Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Don't hesitate!
5/9/2012

Customer review by 1JaxonsMommy

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by 1JaxonsMommy
by 1JaxonsMommy

I had searched and searched for a pair of gauchos to wear while pregnant and these are by far the best. I tried probably 7 or 8 pairs before I bought these. I was reluctant to order these on-line without trying them on, but I'm glad I did. They fit like a dream. They are maternity so they wear better than an ordinary pair of gauchos, that for me tended to make me look HUGE. I am 29 weeks, 185 pounds and the Medium fit perfect. (pre-pregnancy size 8-10/M).

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1JaxonsMommy
Martinsville,VA
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
3/29/2012

Customer review by rivamb

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by rivamb
by rivamb

These capris are great, very comfortable, the material is a little bit thin but should last me for the last 2 months of pregnancy. Sizing is pretty right on.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rivamb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very thin material
5/2/2012

Customer review by ktina930

3.0 stars 5/2/2012 by ktina930
by ktina930

The material is very, very thin. I can see through them, so make sure you wear black underwear if you buy them! I read other reviews and was aware that they were thin but I guess they were much thinner than I expected. But overall I wanted very light pants for around the house in the summer. I would say that it is fine for maternity since you don't wear them as long and if they tear or get ugly it won't matter. It just doesn't feel like these are quality made.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ktina930
5/11/2012

Customer review by beedeA

4.0 stars 5/11/2012 by beedeA
by beedeA

These shorts are very light-weight and comfortable, which is what I was hoping for when I purchased them. I havent had the chance to wear them in hot, summer weather yet but I think they will be cool enough to keep me comfortable. I wasnt sure about what size to get so I went with my usual size (large) hoping that because they were stretchy pants they would be fine even if they were a little tight. They actually are a little on the too big side, I could have gone with a medium and would still be comfy. The only issue I have with these shorts is that the fabric is so light-weight that you can almost see thru it. I would suggest wearing close to the same shade of underwear with them. :P Other than that, these have turned out to be great at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beedeA
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/30/2012

Customer review by kandikain06

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by kandikain06
by kandikain06

Material is nice and airy for summer, fabric flows like it should (typical gouchos)! Nice and comfy! Love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kandikain06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great pants
6/6/2015

Customer review by hp0416

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by hp0416
by hp0416

These fit great and work well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hp0416
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/26/2012

Customer review by axley83

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by axley83
by axley83

Love these Gauchos! They are lightweight and very comfortable. I can even wear them later when I'm not pregnant. So glad I decided to get these. I was hesitant to buy maternity clothes online but this was perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
axley83
Harmony, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
4/27/2012

Customer review by Meagan6912

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by Meagan6912
by Meagan6912

Sooooooo unbelievably comfy! I plan on buying at least 2 more pairs

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meagan6912
These pants are amazing.
5/1/2012

Customer review by BradyMommy

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by BradyMommy
by BradyMommy

I absolutely love these pants. They are so comfortable. Thin fabric to stay cool, but not see through. They fit nicely, but not snug, so you look great in them as well. (pre-pregnancy I am 10/12, so they fit perfectly on my curves.) They are dressy enough to wear to church or get a few pair and wear them around for everyday. Very versatile!! I am getting ready to order a few more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BradyMommy
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
comfy
6/7/2015

Customer review by evillegirl

5.0 stars 6/7/2015 by evillegirl
by evillegirl

These are very comfortable and are great for around the house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
evillegirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Pants!
8/14/2015

Customer review by KMS1987

5.0 stars 8/14/2015 by KMS1987
by KMS1987

True fit, material feels great, fun pants!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KMS1987
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy, a little thin.
5/8/2012

Customer review by bg007

4.0 stars 5/8/2012 by bg007
by bg007

These pants are so comfy and breezy when pregnant during the summer, just make sure you wear solid print, darker underware. Co-workers could see my stripes the first time I wore these!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bg007
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Buy to wear around the house after a C-section!
5/13/2012

Customer review by MommyToLynli

3.0 stars 5/13/2012 by MommyToLynli
by MommyToLynli

I bought these as pajamas to wear after my C-section and they worked great! I usually bought small maternity clothes but bought this in a medium just to ensure it wouldn't squeeze my incision. I wish I had gotten a small, as these are really big and very stretchy. For the price, these are a great buy, but I'd never wear them outside of the house. The material is super thin and despite being black, you can see thru them if they are stretched.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyToLynli
Edmonds, WA
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
4/19/2012

Customer review by lovesbargains2000

2.0 stars 4/19/2012 by lovesbargains2000
by lovesbargains2000

While these are very comfy and flow like typical gaucho pants, the material is incredibly thin and somewhat see-thru. Not bad if you just want to use them for lying around, relaxing or sleeping in. The material is comfy and soft and the fit is pretty accurate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovesbargains2000
Lewisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female