Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1776 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

1776 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

1776 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1210
4 stars
190
3 stars
97
2 stars
118
1 stars
161
1-20 of 1405 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1405 total reviews
1-20 of 1405 reviews
Awesome
2/19/2014

Customer review by Ragni

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by Ragni
by Ragni

Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ragni
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good item
2/12/2014

Customer review by ashana1987

5.0 stars 2/12/2014 by ashana1987
by ashana1987

Love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ashana1987
valley stream
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I miss Bounty Holiday and Seasonal Prints
3/13/2013

Customer review by GrandmaBounty

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by GrandmaBounty
by GrandmaBounty

I love Bounty paper towels and have used only Bounty paper towels for as long as I can remember. However, years ago, Bounty would have prints for every holiday and I really loved to display them on my counter top as my paper towel holder is in full view in my kitchen. Over the past few years I have only been able to find Christmas & Thanksgiving & occasionally fall leaf designs close to those holidays/seasons. What happened to your Easter and patriotic prints? Please bring them back!!!!!

GrandmaBounty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Review Summary Title
3/5/2013

Customer review by BountyTest

5.0 stars 3/5/2013 by BountyTest
by BountyTest

I love this product and I would recommend it to everyone.

BountyTest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/21/2013

Customer review by gypsy

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by gypsy
by gypsy

Excellent for both home and construction clean up....best paper-towel product for clean up of sub-strates and chemical grouts while working in concrete repair industry.

gypsy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love Bounty Paper Towels! They are the best!
3/20/2013

Customer review by NCPB

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by NCPB
by NCPB

My mother used these paper towels as I was growing up and I have continued to use these paper towels in my own home. When I have tough grease on my stove top these paper towels do the job. I use these paper towels for everything from cleaning to making my own homemade baby wipes for my son. We will always use these paper towels, and will always be a very loyal customer!

NCPB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The only brand I buy
2/19/2013

Customer review by Mrstmcelroy

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by Mrstmcelroy
by Mrstmcelroy

My husband is a professional tattoo artist. He's been using bounty (1-2 rolls/day) everyday for 14 years. He uses them to wipe away blood and ink while tattooing and really needs a towel to be soft, absorbent, and sturdy. He also uses them to clean his area and dry his hands. As far as he's concerned, Bounty is the ONLY choice, no compromises. He should get a I <3 Bounty tattoo.

Mrstmcelroy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I own an Autobody shop. We use Bounty exclusively.
2/24/2013

Customer review by Jayster

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by Jayster
by Jayster

Bounty is the best. my only critisism is the faint odor I sense when used as a Handkerchief. New England winters can cause over active nasal glands that only Bounty can handle. If you could perhaps develop a facial tissue and not change a thing except a pleasant scent, I would be greatful. Kleenex just doesn't cut it! thanks 30+ yr. Bounty fan J.

Jayster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome soaking up power!
3/2/2013

Customer review by badkat

5.0 stars 3/2/2013 by badkat
by badkat

Love paper towels they are universal and come in handy in so many ways i just cant begin to explain.so anywho go bounty you rock the paper towel scene!

badkat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love all them i wont buy any other
3/20/2013

Customer review by sweetie18035

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by sweetie18035
by sweetie18035

They are great especially when you have children and messes are bound to happen they do what they say they pick up perfect this is the only paper towel for me

sweetie18035
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
worldwide experience
3/13/2013

Customer review by toadboy65

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by toadboy65
by toadboy65

I work as a chief officer aboard large container ships. The company provides us with generic paper towels, but I always stock up on bounty. I always keep one in my pocket while on deck daily inspecting the ship. I also keep one handy on the bridge to clean optics or spills or whatever. I can say they work great for those jobs, but there is a real test showing Bounty's superiority. I tend to forget my pockets when I do laundry aboard ship. Many times I accidentally wash my uniforms with a Bounty in one pocket, and the ship's towels in the other. After the wash, the generic towels have turned to a ball of lint-covered mush. The bounty however, Comes out clean and intact. I usually just fold it up and stick it right back in my pocket. I have never tried to see how many times you can wash a Bounty before it disintegrates, but it might be a fun experiment. -DWW Also my mom bought nothing but Bounty her whole life.

toadboy65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Over All Best Bet for you MONEY
8/17/2011

Customer review by MommaJen

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by MommaJen
by MommaJen

I only buy Bounty its durable and its just the best if you use the cheap ones you have to use more for the same job. I love love it!!!

MommaJen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BOUNTY TOWELS
8/25/2009

Customer review by janjan

5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by janjan
by janjan

Bounty Towels is just like using a towel to get up spills, they just keep on sucking it up. All you have to do is throw them away and not have to do laundry.

janjan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bounty Works Better
8/25/2009

Customer review by cateye

5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by cateye
by cateye

I have been using select a size Bounty for approximately 3 years. I love the durability and choice I have by selecting the amount of towel that I need for a certain job. I buy at a club store which saves me money plus by buying the giant roll pack I don't worry about running out.

cateye
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth the money
7/1/2011

Customer review by goigois

5.0 stars 7/1/2011 by goigois
by goigois

I really think that Bounty is the best paper towel available for the price and product. I love the size option and that it really does clean up the mess and is reusable.

goigois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/22/2011

Customer review by CherylMack

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by CherylMack
by CherylMack

Nothing cleans like Bounty! I don't have to use as many sheets as with cheap paper products and it makes Bounty a better deal. I like the Bounty Basic line because it combines value with the quality of Bounty I expect. Hands down it is my first, only choice for my family and home.

CherylMack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
use it for everything, cleaning counters , etc.
8/28/2009

Customer review by piff

5.0 stars 8/28/2009 by piff
by piff

I never purchase any paper towells, except Bounty. During the summer I freeze corn cut off the cob. its easy to wipe the ears with Bounty to take off the strings of silk before cooking the corn in boiling water. its fun for the grandchildren to do also. Makes the chore much easier and the corn tastes so good in the winter, when they come to visit grandma.

piff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We like how absorbent this product is
7/4/2012

Customer review by Cindyshopper

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by Cindyshopper
by Cindyshopper

We are a family of 6 and we have tried almost every brand out there, and nothing compares to your Bounty products. We have always come back to Bounty after seeing what the others have to offer. No one can touch you guys for the quality. Keep up the good work

Cindyshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I was dissapointed when I opened the towels
11/26/2011

Customer review by rooney

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by rooney
by rooney

When I opened the towel from my latest purchase, I was disappointed. The packaging makes it look like the towels are printed with snowmen and Christmas trees. When I opened them the towels were white. I was hoping to have some holiday towels. No where on the packaging did it say the towels were white only. Very disappointing.

rooney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my favorite is select a size
1/30/2012

Customer review by CherylG

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by CherylG
by CherylG

my favorite is select a size. But Bounty Paper towels are the best.

CherylG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1405 total reviews
1-20 of 1405 reviews