Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 39 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Perfect and affordable
9/4/2012

Customer review by trililac

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by trililac
by trililac

I really like this wax warmer. It is simple but elegant looking. It just goes well with everything that I have in my living room. It's a great buy for the price. Definitely cheaper than the Scentsy products and does exactly the same thing.

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trililac
Northern Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works just as good as more expensive options!
10/18/2012

Customer review by jurry

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by jurry
by jurry

I had never used this brand before but I love this thing! I got a good deal on it but I would pay the full price for a new one now that I have tried it. Its very pretty and works great! I would highly recommend this! And their scents are great too!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jurry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
10/13/2012

Customer review by bug23

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by bug23
by bug23

I LOVE this warmer! It is the first one I have owned. The well known brand is just too expensive so I bought this and I haven't been disappointed. My family loves it and I've received many compliments from friends. It takes a normal 25 watt vanity bulb so they shouldn't be hard to replace. The fragrance I received from this brand was fantastic as well!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bug23
Brigham, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
!!WOW MY APT SMELLS SO GOOD!!
8/8/2013

Customer review by cricket4eva

5.0 stars 8/8/2013 by cricket4eva
by cricket4eva

THIS PRODUCT HAS BLOWN ME AWAY! THE PRICE IS RIGHT COMPARED TO SCENTSY THE REFILL WAX CUBES ARE ONLY 2 BUCKS, AND MY APT SMELLS LIKE HEAVEN. I LOVE THE FRESH LIGHT SCENT OF "SPA"...I HAVE NOW REPLACED INCENSE WITH THIS PRODUCT THE SMOKE FROM THE INCENSE WOULD OFTEN HAVE MY GUESTS COUGHING. NO MORE SMOKE, AND WORTHLESS GLADE PLUGINS THAT ONLY WORKED FOR 2 DAYS THEN THE SCENT WOULD DISSIPATE. THANKS BETTER HOMES AND GARDENS!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cricket4eva
cali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/20/2012

Customer review by CarolinaHSH

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by CarolinaHSH
by CarolinaHSH

Very pleased...it makes a home smell wonderful and it's beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarolinaHSH
Granite Falls, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My purchase came broken in pieces.
4/1/2013

Customer review by Lolly29

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by Lolly29
by Lolly29

I love the wax warmer. I bought it as a replacement for a gift a mother of one of my students gave me. However, the wax warmer came broken and I had to take it to the post office. I never bought from Walmart before. There are no Walmarts in NYC. I know that this can happen coming shipped from any store. However, looking at the packaging...very flimsy. I get better protection in stores for breakables from local stores ( carrying.) I did not get this product in time for the holidays and I am still waiting for it ( April 1st) as I write this. The last wax warmer ( a different shape and color) was fantastic! I don't understand why they don't carry it in more local stores etc. Anyway, when it comes "again" I will be glad to rate it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lolly29
New York, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely!
11/15/2013

Customer review by OmgItsSasha

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by OmgItsSasha
by OmgItsSasha

I bought a bundle with this warmer and wax melts, it came with 5 packages of 6! Wonderful deal. Smells amazing, lights up the room with a soft glow, the damask pattern and B/W are classic and romantic. I love this melter, it's safe around my kids - no open flame! A purchase you won't regret!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OmgItsSasha
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
warmer tip
11/28/2012

Customer review by pursejunkie77

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by pursejunkie77
by pursejunkie77

If you don't like the light shining through, just put electrical tape on the inside and it blocks the light and its safe.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pursejunkie77
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice
10/5/2014

Customer review by BlueEyeGirls

5.0 stars 10/5/2014 by BlueEyeGirls
by BlueEyeGirls

This warmer is very elegant looking and works great it helps make the house smell wonderful. The price was also great and you get 5 packs of wax.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlueEyeGirls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the unit is good. problem is they decide the scent
6/25/2013

Customer review by 73Stingray

5.0 stars 6/25/2013 by 73Stingray
by 73Stingray

did not notice scents came with it an a 2 dollar fee for each one was added to my bill to equal the total I expected. they should have charged me 10 dollars less and kept the scents I did not even like, I am going to try and take them back and get 10 dollars back then I will be a happy customer. employees at the store did not know what to do. took a long time to check out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
73Stingray
Lakeland, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GOOD PURCHASE
12/4/2012

Customer review by sue2008

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by sue2008
by sue2008

Decided to try instead of candles or incense. Have actually bought two more use as night light in bathroom plus keeps it smelling good. There alot safer than burning candles, gives nice smell exspecially if u have a smoker. Check before u puchase sometimes u can buy them with scented wax included. I,ve burn wax for 5 days still has not lost scent. How ever some scents r stronger than others.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sue2008
Waterbury, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Candle Warmer!!!
11/3/2012

Customer review by emeraldeyes1

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by emeraldeyes1
by emeraldeyes1

My whole house smells great with this warmer .. I loved it so much I bought another one!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emeraldeyes1
Amboy Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!!
1/11/2013

Customer review by Erikalyn85

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Erikalyn85
by Erikalyn85

I ordered this warmer as an alternative to the pricey name-brand options. It is an excellent value for the money. It looks elegant and smells great. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Erikalyn85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The design is perfect for my decor!
11/20/2012

Customer review by Harleeangel68

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by Harleeangel68
by Harleeangel68

I brought this and have not been disappointed! I actually have several Better Holmes and Garden warmers! I bought 2 for the price of one scentsy brand! Plus I was able to buy a package of wax!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Harleeangel68
Maine Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Nice Warmer
2/7/2013

Customer review by dem7678

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by dem7678
by dem7678

I really like this warmer. Very attractive and it heats up the wax well. I wish it was cheaper and I also wish the light bulbs used to warm it were cheaper. Otherwise, very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dem7678
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks beautiful - works great
12/23/2013

Customer review by hungon18

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by hungon18
by hungon18

It looks beautiful and works great. We are very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hungon18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wax warmer
4/2/2014

Customer review by Tedford

5.0 stars 4/2/2014 by Tedford
by Tedford

GreatProduct

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tedford
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/21/2012

Customer review by sparky9132

1.0 stars 12/21/2012 by sparky9132
by sparky9132

I bought this as a bundle package w/the tarts (christmas gift for my daughter)...only the tarts never came and i paid the same price...? Yeah, I'll be looking into it...shouldn't have to and who has the time-why I shop online.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sparky9132
sullivan, in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/29/2013

Customer review by tatertot28337

1.0 stars 9/29/2013 by tatertot28337
by tatertot28337

i plugged it in and it worked but the second time i tried the light bulb blew....and that should not have happened with it being a new bulb so there might be something wrong with the product so i am going to go get a new bulb and see if it still works and i hope it does or i will be mad

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tatertot28337
bladenboro nc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice!
11/11/2013

Customer review by Bubbasmom3

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Bubbasmom3
by Bubbasmom3

Just as good as the expensive scentsy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bubbasmom3
Colorado Springs, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews