Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 2310 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

2310 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

2310 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1941
4 stars
199
3 stars
47
2 stars
46
1 stars
77
1-20 of 1947 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1947 total reviews
1-20 of 1947 reviews
Everyday Use
9/12/2016

Customer review by crob12

5.0 stars 9/12/2016 by crob12
by crob12

Late nights can be tough when the seasons change for people with cats. They tend to get fur balls and can make quite the mess to pick up but with the select a size bounty it works perfect. To pick up the mess depending on the size you can tear off 2 to 3 sections and fold it together and get it all. Then take another 2 pieces fold it in half and put a dab of dish detergent on it. Scrub up the spot and then take another 1 or 2 sections and do the same with clean water and it works perfect. It leaves no paper behind, cleans up great and very easy to use especially on the unexpected wake up time. It comes in single rolls or you can buy multi packs like we do. have no fear of it tearing apart when wet or seeping through the minute you touch the mess. This select a size bounty is strong and tough for any mess!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

crob12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bounty Select-a-Must!
9/14/2016

Customer review by heatherstuff3

5.0 stars 9/14/2016 by heatherstuff3
by heatherstuff3

I have a 10 month old grand daughter (with a mind of her own already!), and I also have a small dog (Bichon Frise) and together they can be compared to just about any Hurricane that has ever rocked North America! (Not really.....just being......descriptive?). Thank goodness that I have Bounty Select-a-Size Paper Towels to clean up after the two Hurricanes of my own! Select-a-Size, by the way, actually helps save you money when the mess isn't quite big enough for a regular sized 'disaster eraser'! That's what I have named my Bounty Paper Towels! The Quicker Picker Upper! Thank you, Bounty!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

heatherstuff3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing paper towels
9/22/2016

Customer review by AECL

5.0 stars 9/22/2016 by AECL
by AECL

My all time favorite paper towels is Bounty's Select-A-Size. These paper towels are extremely durable and clean up some of the wettest messes! The select a size is wonderful because you don't have to waste a whole sheet when you only need a small section of it. These paper towels are amazing and I would HIGHLY recommend them! They're quality paper towels that you really can't go wrong with! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

AECL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love My Select A Size!
9/14/2016

Customer review by BraydonsMom

5.0 stars 9/14/2016 by BraydonsMom
by BraydonsMom

I have 3 kids and I've always looked for the best deal. I'm sure a lot of you do. I've used a wide ranch from store brands to the big bucks (Brawny) and I always go back to using Bounty. When I first got the select-a-size I was worried id be loosing out. I was wrong, less paper towel but more strength than those other guys! It's the perfect size and now that's all I ever buy. I can wash these paper towels out, wring them out and reuse! Not that you'd want to but ive tested them. So you wanna big picker up0er but without the cost of those other guys, try Bounty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

BraydonsMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
select a size
9/23/2016

Customer review by carmanmm

5.0 stars 9/23/2016 by carmanmm
by carmanmm

love how you can take off how much you need for whatever mess that you have at the time,it still works the same way old bounty does but with less waste because you take what you need at the time,i think i will use this kind from now on i hate the waste when you dont need a whole piece [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

carmanmm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great paper towel
9/22/2016

Customer review by Mamasurvey365

5.0 stars 9/22/2016 by Mamasurvey365
by Mamasurvey365

I love the fact that Bounty created select a size paper towels! This way I don't feel like I am wasting a whole sheet of paper towel. I can used the right size for the job and tackle any mess with ease. This is great for kids too since you can just give them a smaller size and not go through so many paper towels. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mamasurvey365
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bounty Select A Size is Awesome!
9/22/2016

Customer review by klp26

5.0 stars 9/22/2016 by klp26
by klp26

I really love these paper towels! I love the fact that I can choose what size I need for whatever size mess I need to clean up. It's great that I'm able to use as much or as little as I want! I will be buying more once I am done using my sample! Thanks Bounty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

klp26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
disabled homemaker
9/22/2016

Customer review by witt

5.0 stars 9/22/2016 by witt
by witt

Bounty has been a family favorite for many years but when they come out with select-a-size made like a little easier, how? no waste for small clean-ups & when the kids grap paper towels for everything select-a-size saved me money in the long run, awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

witt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
9/22/2016

Customer review by Tc05

5.0 stars 9/22/2016 by Tc05
by Tc05

Bounty has been the best brand I have tried. It is super absorbent to the point you can wring it out and use it twice in most cases. The select a size makes it nice when you have those smaller messes you don't have to waste a whole sheet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Tc05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE LOVE BOUNTY
9/22/2016

Customer review by jenna5782

5.0 stars 9/22/2016 by jenna5782
by jenna5782

I absolutely love bounty paper towel! I seem to always be cleaning up something or I like to use bounty paper towel to clean my kitchen floor and I think it's the cleanest it can be using bounty paper towel. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jenna5782
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great absorbancy, really strong!
9/22/2016

Customer review by NikkiF

5.0 stars 9/22/2016 by NikkiF
by NikkiF

You only need one of these bounty paper towels to clean up after a party or just a regular dinner. Definitely strong, definitely tough, and yet they're very soft. Better and more sanitary then a sponge or dish rag. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

NikkiF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bounty Select-a-Size
9/22/2016

Customer review by GranPeg

5.0 stars 9/22/2016 by GranPeg
by GranPeg

At first I didn't like the select*a*size, I just wanted full size sheets. I have since began to appreciate being able to use a half sheet for small messes rather than wasting a full sheet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

GranPeg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bounty for all Size Spills
9/22/2016

Customer review by marshadiane

5.0 stars 9/22/2016 by marshadiane
by marshadiane

I use the select-a-size Bounty for all my household jobs. For small messes in the kitchen I use one small sheet for larger spills in the bathrooms, basement etc. I use the larger amount. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

marshadiane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best way to quickly clean a mess.
9/21/2016

Customer review by Anukys90

5.0 stars 9/21/2016 by Anukys90
by Anukys90

I love Bounty. It quickly absorbs spills, perfect for drying and cleaning hands and face. I am a mom of 3 girls who are always making a mess and Bounty makes things better by cleaning up the mess and spills. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Anukys90
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Right size for the mess
9/20/2016

Customer review by FumblingOne

5.0 stars 9/20/2016 by FumblingOne
by FumblingOne

Clean up a small mess used to waste most of a sheet of paper towel, now with Bounty Select-A-Size you can clean up that mess with less waste. It works great around our house having a new born child added to the family, new born babies make a mess like no other child can! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

FumblingOne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for all occasions
9/22/2016

Customer review by Kastreet

5.0 stars 9/22/2016 by Kastreet
by Kastreet

I love the durability and flexibility of Bounty select a size. I can chose a little for quick clean ups or a lot for the big messes. I have the freedom to choose. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kastreet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PRETTY GREAT
9/22/2016

Customer review by NetworkBelle

5.0 stars 9/22/2016 by NetworkBelle
by NetworkBelle

I am a homeschool mom and My son has food allergies these are great to keep in the car for a quick safe snack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

NetworkBelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gets the job done
9/20/2016

Customer review by LizaBeth

5.0 stars 9/20/2016 by LizaBeth
by LizaBeth

These Bounty towels are tough and really get the job done around my kitchen. They are super strong so I can scrub my surfaces clean. I can use them just like a dishrag but I can throw them away so I don't have to worry about germs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LizaBeth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
bounty select a size
9/22/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/22/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These paper towels are great for all kinds of jobs. Since they are select a size you can take just as much as you need. They are super absorbent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Trusted Brand
9/22/2016

Customer review by Jo8207

5.0 stars 9/22/2016 by Jo8207
by Jo8207

Bounty is my go to brand that is super absorbency the messiest messes. It quality and price is why I buy it. I would highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jo8207
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1947 total reviews
1-20 of 1947 reviews