Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 109 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

109 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
69
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 stars
16
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 107 total reviews
good product
8/13/2012

Customer review by yammam

5.0 stars by yammam

I use these pads for minor bladder leakage and this pad is the very best ever. They are big enough but not too big ,Long enough,and very comfortable. The price is a bit high need to send out more coupons.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
yammam
Dalton,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for someone who enjoys these kind of pads
7/20/2013

Customer review by Cha4

3.0 stars by Cha4

First of all, I must say I love the packaging of the product. That's what attracted me to buy it in the first place. I love the box and the different colour wrapping for the pads. Great idea Kotex. However, it was not what I expected. I thought it would have been more comfy like the regular overnight kotex pads. On the other hand, it really holds a lot on a heavy day and it's really flat. You don't feel as if you are wearing nothing at all. I'd definitely recommend it to anyone who wants a last pad on a heavy day without the pamper effect

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cha4
Antigua
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
sanitary pads
5/9/2012

Customer review by granny65

3.0 stars by granny65

I WAS NOT SATISFIED WITH ALL OF THE PRODUCTS ORDERED ....THEY WERE NOT AS I EXPECTED . TO THIN AND NARROW ....

Was this review helpful? (0) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
granny65
ok
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
It's perfect!
8/28/2012

Customer review by kitkatpat

5.0 stars by kitkatpat

Please bring it back! I can't find it anywhere and it's all I ever need to use! It's comfortable and thin and I never have to worry about leaks or anything. If I know I'm going to have a long day I use it instead of a regular pad.

kitkatpat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great pads!
8/3/2013

Customer review by nyancat5000

5.0 stars by nyancat5000

these pads are awesome. they are not big or bulky, they are absorbent, comfortable, long, and very cute and stylish! I love the different colours, and I would totally keep buying them.. although they are kinda pricey. ill be going back to Kotex overnight. I really do like these pads though.

nyancat5000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZING!
11/5/2013

Customer review by BAMBI49

5.0 stars by BAMBI49

These pads work really good!! you have to change as much. you feel comfortable at school. you don't have worry about leaking. they absorb everything! I LOVE U BY KOTEX :)

BAMBI49
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love these
3/21/2014

Customer review by ptgirl21

5.0 stars by ptgirl21

I love the pads I use overnight pads an they r my number one pad I use pls dont change anything abot these pads

ptgirl21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
yes!
5/20/2014

Customer review by dml17

5.0 stars by dml17

I really like these pads and I'm sick of the reviews from people saying they aren't long enough. These are overnights... Heavy flow. They don't say they are long. And they are still longer than most overnights I have tried (which you name them I've probably tried them) They are comfortable and work great any time of the day for me. They do what they say they are going to do.

dml17
Well worth the price!!
6/25/2013

Customer review by AnotherMomofOne

5.0 stars by AnotherMomofOne

These pads are well worth the price! They are comfortable, not bulky! They give the right amount of protection day or night! :0)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AnotherMomofOne
Rogers, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great product
11/9/2013

Customer review by alex1760

5.0 stars by alex1760

It is comfortable. I felt really good and confident.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
alex1760
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Also pads
7/13/2012

Customer review by Mad12

5.0 stars by Mad12

I'm not afraid about leaking at night with them :)

Mad12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is Not Just for at Night
9/16/2012

Customer review by Sarah474

5.0 stars by Sarah474

I really enjoyed these. They have a cool design, & the store was out of the heavy flow so I just picked these up. I really enjoy them they are comfortable. These are the only brand I wear.

Sarah474
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No more sleepless nights!!
8/9/2012

Customer review by Valley21

5.0 stars by Valley21

I love this product, whenever I have my period at night I would always have the problems. I went through product after product til this product came out. I haven't used another product since. No more do I have to worry about bleeding through my pad at night. Of course no more nights of a big bulky pad that are uncomfortable to sleep in. If you are worried about your period at night I would definatly recommeend you get this product!!

Valley21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for daytime use
9/23/2012

Customer review by YeahYeah15

5.0 stars by YeahYeah15

I loved these pads! I usually wear overnight pads all the time for extra coverage during the day but it's kind of awkward since they are usually rather bulky. These pads were perfect for me, since they aren't bulky or awkward. They were very comfortable. The only problem I had was that they are more expensive than other brands so I only buy them occasionally :/

YeahYeah15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Light or heavy... Never leak
11/6/2012

Customer review by Sillysarah

5.0 stars by Sillysarah

My first period happened overnight and blood literally took over my bed! Ever since then, I have been OCD about leaking when sleeping! When wearing these pads there is no need to fear! :-) thanks U by Kotex

Sillysarah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE!!!!
11/17/2012

Customer review by Keke

5.0 stars by Keke

This is the only brand I buy I love and wear every one from heavy to regular to overnight. I love the way it feels it's so light I would never go back to any other brands love this brand

Keke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best overnight-ers!
12/24/2012

Customer review by Belle

5.0 stars by Belle

Best and most comfortable overnight pads I've ever used. Not only comfortable, but it makes you feel like you're not wearing a diaper to bed.

Belle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely wonderful
1/13/2013

Customer review by Rachel

5.0 stars by Rachel

I have a very heavy period and these pads can totally handle me. They are so light it feels like I am not even wearing a pad. Highly recommended.

Rachel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best overnights ever!
1/20/2013

Customer review by AlyssaM

5.0 stars by AlyssaM

I love these pads. They are comfortable, pretty, have amazing protection, and never leak. I can sleep peacefully knowing I won't wake up to a big red spot on my underwear. Thanks U by Kotex!

AlyssaM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for me
1/19/2013

Customer review by lovie123

5.0 stars by lovie123

This is great for me because now i dont have to get up in the morning in alot of blood on my close . Thank you so much.

lovie123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 107 total reviews