Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

33 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

33 reviews | 4 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
6
1-20 of 27 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
4/24/2012

Customer review by Diversitee

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by Diversitee
by Diversitee

This stuff works great to help me tame my naturally kinky hair. I straighten my hair almost every day and using this with the Tresseme Smoothing Creme my hair looks shiny and stays straight all day long.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Diversitee
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY HAPPY!
8/19/2014

Customer review by SSHOEGIRL13

5.0 stars 8/19/2014 by SSHOEGIRL13
by SSHOEGIRL13

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SSHOEGIRL13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Perfect Hairspray
1/22/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/22/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a light weight hairspray for all types of hair and styles its my go to product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best hairspray for the price!~
2/17/2012

Customer review by Blueskyciara

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by Blueskyciara
by Blueskyciara

I have naturally curly hair, I used to straighten it alot and in the summer I would have so much frizz upon waking outside. I tried many expensive products before trying this and I love this the most! I used it when my hair is wet all around the head when my hair is wet and wants to be curly. It dries to a really nice hold and isn't sticky or crispy at all. I use it once again to finish and TA DA!! Perfect hair even the next day I still get compliments :)

Blueskyciara
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
okk
6/16/2011

Customer review by kevinnnnn

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by kevinnnnn
by kevinnnnn

works good , and does what it says it does but it can get a lil stickyy if you pray to close or too much but it pree good andd has a greatt holdd (:

kevinnnnn
a place
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Love this product!
6/21/2011

Customer review by tori0102

5.0 stars 6/21/2011 by tori0102
by tori0102

This is the best product on the market to provide great hold and control without your hair feeling stiff!

tori0102
Fuquay-Varina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Hairspray- Climate Control
10/12/2011

Customer review by safrancis

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by safrancis
by safrancis

I have naturally wavy hair that I straighten every day. This is the best hairspray I have ever used. It kept my hair straight and in place even in the extreme humidity during my beach wedding in Mexico. Absolutely love it.

safrancis
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This is Great!
6/26/2011

Customer review by emily1230

5.0 stars 6/26/2011 by emily1230
by emily1230

This is very good and it holds your hair! Get it..

emily1230
Crossvile tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Absolutely Love It!
5/9/2011

Customer review by Chasiti

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by Chasiti
by Chasiti

This is the best hair spray ever. It maintains fly aways and frizz without weighing your hair down and causing it to be hard.

Chasiti
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best find in a long time
11/12/2011

Customer review by Mountainlady

5.0 stars 11/12/2011 by Mountainlady
by Mountainlady

My limp, fine, straight hair has done so much better since I switched to the complete line of climate control products. The humidity in the mountain air is a challenge to keep hair looking good. This line has truly helped.

Mountainlady
Franklin, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Tresseme Hairspray is so reliable
7/22/2011

Customer review by Shuffles

5.0 stars 7/22/2011 by Shuffles
by Shuffles

I love love love tresseme hairspray. I went to a wedding recently and I ran out of my own hairspray so I used my friend's tresseme hairspray. My hair style stayed in tact all night long through all the dancing and heat. I did not have to worry at all. And I didn't have super sticky and stiff hair either like other sprays. I vowed to run to the store the next day and pick up my own tresseme hairspray!

Shuffles
Somerset, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Hair Looks Clean ALL DAY
8/31/2012

Customer review by Kristen8527

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by Kristen8527
by Kristen8527

So I needed a can of hairspray since I'd run out of it. I use hairspray because my hair is very thin, and wavy, and when I wear it straight it goes flat really quickly and looks greasy at the roots by the early evening. I just blow-dry it straight. (When I wear it wavy, I absolutely LOVE the Climate Control mousse... wrote a review on that one too.) So since they didn't have the Tresemme hairspray that I usually use and try to build volume with (I also would have to use a root boost spray) but they had the Climate Control finishing spray, which either is new or I have never seen before. So I decided to give it a try, hoping it would at least help my hair not go so flat and greasy so fast. So I used it, and it is a lot stronger hold than I was expecting, so I just use a whole lot less of it than I did the other kind, and it works just fine. What I didn't expect, though, is that it keeps my hair looking FRESHLY WASHED and blowdried ALL DAY. Even into the next morning, after sleeping on it. There's no grease on my scalp anymore. I don't know what that's about, but I DO know that I'll never, ever use another hairspray again. This stuff is incredible! Needless to say, it keeps my hair straight and keeps the frizzies away. It's like it seals in the clean, blowdried look for like, two days. It's awesome. And, I don't need to use any root boost spray anymore, either. Anyway, go buy it. It's great. :)

Kristen8527
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Climate control hair spray
6/17/2014

Customer review by Bren19

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by Bren19
by Bren19

Love the hair spray, works great leaves hair natural feeling without frizzing. Greatest I have ever used.

Bren19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
THIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING
10/14/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/14/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I swear by this hairspray. Everyone needs it. It is perfect for all temperatures. I use it EVERYDAY. It is light on my hair and keeps it from getting greasy.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
the best so far
10/30/2014

Customer review by darlingface14

5.0 stars 10/30/2014 by darlingface14
by darlingface14

I was hesitant to try a new spray, so glad I did. first time I used, my hair felt damp for a few seconds and did not like, tried again next day. my hair came out the best in so long. it gives me time to move any pieces and holds all day, but looks soft. the price is great.... I think you will be happy you tried this. I have used almost every hairspray on the market.( I am a hairspray addict.) this is the best so far for me. please don't stop making it. love love love it.

darlingface14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
very helpul product
5/1/2014

Customer review by maricg

4.0 stars 5/1/2014 by maricg
by maricg

Super nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maricg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't wait to try.
5/23/2013

Customer review by mlkcasper

4.0 stars 5/23/2013 by mlkcasper
by mlkcasper

I haven't tried this yet but I've used other tresemme products and I love the smell and how it helps with frizz with the humidity.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mlkcasper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Heat cant Beat
7/7/2011

Customer review by LindaV

4.0 stars 7/7/2011 by LindaV
by LindaV

I have naturally curly hair, and I like to straighten it. Humid weather often fights my styling and causes lots of frustration towards my frizzy hair. This hairspray does the best job to, "control the beast", as my daughter claims. Highly worth a try.

LindaV
St. Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Provided great hold!
1/23/2013

Customer review by Siedah

4.0 stars 1/23/2013 by Siedah
by Siedah

I am African-American and have short, relaxed hair that I add semi-permanent color to occasionally. Most of the holding or finishing sprays that I've tried that are marketed toward my textured hair tend to make it either too stiff or don't provide enough hold, but this one gave my hair great shine and bounce while protecting it from humidity.

Siedah
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good product. Terrible spray nozzles
12/29/2014

Customer review by Dgnlp

4.0 stars 12/29/2014 by Dgnlp
by Dgnlp

Your product is great. Good hold. Unfortunately your nozzles leak. Last 3 cans have leaked EVERY time I try to spray. Spits all over my furniture. Spots everywhere. Returned two but will stop buying now. Looking for another brand that is as good.

Dgnlp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews