Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Baby Book!
5/7/2012

Customer review by mrskcox

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by mrskcox
by mrskcox

For my first son I bought a baby book from the Hallmark store, which cost me almost 4 times what this book cost. For my second son I purchased this one as I was on a tighter budget. This book is an EXCELLENT value! It is very detailed and even has a page dedicated to dates that each of your baby's teeth come in! You can record you baby's first year of life month-to-month, and then birthdays 1-5. There are a couple of pages from the back dedicated to a letter from Mommy and a letter from Daddy. Lots of places to put pictures. The only thing is it does not have extra pockets for little keepsakes (I believe it DOES have one for first tooth and one for a lock of hair) and is not made to expand, so if you put TOO many pics in it, it will kind of bulge and not close entirely. Not a big deal for me. Anyway, I'm pregnant with my third son now and can't wait to purchase this baby book again and start filling it out!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrskcox
Stanton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent for Baby Boy
8/15/2012

Customer review by Chelsbick

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by Chelsbick
by Chelsbick

I ordered this baby book to document our first child's milestones. LOVE IT! The book is very thorough, cute graphics, and I'm able to record a lot of information! This is a definite must for every parent!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chelsbick
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
6/13/2012

Customer review by DragonGirl24

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by DragonGirl24
by DragonGirl24

I really enjoy this baby book, Its not as detailed as some of the others but lets face it when you have a baby how much time do you really have to fill in blanks about their growth. Being a mother of 2 boys this is handy, keeps track of the bigger moments you want to remember without the hassle of a million questions.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DragonGirl24
Mustang, oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
8/30/2012

Customer review by pigeon907

4.0 stars 8/30/2012 by pigeon907
by pigeon907

This book is cute. It is not exactly what I hoped I was getting, but it was hard to review online. My other two children had Carter's baby books that I like a little better and I was hoping it was more like them. It is a nice book and it was a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pigeon907
wasilla, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product!
11/6/2012

Customer review by MommyofConnor812

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by MommyofConnor812
by MommyofConnor812

Full of cute animals and great places to place photos and special items like hospital bracelet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyofConnor812
Hartsville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute, sturdy book.
11/18/2012

Customer review by bboo999

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by bboo999
by bboo999

We bought this for our first-born and are so pleased. It was priced cheaper here than on Amazon, and the shipping was cheaper as well. The book comes with a plastic cover and is put together fairly well. I had to knock one star off because the corner of the hard cover was kind of smooshed at the bottom, like it was slammed against something. Not really noticeable though. It has a lot of little milestones inside and goes up to age 5 and first day of school. Wonderful buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bboo999
APO, AE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great baby book
11/12/2012

Customer review by Cristine135

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by Cristine135
by Cristine135

It has many little details ,keep track of milestones, height ,weight, eating patterns ,etc . it goes all the way until the 5th birthday, and it just too cute! i recommend this book to any parents who wants to record the baby's progress, and the price is fantastic !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cristine135
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
super cute baby book
10/4/2012

Customer review by B3rlynn

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by B3rlynn
by B3rlynn

its like a scrap book and baby memory book all in one. i love it for my nephew

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
B3rlynn
new bedford, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Inside is great; cover is unattractive
10/26/2012

Customer review by devoteddenise

2.0 stars 10/26/2012 by devoteddenise
by devoteddenise

I bought two of these and still need to return them. Both of them have covers that look wrinkled, like there was a mistake when they were manufactured. The inside is very cute and colorful. The price is good. There is a plastic cover protector, but the actual cover of the baby book is wrinkled up and unattractive. I bought another one because I thought the second one would be good. However, it has the same problem but the wrinkles are in different places on the cover. I would not recommend this product unless you do not care about the cover. Now I have the hassle of having to return to Walmart with three young children with me. And one is a newborn.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
devoteddenise
ventura
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.