Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.1out of 5 stars
4.1 out of 5 | 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-8 of 8 reviews
1-8 of 8 reviews
Reduces Scalp Itch and Dryness
9/7/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
 Mom Approved
I have small patches of dry, itchy spots and this product seemed to remove the redness and reduce the itch and dryness. I like the consistency of the treatment and texture of it. It's not oily or greasy and does not change the way your hair look as stated on the box. The application of it is very simple but you do have to be careful not to squeeze the bottle since the liquid to run down your face.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Overall Its a good product.
8/30/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
Hi, Just to want to share my review comments on this product. I got this product last week for to review. I used this product 4 times a day and 2 days in a week (weekend). It reduce the itches and dandruff. Also, It is difficult to use. Because while am i applying to hair, some drops came out of hair and started swelling on forehead, eyes and nose. I have to be very careful while applying in front. Also, This product took good amount of time to apply on hair. I spent 20 to 30 minutes to apply each time. Overall i satisfied with this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good for price
8/30/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
This product is referred by my friend for itching in scalp due to dandruff, it really worked well and seen reduce in itching within a week. I used to apply 20-30 min before my head bath and it not affected my hair softness, no hair fall. I recommend this product for who is having itching, scaling due to dandruff.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product!
9/7/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
It works good on my husband's scalp. He used this apply this for 25-30 mins before his shower. He does not feel the itchiness and it did not leave any redness. It also reduced the dandruff in his hair. The good thing is it did not affect the hair quality. But you need to careful while applying it as it is liquid form. It would be better if it is of some cream form.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/30/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
Works well so far but may be a little strong for super sensitive scalps.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works ok
8/29/2012
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
 Mom Approved
It was a little difficult to apply to my son's head as the product was dripping all over the place. It would be better as a rub in cream and maybe more effective as it would stay in place better. He used it as directed and after a few days I saw a little improvement to the redness but he still had some flakes.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/21/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product works really on my scalp, which is where I use this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Helps with itchy scalp
1/10/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Easy to apply. I use once a week when scalp flares it. I use in convo with the salicylic acid
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640655, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-