Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 208 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

208 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

208 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
156
4 stars
23
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 stars
12
1-20 of 148 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 148 total reviews
1-20 of 148 reviews
I TOTALLY LOVE THE BOUNTY PAPER TOWELING !!!
5/11/2012

Customer review by spongy

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by spongy
by spongy

I TOTALLY LOVE THE BOUNTY PAPER TOWELING!!! IT IS GREAT FOR SPILLS. I USE IT FOR WINDOWN . CLEANING. I USE IT FOR DRYING DISHES AND SILVERWARE. IT IS SO VERSATILE.

spongy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
only one i buy
7/3/2010

Customer review by jenastro

5.0 stars 7/3/2010 by jenastro
by jenastro

have tried to go cheaper and more expensive, always return to this product. Its the best

jenastro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just Could Not Survive Without Them
6/27/2011

Customer review by AZAdventureGirl

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by AZAdventureGirl
by AZAdventureGirl

Bounty Paper Towels are simply the best. They sop up my spills, scrub my counters, wash my dishes, and occasionally wipe a runny nose or catch a tear over popcorn and a sad movie. If I were stranded in the wilderness, one tool I would definitely need is a Bounty Paper Towel.

AZAdventureGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
bestest
7/20/2011

Customer review by cutie

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by cutie
by cutie

really great product - use it all the time - shop all the time for this product

cutie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Oh so handy
6/29/2010

Customer review by TidyMom

5.0 stars 6/29/2010 by TidyMom
by TidyMom

Great source to do a quick wipe of all those little hands, mouths and messes.

TidyMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best purchase
7/3/2011

Customer review by pick

5.0 stars 7/3/2011 by pick
by pick

I love Bounty paper towels, I think they are wonderful they work well compared to others . They clean up spills very well . they are strong and absorbent I like the texture of them also/.

pick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great!!
6/27/2011

Customer review by Olyve82

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by Olyve82
by Olyve82

I never have any problems cleaning when I have this Bounty roll! I love it! It cleans up all my messes and quickly! Being a mom of a two year old, you can already guess I use this paper towel quite often!

Olyve82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is great
8/20/2011

Customer review by Scottie88

5.0 stars 8/20/2011 by Scottie88
by Scottie88

I love Bounty, my kids are always spilling things and a dog that loves to make messes. Bounty makes it easier for clean up.

Scottie88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best PaperTowel Ever
7/1/2011

Customer review by CAMI

5.0 stars 7/1/2011 by CAMI
by CAMI

Bounty Papertowels are second to none. I have a choice as a consumer and that is to help save tree's or to help conserve water. I choose to wash less and use moe Bounty papertowels. They have never let me down as they truly are the strongest most durable residential papertowel on the market. This is one product I have to have!

CAMI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Value for the Money!!!
1/5/2011

Customer review by dislocatedcajun

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by dislocatedcajun
by dislocatedcajun

My HUSBAND was on my case about our grocery budget; which includes purchasing household cleaning products; so I took him shopping with me for our EVERY TWO WEEK grocery SHOPPING excursion. I let him have HIS WAY when it came to selecting paper goods, as well as other cleaning products. Of course, HE SELECTED STORE brand or WORSE yet, 'VALUE ' Brand paper products. He BOASTED all the way home about how much MONEY we SAVED. Of Course, all I HEARD at home, for the next 'very' few days, was how AWFUL our paper towels and toilet paper products were. After just four days had past, AND we were OUT of the 'VALUE' BRAND PAPER TOWELS and toilet paper. He asked where the rest of our 'usual' TWO WEEK supply of these paper products were stored. He said "We bought the same amount as you usally purchase." After I explained that we had GONE THROUGH every package of 'VALUE ' brand paper products in just these FOUR DAYS, and that I needed to go out and BUY more BEFORE our TWO WEEK BUDGETED SUPPLY WAS DUE; HE told me I WAS RIGHT, that QUALITY has MORE VALUE than CHEAPLY PRICED VALUE BRANDS. I now have my TRUE VALUED, QUALITY BOUNTY BACK in my KITCHEN, BATHROOM, CAR, and HIS GARAGE. My husband no longer doubts that I am SAVING MONEY on my Grocery Budget; by buying QUALITY PAPER PRODUCTS, such as BOUNTY. He gets it now. I would have had to purchase THREE TIMES AS MUCH so called 'VALUE' or STORE brand to cover our paper necessities, had I continued taking his suggestion; in addition to having to listen to his complaints about 'tear throughs' had I continued to purchase STORE or 'VALUE Brand paper products.

dislocatedcajun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply the Best
6/29/2010

Customer review by AuntJudy

5.0 stars 6/29/2010 by AuntJudy
by AuntJudy

Spending Money on any other paper towel is simply a waste of MONEY.

AuntJudy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bounty
6/25/2011

Customer review by Nickie

5.0 stars 6/25/2011 by Nickie
by Nickie

In my house we have 4 dogs, 6 cats, and a rooster. These papertowels help us keep things clean and in order especially when there is an accident.

Nickie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Huge Roll hugh fan
8/25/2010

Customer review by Bountymom

5.0 stars 8/25/2010 by Bountymom
by Bountymom

I use these at work and they do everything I expect from a Bounty Product. I use thinner rolls at home.

Bountymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
clean up.
5/2/2010

Customer review by bigdog

5.0 stars 5/2/2010 by bigdog
by bigdog

i buy so many bulk of the normal sizes and save my huge rolls for last.

bigdog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a great product!
3/28/2011

Customer review by Athiena

5.0 stars 3/28/2011 by Athiena
by Athiena

This product has always done a wonderful job at cleaning up and absorbing!

Athiena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a big helper
6/29/2010

Customer review by katiedo

5.0 stars 6/29/2010 by katiedo
by katiedo

I really like this big roll of Bounty. No matter what,you use it for it is so absorbent and you don't have to run out and buy another roll for quite sometime. It is just a big helper in the kitchen as well as in other places. When shoes get wet you can stuff the shoe with the paper and it really is absorbent and helps dry the shoe faster. It seems like I am always grabbing a sheet or two for something all the time. It is a very fine product . Thankyou

katiedo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Value for Your Money
7/18/2011

Customer review by nanaksb

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by nanaksb
by nanaksb

I would usually buy whatever brand of paper towels are on sale. Now I will only buy Bounty Huge roll. It is absorbent and not hard and scratchy> I have a roll in each of our bathrooms (3) and in the kitchen. I love these paper towels.

nanaksb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
bounty
6/29/2010

Customer review by donna1943

5.0 stars 6/29/2010 by donna1943
by donna1943

best purchase ever good quality pretty designs its the only one i buy

donna1943
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product has great strength
5/15/2012

Customer review by littlebrother

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by littlebrother
by littlebrother

These rolls of paper towels have the strength we enjoy when wiping up spills

littlebrother
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dependable
6/30/2011

Customer review by Christella

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by Christella
by Christella

I have used Bounty over the years and have always said that Bounty lives up to its name...it is very dependable to clean up those large spills and very affordable. Great bang for your buck. Bounty bucks as I say!!! Keep it going Bounty!

Christella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 148 total reviews
1-20 of 148 reviews