Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

5 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

5 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love this product!
3/16/2012

Customer review by GardenGal99

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by GardenGal99
by GardenGal99

What a great idea. I sprayed around my lawn and areas where I constantly have run-off problems and it is holding great. They key is that you have to keep it dry for 24 hours after spraying and shake it up well before use. The bond has held wonderful along my driveway and is saving me a lot of time and frustration.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GardenGal99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thanks Walmart for selling this useful product
3/31/2012

Customer review by birdieman43

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by birdieman43
by birdieman43

I saw the ready to use Envirohold pump sprayer and bought it. I cannot believe it. My mulch has not moved. So far it has held up to wind and rain. I went back and bought a concentrate refill to do the rest of my house. It is well worth the price. No more sweeping and cleanup after every storm. More time for golf.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
birdieman43
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/1/2012

Customer review by Matthew33

2.0 stars 3/1/2012 by Matthew33
by Matthew33

I was very intrigued by this product when I first saw it. It seemed as though it had alot of potential, especially here in rainy Florida. After using it though, I found it lacking in many areas. The water seemed to wash the mulch away still, and the wind from my blower just blew the mulch all over the place. Its a cool concept, but not very effective. I wouldn't recommed this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Matthew33
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love! Love!
6/26/2012

Customer review by Etuck

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by Etuck
by Etuck

I had a problem with our mulch all over our sidewalk. I didn't want to pay a lot of money to edge in the area so figured I'd try the mulch glue for $25. It works awesome. I laid down fresh mulch and then sprayed the entire front of the mulch that lines the sidewalk. Once dried it was very hard and the mulch stayed in place. Our neighborhood is very windy and the mulch has stayed put. I also sprayed all other mulched areas that are surrounded by grass and it works great. Two days after I used the glue we got a bad storm with high winds, heavy down pour and hail and the mulch never moved!!! I just followed the directions and couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Etuck
Ocean City, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
I had expected this product to be so much more
6/18/2012

Customer review by Lottaluck

1.0 stars 6/18/2012 by Lottaluck
by Lottaluck

I applied the product very heavy around our 256 lin ft mulched garden area. I applied it around the perimeter about 2 ft wide. I applied 3 gallons to be sure the mulch would stay put around the borders. It doesn't work!! I had expected so much more from this product. The adhesion is so slight that a heavy wind or heavy rain will move the mulch around, and once it is rained on it loses most of the small amount of adhesive quality that it had in the first place. I wish that it had worked, I had great expectations. But, I might have well just purchased Elmers glue, it was a waste of $43.19.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lottaluck
Southwest Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year