Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-8 of 8 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/10/2012

Customer review by jfmred

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by jfmred
by jfmred

definately helped me drop weight with no adverse effects. lost 6 pounds in 10 days and did nothing but take the pills.

Was this review helpful? (103) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jfmred
Waynesboro PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It works
10/2/2012

Customer review by lareine

4.0 stars 10/2/2012 by lareine
by lareine

I didn't lose 10 lbs, but 5lbs. I do believe it is great if you follow the 1200 or 800 calorie plan a day.. I didn't and still lost weight. Great product. I also didn't have any side effects.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lareine
DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's a great jump start for a diet.
10/5/2012

Customer review by jaz0615

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by jaz0615
by jaz0615

Within just the few days of my following the diet and taking the pills i could notice the difference. By day 8 I had already lost 8lbs. Now I was also running 2 miles a day and the diet on asks for you to walk for atleast 20 minutes a day so you results may vary. But i'm so happy with the results. The diet is easy and as long as you follow it YOU WILL LOSE WEIGHT.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaz0615
annapolis, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
1/21/2013

Customer review by Yiyita

4.0 stars 1/21/2013 by Yiyita
by Yiyita

I lost 5 pounds in two weeks, i work out 20 minutes daily too, this product suppress appetite without any secondary effects.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yiyita
Ponce PR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does nothing!
10/10/2012

Customer review by Monkey86

1.0 stars 10/10/2012 by Monkey86
by Monkey86

Did not help at all! Did use with proper diet and exercise and did nothing! Do not waste your money.

Was this review helpful? (11) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Monkey86
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/25/2012

Customer review by kbixby

1.0 stars 10/25/2012 by kbixby
by kbixby

This product in no way comes close to its intended purpose. I'm 31, 5'4" and 130 lbs and i have not seen any results whatsoever from this product. I work out 3 times a week and eat moderately. Im guessing this must work for ppl needing a lot more weight loss than i do since im trying to just lose 5-10 pounds. The product didnt work for me at all.

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kbixby
Would recommend to a friend? No
10/22/2012

Customer review by KatyPerky

1.0 stars 10/22/2012 by KatyPerky
by KatyPerky

This product had no effect on me either by reducing my food cravings or by eliminating waste. It was a waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatyPerky
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very helpful product & fast shipment
3/7/2014

Customer review by MommyTreasure

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by MommyTreasure
by MommyTreasure

I've been taking the pills for a week. I weighed myself before taking them. I weighed myself again the end of the week lost 3 pounds. It looks like it may be 6lbs for me in 10days instead of 10.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyTreasure
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.