Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great deal
1/28/2013

Customer review by frenchie72

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by frenchie72
by frenchie72

I ordered this bag mainly because of the price. My baby is one month old and I had been using a tote given to me by the hospital, which was convenient but not very sturdy. I was shopping around for a messenger baby bag because I wanted to have my hands free while transporting my baby. I would always have to hold on to the tote from slipping off my shoulder which was annoying. I shopped around a few places, but felt the bags were very expensive and enormous. I saw the Jeep messenger bag and thought the price was affordable, especially for the brand. However, I was a bit worried that it might be oversized and the straps would not be long enough.(I'm 5 10, so I wanted a longer strap) I had it shipped to the store and loved it after trying it on. The strap adjusts to a very long length and the bag itself is the perfect size, not too big/not too small. The compartments are adequate and it also come with a changing pad. I am so pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frenchie72
boston ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this bag!
11/14/2012

Customer review by Lizzie22

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by Lizzie22
by Lizzie22

Everything fits so perfectly inside of all the compartments. Excellent bag for a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lizzie22
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
IT'S PERFECT
4/6/2013

Customer review by sourIIIapple

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by sourIIIapple
by sourIIIapple

I LOVE this bag. it's perfect. one shoulder messenger style leaves my hands free, so it's perfect for going places with my son. It holds quite a bit more than I expected, actually just as much as my normal big bag did, but WAY easier to pack around! :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sourIIIapple
roseburg, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Even better than I expected
5/24/2013

Customer review by Tuliainen

5.0 stars 5/24/2013 by Tuliainen
by Tuliainen

Bigger and roomier than I expected. And lighter-weight than I thought, even filled with baby items and a full water bottle. GREAT purchase--good quality at a very low price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tuliainen
Skokie, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great size and fit
4/12/2013

Customer review by CaliWife22

4.0 stars 4/12/2013 by CaliWife22
by CaliWife22

Ordered this online and couldn't wait to see it in person! I was worried it might be a bit large since I'm 5ft and small but I'm very happy to say it fits me well and had enough room for all things baby to go in there(very roomy). Love the insulated bottle pocket and ease of use so far(packing and unpacking of it), even though baby hasn't arrived yet(reason for 4 stars). Can't wait to see how this holds up to daily use! I'll be sure to update once little one gets here and this bag is put to use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaliWife22
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
those with kids, great
1/9/2014

Customer review by Mousehubby

3.0 stars 1/9/2014 by Mousehubby
by Mousehubby

It's o.k. if I was going to use it for a little rug rat, However, mine are grown beyond the need for this item, Except I need a tote bag for all the stuff I take to and from work as well as my lunch that I cook on location. The bag wasn't large enough.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mousehubby
Springtown, Texass
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great bag
3/15/2013

Customer review by palentina

5.0 stars 3/15/2013 by palentina
by palentina

just what i needed for a fast trip to the grocery sore, wipes, a couple of diapers. and it says JEEP on it. my grandson looks cool in my jeep and he knows it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
palentina
san antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Diaper Bag
3/15/2013

Customer review by pamperslover

5.0 stars 3/15/2013 by pamperslover
by pamperslover

I really like this diaper bag. I have a 2 1/2 year old so I wanted a smaller but yet big enough diaper bag for the things he needs. I was using a way bigger Jeep bag, but I only need a few things in the bag now so it was pointless for me to use the giant bag. This is perfect. Not too big not too small. I wouldn't recommend that you use this for babies because they're isn't a whole lot of room for lots of diapers, wipes, clothes, bottles ect. I put a few diapers in mine with wipes, maybe some snacks, a toy, my wallet and a few random things like hand sanitizer and Tylenol. I love the messenger type of bags because they're much easier to access if you're carrying it while also carrying your child.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pamperslover
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hands free
12/31/2013

Customer review by csis

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by csis
by csis

Much better then lugging around a full size diaper bag. I was actually looking for one and hoping this one was even smaller. It will do just fine though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
csis
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Way too big
9/3/2014

Customer review by 3bbys

3.0 stars 9/3/2014 by 3bbys
by 3bbys

Thought it was smaller but looks huge and not very many things fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3bbys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simple Messenger
8/10/2014

Customer review by Sapphire05

3.0 stars 8/10/2014 by Sapphire05
by Sapphire05

The bag was a great deal. However, after using it a couple of times I noticed when I take it off sometimes the buckle with unsnap. The inside is not very big for traveling. So when I take toys for my (9 month old now) I cannot zip the bag. Otherwise, I like the pockets, the pocket cooler and the pocket in the back (it's where I keep my phone).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sapphire05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes