Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1074 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

1074 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

1074 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
824
4 stars
202
3 stars
24
2 stars
11
1 stars
13
1-20 of 1062 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1062 total reviews
1-20 of 1062 reviews
GREAT PRODUCT !
8/7/2012

Customer review by Bruhh

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by Bruhh
by Bruhh

I HAD A Bad Issues With Black Heads And My Acne, I Was A Week Into It , Started To See Less Acne ! :DD BEST THING EVER, SAW RESULTS QUICK , SMELLS GREAT TOO !

Was this review helpful? (32) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bruhh
Southern CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My opinion on this product
7/5/2012

Customer review by economical09

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by economical09
by economical09

I couldn't wait to use it. I wet my face. I took a small amount. With my fingers I did circular motions on my face for a few minutes. Then I rinsed it off and I looked in the mirror. All my pores were gone. It's amazing. I would buy this product again.

Was this review helpful? (48) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
economical09
Williston, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love it.
8/25/2012

Customer review by ConstantiaLoveBball

5.0 stars 8/25/2012 by ConstantiaLoveBball
by ConstantiaLoveBball

Apricot scrub has always been good to use. I have acne that leaves marks and it is great because it helps fade those marks. i do recommend it. i really love it. it doesn't dry my skin out either.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ConstantiaLoveBball
Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Literally FANTASTIC!!!
7/8/2012

Customer review by Lovelystar18

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by Lovelystar18
by Lovelystar18

I had a few god awful blemishes and I had heard some wonderful reviews about this product so I decided to use it and see if it really does work. It doesn't create miracules right away it took about a week and a half for some real affect for me. I personally use it every other day and really focus on the places I really need it at. And it was really worth it for what you pay, this will last me for a while.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovelystar18
Carpentersville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
St.Ives Apricot scrub
10/28/2012

Customer review by JudeA

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by JudeA
by JudeA

I do like this scrub. I use it with my Oil of Olay brush, as it's the same texture as the cleansing cream they include or advise for the complete cleansing routine. I find it much more affordable, and like the way it does remove anything growing that shouldn't be there...I have NEVER used soap on my face and still get compliments on my skin and age!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JudeA
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/1/2012

Customer review by mom2twogrls

5.0 stars 7/1/2012 by mom2twogrls
by mom2twogrls

Product looks and smells really good ,after the first time using it my face looked cleaner and felt softer(husband also likes it) we use it every day.Also I feel that it works better when I use the palm of hand to scrub my face.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2twogrls
Houston,TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Favorite!!
11/5/2012

Customer review by TheTatu

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by TheTatu
by TheTatu

I have used this for YEARS!! I got it when i was a teen and had HORRIBLE acne and it has seen me thru a lot of different changes. I have used different "exfoliating" scrubs over the years and nothing has worked. I will be devastated if they change their fomula!! I use this product usually daily.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheTatu
nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
v good product
2/14/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i bought it for blackhead removal but it also makes my skin smooth, soft, clear and fair. i have used it only 3 times on alternate days but it works wonders every time. i was having one brown spot at one place of my face since a long time, that spot is also getting faded now. overall my skin looks so clear now. and yes open pores are also becoming less visible. thanks to manufacturer for such good product at reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
rhondajohn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GReat Product
11/6/2012

Customer review by Smoothfaced

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by Smoothfaced
by Smoothfaced

I am now addicted to this face scrub, not only because of the effects of it but also the smell. It leaves a great scent almost the whole day. I only use it 4 times a week and have had it for over a week and my boyfriend has already commented how clear my skin has become. LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smoothfaced
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Acne
1/6/2013

Customer review by BERNIELOVE0928

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by BERNIELOVE0928
by BERNIELOVE0928

used this item for the first time and cleared my acne and blackheads in less than 1 week. This item is great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BERNIELOVE0928
BROOKLYN, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fresh and Clean
3/17/2014

Customer review by techguywow

5.0 stars 3/17/2014 by techguywow
by techguywow

keeps my skin very fresh, feels nice after scrub. So far my blemishes breakouts have died down and it smells great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
techguywow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great scrub for all skin types
6/28/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product is my favorite scrub that I have used. I have tried a number of different scrubs but this works the best in my opinion. I woud say I have sensitive skin and oily skin at times. You should follow the instructions though and only use 2-3 times per week. There are small beads that help in clearing away the dead skin but are not too harsh. My face just feels really clean and smooth after I use this product. An awesome value that I cannot pass up. I will continue to buy this product as long as it is available.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/29/2012

Customer review by SkinMavin

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by SkinMavin
by SkinMavin

Have been using this for years. I have combination skin leaning more to oily and this really unclogs my pores and does the job. Out of all my expensive skincare products this is a constant purchase, my skin isn't the same without it. There's a reason its the best selling scrub!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SkinMavin
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Tried many scrubs and always come back to St.Ives
10/12/2012

Customer review by dreamshore

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by dreamshore
by dreamshore

I love trying all different facial products on the market. Drug store brand or department store brands. I've found myself always come back to the trusty St.Ives. It's affordable and do the job as same as those name-brands. Great valuable product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dreamshore
New Hyde Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
AMAZING!*
2/3/2013

Customer review by GingerGirl2013

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by GingerGirl2013
by GingerGirl2013

I bought this product yesterday. I used it first thing I got home and before I went to bed. I also used it this morning. Normally any cleanser/scrub I used my face would feel dry and oily throughout the day. This one makes my face feel clean and soft. I also have blackheads on my forehead, cheeks, nose, and chin. I am constantly using make up to cover them up. I also have very fair skin. After three times of washing my face with this product I can already see my blackheads going away!(: Once theyre gone completely... NO MORE MAKE UP FOR ME! SO far, this product is GREAT! Hoping it doesn't let me down!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GingerGirl2013
Whitney Point, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It help my acne to reduce
3/23/2013

Customer review by Tears1202

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by Tears1202
by Tears1202

My Acne reduce and my black spots disapear. I love this product i use it in the morning and at night to go to sleep.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tears1202
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product
2/27/2014

Customer review by KJay222

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by KJay222
by KJay222

I have been using St. Ives for several years and it is the best exfoliator I have ever used. It keeps my skin smooth and blemish free. I also rub on my legs for cellulite reduction.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KJay222
atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I ordered more
5/10/2014

Customer review by mrblueu

5.0 stars 5/10/2014 by mrblueu
by mrblueu

I really like this product and there is a lot in the 10oz. I decided to purchase another to keep in the shower. Very reasonably priced and extremely good product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrblueu
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Top 25 contributor
I love this stuff!
7/13/2014

Customer review by mg060311

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by mg060311
by mg060311

I am 27 years old and after have 3 children I have more acne now then when I was a teenager. This stuff makes my face feel amazing. It has helped decrease the appearance of my acne and also get rid of my dry skin. I only use one per day for right now for fear of over drying my face. I highly recommend this product! Its my new must have!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mg060311
Lancaster, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Makes my skin sooo soft
12/13/2013

Customer review by Queenjurs

4.0 stars 12/13/2013 by Queenjurs
by Queenjurs

I love the smell and how smooth it makes my face. It takes away dirt and leaves my face looking clean.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Queenjurs
Fort Campbell, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 1062 total reviews
1-20 of 1062 reviews