Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome and versatile
5/5/2012

Customer review by crazeee1

5.0 stars 5/5/2012 by crazeee1
by crazeee1

This a great item. Yes, it is a bathing suit cover up but I also put a cami underneath it and wear capri leggings with it and it is adorable as a top too. I bought the pink one first and got so many compliments, I came back and got the blue one too. Add a pair of the gladiator type sandals and a straw tote bag and you are ready to go. People are shocked when I tell them I got this at Walmart. It might work as a dress too if you are a little on the shorter side. Highly recommend. Bathing suit cover ups are awesome as tops with leggings.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazeee1
Super cute!
6/1/2012

Customer review by sassycatmeow

5.0 stars 6/1/2012 by sassycatmeow
by sassycatmeow

I just got this today and I am very pleased with the look and the fit. I love the colors and the trendy dye process. It is soft and super comfortable. I think I will wear it as a long top with capri leggings as another reviewer suggested, it will be adorable with a lacy cami underneath. I will also enjoy wearing it over my solid color swimsuits! Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sassycatmeow
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
PERFECT
5/22/2012

Customer review by crazeeeee2

5.0 stars 5/22/2012 by crazeeeee2
by crazeeeee2

Got this today looks great comes right above the knee can't wait till this weekend to wear it going to look fab over my bathing suit!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazeeeee2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Cover Up For Plus Size
7/7/2012

Customer review by Katalie

4.0 stars 7/7/2012 by Katalie
by Katalie

I am an 18-20 so i ordered a 1x and it fits perfect. Being a plus size women i like to show off the best thing i ever got out of being big which is my chest. It's cut low so word of advice make sure this is going to work with your bathing suit. I love that it flows out after the bust to hide my tummy and long enough to hide my legs as well. I am 5'8 and it hits just below mid thigh for me well still looking stylish. This is a little see through so i am so glad i went to the store to see it in person before i purchase because i was going to get the blue because of the accent colors but in person they were way differant then what the photo shows. So pink it was and i love it what a great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katalie
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Love this cover-up!
6/20/2012

Customer review by NCWEATHERGIRL

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by NCWEATHERGIRL
by NCWEATHERGIRL

I bought this cover-up to compliment the a catalina suddenly slim halter top swimsuit. Colors and style look great together - thanks again for offering something other than black, hot pink/tropical, or animal print in a plus size. Wonderful price and super comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NCWEATHERGIRL
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
true fit
7/10/2012

Customer review by tootsiesmommy

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by tootsiesmommy
by tootsiesmommy

I have to say that this coverup is amazing. True fit, soft and comfortable and I actually enjoy wearing it to the beach.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tootsiesmommy
baltimore MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/14/2012

Customer review by BeachBum56

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by BeachBum56
by BeachBum56

I love the beach coverup, it looks great,fits great and the price was just right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeachBum56
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
General cover up
8/7/2012

Customer review by Boards67

4.0 stars 8/7/2012 by Boards67
by Boards67

Perfect for quick cover up around pool &/or beach. Not too long or too short. Could use for a lounger, pj or summer dress in a pinch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boards67
Pittsburgh PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
nice inexpensive coverup
6/30/2012

Customer review by plusizehappy

4.0 stars 6/30/2012 by plusizehappy
by plusizehappy

I would suggest buying this coverup a size larger than what you wear so that it is a true coverup and does not bunch up with your bathing suit

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
plusizehappy
lakeridge, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
6/21/2012

Customer review by bowdowntodawn

4.0 stars 6/21/2012 by bowdowntodawn
by bowdowntodawn

I am a plus size woman and I wear this as a top, I just put a few stitches to hold the v neck closer together so my bosoms aren't gonna bust out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bowdowntodawn
wilmington, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice, but much shorter than I thought it would be
6/5/2012

Customer review by AKAmom1

4.0 stars 6/5/2012 by AKAmom1
by AKAmom1

Very pretty and fits great. It was shipped and arrived quickly and without an issue. Just as pictured, material has a nice feel and fall to it and a pretty pattern.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AKAmom1
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good coverup for summer
6/28/2012

Customer review by Chrissypie

3.0 stars 6/28/2012 by Chrissypie
by Chrissypie

I ordered this and it was promptly delivered. The material is okay but a little thinner than I expected and it is not as sturdily constructed as I'd hoped but will work as this summer's bathing suit coverup. The print is nice and the cut is flattering. It's just long enough to cover up my tankini completely and looks nice with sandals.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chrissypie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female