Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 107 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
Sort by: 
1-20 of 100 reviews
1-20 of 100 reviews
Love This!
5/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I'm a teenager and I love all things pink, so when I saw this I fell in love! One of my friends had this and she would use it everyday after gym was over, so I asked her where she got it from and she said from Walmart. I started using hers almost everyday until my parents and i went big shopping and I bought two. They only had four left so I was excited to get two of them. I then saw that this stuff is really amazing and since it was so inexespensive I went backk the next day after school and bought the last two. I kept one of them and I'm giving the other one to a friend as a git. This stuff smells so GOOD. People say that it wears off after 2 minutes but its because they dont put enough on. It stays on all day and the can is perfect for on the go. I love the way Axe smells on men but I love it even more now that they have some. When they have more in stock I'm going to buy two more. When you buy it, you should want to buy them in doubles because it goes fast at the store. I would recommend this to EVERYONE
Was this review helpful?
Yes (51)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Axe Anarchy for Her is okay for me.
9/25/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Thanks to Crowdtap I can try this daily fragrance. I really liked being able to spray this on and not having to touch up during the day. It has a light mix of fragrance that is not too strong. You can use this at any time like from your bathroom or throw it in your purse for later use. It has a unique twist top spray nozzle and a small shape can. I received this product free in exchange for my review. All opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
excellent
9/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
excellent
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it! Only 1 problem
4/13/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
I loves this! people say it wears off after 2mins but it doesn't it is that you get used to the smell. others still can smell it. Only one bad thing is that stores are always out of it near me and or online. wish my store had more of it. Soon as we get some in its out the next day.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (54)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Smell
4/22/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was skeptical on whether to buy this because although my husband wear's Axe and I love the smell of his, I did not think the scent would be that great for women. I was so wrong, the scent is pleasant. I will without a doubt going to more once my store has it in stock again. Although the scent i don't think stays long other people can smell it when I walk past them but not in an overwhelming way.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (31)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
4/14/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I originally found it in Amsterdam when I was on vacation there 2 weeks ago. Fell in love with the scent. Bought 8 cans and put it in my luggage. Ha. It's great. Only flaw is that it doesn't have a lot of staying power, but it is a body deodorant spray, so it shouldn't be as strong as a Bath and Body Works body spray. When I get warm, the scent spray is more noticeable then. I have found it at stores locally here, but sold out quite a bit. I hope they continue to carry it and is back in stock at my local Walmart again soon.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Been wanting to try this, glad I did!
11/13/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 250 contributer
A 20-something male co worker told me about this stuff, says it smelled really good. I was a bit skeptical as I've never heard of the "female" axe before. I had kept my eyes open, and never seen it in stores to try. Seen it online and figured I'd place an order - WOW! This stuff is great. It defiantly stays on longer than my usual perfumes. It's not overbearing [well, like all axe the smell WILL fill a small room when you first put it on], but after that it's just wonderful! I plan to order a couple more for when this one runs out. Just try it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
9/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My friend got me on this. I spray it every where. Hope there's more in the future
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I really like it.
4/14/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Finally, axe for women. I have been waiting for this for seemingly EVER. Its not disgusting like may be expected, its not too much for an older woman really either. Overall, I am very happy<3
Was this review helpful?
Yes (28)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!
8/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I do like this scent, I did actually prefer the second one that came out as a limited edition though. I hope that there are more scents coming out soon!!! :D
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I LOVE IT!!!!!!
5/21/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It smells good, easy to use, and just great for girls. Finally girls got their own axe.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
12/4/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've used this AXE for women body fragrance for atleast 2 1/2 years. I always wear it when I'm going to work out or just if I don't want to wear my expensive perfume. I've had so many complements on how good It smells. Shockingly after working 12 hours in a warehouse or being outside hiking or biking I can still smell the fragrance on my clothes. I wear this the majority of the time an highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love the smell
7/29/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've been using this product for almost 2 years now and love how it smells and how long it last. I work in warehousing in high temperatures in the summer and never smell bad. I can't wait until a deodorant stick is made so I don't have to mix my smell. I also use the body wash.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing!
5/11/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My sister in law bought this for me as a birthday gift. I totally love this! I've been wanting to get this since it came out and I've searched a few walmart stores and they never have it in stock. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the scent! I will most certainly be buying this product again if the walmart stores around me ever decide to start ordering larger quantities of it. Seems like Walmart is out of a lot of products I use these days.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
5/27/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've always liked Axe but they only make it for men. When i saw they came out with one for women i wanted it. Got it a couple days ago it smells really good. Lasts all day for me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Axe Anarchy For Her Body Spray, 4 oz.
6/27/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I purchased this online and for the first time, with a 50 / 50 chance that it would be a bust on 2 counts: the scent, and the lasting of the spray on my body. The scent was not bad, a light floral mix and it lasted several hours for the scent. Didn't use it as a deodorant, just a light body scent. Also, a little scent goes a long way as well so be careful not to drown yourself in it. Use it only as needed and be careful of those around you who may be very allergic to scents of various kinds. It can make them ill to varying degrees, bringing on such things as migraine headaches. Just a courteous note. As the product goes...I like it. I would venture to say that I might try the other female scent as well. The cost is not bad for the 4 ounce size.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great everyday product for women
6/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I first purchased the anarchy spray for her and immediately fell in love with it. I've gotten so many compliments when I wear it. When I went to go get another bottle I noticed they came out with an anarchy spray II and fell in love with that sent too. I actually preferred the anarchy II better. Such a great product. Can't wait for the next scent.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
9/8/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I try axe anarchy for her in I love it .It smell very good .I hop they make more fragrance for women. In I wish they make axe for her body wash to. In maybe a fruity scent and a more fresh scent to .
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Smell!!
6/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I always get complimented about how good I smell when I wear this. Love it!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
LOVE THE SMELL !<3
7/9/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My friend left her axe at my house & i was curious so i smelled it & i was like :O It smells so good . Recommend to anyone !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641777, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-