Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1790 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

1790 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

1790 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1223
4 stars
191
3 stars
97
2 stars
118
1 stars
161
1-20 of 1411 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1411 total reviews
1-20 of 1411 reviews
8/4/2012

Customer review by vans10

5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by vans10
by vans10

strong for everyday uses

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vans10
Baltimore,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
WORKS WELL.
12/18/2012

Customer review by 57DANCE57

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by 57DANCE57
by 57DANCE57

GREAT PAPER TOWELS, GOOD PICKER UPPER, ABSORBS WELL AND CLEANS.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
57DANCE57
LOS ANGELES, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Bounty
10/21/2013

Customer review by MaxWellCat

5.0 stars 10/21/2013 by MaxWellCat
by MaxWellCat

BOUNTY IS THE ONLY PAPER TOWELS I USE. WHAT DOES THAT TELL YOU!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaxWellCat
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
11/12/2013

Customer review by beamer13

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by beamer13
by beamer13

I love bounty for daily use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beamer13
al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Best
3/13/2013

Customer review by Peppy8

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by Peppy8
by Peppy8

Bounty is to me always been the best ever paper towels, I used them all my life about it. I especially like these ones in particularly because the are the entire single sheet, I do not like the new bounty towels that are select a sheet when I clean I want the entire sheet and they are actually very soft and very strong and yes I do recommend these to all you get 6 rolls for an awsome price you can't beat that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peppy8
Austin, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Always love my BOUNTY.
1/15/2014

Customer review by Walmart960

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by Walmart960
by Walmart960

VERY GOOD PAPER TOWEL.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walmart960
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
2/12/2014

Customer review by 61Smile

5.0 stars 2/12/2014 by 61Smile
by 61Smile

Durable and absorbant

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
61Smile
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/24/2013

Customer review by spetsnazranger

5.0 stars 8/24/2013 by spetsnazranger
by spetsnazranger

Brand name, good product, excelent price (in comparison to what we pay in NYC for it)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spetsnazranger
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I miss Bounty Holiday and Seasonal Prints
3/13/2013

Customer review by GrandmaBounty

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by GrandmaBounty
by GrandmaBounty

I love Bounty paper towels and have used only Bounty paper towels for as long as I can remember. However, years ago, Bounty would have prints for every holiday and I really loved to display them on my counter top as my paper towel holder is in full view in my kitchen. Over the past few years I have only been able to find Christmas & Thanksgiving & occasionally fall leaf designs close to those holidays/seasons. What happened to your Easter and patriotic prints? Please bring them back!!!!!

GrandmaBounty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Review Summary Title
3/5/2013

Customer review by BountyTest

5.0 stars 3/5/2013 by BountyTest
by BountyTest

I love this product and I would recommend it to everyone.

BountyTest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/21/2013

Customer review by gypsy

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by gypsy
by gypsy

Excellent for both home and construction clean up....best paper-towel product for clean up of sub-strates and chemical grouts while working in concrete repair industry.

gypsy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love Bounty Paper Towels! They are the best!
3/20/2013

Customer review by NCPB

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by NCPB
by NCPB

My mother used these paper towels as I was growing up and I have continued to use these paper towels in my own home. When I have tough grease on my stove top these paper towels do the job. I use these paper towels for everything from cleaning to making my own homemade baby wipes for my son. We will always use these paper towels, and will always be a very loyal customer!

NCPB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The only brand I buy
2/19/2013

Customer review by Mrstmcelroy

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by Mrstmcelroy
by Mrstmcelroy

My husband is a professional tattoo artist. He's been using bounty (1-2 rolls/day) everyday for 14 years. He uses them to wipe away blood and ink while tattooing and really needs a towel to be soft, absorbent, and sturdy. He also uses them to clean his area and dry his hands. As far as he's concerned, Bounty is the ONLY choice, no compromises. He should get a I <3 Bounty tattoo.

Mrstmcelroy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I own an Autobody shop. We use Bounty exclusively.
2/24/2013

Customer review by Jayster

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by Jayster
by Jayster

Bounty is the best. my only critisism is the faint odor I sense when used as a Handkerchief. New England winters can cause over active nasal glands that only Bounty can handle. If you could perhaps develop a facial tissue and not change a thing except a pleasant scent, I would be greatful. Kleenex just doesn't cut it! thanks 30+ yr. Bounty fan J.

Jayster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome soaking up power!
3/2/2013

Customer review by badkat

5.0 stars 3/2/2013 by badkat
by badkat

Love paper towels they are universal and come in handy in so many ways i just cant begin to explain.so anywho go bounty you rock the paper towel scene!

badkat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love all them i wont buy any other
3/20/2013

Customer review by sweetie18035

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by sweetie18035
by sweetie18035

They are great especially when you have children and messes are bound to happen they do what they say they pick up perfect this is the only paper towel for me

sweetie18035
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
worldwide experience
3/13/2013

Customer review by toadboy65

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by toadboy65
by toadboy65

I work as a chief officer aboard large container ships. The company provides us with generic paper towels, but I always stock up on bounty. I always keep one in my pocket while on deck daily inspecting the ship. I also keep one handy on the bridge to clean optics or spills or whatever. I can say they work great for those jobs, but there is a real test showing Bounty's superiority. I tend to forget my pockets when I do laundry aboard ship. Many times I accidentally wash my uniforms with a Bounty in one pocket, and the ship's towels in the other. After the wash, the generic towels have turned to a ball of lint-covered mush. The bounty however, Comes out clean and intact. I usually just fold it up and stick it right back in my pocket. I have never tried to see how many times you can wash a Bounty before it disintegrates, but it might be a fun experiment. -DWW Also my mom bought nothing but Bounty her whole life.

toadboy65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Paper Towel
6/12/2011

Customer review by NewMom

5.0 stars 6/12/2011 by NewMom
by NewMom

This product has always been a constant in our house. My mother always bought them and now I buy them, I wouldn't use any other paper towel. Great product!

NewMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this produts is the best I ever used
12/7/2012

Customer review by woof123

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by woof123
by woof123

I wouldn't trade my bounty for any other product on the market overall it's the best of the best

woof123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Always Dependable
3/15/2010

Customer review by Taylola

5.0 stars 3/15/2010 by Taylola
by Taylola

Bounty papertowels are durable and dependable, you never need to worry with having to grab extra mess like with thin, cheap papertowels.

Taylola
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1411 total reviews
1-20 of 1411 reviews