Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1767 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

1767 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
1215
4 stars
189
3 stars
96
2 stars
111
1 stars
156
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1388 total reviews
8/4/2012

Customer review by vans10

5.0 stars by vans10

strong for everyday uses

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
vans10
Baltimore,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
WORKS WELL.
12/18/2012

Customer review by 57DANCE57

5.0 stars by 57DANCE57

GREAT PAPER TOWELS, GOOD PICKER UPPER, ABSORBS WELL AND CLEANS.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
57DANCE57
LOS ANGELES, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Bounty
10/21/2013

Customer review by MaxWellCat

5.0 stars by MaxWellCat

BOUNTY IS THE ONLY PAPER TOWELS I USE. WHAT DOES THAT TELL YOU!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MaxWellCat
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
2/12/2014

Customer review by 61Smile

5.0 stars by 61Smile

Durable and absorbant

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
61Smile
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/24/2013

Customer review by spetsnazranger

5.0 stars by spetsnazranger

Brand name, good product, excelent price (in comparison to what we pay in NYC for it)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
spetsnazranger
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Best
3/13/2013

Customer review by Peppy8

5.0 stars by Peppy8

Bounty is to me always been the best ever paper towels, I used them all my life about it. I especially like these ones in particularly because the are the entire single sheet, I do not like the new bounty towels that are select a sheet when I clean I want the entire sheet and they are actually very soft and very strong and yes I do recommend these to all you get 6 rolls for an awsome price you can't beat that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Peppy8
Austin, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
11/12/2013

Customer review by beamer13

5.0 stars by beamer13

I love bounty for daily use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
beamer13
al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Always love my BOUNTY.
1/15/2014

Customer review by Walmart960

5.0 stars by Walmart960

VERY GOOD PAPER TOWEL.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Walmart960
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I miss Bounty Holiday and Seasonal Prints
3/13/2013

Customer review by GrandmaBounty

5.0 stars by GrandmaBounty

I love Bounty paper towels and have used only Bounty paper towels for as long as I can remember. However, years ago, Bounty would have prints for every holiday and I really loved to display them on my counter top as my paper towel holder is in full view in my kitchen. Over the past few years I have only been able to find Christmas & Thanksgiving & occasionally fall leaf designs close to those holidays/seasons. What happened to your Easter and patriotic prints? Please bring them back!!!!!

GrandmaBounty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Review Summary Title
3/5/2013

Customer review by BountyTest

5.0 stars by BountyTest

I love this product and I would recommend it to everyone.

BountyTest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/21/2013

Customer review by gypsy

5.0 stars by gypsy

Excellent for both home and construction clean up....best paper-towel product for clean up of sub-strates and chemical grouts while working in concrete repair industry.

gypsy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love Bounty Paper Towels! They are the best!
3/20/2013

Customer review by NCPB

5.0 stars by NCPB

My mother used these paper towels as I was growing up and I have continued to use these paper towels in my own home. When I have tough grease on my stove top these paper towels do the job. I use these paper towels for everything from cleaning to making my own homemade baby wipes for my son. We will always use these paper towels, and will always be a very loyal customer!

NCPB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The only brand I buy
2/19/2013

Customer review by Mrstmcelroy

5.0 stars by Mrstmcelroy

My husband is a professional tattoo artist. He's been using bounty (1-2 rolls/day) everyday for 14 years. He uses them to wipe away blood and ink while tattooing and really needs a towel to be soft, absorbent, and sturdy. He also uses them to clean his area and dry his hands. As far as he's concerned, Bounty is the ONLY choice, no compromises. He should get a I <3 Bounty tattoo.

Mrstmcelroy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I own an Autobody shop. We use Bounty exclusively.
2/24/2013

Customer review by Jayster

5.0 stars by Jayster

Bounty is the best. my only critisism is the faint odor I sense when used as a Handkerchief. New England winters can cause over active nasal glands that only Bounty can handle. If you could perhaps develop a facial tissue and not change a thing except a pleasant scent, I would be greatful. Kleenex just doesn't cut it! thanks 30+ yr. Bounty fan J.

Jayster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome soaking up power!
3/2/2013

Customer review by badkat

5.0 stars by badkat

Love paper towels they are universal and come in handy in so many ways i just cant begin to explain.so anywho go bounty you rock the paper towel scene!

badkat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love all them i wont buy any other
3/20/2013

Customer review by sweetie18035

5.0 stars by sweetie18035

They are great especially when you have children and messes are bound to happen they do what they say they pick up perfect this is the only paper towel for me

sweetie18035
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
worldwide experience
3/13/2013

Customer review by toadboy65

5.0 stars by toadboy65

I work as a chief officer aboard large container ships. The company provides us with generic paper towels, but I always stock up on bounty. I always keep one in my pocket while on deck daily inspecting the ship. I also keep one handy on the bridge to clean optics or spills or whatever. I can say they work great for those jobs, but there is a real test showing Bounty's superiority. I tend to forget my pockets when I do laundry aboard ship. Many times I accidentally wash my uniforms with a Bounty in one pocket, and the ship's towels in the other. After the wash, the generic towels have turned to a ball of lint-covered mush. The bounty however, Comes out clean and intact. I usually just fold it up and stick it right back in my pocket. I have never tried to see how many times you can wash a Bounty before it disintegrates, but it might be a fun experiment. -DWW Also my mom bought nothing but Bounty her whole life.

toadboy65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It is wonderful and i use it every day
9/11/2011

Customer review by metxy

5.0 stars by metxy

I love Bounty Extra Soft.Its soft and strong. I use it every day.

metxy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product saves money
10/27/2011

Customer review by Select

5.0 stars by Select

By being able to "select-a-size" you do not waste towels when a smaller size will work just fine.

Select
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SUPERB!!!
10/26/2009

Customer review by Suli

5.0 stars by Suli

Bounty paper towels are just SUPERB!!! They really are the only towels that absorb large amounts of fluid well. They never shred or fall apart. BOUNTY TOWELS ARE THE ONLY ONES I BUY - EVER & THE ONLY ONES I WOULD RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS!!!!

Suli
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1388 total reviews