

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by lilpigmouse
by lilpigmouse

My sister in law bought this for me as a birthday gift. I totally love this! I've been wanting to get this since it came out and I've searched a few walmart stores and they never have it in stock. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the scent! I will most certainly be buying this product again if the walmart stores around me ever decide to start ordering larger quantities of it. Seems like Walmart is out of a lot of products I use these days.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lilpigmouse
Stevinson,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Love it
5/27/2012

Customer review by Klsee7

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by Klsee7
by Klsee7

I've always liked Axe but they only make it for men. When i saw they came out with one for women i wanted it. Got it a couple days ago it smells really good. Lasts all day for me.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Klsee7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Love it they should do more fragrances for women
2/20/2017

Customer review by Jenn

5.0 stars 2/20/2017 by Jenn
by Jenn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the smell!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Axe Anarchy
2/3/2017

Customer review by Theresa

5.0 stars 2/3/2017 by Theresa
by Theresa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Theresa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
9/8/2012

Customer review by shelley27

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by shelley27
by shelley27

I try axe anarchy for her in I love it .It smell very good .I hop they make more fragrance for women. In I wish they make axe for her body wash to. In maybe a fruity scent and a more fresh scent to .

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shelley27
austin, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
LOVE THE SMELL !<3
7/9/2012

Customer review by adv3ntur3time3

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by adv3ntur3time3
by adv3ntur3time3

My friend left her axe at my house & i was curious so i smelled it & i was like :O It smells so good . Recommend to anyone !

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
adv3ntur3time3
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:14 - 18
amazing
7/19/2012

Customer review by laceyt

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by laceyt
by laceyt

I absolutely love the way it smells. My boyfriend loves the way it smells too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
laceyt
st. louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Rash
12/10/2016

Customer review by Ladi ken

1.0 stars 12/10/2016 by Ladi ken
by Ladi ken

I bought this early October and I used it love the smell. But it broke my chest out almost down my stomach with a nasty rash which was very itchy and oozing out with green stuff. It made me scared because nothing ever made me break out. The crazy part is I didn't spray on my skin I sprayed it on my shirt.

Ladi ken
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
1-20 of 93 total reviews
1-20 of 93 reviews