Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 22 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Don't be afraid...!
9/5/2012

Customer review by spoiledbrat55

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by spoiledbrat55
by spoiledbrat55

This canopy exceeded our expectations, we were pleasantly suprised to find out that it's the same quality as ones we had been purchasing for 3 times the amount. Great value, we will be buying this one from now on. The average life is only about a year, so saving $200 was great.

Was this review helpful? (40) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spoiledbrat55
wallywally
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Would recommend
11/27/2012

Customer review by ForMyGuys

4.0 stars 11/27/2012 by ForMyGuys
by ForMyGuys
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice and heavy weight material, I liked the silver color option better for sun shade. The only thing I didn't like, was the drawstring was sewn into the seam, so it wouldn't pull through. After installed, I didn't want to return it just for that reason. Also a grommet fell out, when I opened the package. (quality control may want to look into those things) But for the most part it was a good value for the money. Shipped quickly too!

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ForMyGuys
Limerick PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
king canopy
2/23/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/23/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

this product came quickly in the mail and much better quality than i thought. it was pretty easy to put on and i used zip ties/tie wraps to attach the tarp to my poles. long enough and plenty wide enough for the job.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect replacement canopy
9/14/2013

Customer review by JDN2013

5.0 stars 9/14/2013 by JDN2013
by JDN2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I needed to replace the canopy cover where I store my boat but not the poles or structure. This canopy was a perfect fit and was very reasonably priced. Shipping was faster than I expected so obviously I have no complaints. I would and have suggested to my friends who also need to replace their canopy to purchase one like this.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JDN2013
Canton, GA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fits good
11/25/2012

Customer review by cegerator

4.0 stars 11/25/2012 by cegerator
by cegerator
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

seems to fit good and be decent quality, should last a couple years i hope, i got the grey one

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cegerator
wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
9/28/2012

Customer review by Abbott214

5.0 stars 9/28/2012 by Abbott214
by Abbott214

Great price, but did not fit my Shelter Logic frame perfectly. It was wider than needed and a little to short on the length. However, I was able to make it fit.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abbott214
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
I love this product
3/31/2016

Customer review by Anad

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by Anad
by Anad

I really love to buy this tent Bc it's cheap and good quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not a Walmart item
1/17/2016

Customer review by Sundayschool

1.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Sundayschool
by Sundayschool

I order this item off the walmart site, but I found out after the fact when I want to return the item; that this wasn't from walmart, and I had to pay shipping of $23.00 to ship back . I will be careful the next time I order from Walmart, if I can't pick up @ Walmart I will know that it's from walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sundayschool
Would recommend to a friend? No
product ok
2/22/2016

Customer review by twister2

3.0 stars 2/22/2016 by twister2
by twister2

No instructions and no parts at all, you have to buy them separate

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twister2
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/17/2013

Customer review by JohnnyDoityourself

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by JohnnyDoityourself
by JohnnyDoityourself
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Shipped way ahead of time. Easy assembly. Product better than all I have see on the market so far.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JohnnyDoityourself
South Ozone Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun in the sun with a shade canopy...
2/6/2015

Customer review by LadyKayJay

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by LadyKayJay
by LadyKayJay

I want to say thank you Walmart, it came sooner than you said it would take, so I was so glad of that, no problems with delivery or the packaging, it came with additional ties, and it was easy for my husband and I to put up. We love it, and I am going to order more from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyKayJay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/30/2013

Customer review by upuser

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by upuser
by upuser
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

very good

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
upuser
orlando, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
CANAPY
1/20/2016

Customer review by GLBB

4.0 stars 1/20/2016 by GLBB
by GLBB

PRODUCT WAS AS ADVERTISED. DELIVERY WAS SUPRISINGLY FAST.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GLBB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Misrepresentation
7/9/2015

Customer review by DrDre

1.0 stars 7/9/2015 by DrDre
by DrDre

When we originally ordered this tent we noticed that the description was different. It read King Canopy only. new we noticed that the description has changed to reflect replacement canopy? Needless to say - this is not what we needed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DrDre
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Canopy
11/7/2014

Customer review by hurdles

5.0 stars 11/7/2014 by hurdles
by hurdles

The canopy meet my expectation was easy to set up . I recommend to anyone looking to replace their canopy cover.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hurdles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/12/2013

Customer review by 69caballo

4.0 stars 9/12/2013 by 69caballo
by 69caballo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
69caballo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
canopy cover
12/24/2015

Customer review by Snugg46854

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Snugg46854
by Snugg46854

I like the fact that for a just a little more it goes over the side of the frame.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Snugg46854
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
King Canopy 10x20 replacement cover
6/11/2015

Customer review by Linda

5.0 stars 6/11/2015 by Linda
by Linda

The replacement cover for our King Canopy is a perfect fit. We have bought replacements before and they have not fit this well. It is a great price too! Shipped out the next week. Very happy with the product

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Fit
6/20/2015

Customer review by ILikeWhatIGot

5.0 stars 6/20/2015 by ILikeWhatIGot
by ILikeWhatIGot

Replaced my old 10 X 20 carport canopy. Fit snugly / no sagging when secured properly. A+.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ILikeWhatIGot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Open Box Item
12/6/2014

Customer review by DanWorld

3.0 stars 12/6/2014 by DanWorld
by DanWorld

When I received this item I could tell the box was previously opened. The Canopy was dirty like it had been set on dirty asphalt. No big deal but there were no bungee cords so I had to use Ty wraps to attach the canopy to the tubing. The price was good for the quality but I wish the shipper would have checked the contents before shipping

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DanWorld
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews