Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1485 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1485 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1485 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1207
4 stars
135
3 stars
36
2 stars
41
1 stars
66
1-20 of 1122 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1122 total reviews
1-20 of 1122 reviews
I love that you can use whatever size you want.
2/25/2013

Customer review by kimster828

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by kimster828
by kimster828

I typically use one sheet rather than two or more to clean up a mess.

kimster828
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Select a size saves money and the environment.
2/22/2013

Customer review by WeFerrets

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by WeFerrets
by WeFerrets

I like the select a size towels because it saves me money because I use the amount of towel I need for the job. I don't waste paper, and my towels last longer on the roll. Which is all good for the environment too.

WeFerrets
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love being able to use only what I need.
2/20/2013

Customer review by Letitia

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by Letitia
by Letitia

I have been using Select-a-Size since they first started making it. Raised children on it and saved money while doing it. It is great to use only what you need and not more. Thanks for this product.

Letitia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this product!! I will continue to use.
3/18/2013

Customer review by groff421

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by groff421
by groff421

I use this product all the time and just love it! It is great to clean up those annoying spills. I only have to use a sheet or two to clean it up compared to other brands.

groff421
Would recommend to a friend? No
The "Select a Size" Bounty's are Awesome
2/27/2013

Customer review by GlocksMom

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by GlocksMom
by GlocksMom

Each tear a way sheet is stronger and more absorbent as any other brands full sheet. Love the fun designs too !

GlocksMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/3/2013

Customer review by Bugs

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by Bugs
by Bugs

These paper towels are the best I have ever used! I love being able to choose the size of the towel I need for the job!!!

Bugs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
everytime ...
3/30/2011

Customer review by meatgel

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by meatgel
by meatgel

whenever I try a different brand, I'm always sad ... and ALWAYS go back to Bounty!

meatgel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
4/24/2009

Customer review by Kimberley

5.0 stars 4/24/2009 by Kimberley
by Kimberley

Always the gold standard. Saves on paper towels by being able to use half a sheet.

Kimberley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quicker Soaker Upper
4/29/2010

Customer review by Curley

5.0 stars 4/29/2010 by Curley
by Curley

When my dog was still learning to become potty trained and was still having a few accidents.....they always seemed to happen when his bladder was overflowing. The paper towels that Bounty makes worked wonders for me by being the quickest soaker upper made! Thank goodness Beau became a house broken puppy but he still spills water...constantly....so we STILL Love our Bounty "Select a Size" now. From Beauregard and his Mom, Julia Baton Rouge, La.

Curley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is great.
7/26/2012

Customer review by GPF66

5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by GPF66
by GPF66

I love that I do not have to waste a larger towel when I do not need it.

GPF66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Towels
6/27/2011

Customer review by Siaria

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by Siaria
by Siaria

I love these towels because you can take a small towel or a large one and not rip the them in the middle. It is so cool I hate bringing in any other paper towels into my house. They ere perfect.

Siaria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yes,I will buy Bounty..I would rather buy Brawny
2/2/2012

Customer review by soaker

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by soaker
by soaker

I do like the choice of this Bounty Roll. Sometimes you really don't need a full paper towel...Bounty is a good quality product!

soaker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A good Value
6/25/2011

Customer review by bocababe

5.0 stars 6/25/2011 by bocababe
by bocababe

My sister introduced me to this Select-a-Size. I have always used Bounty but I like this selection the best. I do not always need the regular size so I like this better. It saves money and time and works great.

bocababe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for all jobs ;o
7/5/2010

Customer review by cinnamonrane

5.0 stars 7/5/2010 by cinnamonrane
by cinnamonrane

I've been using select a size for almost 5 years now. It 's great for all jobs and projects no matter how big or small. I love the fact it comes in different designs, helps brighten up the home. I keep one in the kitchen, both bathrooms, basement, laundry room. I would recommend this product for all households ;o

cinnamonrane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
7/5/2011

Customer review by shark19

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by shark19
by shark19

I ca not live with out my Bounty paper towels they are the best for all my household and travel needs !

shark19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Select-a-Size is perfect
1/5/2010

Customer review by housecleaner

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by housecleaner
by housecleaner

My husband and I really enjoy the select-a-size paper towel. But it seems as if select-a-size is impossible to find in some parts of Illinois. Is there anyway you can help? We still use the regular Bounty but, the select-a-size works best for those who are on a fixed income. Keep up the great work.

housecleaner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Paper Towel Ever
6/18/2011

Customer review by Nana28

5.0 stars 6/18/2011 by Nana28
by Nana28

I have used these paper towels for several years. I love them. You can tear just the right amount for the job at hand. Some times my husband grabs the wrong roll of Bounty (full size) at the store, next trip to the store we get select-a-size and he uses other roll in the garage.

Nana28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
1/9/2011

Customer review by fred

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by fred
by fred

love it great product just wish it a little less expensive

fred
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bounty Select-A-Size
11/5/2010

Customer review by SandiSam

5.0 stars 11/5/2010 by SandiSam
by SandiSam

Some jobs just do not require and entire sheet of paper towel and in this day of being 'Green', this product really helps. However, I do want the smaller sheet to work and with Bounty Select-A-Size, it always does. Small but mighty....

SandiSam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/28/2011

Customer review by kunder

5.0 stars 5/28/2011 by kunder
by kunder

With the select a size paper towels, no job is to big or to small. I feel like there is less waste.

kunder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1122 total reviews
1-20 of 1122 reviews