Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect work light for online only work.
6/26/2012

Customer review by tasbury

5.0 stars by tasbury

Excellent product for us late night work at home people yet inexpensive to operate. Will not light a room, but Ideal for keyboard, touch pad mouse and note pad. Excelent product without extra cost.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tasbury
Vero Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/29/2012

Customer review by Kiwibrie22

5.0 stars by Kiwibrie22

It meets the needs I expected it to and I really appreciate its affordability.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kiwibrie22
Kaysville, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Great
6/28/2012

Customer review by jhart1969

5.0 stars by jhart1969

The fan works great for its size and the light is very bright.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jhart1969
Cle. Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
NICE LAMP/FAN
7/11/2012

Customer review by HIWAYROB

5.0 stars by HIWAYROB

this led lamp has on/off swithch with just the right brightness that illuminates keyboard without overbrightness disturbing others compared to a regular desklamp. the fan with separate on/off switch has the right speed that doesn't blow paper work off desk while pointing directly at face. the price is great and recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HIWAYROB
ALEXANDRIA, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Great desktop USB powered light
3/7/2013

Customer review by Geronimo62

5.0 stars by Geronimo62

As an adult student I was looking for a good desktop light for my after work late night class studying. This light fits that bill perfectly! It is small enough that it doesn't lots of desk space and gives off enough light so that I don't need the whole room lit so everyone else is not bothered and since it is powered off my computers USB port I don't need to find yet another power outlet. The fan is a nice plus since it does move some air but it's not something I really need or considered when I purchased this light.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Geronimo62
Austin, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great perfect for my needs .
1/31/2013

Customer review by happyincolumbus2

5.0 stars by happyincolumbus2

I have a hard time seeing the keyboard on my laptop in poor light. This is perfect for what I need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
happyincolumbus2
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Standard lighting for keyboard or computer.
3/19/2013

Customer review by Truman2013

4.0 stars by Truman2013

Light is too small to be very useful. I use it to illuminate the keyboard or the back of the computer. The soft fan is nice, and works well, but a little difficult to avoid especially when turning it on and off. Friends and neighbors like the look and wonder where I got it. Base resembles a mouse. This product works better than its competition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Truman2013
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/20/2013

Customer review by Chailane

4.0 stars by Chailane

The fan causes static on my tv so I can't really use it but the light is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Chailane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/5/2012

Customer review by Fivestarg

4.0 stars by Fivestarg

This light does what it is supposed to do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Fivestarg
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
lasted 1 week past the return period
8/17/2013

Customer review by j90803

1.0 stars by j90803

i adjusted the light direction, perhaps, a half dozen times in 3 months; but that was all it took. the flimsy wiring attached to a circuit board with the LED's came loose from what looked like defective soldering points. moreover, although i did not consider the fan to be that important when i purchased the unit, the noise it creates is beyond annoying so that was a good thing ... for me. if you do want to gain any benefit from the fan, you must have it an arm-length or less away and the thin plastic blades sound like someone continuously shuffling a deck of cards right next to your ear. there are different stock numbers for different colors, but they are all exactly the same construction. CONCLUSION: buying a small, quiet fan and separate light might cost $3-5 more; but you will be much more satisfied, not susceptible to break-downs, and not going to lose your investment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
j90803
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day