Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 463 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

463 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

463 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
256
4 stars
84
3 stars
22
2 stars
20
1 stars
81
1-20 of 442 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 442 total reviews
1-20 of 442 reviews
YES YES YES
12/22/2013

Customer review by 123AshleyB

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by 123AshleyB
by 123AshleyB

O.K. Listen and listen good this product is great! Only thing I can't say is that take a vitamin for energy with the 500 calories diet. Drink plenty of water, I drunk 2.5 liter of water everyday and lost 2 pounds daily. So shock but so bless to lose weight. I had fruit for breakfast with glass of green tea,5 crackers between breakfast and lunch with a lot of water, smart one or lean cuisine meal for lunch and dinner. If I got hungry between meals I ate peppermints or bag of popcorn.

Was this review helpful? (403) (170)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
123AshleyB
Raymond,MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product...but 1 bottle was broken :(
4/1/2014

Customer review by Babydoll907

2.0 stars 4/1/2014 by Babydoll907
by Babydoll907

I have only amazing things to say about this product! I have lost 20-lbs since using this product and following the directions. This was my second time ordering it and sadly what I received in the mail after spending 46.72$ did not meet my expectations. One of the bottles was broken and both of the boxes and receipt were soggy and damaged and all of this was tossed in a plastic shipping bag. I am extremely disappointed...I recommend using this product because it works but I am obviously not happy about what I received. Look at the pictures, this is how it came in the mail this morning...

Was this review helpful? (46) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babydoll907
Anchorage, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This works!
1/27/2013

Customer review by Decker5926

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by Decker5926
by Decker5926

When I started this diet on November 1st 2011, I weighed 275 lbs. I have tried EVERYTHING else with no long term results. I started this diet because my mother went on the injections and did so well in just a short time, but injections are expensive and I don't like shots, so I went the sublingual route and happened upon hCG 1234, took a chance, and got 4 bottles, and oh my god! What a godsend! It is the first and only thing that has worked for me to take the weight off and keep it off. I lost 100 pounds my first 2 rounds and took a break for maintenance for about a year...I have kept it off! I am now in my third (and hopefully last) round, and as of today have lost 115 lbs! I am down to a size 10 and have dropped 10 dress sizes! I LOVE the way I feel! It's a very strict regimen, and takes a lot of self discipline and will power, but, with god as my witness, IT WORKS if you're faithful to it! I've never been one of the skinny girls and have struggled all my life with my weight, but taking off the weight has changed my life, and I have hCG 1234 to thank for it!

Was this review helpful? (682) (194)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Decker5926
Bradenton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
My weight loss on hcg1234
9/12/2013

Customer review by Chris27576

5.0 stars 9/12/2013 by Chris27576
by Chris27576

I love hcg1234 I loss 35 pounds in a month an just started a second round it really workes:)

Was this review helpful? (202) (87)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chris27576
Nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hi
9/18/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have use my hcg 1234 I lost 22 pound in just 3 week I so happy and healthy now I have no back pain any more thank you so much

Was this review helpful? (153) (76)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Stockton ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
amazing product
6/5/2014

Customer review by sensationalone

4.0 stars 6/5/2014 by sensationalone
by sensationalone
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It seems to give you energy as well.

Was this review helpful? (23) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sensationalone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works for sure
10/22/2014

Customer review by JesusSavesAll777

5.0 stars 10/22/2014 by JesusSavesAll777
by JesusSavesAll777

I HAVE LOST 79 pounds with this product! My daily regime is below. IMPORTANT to remain on and track all food intake. Use a digital scale to see and track the daily weight loss (1 pound a day), and record it on the tracking food intake paper. You may have each day: 2 fruits (No Bananas) (dried apples good to take with you for away from home eating.) 2 vegetables (no potato/rice/corn/peas/carrots) lettuce/spinach/tomato/onion/b. peppers/gr.beans. 2 proteins*lean chicken/steak/fish/gr. turkey (3.5 OZ ea. time) 4 crackers 2x a day(good to take w/meds for your stomach) Water/Tea/Coffee all you want! MUST drink minimum 1/2 gallon water. NO milk prod. w/exception of cottage cheese/ plain yogurt may be substituted as a protein once or twice a week. May use 'stevia' sweetener 2x (1 tsp.) a day. NO OIL/NO Sugar. Good idea to take a multi-vitamin before noon for added energy. A more extensive vegetable list can be found online. Good luck, and happy eating. Remember, you're worth it!

Was this review helpful? (67) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JesusSavesAll777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This actually works!!!
1/9/2014

Customer review by FlagMomof2

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by FlagMomof2
by FlagMomof2

First I want to start off by saying, I am not a fake blogger or a Paid person. I am a stay at home mom of two beautiful little girls, I am 5'10 and 32 years old! Now I have always been thin, but when I got married, you know how it goes, I gained 20lbs. So that put me at 173, I was completely satisfied! I was able to lose all my first childs baby weight, but after my second i didn't. I maintained at 185 for 4 years. Then I quit smoking and drank more soda so I put on weight like crazy, ended up at 210. Okay so now I started the Drops on 1/4/2014 and followed the Dr. Simeons protocol, a 500 calorie intake a day diet, very strict ! The first 2 days are load days where you eat any and everything you can eat, then the 3 rd day is when the diet begins! I am only starting the 4th day of my diet and i have already lost 9.5 lbs in 3 days, I am so happy! But it takes disclipine. You have to diet and you have to want it! PS- I also have tried the garcinia cambogia and it didnt work for me!

Was this review helpful? (279) (119)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FlagMomof2
Flagstaff,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
To early to tell.
1/24/2016

Customer review by myportkey

3.0 stars 1/24/2016 by myportkey
by myportkey

I've been taking this product for a week now and have been drinking my 8 glasses of water every day and eating 1,200 calories daily of the recommended foods. So far I've only lost 3 1/2 lbs. I have not exercised. It's still to soon to tell how good this product does. I bought 3 bottles because they were on sale so I'm keeping a positive mind. I'll have to wait an see. I do feel better physically but not sure if it's because of eating and drinking better or that and the added drops helping with my much better diet. Best of luck to everyone trying to make a change ! Don't do it for ANYONE but yourself !

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
myportkey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I couldn't be happier!
5/1/2013

Customer review by sogeeked

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by sogeeked
by sogeeked

This is the BEST diet I have ever tried! I shed 20#s in under 3 weeks. They have great support online and by telephone; their Facebook page is awesome!!! But it's different for everyone and you must be prepared for anything!!! For me, there was was a stomach virus going around our neighborhood which left me really ill, so after dropping 20# I HAD to go see my doctor and let the cat out of the bag. He wasn't happy with me, but suggested what to eat as the virus ran its course, and what to eat more of from the diet to prevent regression. (FYI: YOU MUST TAKE A MULTIVITAMIN!!!) I went to the Facebook page for support and the staff seemd to always be in my corner, even if it meant I had to "cheat" the diet for a few days. During that little stint of three days I gained back 10 pounds, but once I was able to get back on track with my diet and drops the weight came back off without a problem. I'm about to start Phase 3, but in about 6 weeks I'm doing another round to finish my goal!!! THIS STUFF IS GREAT!

Was this review helpful? (55) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sogeeked
Fredericksbur, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Seriously works if you stick to the diet plan.
2/12/2013

Customer review by AwwSNAP4real

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by AwwSNAP4real
by AwwSNAP4real
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When you buy this product you have to be dedicated to stick to the diet plan. I've used this product and you will see significant results as long as you don't cheat on your diet. You use these drops in conjunction with a strict low calorie diet. Of course you'll see weight loss on a low calorie diet, but these drops actually make the hunger feeling go way. I've tried the diet without the drops and all you feel is hungry and you don't shed as much weight as you do with the drops. Your body adjusts after about 3 days of the low calorie diet and you won't feel as hungry as you do at the beginning. If you can stick through 3 days then it will be easier to continue and you won't find yourself wasting money on this product. Use the drops, stick to the diet plan and complete all of the phases and you will be more than satisfied with your purchase. Also, beware of what brand you buy. Most are imitators and aren't effective. Stick with the Hcg 1234 brand and use their website for instructions, recipes and more.

Was this review helpful? (68) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AwwSNAP4real
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lose weight fast!
7/8/2014

Customer review by AlaskanPatriot

5.0 stars 7/8/2014 by AlaskanPatriot
by AlaskanPatriot
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

In 2009 I had put on 50 lbs since I married in 2003. After seeing a co-worker use it, after all my skeptisism of the 500 cals & such I was like MAN< I am doing this!! This actually worked & I was (& so were many others) THRILLED!! I and MANY friends, customers (coming into my work) & family members have used & LOST!!! I wish I could afford to get & give to those who really would take advantage of it! You DO have to prepare yourself mentally, but I have been doing this off & on for over 5 yrs! I SWEAR by it.. Only one real problem is, (hence the reason I have done it off & on for so long) you NEED to change your eating habits...This time I finally have! (I am currently doing it again.. hopefully last time, ha) I have kept off 34 lbs BUT, I did lose up to 48lbs. the first time.. Ask me questions, I would LOVE to help you understand it & help. I hope Walmart will let you have my email contact so I can talk to you! DO it! You CAN!! I did.. (I am in my 50's) Woohoo!

Was this review helpful? (39) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlaskanPatriot
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You have to follow protocol
12/11/2015

Customer review by Anna

4.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Anna
by Anna

Ive used this product for three years and it has always worked for me.Ive tried several other products and nothing compares to this product. To get the best results you need to follow the protocol guides exactly as listed! Even eating something simple off proctocol can stall your weigh loss. I do best with eating grilled chicken from like Jewels and mixing it up different vegetables that are allowed on the list.I did have a headache on the third day after starting but nothing a tylenol couldn't get rid of, and then after that that no headaches no hunger, I even had to force myself to eat my 500 calories. One thing is dont give up, it really does work if you read all the rules and follow it.

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HCG actually works :)
1/13/2013

Customer review by jcree

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by jcree
by jcree

i've only used this product for 3 days (2 loading days which really dont count for me b/c im eating fatty foods lol# but i've got through the 1st day of phase 2 and trust me it was not hard, i was actually afraid that i wasn't to get through the day b/c i normally eat ALOT throughout the day especially at work during breaks and my lunch #i find myself buyin g things because i have spare time and think i need to eat#, but this actually works i didn't feel hungry at all, this is what i ate for day 1 of phase 2: one medium size apple for breakfast, half a pound of ground beef spread out for lunch and snack, and lastly an orange which surprisely kept me full all day. might sound crazy i KNOW! but it actually works! #btw im not big on the variety given this is why i only ate this) details about me weight:142 height: 5'2" i am currently working out my legs and abs for an hour a day, will post again in a week so that you can have some of my updated results.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jcree
tucson,az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I think it works
1/14/2016

Customer review by MzKeysha

3.0 stars 1/14/2016 by MzKeysha
by MzKeysha

I've been using the drops for about 2 weeks and I'm down 8lbs so far. I do workout 30 minutes 3 times a week and eat a healthy diet and drink lots of water. I'll continue to take the drops until they are gone.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MzKeysha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great way to lose weight!
7/27/2012

Customer review by LizBR

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by LizBR
by LizBR

i purchased this product with the hope of losing weight. i had a baby and gained more weight that usual due to my doctor having me take in more fattening things, anyway, i was very skeptical about it but on the forth morning i weighed myself and i has lost 4 lbs and everyday after i have lost 1-2 and never less than one. i do not exercise only clean house and take care of a 5 month old. If you follow the rules and stick to it it is very easy . i have has motivational problems with other diets and i just lose interest in them but i am seeing results! it is teaching me how to eat better. i used to eat fast food all the time and that didn't help. I will defiantly start this once my cool down period is over. the only thing i don't like is holding the liquid under my tongue for a minute. other than that i feel great and my husband has even noticed that i look a little smaller ( didn't tell him so i could see if other people would notice) all in all it is so worth the money. i am 20 and overweight and it is working perfectly with my body.

Was this review helpful? (227) (104)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LizBR
Branson, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What happened to the original formula?
8/31/2015

Customer review by Ghickscars

1.0 stars 8/31/2015 by Ghickscars
by Ghickscars

I used this product in the fall of 2013. I dropped 18 lbs. in 3 weeks. And that was not even following the exact diet. I purchased more in 2014 and when I started the diet the drops were different. I was starving, unlike before. And I felt awful. My sister was doing the diet the same times as I was and found the same things to be true for her so she called the company and they said they changed the formula. UUUUGGGHHHH!!! Why?!?!?!?!?! Need less to say I am not using this brand anymore. I have tried another brand which does work but not as well as that first batch. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ghickscars
Would recommend to a friend? No
2 Weeks in 3 Lbs Lost - Disappointed
8/12/2015

Customer review by DisappointedPat

1.0 stars 8/12/2015 by DisappointedPat
by DisappointedPat

I read a number of reviews on here and didn't pay attention to the negative reviews, as the positive reviews were so positive about HCG1234. I really wanted to like this product, and was excited to start. I've been on it for about 2 weeks now (in phase two for 2 weeks) and I've barely lost any weight. I'm typically starving every day, even on 700 calories per day (which is 200 higher than what it's supposed to be according to the company!). I haven't broken the protocol, but with these results I'm giving up. I wish I had looked around more and found a more effective product (Maybe one with real HCG, as whatever this has in it, it is not real!)

Was this review helpful? (72) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DisappointedPat
Would recommend to a friend? No
Tried it, lots of Headaches
7/28/2015

Customer review by Geraldine55

1.0 stars 7/28/2015 by Geraldine55
by Geraldine55

Tried to use these drops for awhile now, and keep getting horrible headaches. I don't really have a history of migraines or anything, so I'm pretty surprised. I tried to return them to the manufacturer but I guess they have some pretty strict rules about returns. You have to contact support, stay on them 20+ days and keep a journal of your diet! I'll just chock this up to lesson learned about buying a cheaper "HCG" product. Didn't even lose that much weight (maybe 5 pounds in the first two weeks).

Was this review helpful? (134) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Geraldine55
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent!!!!!
12/31/2015

Customer review by Wildhorse7

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Wildhorse7
by Wildhorse7

It worked since the beginning, I wasn't sure to use it but I tried and as it functioned I continued, is good!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wildhorse7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 442 total reviews
1-20 of 442 reviews