Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Reduces Scalp Itch and Dryness
9/7/2012

Customer review by saleetah

4.0 stars 9/7/2012 by saleetah
by saleetah

I have small patches of dry, itchy spots and this product seemed to remove the redness and reduce the itch and dryness. I like the consistency of the treatment and texture of it. It's not oily or greasy and does not change the way your hair look as stated on the box. The application of it is very simple but you do have to be careful not to squeeze the bottle since the liquid to run down your face.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saleetah
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Good for price
8/30/2012

Customer review by Zipcy

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by Zipcy
by Zipcy

This product is referred by my friend for itching in scalp due to dandruff, it really worked well and seen reduce in itching within a week. I used to apply 20-30 min before my head bath and it not affected my hair softness, no hair fall. I recommend this product for who is having itching, scaling due to dandruff.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zipcy
Foster City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Overall Its a good product.
8/30/2012

Customer review by lkolla

4.0 stars 8/30/2012 by lkolla
by lkolla

Hi, Just to want to share my review comments on this product. I got this product last week for to review. I used this product 4 times a day and 2 days in a week (weekend). It reduce the itches and dandruff. Also, It is difficult to use. Because while am i applying to hair, some drops came out of hair and started swelling on forehead, eyes and nose. I have to be very careful while applying in front. Also, This product took good amount of time to apply on hair. I spent 20 to 30 minutes to apply each time. Overall i satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lkolla
Belmont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Staff sparks
Great Product!
9/7/2012

Customer review by avtarBitu

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by avtarBitu
by avtarBitu

It works good on my husband's scalp. He used this apply this for 25-30 mins before his shower. He does not feel the itchiness and it did not leave any redness. It also reduced the dandruff in his hair. The good thing is it did not affect the hair quality. But you need to careful while applying it as it is liquid form. It would be better if it is of some cream form.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
avtarBitu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
8/30/2012

Customer review by Deru

3.0 stars 8/30/2012 by Deru
by Deru

Works well so far but may be a little strong for super sensitive scalps.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deru
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
7/21/2012

Customer review by BeuSto

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by BeuSto
by BeuSto

This product works really on my scalp, which is where I use this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeuSto
Lincoln, Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works ok
8/29/2012

Customer review by AngMomOfTwo

2.0 stars 8/29/2012 by AngMomOfTwo
by AngMomOfTwo

It was a little difficult to apply to my son's head as the product was dripping all over the place. It would be better as a rub in cream and maybe more effective as it would stay in place better. He used it as directed and after a few days I saw a little improvement to the redness but he still had some flakes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngMomOfTwo
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Helps with itchy scalp
1/10/2015

Customer review by Sosesm

5.0 stars 1/10/2015 by Sosesm
by Sosesm

Easy to apply. I use once a week when scalp flares it. I use in convo with the salicylic acid

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sosesm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes