Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 88 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
70
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 81 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews
Love This!
5/16/2012

Customer review by TinkerGirl23

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by TinkerGirl23
by TinkerGirl23

I'm a teenager and I love all things pink, so when I saw this I fell in love! One of my friends had this and she would use it everyday after gym was over, so I asked her where she got it from and she said from Walmart. I started using hers almost everyday until my parents and i went big shopping and I bought two. They only had four left so I was excited to get two of them. I then saw that this stuff is really amazing and since it was so inexespensive I went backk the next day after school and bought the last two. I kept one of them and I'm giving the other one to a friend as a git. This stuff smells so GOOD. People say that it wears off after 2 minutes but its because they dont put enough on. It stays on all day and the can is perfect for on the go. I love the way Axe smells on men but I love it even more now that they have some. When they have more in stock I'm going to buy two more. When you buy it, you should want to buy them in doubles because it goes fast at the store. I would recommend this to EVERYONE

Was this review helpful? (46) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TinkerGirl23
Pocomoke City, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I like it
7/8/2016

Customer review by Hansenkk

5.0 stars 7/8/2016 by Hansenkk
by Hansenkk

He only thing that I wish is that they would make more scents for women.

Hansenkk
Janesville, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it! Only 1 problem
4/13/2012

Customer review by EMTbasic

4.0 stars 4/13/2012 by EMTbasic
by EMTbasic
Walmart associate

I loves this! people say it wears off after 2mins but it doesn't it is that you get used to the smell. others still can smell it. Only one bad thing is that stores are always out of it near me and or online. wish my store had more of it. Soon as we get some in its out the next day.

Was this review helpful? (53) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EMTbasic
Fairmont, Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
One fragrance isn't enough
6/30/2016

Customer review by Friendly peanut

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Friendly peanut
by Friendly peanut

I love the anarchy for her but anarchy II is my favorite and have been checking forever now to see if new scents will pop up and nothing.... Why?..... Men have a zillion axe scents

Friendly peanut
Searsport, ME, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect for on the go
6/15/2016

Customer review by Sparklers

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by Sparklers
by Sparklers

I love AXE for women! There use to be another scent with a white and orange packaging that I like even more, but you've discontinued it. I always spray some on before the gym and all of my friends tell me I smell good. They've now started to buy it. I've had to tell them where to find it though, as it's always stocked only in the men's section everyone I purchase it. I hope you create more scents for the women's line. And bring back the other scent you use to have:)

Sparklers
Rochester Hills, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Smell
4/22/2012

Customer review by cfullk61

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by cfullk61
by cfullk61

I was skeptical on whether to buy this because although my husband wear's Axe and I love the smell of his, I did not think the scent would be that great for women. I was so wrong, the scent is pleasant. I will without a doubt going to more once my store has it in stock again. Although the scent i don't think stays long other people can smell it when I walk past them but not in an overwhelming way.

Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cfullk61
Glen Rock, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
More wemons products
6/25/2016

Customer review by Bres

4.0 stars 6/25/2016 by Bres
by Bres

I love the "anarchy for her " however when you use that one fragrance everyday it gets boring. So can you make some other women products and not just the fragrance but also the deodorant or body wash.

Bres
Lancaster, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it
4/14/2012

Customer review by Imunchsnow

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by Imunchsnow
by Imunchsnow

I originally found it in Amsterdam when I was on vacation there 2 weeks ago. Fell in love with the scent. Bought 8 cans and put it in my luggage. Ha. It's great. Only flaw is that it doesn't have a lot of staying power, but it is a body deodorant spray, so it shouldn't be as strong as a Bath and Body Works body spray. When I get warm, the scent spray is more noticeable then. I have found it at stores locally here, but sold out quite a bit. I hope they continue to carry it and is back in stock at my local Walmart again soon.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Imunchsnow
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What a great smell
6/19/2016

Customer review by Shaeg24

5.0 stars 6/19/2016 by Shaeg24
by Shaeg24

I bought last week and I'm hooked I even got my sister using it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Shaeg24
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Axe for Her
7/1/2016

Customer review by DoxieMomma

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by DoxieMomma
by DoxieMomma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have always liked this axe, I always find that the men axe smell so good but then there was one for her and I have always liked the smell of it. I couldn't find the axe for her in Kroger, but I was very thankful that Walmart had it. It dries very fast and I even use it for deodorant or for a fragrance booster.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DoxieMomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It was nice to smell lasted long
7/2/2016

Customer review by Linda

3.0 stars 7/2/2016 by Linda
by Linda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was nice the smell lasted long

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE this fragrence
5/29/2016

Customer review by Ginger

4.0 stars 5/29/2016 by Ginger
by Ginger

The scent of this is just heavenly. The only problem is that it doesn't last long, at least I don't think it does. But the smell is so wonderful, I really don't care, I just reapply.

Ginger
Merrill, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Axe Anarchy For Her Body Spray, 4 oz.
6/27/2014

Customer review by Lovetheartsgal

4.0 stars 6/27/2014 by Lovetheartsgal
by Lovetheartsgal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this online and for the first time, with a 50 / 50 chance that it would be a bust on 2 counts: the scent, and the lasting of the spray on my body. The scent was not bad, a light floral mix and it lasted several hours for the scent. Didn't use it as a deodorant, just a light body scent. Also, a little scent goes a long way as well so be careful not to drown yourself in it. Use it only as needed and be careful of those around you who may be very allergic to scents of various kinds. It can make them ill to varying degrees, bringing on such things as migraine headaches. Just a courteous note. As the product goes...I like it. I would venture to say that I might try the other female scent as well. The cost is not bad for the 4 ounce size.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovetheartsgal
St. Louis, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this smell on the ladies
5/31/2016

Customer review by Killa K

5.0 stars 5/31/2016 by Killa K
by Killa K

Ladies this is great product had a sample size smell great gave to a girl I liked!

Killa K
Bessemer, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
I really like it.
4/14/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Finally, axe for women. I have been waiting for this for seemingly EVER. Its not disgusting like may be expected, its not too much for an older woman really either. Overall, I am very happy<3

Was this review helpful? (28) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Been wanting to try this, glad I did!
11/13/2012

Customer review by jenilynevette

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by jenilynevette
by jenilynevette
Top 100 contributor

A 20-something male co worker told me about this stuff, says it smelled really good. I was a bit skeptical as I've never heard of the "female" axe before. I had kept my eyes open, and never seen it in stores to try. Seen it online and figured I'd place an order - WOW! This stuff is great. It defiantly stays on longer than my usual perfumes. It's not overbearing [well, like all axe the smell WILL fill a small room when you first put it on], but after that it's just wonderful! I plan to order a couple more for when this one runs out. Just try it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jenilynevette
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
I LOVE IT!!!!!!
5/21/2012

Customer review by Bev11

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by Bev11
by Bev11

It smells good, easy to use, and just great for girls. Finally girls got their own axe.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bev11
Laurinburg, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely LOVE this product!
5/4/2016

Customer review by KC2Simple

5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by KC2Simple
by KC2Simple

A friend gave me my first bottle @ Christmas time. Haven't stopped using it! It Smells so fresh, even my son wearsmy first bottlebottle @ Christmas time. Haven't stopped using it! It Smells so fresh, even my son wears it to school!

KC2Simple
AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing!
5/11/2012

Customer review by lilpigmouse

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by lilpigmouse
by lilpigmouse

My sister in law bought this for me as a birthday gift. I totally love this! I've been wanting to get this since it came out and I've searched a few walmart stores and they never have it in stock. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the scent! I will most certainly be buying this product again if the walmart stores around me ever decide to start ordering larger quantities of it. Seems like Walmart is out of a lot of products I use these days.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lilpigmouse
Stevinson,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
smells clean
4/27/2016

Customer review by gurl

4.0 stars 4/27/2016 by gurl
by gurl

glad i bought this just as good as the guys stuff! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

gurl
Alabama, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews