Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

58%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-12 of 12 total reviews
58%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Worked for me!
1/4/2013

Customer review by Jess8384

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Jess8384
by Jess8384

I only followed the program for 20 days but lost 17 pounds! It really works if you follow instructions!

Was this review helpful? (25) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jess8384
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great kick start to healthy living
5/9/2014

Customer review by Maryland88

5.0 stars 5/9/2014 by Maryland88
by Maryland88

Started the pills 4/30 and today is 5/9 and I have lost 11 pounds ......I do not follow the diet that comes with the pills however I do stay within the calories outlined in the instructions.....nothing special I eat regular food and just watch my portions (I keep track with my fitness pal)..I drink a gallon of water a day and worked out only 3 days a week....will update on week 2.....FYI....no it's not water weight.......the pills are not that hard to get down, I like that you only have to take two in the am and that's it. I personally feel the pills making me have this full feeling right after taking them so waiting 30 min to eat is no biggie

Was this review helpful? (24) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maryland88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is ok.
12/2/2012

Customer review by JK2604

3.0 stars 12/2/2012 by JK2604
by JK2604

After seeing great reviews for this product, I decided to give it a try. It states that you are supposed to lose 1 pound a day. I followed the 1200 calorie diet and exercised for at least an hour 5 days a week. 9 days later I had only lost 5 lbs. I gave it a rating of three because I did lose some but not the 1 lb a day like the product states.

Was this review helpful? (20) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JK2604
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I LOVE this product!
4/13/2015

Customer review by Mika

5.0 stars 4/13/2015 by Mika
by Mika

I started on Monday April 6th and it is now Monday April 13th and I have lost a total of 8 pounds!!! The meal guidelines are a little hard to follow but I modified it to my own liking and drink nothing but water and I just shed the pounds in no time. I have only worked out once since starting and I am still losing at least one pound a day and I am a very non active person and I could not be happier!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mika
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Energy
2/26/2015

Customer review by Blanchard

4.0 stars 2/26/2015 by Blanchard
by Blanchard

I like the fact that it gave me a little more energy and suppressed my appetite.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blanchard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome product
4/8/2014

Customer review by MaryAnne8

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by MaryAnne8
by MaryAnne8

This is an awesome and very highly recommended product

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaryAnne8
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lots of energy!
12/14/2014

Customer review by kay0338

4.0 stars 12/14/2014 by kay0338
by kay0338

There is one thing I'd like to high light about this supplement: * Do not drink any caffeine while taking this product. No soda, tea, coffee, 5 hour energy, etc. It states on the packaging that the product contains caffeine and consuming more could cause high blood pressure. So if you can't last 30 days without any caffeine, don't try this supplement. I took it for the recommended 30 days and lost 11 and a half pounds. I dieted and exercised every day, following my own meal plan. I had no problems with the product, just that it contains a high volume of caffeine!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kay0338
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
controls the appetite but haven't lost any weight
10/10/2014

Customer review by LShivers

3.0 stars 10/10/2014 by LShivers
by LShivers

Expected to lose at least a pound or two a week, but haven't lost anything yet. I have changed my diet and have been exercising.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LShivers
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No diet!
1/22/2015

Customer review by Gmalala

1.0 stars 1/22/2015 by Gmalala
by Gmalala

Following the plan and am not seeing ANY positive results.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gmalala
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very good
9/29/2014

Customer review by 5832679

3.0 stars 9/29/2014 by 5832679
by 5832679

Can you view many item 30 day diet ?

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
5832679
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't waste your money
7/3/2013

Customer review by Diacritic

1.0 stars 7/3/2013 by Diacritic
by Diacritic

The "supplement" only works if you follow the diet restriction which is very strict. Now the reason I need to loose a few pounds is because I CANNOT ADHERE TO A STRICT DIET. I however, tried the diet last week when I was on vacation without taking the pill... I stopped taking the pill a month ago... and I lost 7lbs in 3 days. You do the math.

Was this review helpful? (2) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Diacritic
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Worked for me
6/7/2015

Customer review by Kimbatwotwo

5.0 stars 6/7/2015 by Kimbatwotwo
by Kimbatwotwo

I took the prescription strength 120 or two pills with every meal

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimbatwotwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes