Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 69 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
56
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 62 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews
Love This!
5/16/2012

Customer review by TinkerGirl23

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by TinkerGirl23
by TinkerGirl23

I'm a teenager and I love all things pink, so when I saw this I fell in love! One of my friends had this and she would use it everyday after gym was over, so I asked her where she got it from and she said from Walmart. I started using hers almost everyday until my parents and i went big shopping and I bought two. They only had four left so I was excited to get two of them. I then saw that this stuff is really amazing and since it was so inexespensive I went backk the next day after school and bought the last two. I kept one of them and I'm giving the other one to a friend as a git. This stuff smells so GOOD. People say that it wears off after 2 minutes but its because they dont put enough on. It stays on all day and the can is perfect for on the go. I love the way Axe smells on men but I love it even more now that they have some. When they have more in stock I'm going to buy two more. When you buy it, you should want to buy them in doubles because it goes fast at the store. I would recommend this to EVERYONE

Was this review helpful? (39) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TinkerGirl23
Pocomoke City, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing :)
1/15/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

So my aunt got me this as a present and this is just amazing. Im glad Axe finally has a women's bodyspray. I've always loved axe but in Bangladesh we dont really find the girl's range. It would be great if there are more flavours and a wider women's range. Love Axe :*

An anonymous customer
Dhaka, Dhaka Division, Bangladesh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
excellent product
1/16/2016

Customer review by mrskdeville777

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by mrskdeville777
by mrskdeville777

Daughter introduced me to this! Absolutely love it!!!

mrskdeville777
Deville, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great
1/6/2016

Customer review by kbear

4.0 stars 1/6/2016 by kbear
by kbear

Love the smell of this new Ax but when it there going to be deortoant to go with this great stuff

kbear
Durham, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Really great fragrance and now my favourite too :)
12/23/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love it..!!! Great price on a excellent smelling product not only fragrance but it's pack too...I've got many compliments about the scent since I started wearing this, and I've mixed it up a few times to verify this was what people liked, but probably just as important, I actually like the smell too which can't be said for many of the popular scents out there.

An anonymous customer
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I just like it
1/20/2016

Customer review by Marcia

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Marcia
by Marcia

i just like it but I wish it was more since or smells to choose from.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marcia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells Amazing!
12/23/2015

Customer review by Char8701

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by Char8701
by Char8701

The Best Fragrance Spray! Smells Fruity and Sweet! My Favorite!!

Char8701
Orlando, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love!!!!!
12/21/2015

Customer review by Star83

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Star83
by Star83

I love this stuff ...Please come out with more for women....

Star83
North Carolina, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it! Only 1 problem
4/13/2012

Customer review by EMTbasic

4.0 stars 4/13/2012 by EMTbasic
by EMTbasic
Walmart associate

I loves this! people say it wears off after 2mins but it doesn't it is that you get used to the smell. others still can smell it. Only one bad thing is that stores are always out of it near me and or online. wish my store had more of it. Soon as we get some in its out the next day.

Was this review helpful? (52) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EMTbasic
Fairmont, Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Really Great Smell
12/7/2015

Customer review by hager_s

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by hager_s
by hager_s

I am a retired 56 yr. old that can afford to wear whatever fragrance I want, and I want this Axe! Smells amazing and not overpowering, it just hangs around and stays with you in a good way. I personally love it! I will buy again, and I really hope they expand the line.

hager_s
Peoria, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Smell
4/22/2012

Customer review by cfullk61

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by cfullk61
by cfullk61

I was skeptical on whether to buy this because although my husband wear's Axe and I love the smell of his, I did not think the scent would be that great for women. I was so wrong, the scent is pleasant. I will without a doubt going to more once my store has it in stock again. Although the scent i don't think stays long other people can smell it when I walk past them but not in an overwhelming way.

Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cfullk61
Glen Rock, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
4/14/2012

Customer review by Imunchsnow

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by Imunchsnow
by Imunchsnow

I originally found it in Amsterdam when I was on vacation there 2 weeks ago. Fell in love with the scent. Bought 8 cans and put it in my luggage. Ha. It's great. Only flaw is that it doesn't have a lot of staying power, but it is a body deodorant spray, so it shouldn't be as strong as a Bath and Body Works body spray. When I get warm, the scent spray is more noticeable then. I have found it at stores locally here, but sold out quite a bit. I hope they continue to carry it and is back in stock at my local Walmart again soon.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Imunchsnow
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Axe Anarchy For Her Body Spray, 4 oz.
6/27/2014

Customer review by Lovetheartsgal

4.0 stars 6/27/2014 by Lovetheartsgal
by Lovetheartsgal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this online and for the first time, with a 50 / 50 chance that it would be a bust on 2 counts: the scent, and the lasting of the spray on my body. The scent was not bad, a light floral mix and it lasted several hours for the scent. Didn't use it as a deodorant, just a light body scent. Also, a little scent goes a long way as well so be careful not to drown yourself in it. Use it only as needed and be careful of those around you who may be very allergic to scents of various kinds. It can make them ill to varying degrees, bringing on such things as migraine headaches. Just a courteous note. As the product goes...I like it. I would venture to say that I might try the other female scent as well. The cost is not bad for the 4 ounce size.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovetheartsgal
St. Louis, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I LOVE IT!!!!!!
5/21/2012

Customer review by Bev11

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by Bev11
by Bev11

It smells good, easy to use, and just great for girls. Finally girls got their own axe.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bev11
Laurinburg, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing beautiful smell
11/2/2015

Customer review by scrxo

5.0 stars 11/2/2015 by scrxo
by scrxo

I love this product !! It smells amazing , not too strong , just right ! I really hope they expand this product and make the deodorant and body wash as well . My roommate always asks me "what's that smell?" everytime I spray it on , she can't believe it's this can that smells soooo good ! Good job AXE ! I'm in love .

scrxo
Queens, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I really like it.
4/14/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Finally, axe for women. I have been waiting for this for seemingly EVER. Its not disgusting like may be expected, its not too much for an older woman really either. Overall, I am very happy<3

Was this review helpful? (27) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellant
11/5/2015

Customer review by ashes8906

5.0 stars 11/5/2015 by ashes8906
by ashes8906

Awesome product. Love the smell.Great price. Will definitely buy again.

ashes8906
Crossville, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very pleased!!!!!!
12/8/2015

Customer review by CMJS76

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by CMJS76
by CMJS76

It worked really well my husband is pleased with the scent wish I've wounded knowed earlier thanks...

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CMJS76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
axe daily fragrance for her
12/7/2015

Customer review by mammyof7

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by mammyof7
by mammyof7

great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mammyof7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!
5/11/2012

Customer review by lilpigmouse

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by lilpigmouse
by lilpigmouse

My sister in law bought this for me as a birthday gift. I totally love this! I've been wanting to get this since it came out and I've searched a few walmart stores and they never have it in stock. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the scent! I will most certainly be buying this product again if the walmart stores around me ever decide to start ordering larger quantities of it. Seems like Walmart is out of a lot of products I use these days.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lilpigmouse
Stevinson,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews