Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

62 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

62 reviews | 4 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 stars
5
1-20 of 43 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
for an average size shape
5/30/2012

Customer review by NOTIONS

3.0 stars 5/30/2012 by NOTIONS
by NOTIONS

cute - tends to be a tad too small for a true size- wears like a tee shirt. if you are a few ilbs over shirt is long enough, but thin materal and its fit forming to body may not be best for those types of folks. but its awfully cute ... Solution for me lose a few Lbs, will fit better!

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NOTIONS
YAUCO CITY, Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
6/9/2012

Customer review by QueenA5

1.0 stars 6/9/2012 by QueenA5
by QueenA5

I returned this top because its very roomy/baggy under arms.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QueenA5
WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
POOR FITTING ARM HOLES AND FABRIC ISN'T VERY SOFT
7/19/2012

Customer review by freebreezin

1.0 stars 7/19/2012 by freebreezin
by freebreezin

I actually ordered this top in 4 colorways. All were nice and would have made great wardrobe additions. Most tanks are solid, I don't do stripes, so these appealed to me. The moment of truth came when I tried one on. The arm holes are weird. The fabric stuck out (forward) right at the bust! I tried everything to change that. It had to be the way they were made. Not your normal arm hole issue. I returned all 4 to the store and got a couple more solid by White Stag. They always fit well and are soft. Their prints are also stiff and I don't like them either.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
freebreezin
Jackson, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
the tank
5/29/2012

Customer review by vikki62

4.0 stars 5/29/2012 by vikki62
by vikki62

true to size. I wear a medium to a large and a medium fits well. did not put in dryer. hung out to dry. comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vikki62
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
don't like the fit
6/15/2012

Customer review by grandmacookie10

3.0 stars 6/15/2012 by grandmacookie10
by grandmacookie10
Top 500 contributor

These are OK for maybe around the house kind of thin material and the armholes are cut wide more for like a man..they are kind of tight around the stomach area. I haven't really worn these as yet, I usually wash all my new items before I wear them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandmacookie10
Modesto, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Top 500 contributor
Wonderful!!
6/1/2012

Customer review by CupoKitty

5.0 stars 6/1/2012 by CupoKitty
by CupoKitty

I ordered 4 of these and just LOVE them! Light weight material, great for TX summers. I wash & hang dry but they do tend to wrinkle a bit. I wear a small and it was true to size. And you can't beat the price!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CupoKitty
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice shirt for price
8/19/2012

Customer review by gummibear112

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by gummibear112
by gummibear112

I like the fact that I don't have to worry about the shirt showing bra straps & that it is not tight fitting nor too short.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gummibear112
Merced Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Graphic Tank
6/30/2012

Customer review by FalconMema

3.0 stars 6/30/2012 by FalconMema
by FalconMema

Ordered two and only received one ...it fits ok. More mature fit and wider and bottom so it does not feel skin tight.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FalconMema
Peyton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
8/23/2012

Customer review by ambertopaz

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by ambertopaz
by ambertopaz

I had bought several Hanes tops from Walmart, but couldn't find anymore in the store. I ordered these not knowing if they would fit the same, but found they are perfect for my needs. They are long enough for my long-waisted body. The fabric is slightly thinner than I expected, but that's OK in the heat! Overall, I'm very happy with these tops.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ambertopaz
Yuma, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great Deal
8/4/2012

Customer review by DADSLADYBUG

5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by DADSLADYBUG
by DADSLADYBUG

now this is what I call "GETTING YOUR MONEY'S WORTH"! I ordered two. I wear a Med. & ordered a large thinking it would get smaller after washing...WRONG! #Hand wash the first time, a little color comes out, but no change to the tee's color#

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DADSLADYBUG
FAIRFIELD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Comfortable and Versatile
8/28/2012

Customer review by Rajia

5.0 stars 8/28/2012 by Rajia
by Rajia

I orginally purchased a few of these tops to wear around the house but they are so comfortable, I have worn them with jeans, shorts, skirts and they add a pop of color to any outfit. Love It !!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rajia
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Runs small
6/22/2012

Customer review by scoutsthedogmom

1.0 stars 6/22/2012 by scoutsthedogmom
by scoutsthedogmom

I was so looking forward to receiving these T's, but had to return all of them. TOO SMALL and I ordered my correct size, XL! They are cute too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scoutsthedogmom
Amelia, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very comfortable
6/21/2012

Customer review by unicorn0510

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by unicorn0510
by unicorn0510

This is a very comfortable tank. The design is nice. I washed before wearing to soften up a little. A great value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
unicorn0510
Forestburgh, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Tank
8/10/2012

Customer review by JustaMom410

5.0 stars 8/10/2012 by JustaMom410
by JustaMom410

So many tank tops have "bra" problems. This one does not. Fits great and I wish Walmart would carry more patterns and colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustaMom410
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
love these
8/6/2012

Customer review by teeekw

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by teeekw
by teeekw

I bought 3 of these and I love them. The fabric is thin, but for hot summer days, I like that.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teeekw
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
cool little summer tank
8/27/2012

Customer review by OceanTrees

4.0 stars 8/27/2012 by OceanTrees
by OceanTrees

I purchased this Graphic Hanes Tank in Diamond Dye Lemon Tart size small as part of a bundle. I am 5'4" and 122 lbs. It fit well. The tank is cool due to the light weight 100% cotton content. Although, I do not usually go for graphic tops, it was fine because of the material and color. I have worn it many times at home and going out grocery shopping, etc. It is great for hanging around in the summer hot days/nights. It is a buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OceanTrees
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
2/26/2013

Customer review by MsJeffry

4.0 stars 2/26/2013 by MsJeffry
by MsJeffry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had ordered 3 different tank tops. I guess they didn't have 1 of them so instead of hassling with a credit for me they sent me 2 of the pink and orange tank tops. It's not worth my time to return or take 1 of the tank tops back. I do like the tank tops and will wear them a lot when the weather warms up. I would recommend these tank tops - they are very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsJeffry
San Jose,Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
8/2/2012

Customer review by handyathome

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by handyathome
by handyathome
Top 250 contributor

I got the Fresh paint Chartreuse (green ) Tank Top as i like the green color. i got it to pair with the Snap Pea Fleece hoodie same order. They came same time and color compliment each other. i plan to wear them when our weather dips below 50s again, and just wear the tank top underneath as the Fleece will be heavy enough to keep me warm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
handyathome
SSF,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 250 contributor
top small bottoms in bundle big
6/14/2012

Customer review by bridgewitch

2.0 stars 6/14/2012 by bridgewitch
by bridgewitch

very good value if they fit. The only thing true to size was the nail polish! Top was about 1 size tooo small, bottoms about 1 size tooo big. Washing bottoms did not help. But the overall material quality and construction were ok, so I kept the bottoms and passed the top to a teenager.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bridgewitch
gray court sc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Runs a little small but so pretty!
8/21/2012

Customer review by BuzzBo

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by BuzzBo
by BuzzBo

I purchased 5 of these tanks for running. They are very pretty and I'd be hard-pressed to decide on a favorite. They are different and very pretty. They have a very feminine quality about them without being revealing. Lightweight material helps keep you cool and dries quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BuzzBo
Greenville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews