Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

31 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

31 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-19 of 19 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good pocket t's
5/31/2012

Customer review by lightfootgreen

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by lightfootgreen
by lightfootgreen

Lighter weight than the other fruit of loom t's i ordered. They are a little cooler. I got the 4x. they are much longer than the 3x I've found anywhere. They Hang about 4" below the waistline of my jeans.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lightfootgreen
Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Cheap Price-Cheap Quality
4/17/2012

Customer review by LaCondesa

1.0 stars 4/17/2012 by LaCondesa
by LaCondesa

High shrinkage so order at least one size up. Not a beefy T-shirt, so be advised.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaCondesa
Pearsall, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for summer heat
8/28/2012

Customer review by Gordon07

5.0 stars 8/28/2012 by Gordon07
by Gordon07

While I do love the 100% cotton version of these tees, The 50/50 polycotton are better in the heat of summer IMHO. They're much thinner, but hold up very well They hang great They breath better and feel much cooler They don't seem to shrink and give lots of room in the 4X which is awesome Great cut Great fit I do get some pilling around the collar which I don't like, but that's a small complaint Bottom line good Tees at a good value, give 'em a try you'll like 'em.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gordon07
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love These Shirts
9/12/2012

Customer review by SMLKArden

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by SMLKArden
by SMLKArden

Some reviewers have noted that these shirts aren't soft, aren't scratchy, etc. Well, I have maybe a dozen (some with pockets, some without) of the black heather shirt, and they're not made of cashmere, but they are comfortable. They're inexpensive shirts that don't shrink, don't twist, don't fade and last through dozens and dozens of washings. I have several I sleep in and several more I wear around the house. The black heather is a cotton/polyester blend (I think it's the only color that's a blend), and it holds up like much more expensive shirts. Sometimes when I'm in the store, I'll grab another one or two, since they're so inexpensive but last like they're made of steel.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SMLKArden
Asheville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great T: versatile & durable
11/15/2012

Customer review by khc1097

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by khc1097
by khc1097

Nice 50% cotton/50% poly fabric makes this T shrink resistant [cold water wash] & fairly durable. Rather lightweight; the 3XL is 10.2 ozs. Mostly true-to-size; the 3XL is 29 ins armpit-to-armpit, 32 ins neck to bottom, 30 ins side-to-side bottom hem, and 5 1/4 in sleeve armpit-to-cuff. Pocket on left chest is 5" x 5". Fabric feels good on the skin [like cotton], and the color is pleasing. Recommended.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
khc1097
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Disappointed
6/15/2012

Customer review by reghitch

1.0 stars 6/15/2012 by reghitch
by reghitch

Tee shirts fit fine but feel rough like sandpaper. Should be softer and even using fabric softener did not help. Cannot wear these at all, unfortunately, as too uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reghitch
nyc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
t shirt
10/26/2012

Customer review by ryback1340

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by ryback1340
by ryback1340

good pair of shirts

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ryback1340
norwalk, conn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good fitting .
1/22/2013

Customer review by pirate97439

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by pirate97439
by pirate97439

Fit good and very roomy. Cut quite large for loose fit. Good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pirate97439
Florence, Or.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable tshirt
6/29/2012

Customer review by MichaelND

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by MichaelND
by MichaelND

Two comfortable tshirts for under $10.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MichaelND
Minot, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
11/20/2012

Customer review by grandma5850

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by grandma5850
by grandma5850

Nice long roomy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandma5850
WALLKILL, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/13/2013

Customer review by pachitla

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by pachitla
by pachitla

for work, second order

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pachitla
Southwest Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect fit
5/12/2013

Customer review by n99327

5.0 stars 5/12/2013 by n99327
by n99327

Sometimes it's hard to find good-fitting t-shirts, and I love how easy it was to find these for a very good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
n99327
Roseville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good shirt for the price
9/24/2012

Customer review by r3turner

4.0 stars 9/24/2012 by r3turner
by r3turner

I would give all excellent scores except I have 2 of these shirts I bought earlier this summer and they have small holes in them. Not sure why or what they may have snagged on. I'm keeping an eye on the other shirts to see if they start to have problems. Otherwise I am very happy with them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
r3turner
las vegas, nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
10/12/2012

Customer review by bgbbill01

4.0 stars 10/12/2012 by bgbbill01
by bgbbill01

cant always find these in my store anymore so i tried the twin pack from the .com store. they're the same, just shipped direct to my home instead of being a site to store item. fit great and a good value as a simple, over-sized work shirt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bgbbill01
Chicopee, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Husband Loved Them
12/1/2012

Customer review by Hardtofindstuff

4.0 stars 12/1/2012 by Hardtofindstuff
by Hardtofindstuff

I bought several packs of these for my husband. He tried them on and was very surpised at how well they are made and how good they fit him. The only complaint we have about them is they dont come in enough colors for larger sizes. (we were only able to get black, heather black, and heather gray) Just because I guy is big doesnt mean he doesn't like to wear other colors like Blue, reds, and oranges!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hardtofindstuff
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2 Big Shirts
1/21/2013

Customer review by Kingtazzy

4.0 stars 1/21/2013 by Kingtazzy
by Kingtazzy

I really liked the color and the size. I will be getting some more soon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kingtazzy
Candyland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/29/2012

Customer review by 2HappyCampers

3.0 stars 11/29/2012 by 2HappyCampers
by 2HappyCampers

Wish they made sleeve-less style in B/T.....hate cutting sleeves out of new shirts!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2HappyCampers
Canton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the color is not great, I wanted black and this is
8/4/2012

Customer review by jrducky3

3.0 stars 8/4/2012 by jrducky3
by jrducky3

This is not the black I expected, it is a washed out look, not very attractive to wear alone without a shirt over it for in the winter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jrducky3
Scottsbluff, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
stitching came out first time washed !!!!!!!
6/26/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 6/26/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

stitching came out first time washed !!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Splendora TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days