Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 450 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

450 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

450 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
249
4 stars
81
3 stars
20
2 stars
20
1 stars
80
1-20 of 429 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 429 total reviews
1-20 of 429 reviews
Wishing I never tried this product right now
7/28/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 7/28/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

So I just started this last week, and went through the loading phase as Dr. Simeons recommended in his book. So far I've actually GAINED 4 pounds in the last week, even after being in phase 2 for 5 days. I should have looked at the nutritional stuff on the label more closely too. I didn't realize this stuff doesn't contain HCG, but instead whatever vitamins or whatever is in it. I'm pretty sure these drops just won't work no matter what I do.

Was this review helpful? (107) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Tried it, lots of Headaches
7/28/2015

Customer review by Geraldine55

1.0 stars 7/28/2015 by Geraldine55
by Geraldine55

Tried to use these drops for awhile now, and keep getting horrible headaches. I don't really have a history of migraines or anything, so I'm pretty surprised. I tried to return them to the manufacturer but I guess they have some pretty strict rules about returns. You have to contact support, stay on them 20+ days and keep a journal of your diet! I'll just chock this up to lesson learned about buying a cheaper "HCG" product. Didn't even lose that much weight (maybe 5 pounds in the first two weeks).

Was this review helpful? (89) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Geraldine55
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gave me terrible headache
7/26/2015

Customer review by nena200013

2.0 stars 7/26/2015 by nena200013
by nena200013

Unable to stick to caloric intake and it gave me a horrible 3 day headache when I decided to stop. I do not wish these headaches on anyone. If you already suffer with migrains, I don't advise you to use this product. I have an almost full bottle and I refuse to use the rest for fear of the headaches. I will just eat the 20 dollars I spent for it. I wish I had better reviews for this product, but I don't.

Was this review helpful? (92) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nena200013
Would recommend to a friend? No
Bad Experience with HCG1234
7/17/2015

Customer review by Patty57

1.0 stars 7/17/2015 by Patty57
by Patty57

I ordered these for store pickup and got them about two weeks ago. I closely followed the protocol and am absolutely starving. HCG is supposed to curb your appetite, and help keep your metabolism stable. Not only am I starving, I haven't lost any weight for the last 5 days! Very disappointed. I wonder if these drops are even real?

Was this review helpful? (92) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Patty57
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cannot Get Support in Timely Fashion...
7/24/2015

Customer review by BarbaraW

1.0 stars 7/24/2015 by BarbaraW
by BarbaraW

I got my HCG1234 a few weeks ago now, and I started using it the day after it arrived with the loading phase. Unfortunately, my bottle tasted VERY strange. I'm not sure if it's supposed to taste that way, but it tasted really bad. I tried contacting Creative Bioscience on their website, and of course, no one really assists me in solving the problem (beyond just saying "that's what it should taste like"). The taste is becoming unbearable, and I have only lost about 3 pounds in 2 weeks! Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (108) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarbaraW
Would recommend to a friend? No
Tried it DID NOT WORK!
7/15/2015

Customer review by Tanya123

1.0 stars 7/15/2015 by Tanya123
by Tanya123

So purchased these, and picked them up at the store, which at least was pretty convenient. However, after taking these for a week and following the diet I'm starving! I read about this product online after looking at the label and not seeing HCG listed. These drops apparently contain NO HCG! They are NOT REAL HCG. Wow, I'm very disappointed.... what a waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (71) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tanya123
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent for Weight Loss
6/18/2012

Customer review by Yessenia1234

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by Yessenia1234
by Yessenia1234

I was on this product for about a month. I lost a total of 47 lbs in one month, but did not follow the diet to a tee. I saw amazing results & am now going to purchase it for the second time. I love this product & would highly recommend this to anyone looking to lose weight.

Was this review helpful? (717) (197)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yessenia1234
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
This works!
1/27/2013

Customer review by Decker5926

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by Decker5926
by Decker5926

When I started this diet on November 1st 2011, I weighed 275 lbs. I have tried EVERYTHING else with no long term results. I started this diet because my mother went on the injections and did so well in just a short time, but injections are expensive and I don't like shots, so I went the sublingual route and happened upon hCG 1234, took a chance, and got 4 bottles, and oh my god! What a godsend! It is the first and only thing that has worked for me to take the weight off and keep it off. I lost 100 pounds my first 2 rounds and took a break for maintenance for about a year...I have kept it off! I am now in my third (and hopefully last) round, and as of today have lost 115 lbs! I am down to a size 10 and have dropped 10 dress sizes! I LOVE the way I feel! It's a very strict regimen, and takes a lot of self discipline and will power, but, with god as my witness, IT WORKS if you're faithful to it! I've never been one of the skinny girls and have struggled all my life with my weight, but taking off the weight has changed my life, and I have hCG 1234 to thank for it!

Was this review helpful? (581) (155)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Decker5926
Bradenton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
HCG 1234
4/17/2014

Customer review by Gabsta

3.0 stars 4/17/2014 by Gabsta
by Gabsta

I will be very honest: I have mixed feelings about this product. After going through all the reviews here on walmart.com, I decided to give this a go. I ordered, it got to me quickly, everything seemed good and I started off optimistic. Of course the 2 loading days were the best whereby you go along with your day worry free eating til your heart's content. My starting weight was 185. After the 2 loading days, I ballooned up to 189. Starting the 500 calorie diet, I made sure to space out my options during the day to leave no room for hunger. eg. Breakfast (9 am): Green tea and an apple, Lunch (12:30 pm): Spinach and turkey, Mid-afternoon snack (3:30 pm): 5 strawberries Dinner (7:00 pm) : Green salad and grilled chicken. (I try not to eat after 8 pm even when I am not on any diet) I kept only to the allowed options on the food list, using seasoning and herbs with juice from lemons as replacement salad dressing. I also drank 2.5 liters of water a day and tried to switch up the options on the list to not hit a stall. All was going well for about 8 days... in those 8 days I went from 189 to 175. This is because the first day I lost 4.5 lbs and went from 189 to 184.5 lbs to almost my original weight and after a good bathroom session (TMI I know but I said I would be honest). Over the next 7 days I proceeded to lose 9.5 lbs and was happy. I took measurements of my waist, hips, etc and they seemed to have gone down a bit so I was happy to be on my way to weight loss! That's until day 9, when my niece gave me a chicken nugget. I said no at first but temptation got the best of me and I ate it. BUT(!!) not without peeling off the fried part first, no dressing, no dipping sauce, nothing, only the chicken. On day 10, I do my standard routine whereby I weigh myself in the morning before I start my day, You will NOT believe it, I weighed 183. On day 10, after following this diet to protocol, except for that one piece of chicken nugget, my weight went from 175 to 183 OVERNIGHT! That was very discouraging. 8 lbs difference over a chicken nugget? I even went to step on my roommates scale and it said the same! I immediately called the hotline and they said that I need to follow EXACT protocol and make sure I am drinking enough water and perhaps don't eat the same food everyday to not have a stall...all things I was doing already (after proper research) but yet I somehow managed to go from 189 to 175 in 8 days but overnight I gained 8 of it back by half ounce of chicken. OBSURD. So the hotline attendant said to have an apple day, which I did on day 11. On day 12, I weighed 182.5. I continued for a couple more days and on day 15, I weighed 179. Diet had totally changed and slowed down. That's why I say I have mixed views about this. I changed nothing for 15 days except that one error, which seemed to throw everything off. Makes me even wonder if this really work or it was just my body in shock by only eating 500 calories a day. Needless to say, I came off it because I don't feel like its the right diet for me. All this anxiety of if as much as smell 'bad' food might make me change weight is not for me. Kudos to you guys who saw amazing results on this and extra kudos to those who even said they cheated and still lost weight. Also be careful because this product stays in your system long after you're off it. Hope this helps to someone who might want an unbiased review... Also, I'm 29 if you wanted to make an age relation.

Was this review helpful? (85) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gabsta
Would recommend to a friend? No
2 Weeks in 3 Lbs Lost - Disappointed
8/12/2015

Customer review by DisappointedPat

1.0 stars 8/12/2015 by DisappointedPat
by DisappointedPat

I read a number of reviews on here and didn't pay attention to the negative reviews, as the positive reviews were so positive about HCG1234. I really wanted to like this product, and was excited to start. I've been on it for about 2 weeks now (in phase two for 2 weeks) and I've barely lost any weight. I'm typically starving every day, even on 700 calories per day (which is 200 higher than what it's supposed to be according to the company!). I haven't broken the protocol, but with these results I'm giving up. I wish I had looked around more and found a more effective product (Maybe one with real HCG, as whatever this has in it, it is not real!)

Was this review helpful? (38) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DisappointedPat
Would recommend to a friend? No
YES YES YES
12/22/2013

Customer review by 123AshleyB

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by 123AshleyB
by 123AshleyB

O.K. Listen and listen good this product is great! Only thing I can't say is that take a vitamin for energy with the 500 calories diet. Drink plenty of water, I drunk 2.5 liter of water everyday and lost 2 pounds daily. So shock but so bless to lose weight. I had fruit for breakfast with glass of green tea,5 crackers between breakfast and lunch with a lot of water, smart one or lean cuisine meal for lunch and dinner. If I got hungry between meals I ate peppermints or bag of popcorn.

Was this review helpful? (308) (127)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
123AshleyB
Raymond,MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works as promised.
5/12/2012

Customer review by moodymngrl

5.0 stars 5/12/2012 by moodymngrl
by moodymngrl

The results were just as good, if not better, than a similar product I purchased for twice the price. Between the two products I lost 15 pounds in 45 days. You are supposed to lose 1-2 pounds a day and I definitely had days where that happened but I didn't follow the plan exactly on weekends. I'm sure if you followed it exactly you would lose the 1-2 pounds a day on average. I was happy with my results.

Was this review helpful? (385) (164)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moodymngrl
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
My weight loss on hcg1234
9/12/2013

Customer review by Chris27576

5.0 stars 9/12/2013 by Chris27576
by Chris27576

I love hcg1234 I loss 35 pounds in a month an just started a second round it really workes:)

Was this review helpful? (173) (72)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chris27576
Nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great way to lose weight!
7/27/2012

Customer review by LizBR

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by LizBR
by LizBR

i purchased this product with the hope of losing weight. i had a baby and gained more weight that usual due to my doctor having me take in more fattening things, anyway, i was very skeptical about it but on the forth morning i weighed myself and i has lost 4 lbs and everyday after i have lost 1-2 and never less than one. i do not exercise only clean house and take care of a 5 month old. If you follow the rules and stick to it it is very easy . i have has motivational problems with other diets and i just lose interest in them but i am seeing results! it is teaching me how to eat better. i used to eat fast food all the time and that didn't help. I will defiantly start this once my cool down period is over. the only thing i don't like is holding the liquid under my tongue for a minute. other than that i feel great and my husband has even noticed that i look a little smaller ( didn't tell him so i could see if other people would notice) all in all it is so worth the money. i am 20 and overweight and it is working perfectly with my body.

Was this review helpful? (218) (93)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LizBR
Branson, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So far great success
7/5/2012

Customer review by DMonique

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by DMonique
by DMonique

I started this HCG on June 30th and today is July 5th and I have lost 7 pounds already and mind you the first two days were the "loading" days so from just Monday to Thursday I lost the weight...I was skeptical at the beginning because I couldnt see how it was possible to lose weight and not exercise but I am having great results so far. My husband has ordered his and is excited to start because he sees my pounds melting away. I am glad I chose this rather than going to a doctor and paying $300+ for the program, these results are just as good! I would recommend this to a friend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (242) (102)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DMonique
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This actually works!!!
1/9/2014

Customer review by FlagMomof2

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by FlagMomof2
by FlagMomof2

First I want to start off by saying, I am not a fake blogger or a Paid person. I am a stay at home mom of two beautiful little girls, I am 5'10 and 32 years old! Now I have always been thin, but when I got married, you know how it goes, I gained 20lbs. So that put me at 173, I was completely satisfied! I was able to lose all my first childs baby weight, but after my second i didn't. I maintained at 185 for 4 years. Then I quit smoking and drank more soda so I put on weight like crazy, ended up at 210. Okay so now I started the Drops on 1/4/2014 and followed the Dr. Simeons protocol, a 500 calorie intake a day diet, very strict ! The first 2 days are load days where you eat any and everything you can eat, then the 3 rd day is when the diet begins! I am only starting the 4th day of my diet and i have already lost 9.5 lbs in 3 days, I am so happy! But it takes disclipine. You have to diet and you have to want it! PS- I also have tried the garcinia cambogia and it didnt work for me!

Was this review helpful? (228) (96)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlagMomof2
Flagstaff,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/4/2012

Customer review by TraAtl

5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by TraAtl
by TraAtl

I really liked this product. It works from day one. If you add exercise you can lose up to 2lbs a day. Sounds unreal but I did it. I'm so impressed I was inspired to do this review. I've never done that.

Was this review helpful? (125) (49)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TraAtl
Atl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great...Great....Great
8/9/2012

Customer review by MrsNM

5.0 stars 8/9/2012 by MrsNM
by MrsNM

I am a female, 5'7" and my start weight was 245. In one week I am down to 236!!!! I am excited and motivated now more then ever. Thats 9 pounds! I have tried every product out there and I watched some youtube videos and saw some amazing weight loss from people. My goal weight to start is 170lbs. Wish me luck.. You have to try this.

Was this review helpful? (158) (65)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsNM
Columbus, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hi
9/18/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have use my hcg 1234 I lost 22 pound in just 3 week I so happy and healthy now I have no back pain any more thank you so much

Was this review helpful? (130) (55)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Stockton ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT PRODUCT!!
11/23/2012

Customer review by MonetG

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by MonetG
by MonetG

Please don't believe the negative reviews! I started this program and followed the directions to a "T"!!! 10/12/12, I begin and one week later I was down 10lbs!!! and have pictures to prove all of my back rolls gone! I lost 18lbs in 2weeks & 2 days! It was very hard the first two days without sugar, but I got use to it. This diet is NOT for greedy people!! I recommend this to anyone who is openmind, disciplined and have no prblem being on a restricted diet. I am not a big eater and I generally eat healthy, however all my extra weight came from my pregnancy, not years of eating junk. So eating small restricted portions is not hard for me. Bottom line, if you follow the instructions and dont cheat, you will loose weight! You only get hungry if you dont eat right. I am very creative with my meals. i would bake a chickn breast in water, slice it and wrap it in romain lettuce, seasoned with regular mustard, blk pepper and voila! A healthy wrap......I stayed hydrated ect. And for those who think, that you only loosing weight because of low cals?? NOT TRUE! I hardly ate before this diet and stayed at the same weight!!. HCG 1234 burns the fat, point, blank, period!!! Indeed every diet will not work for everyone, but HCG 1234 works for the majority and thats proof enough of its effectiveness! Just because you cheated on this diet(which people will never tell you they did) and just beacuse it didnt work for YOU, does not mean the product does not work at all!!! I love it, it work for me and everyone I know! If you are NOT greedy for junk food, then this diet is for you! I was skeptical at first too, but its the real deal, just follow the instructions!

Was this review helpful? (69) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MonetG
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 429 total reviews
1-20 of 429 reviews