Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best tire I have ever owned
6/19/2012

Customer review by bossy171

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by bossy171
by bossy171

Great looking tire. There is not any noticeable road noise, even at 80 mph. Made in the USA. Hope to get at least 60000 miles out them; mileage rating is 560 on tire. Have not noticed any decrease in mpg either.

Was this review helpful? (91) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bossy171
wytheville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Tire For The Price
7/3/2012

Customer review by MJB42

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by MJB42
by MJB42

This tire was priced so reasonable, I had to try it. Only have had a few days but very happy with the ride, very quiet for a mud and snow tire. Good looking, and very sporty tread design. With trips to the desert, and alot of dirt driving, these tire will more then hold their own. Site to store inless then 24 hours. Walmart did a 1st rate job with installation and balance. Walmart is the Best.

Was this review helpful? (87) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MJB42
San Diego Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
For the Money you cannot beat These Tires
2/22/2013

Customer review by GoHOGSbeatLSU

4.0 stars 2/22/2013 by GoHOGSbeatLSU
by GoHOGSbeatLSU

I normally put BF Goodrich Long Trail T/A® Tour or the Cooper Discovery on my truck (Quad Cab Dodge 1500 4X4). I never even considered on off road or cross over tire from Mickey Thompson. I thought of them as strictly a performance type street tire. So far in the short amount of time I have owned these tires I have driven in Rain, Snow, Mud, and dry slightly warm weather. The tires held their grip in all variations of weather so far. I really enjoyed them in the snow. Now if these tires will actually hold up to the 50-60000 miles mark I will truly be sold on them.

Was this review helpful? (41) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoHOGSbeatLSU
ARK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good looking tire
12/4/2012

Customer review by keneo

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by keneo
by keneo

Ride is good. Grips pretty good in the rain. Just wish the guy installing them would have ripped the sticker off each one before he installed them... I guess it will eventually wear off but it looks pretty messy right now... And if you have nice chrome wheels ask the installer to put the spin balance wts on the inside of the wheel... Looks like garbage on the outside. No complaints on the actual tire though... Lets see how long they last...

Was this review helpful? (19) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keneo
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Tires!!!
4/28/2015

Customer review by MIroads

5.0 stars 4/28/2015 by MIroads
by MIroads

I have had two sets of these tires on my 2001 F150 SuperCrew 4x4 and i absolutely love them. Not only were they exceptionally priced when i bought them they also look great on my truck and perform fantastically (for what I do anyways). I am not a avide off roader at all but i use them on my truck to get in and out of the woods hunting and hauling wood and have not had any issues what so ever. They also handle very well in all weather conditions. When i first got them it was a few years ago when we first started getting all that snow in Michigan and most of the time i didn't even need to turn on my 4x4 to go down some of the back roads up here! I would deffinitely recommend these tires to anyone that just needs a good tire to get them around. Also for the record i have never noticed any issues with the mpg or road noise at all either.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MIroads
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good all around affordable tire.
3/1/2015

Customer review by IdahoDallas

4.0 stars 3/1/2015 by IdahoDallas
by IdahoDallas

Not sure how many miles I have on these but have driven them in snow, rain and dry weather. Towed a car across country from Michigan to Idaho and have used them off-road. The wear seems very good, tires are not noisy. Excellent in the snow and don't decrease mileage. The only reason I gave them four stars is they are not good for tough off road terrain such as rocks or mud. For mild wheelin' they work great and the side walls stood up to some tough rocks as long as they were aired down. Great IMHO.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IdahoDallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes