Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 246 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

246 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

246 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
174
4 stars
26
3 stars
9
2 stars
12
1 stars
25
1-20 of 186 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 186 total reviews
1-20 of 186 reviews
I LOVE these paper towels.
1/28/2016

Customer review by Tobi1

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Tobi1
by Tobi1

I always use blue Dawn dish soap, adding this to paper towels was an excellent idea. I am 70 years old and have MS, these towels are so very helpful with cleaning. I just finished cleaning my toilet with one Brawny with Dawn towel, it sparkles. I used them to wash grease spots off my doors and walls after my grandson worked on his car. The spots came off with little effort. These towels save, time, energy, and are much better than stinky, germ filled rags. The uses for these towels are endless. They are a great value. Thank you for this wonderful product.

Tobi1
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Paper towels are for drying not washing.
11/3/2015

Customer review by Bond007

1.0 stars 11/3/2015 by Bond007
by Bond007

If this product were introduced in a different size category, maybe half the width of a roll of paper towels..this would alert the end user that this is not for drying or soaking up the grease from your fried bacon. Humans are conditioned to expect products to function In a certain and predictable way. Examples..to open containers such as a jar of pickles, soda pop, mayonnaise ...you turn the lid counter clockwise and clockwise to seal it. A light switch ..up is on..down is off. Paper towels were introduced on a roll for soaking up fluids, cleaning window glass counter tops.....etc. I can only imagine what the customer will experience when they spray glass cleaner on the windshield of their car and then use one of these towels to dry it off....sounds like a great idea for a comedy sketch. The idea of this product is interesting, however you need to be able to quickly identify what the product actually is.

Comment from Adabelle - 1/6/2016

Thanks for your feedback and suggestion!

Comment from Adabelle - 1/6/2016

Thanks for your feedback and suggestion!

Bond007
North Liberty, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
This product has NOT great features
1/28/2016

Customer review by Bill88

1.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Bill88
by Bill88

Soapy Paper Towels. Someone is going to get fired over this.

Comment from Adabelle - 2/4/2016

Hi there, did you purchase this product on accident? Bounty with Dawn is not meant to replace regular paper towels as it serves a different purpose. Thanks for your feedback.

Bill88
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Would never buy these
1/15/2016

Customer review by Chilly

1.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Chilly
by Chilly

I received Bounty with Dawn as a free gift, thankfully, as I would feel quite perturbed if I had actually purchased them. Not quite sure who on the Bounty Brand came up with this "brilliant" idea, but I opened them this morning and can only see using them as a disposable dishrag. What a waste! I have no idea how they're getting the 5-star ratings ... very disappointed and would NEVER purchase.

Chilly
Florence
Would recommend to a friend? No
best towels for mommies with 3 toddlers
5/29/2015

Customer review by Xiovazquez

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by Xiovazquez
by Xiovazquez

First of all I did not hear about bounty dawn until bzzagent introduce me about this campaign. And I received my free full sample roll of Bounty Dawn and I really put it to test. This is the best tool for any mom's job, specially with little ones. I loveeeee bounty dawn. My I really put it to test first in my kitchen cleaning my oven, in which it was dirty from all the drippin from a pork shoulder I made. It cleaned the whole thing. As soon as you wet the paper it gets soapy and really does its job!!!hurray!!! I wash some dishes to see if it would tear but it didn't, it stay put and like if you had dish detergent. I really like these towels. They are very handy for any kids little or big mess on the table, floor, even themselves.So over all I do recommend it for every mom with toddlers:-) So need a job to be done, get bounty dawn and best thing when done just toss it out with out having to use your own towels or getting them stained. I really thank Bzzagent for this opportunity to try out for free Bounty with dawn!

Xiovazquez
Deltona, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helps with messy tasks
1/1/2016

Customer review by Manon66

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by Manon66
by Manon66

Finally a product that makes washing the litter box and around the box easy!!! Helps to pre wash dishes and clean the stove top. Every time I use it I say "Thank You!!! P&G!!!"

Manon66
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
uhhh.. fail.
9/8/2015

Customer review by kamy

2.0 stars 9/8/2015 by kamy
by kamy

Okay, for the lady that thinks this is great in her bathroom... uhh.. there is so much soap on these that you have to wipe off the soap with a non soapy paper towel. I got 6 of the big pack of these by accident and at first though oh well... what's the big deal saves me from using bleach when I clean up puppy mess.... not at all the fact to this invention. Look I think its great for a non paper towel product. But its not reusable and it is too too soapy. Maybe if it was an actually towel and not disposable. I don't know all I know is I hate them and want regular paper towels back in my house I buy 6 of the big bags a month and it was just a waist of money and time to me. I've tried every other papre towel brand out there and bounty is the best I've ever used. However. This brand is a hige no no never again accident or not ill be going back to the store day of to return them. Not ever again. Never.

kamy
avondale az
Would recommend to a friend? No
8159923943
12/29/2015

Customer review by Shannon

1.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Shannon
by Shannon

Very upset as I bought 6 rolls of these and packed them away for a boyscout project and when used finally last week. We cleaned tables and they fell apart fast. My generic worked better

Shannon
Streator
Would recommend to a friend? No
A wonderful product - excellent idea.
12/26/2015

Customer review by Kathya

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by Kathya
by Kathya

I purchased this product in error but what a wonderful mistake. I am so pleased with this product.

Kathya
Petaluma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
purchased by mistake; hate it
12/11/2015

Customer review by fishman

1.0 stars 12/11/2015 by fishman
by fishman

waste of money. never expected somebody would embed soap in paper towels. ruined the bacon I laid on them to drain; resoaped my hands when I was expecting to dry them. will write to manufacturer to complain. you should too.

Comment from Adabelle - 1/6/2016

Hi, we are so sorry to hear you purchased this product by mistake. We hate to hear you had an unpleasant experience with our product. Please contact us at 1-855-236-3353 so we can make this better. Thank you.

fishman
fishers, in
Would recommend to a friend? No
AWESOME!!
12/8/2015

Customer review by Debee37

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Debee37
by Debee37

Love this product. So many uses. Also keep several sheets in a baggie in vehicles to clean picnic area, kiddie swings and play equip, and etc. Just activate with a little water (everyone has water bottles).

Debee37
Hemet, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Save your money
11/24/2015

Customer review by Davout

1.0 stars 11/24/2015 by Davout
by Davout

This product is dreadful. The Dawn stinks up everything. I used a towel to clean something, and the smell wouldn't leave my hands! You can't use the towels for anything but cleaning. I'd be afraid to let food be near them. I don't know who had this idea, but it is horrible. I want to use them up and forget I ever tried them.

Comment from Adabelle - 1/6/2016

We're so sorry you are unhappy with our product. Bounty with Dawn is not meant to replace our regular paper towels and be used with food. We'd like to make this better. Do you mind contacting us at 1-855-236-3353? Thank you.

Davout
Gettysburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Epic Fail
10/7/2015

Customer review by Soaped58

1.0 stars 10/7/2015 by Soaped58
by Soaped58

Bought 2 rolls thinking it was regular Bounty paper towels. First I used them to wipe up spills and thought "man, this is leaving more mess than its cleaning up". Nasty. And as for using them to dry (which I thought paper towels were for) left only another mess on hands, and dishes. And goodness....even used them to wipe my face. Then, I dampened one to wipe my Kindle screen and got enough soap to take a bath with. "Oh, go back and read the label" Dawn. Dawn? Who buys paper towels containing Dawn? apparently this unknowing consumer. Never Again. I'm sure this product must have it's uses but a detergent laden paper towel is the last thing I expected. Sorry bounty. You lost a customer.

Soaped58
Ripplemead, va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Bounty with Dawn Does Require a 2nd Rinsing
10/23/2015

Customer review by CautiousBountyUser

2.0 stars 10/23/2015 by CautiousBountyUser
by CautiousBountyUser

Being a loyal Bounty user for many years, I was disheartened to discover (and report) that after using "Bounty with Dawn" to clean-up several types of "real world" messy conditions, a 2nd rinsing with tap water is mandatory as a consequence of the slimy/sticky residue that the paper toweling leaves behind on counter-tops, utensils, and hand surfaces. Although it works effectively for stubborn/greasy-like spills, for minor spills that consist predominantly of water an extra step is required to remove the slimy/sticky residue. I would not advocate its use on fruits

CautiousBountyUser
Mansfield, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
11/15/2015

Customer review by Tshep

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by Tshep
by Tshep

Perfect wipe an I never had a problem with re wiping it was an awesome experience I loved it.

Tshep
Streator
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Where have these been all my life
10/28/2015

Customer review by NYconsumer

5.0 stars 10/28/2015 by NYconsumer
by NYconsumer

Clean up is a breeze with these wipes. As someone who does a lot of cleaning up after meetings at work, these fit the bill. Being empty nesters, we use these all the time for the few dishes we have in the sink now that the kids are gone. They are great for camping. It's the perfect amount of dish washing soap on each one, and the paper towel is thicker and stronger. I haven't had one break on me yet, no matter how much washing I have done. These will be a staple in our home.

NYconsumer
Rochester
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
11/14/2015

Customer review by Mandita

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by Mandita
by Mandita

These are great for use all around the house! I use them every day to do cleaning around my home

Mandita
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
11/14/2015

Customer review by Mandita

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by Mandita
by Mandita

These are great for use all around the house! I use them every day to do cleaning around my home

Mandita
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Now I have to read the label
10/24/2015

Customer review by MTCM76

1.0 stars 10/24/2015 by MTCM76
by MTCM76

I usually use paper towels to wipe up after cleaning, cover items in the microwave oven, place fried food on to drain grease, place toast bread and other foods on, etc. I normally don't pay attention to the labels when buying Bounty paper towels. I have been buying Bounty for years. Now I own two rolls of paper towels that will probably go in the trash because they do not serve the function that I use paper towels for. You have taken a multi-purpose product and made it a single purpose product.

MTCM76
Allen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Review this product
11/11/2015

Customer review by Brooklyn91

2.0 stars 11/11/2015 by Brooklyn91
by Brooklyn91

This is a great product my wife, likes it the best

Comment from Adabelle - 1/6/2016

We're so happy to hear this! We hope to stay in your household for a long time!

Brooklyn91
Bronx
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 186 total reviews
1-20 of 186 reviews